CALL TO SCHEDULE
860-684-9485
By Mark I. on 02/01/19
Nick is an excellent tech and does superior work. Through and cares about his craft

By John B. on 12/21/18
Great guys. Easy to work with. Very professional. Exactly what I needed in a HVAC company.

By Linda S. on 12/11/18
Nick was late but he did call and let me know that we was tied up at an earlier job.

By Linda S. on 12/09/18
Nick has been servicing my furnace for a few years now. He is a great guy doing a great job, clean, friendly, helpful, and most of all professional. Thank you Stafford Mechanical and Nick...

By Ben B. on 11/28/18
Had a high efficiency heat pump installed. Works amazing! The installation went smooth and everything was done very professionally.

By Patrick B. on 11/22/18
The entire team was seamlessly integrated into the project. Each person from admin, through the staff at my home, displayed exceptional courtesy, a high degree of professionalism, preparation, and technical competence. They were on time, fast, careful, and thorough...
(View More)
The entire team was seamlessly integrated into the project. Each person from admin, through the staff at my home, displayed exceptional courtesy, a high degree of professionalism, preparation, and technical competence. They were on time, fast, careful, and thorough. Completed the project with no glitches and no delays. Glad I selected them and glad they are a widely respected member of the community.
(View Less)

By Dennis A. on 11/15/18
I was very happy with the work that Stafford Mechanical Services did for me, would highly recommend them. Dennis A.

By Dennis A. on 11/15/18
On 11-6-18 I had a ductless heat pump system installed by Jarad G and Nate S, they did a fantastic job, wouldn't hesitate to use Stafford Mechanical services again, Dennis A

By Rob B. on 10/30/18
Service personnel personable and competent.

By Linda M. on 10/29/18
We recently had Stafford Mechanical install 2 ductless Heating/AC units in our house. Can't say enough good things about this company. Would recommend them to anyone as their 1st choice. The installers were very polite, professional and knew what they were doing. T...
(View More)
We recently had Stafford Mechanical install 2 ductless Heating/AC units in our house. Can't say enough good things about this company. Would recommend them to anyone as their 1st choice. The installers were very polite, professional and knew what they were doing. The clean up after was immaculate and not a trace that they were in our home except for the units installed. Greg Cyr is a top notch sales representative for this company. No matter what I asked him he had all the answers. Very professional and I feel a great addition to this company. Also, we are enjoying our new heating system and come summer I am sure we will also enjoy the AC part of the unit.
(View Less)

By Mararet F. on 10/27/18
(no comment)

By David P. on 10/27/18
We have our boiler serviced every Fall by Stafford Mechanical (They also installed our boiler). We depend on them for professional service and they have never let us down. The technicians are friendly, skilled and always leave the area neat and clean. We highly rec...
(View More)
We have our boiler serviced every Fall by Stafford Mechanical (They also installed our boiler). We depend on them for professional service and they have never let us down. The technicians are friendly, skilled and always leave the area neat and clean. We highly recommend them, Dave P., Tolland, CT
(View Less)

By Bill H. on 10/25/18
I have absolutely no complaints. From beginning to end, everything was done in a professional and efficient manner.

By Richard G. on 10/25/18
The service was excellent as usual. Service dude Craig was thorough, helpful, answered questions and extremely polite. Stafford Mechanical is a classy outfit compared to others I’ve seen in this area.

By Anthony H. on 10/23/18
My new boiler/ water heater works great! These guys are competent, friendly, and on time. My neighbor called them on my advice and he's very happy with his new system.

By Alex K. on 10/23/18
I would like to acknowledge all the personnel at Stafford Mechanical for their work ethics, workmanship and congeniality. Their workmanship was steady and without any problems arising. The office staff was also very helpful with details of the installation and ex...
(View More)
I would like to acknowledge all the personnel at Stafford Mechanical for their work ethics, workmanship and congeniality. Their workmanship was steady and without any problems arising. The office staff was also very helpful with details of the installation and explanations of the equipment and contract. I would highly recommend Stafford Mechanical for all your air conditioning and heating needs. Alice A. Kessler (860) 741-8503
(View Less)

By Bill H. on 10/22/18
They responded quickly to my request for an estimate, scheduled the work and arrived on time, and did an excellent job. Their crew was friendly and professional and the final results are great. We were very pleased and would hire them again.

By Bill H. on 10/22/18
They responded quickly to my request for an estimate, scheduled the work and arrived on time, and did an excellent job. Their crew was friendly and professional and the final results are great. We were very pleased and would hire them again.

By Alex C. on 10/19/18
Best experience in a long time. Everything was painlessly handled to our complete satisfaction.

By Alex C. on 10/17/18
oe and Sinjin, are professional, wonderful representatives of your company. They did outstanding, neat work! We would welcome your services any time. Thank YOU!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
860-684-9485

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Joseph E
Rating:
10 total reviews!
Vern B
Rating:
9 total reviews!
Joe M
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Craig F
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
AJ D
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Adam A
Rating:
(6 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Stafford Mechanical Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
860-684-9485

Customer service is always a top priority at Stafford Mechanical Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
860-684-9485
- No Reviews Posted -
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.