CALL TO SCHEDULE
952-927-7194
By Kory S. on 09/25/19
Me and my wife wanted to have an exhaust fan installed in our bathroom. They came and gave us an estimate and had it installed that same day and the staff was very nice and professional. They did a really good job!

By Patti B. on 09/24/19
The scheduling process worked very well and this is the second time Steve has provided service at my home. He is very respectful and answers all of my questions!

By JoAnn G. on 09/19/19
Will H. Was just here and fixed my sonos. My WiFi was off because of a different cable set up but he figured out how to resolve the problem. My hero!!!

By Scott B. on 09/17/19
Great, as always. I’ve used their service in the past for small jobs and they’ve been wonderful so I was confident they’d be able to handle a slightly bigger job. Chris S and Jacob M were on time, friendly, and professional. They talked through options and w...
(View More)
Great, as always. I’ve used their service in the past for small jobs and they’ve been wonderful so I was confident they’d be able to handle a slightly bigger job. Chris S and Jacob M were on time, friendly, and professional. They talked through options and were very transparent about the cost. They were fast - the actual cost ended up being less than the quote! - and did high-quality work. When they were done, the work site was spotless. I highly recommend their services. The job: Install a microhood (microwave-stove hood). Run a dedicated circuit, vent it outside, mount above the stove under a cabinet. Rewire an old garbage disposal switch to make it an outlet. Replace old sub-code outlets. Cap/cover an unused box we found hidden behind the sheetrock so it was up to code, safe, and looked good. Install a new programmable thermostat for the furnace/central air.
(View Less)

By Jim D. on 09/17/19
Eric and Tony did a great job. They removed and updated our bath vent fans and duct work, getting everything running fine and up to code. While the work was not something I was physically capable of doing it was something that Eric and Tony made look easy. And it...
(View More)
Eric and Tony did a great job. They removed and updated our bath vent fans and duct work, getting everything running fine and up to code. While the work was not something I was physically capable of doing it was something that Eric and Tony made look easy. And it’s not easy work. They were just efficient and knowledgeable about the work. That was even more impressive as I had called several other people who do hvac and electric work for almost a year and could not get them to even come take a look. I had been doing business with Sedgwick and they would keep telling me that they only do new construction but no referrals. Pronto kept telling me to call in a month or so. They blew me off. Stafford had the job booked for estimate but just did the job then. Peace of mind and ease of work are worth a premium. But their prices are fair, so I’m happy as I can be. Use these guys with confidence.
(View Less)

By Patti B. on 09/13/19
This is the second time I have used Steve with Stafford Home Services for electric light/chandelier replacement and will request his services in the future. He is great and the company is very helpful. Steve also provided recommendations for future projects.

By Tami T. on 09/07/19
Chris and Jake did the electrical work to hook up our hot tub. They did amazing work, were highly professional and made everything look as f they hadn’t been there. They even turned off the basement lights before leaving, it’s the little things.

By Andrea P. on 09/05/19
Jacob and Chris did an excellent job installing my TV and sound bar. They were very neat and courteous. They took their time to make sure everything was done right. This is the second time Stafford Home services did great work at my home. I will use them again.

By Sandy H. on 09/05/19
Will and his partner from Stanford Home Service did an amazing job installing a ceiling fan in my bathroom. Quick, courteous, clean, organized and overall they provided great work and a fantastic end product. Highly recommend!

By Linda C. on 09/04/19
Stafford Electric installed a new electrical panel. They provided excellent service, explanation of install and how to operate going forward.

By Whaley J. on 09/04/19
After meeting with Jason a year ago I knew this was the company I wanted to go with. He was honest, polite and answered all my questions. I received follow up phone calls as well. I felt like I was in great hands and plan to use them on future projects.

By Jennifer N. on 09/03/19
On time, double teamed to accommodate my schedule, well done and tidy; all good.

By Bil s. on 08/30/19
Stafford has become our go to for home various home services. Jacob M. was our electrician today and once again Stafford has proven to be personable, polite, and professional. Though I never look forward to the next home repair, knowing I have this excellent team t...
(View More)
Stafford has become our go to for home various home services. Jacob M. was our electrician today and once again Stafford has proven to be personable, polite, and professional. Though I never look forward to the next home repair, knowing I have this excellent team to fall back on when the time comes is so appreciated. Thanks guys.
(View Less)

By Kevin B. on 08/30/19
Quick, prompt, reliable and efficient team from Stafford Home service today at our home. We were welcomed by the help of Kris and Jake. You are in good hands with this company and for sure these two guys. Had multiple light switches replaced and replaced an aluminu...
(View More)
Quick, prompt, reliable and efficient team from Stafford Home service today at our home. We were welcomed by the help of Kris and Jake. You are in good hands with this company and for sure these two guys. Had multiple light switches replaced and replaced an aluminum electrical wire going to our single wall oven with an 6awg copper electrical wire for our updated double wall oven. Very reasonable cost.
(View Less)

By Catherine G. on 08/30/19
Eric was a great service provider. He did the job efficiently and was nice to have around.

By Suzie on 08/28/19
No comment

By Kathleen C. on 08/28/19
Very professional and friendly service from start to finish.

By Kathleen C. on 08/26/19
We so appreciated the quick response. Chris was very personable and professional. He communicated well the problem and got the work done efficiently. I would definitely use your service again if the need arises. Happy to recommend you to friends.

By Barbara E. on 08/22/19
Chris did an outstanding job locating the problem and fixed it effectively.

By Jennifer S. on 08/21/19
Everything went smoothly, the people who came were polite and helpful. The only downside was a long wait for an estimate, but once the estimate was done I was able to schedule quickly.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
952-927-7194

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dustin J
4 Years
Rating:
(37 total reviews)
Jacob M
1 Year
Rating:
(30 total reviews)
Will H
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Steve S
13 Years
Rating:
(26 total reviews)
Tony
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Jeremy P
6 Years
Rating:
(19 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Stafford Home Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
952-927-7194

Customer service is always a top priority at Stafford Home Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
952-927-7194
Will H has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
29 total reviews
Not married, but have been with my partner Cassie for over six years. Someday we'd like to have chickens, dogs and goats. Favorite part about working for Stafford- The people on our team are hard-working, committed to doing an excellent job, and fun to be around. They make it a pleasure to show up for work everyday. Hobbies- I love fishing, hunting, hiking, rock climbing and generally being outdoors. I enjoy making tasty food for friends and family. I'm usually in the middle of a few good books. Some weekends you might find me playing bass at your local watering hole.
By David S. on 12/06/18
Very pleasant experience; courteous, professional service start to finish.

By ELIZABETH M. on 09/26/18
******** kept me posted and was very patient with the fact that it took a while for my fixtures to come in. Will and Eric did a great job doing the repairs and installations. They were personable and efficient and enjoyed helping me get some light back into my spac...
(View More)
******** kept me posted and was very patient with the fact that it took a while for my fixtures to come in. Will and Eric did a great job doing the repairs and installations. They were personable and efficient and enjoyed helping me get some light back into my spaces. Thank you to everyone.
(View Less)

By James S. on 09/23/18
We planned to install a Mitsubishi mini-split air conditioning system and we sought quotes from four HVAC contractors. One couldn't figure out how to install it in our home, another couldn't get around to giving us a quote, one provided an over-priced quote. Jaso...
(View More)
We planned to install a Mitsubishi mini-split air conditioning system and we sought quotes from four HVAC contractors. One couldn't figure out how to install it in our home, another couldn't get around to giving us a quote, one provided an over-priced quote. Jason met the challenge and quoted a larger system and a significantly lower price. In addition, he designed a system that didn't require that we install wall units in the bedrooms - rather a unit was installed in the crawlspace and fed two bedrooms. The quote was provided promptly and a schedule set. When the day arrived for installation Jeremy and Gabriel arrived. Jeremy noted some adjustments that could be made to the installation that would ensure that the system was as quiet as possible and made them with no change in price. The installation took 2.5 days and the installation was completely professional and workmanlike. It is rare to find a company that delivers a quality product and service at a fair price where service is delivered as promised. I would recommend Stafford without reservation.
(View Less)

By James S. on 09/22/18
We planned to install a Mitsubishi mini-split air conditioning system and we sought quotes from four HVAC contractors. One couldn’t figure out how to install it in our home, another couldn’t get around to giving us a quote, one provided an over-priced quote. ...
(View More)
We planned to install a Mitsubishi mini-split air conditioning system and we sought quotes from four HVAC contractors. One couldn’t figure out how to install it in our home, another couldn’t get around to giving us a quote, one provided an over-priced quote. Jason met the challenge and quoted a larger system and a significantly lower price. In addition, he designed a system that didn’t require that we install wall units in the bedrooms – rather a unit was installed in the crawlspace and fed two bedrooms. The quote was provided promptly and a schedule set. When the day arrived for installation Jeremy and Gabriel arrived. Jeremy noted some adjustments that could be made to the installation that would ensure that the system was as quiet as possible and made them with no change in price. The installation took 2.5 days and the installation was completely professional and workmanlike. It is rare to find a company that delivers a quality product and service at a fair price where service is delivered as promised. I would recommend Stafford without reservation.
(View Less)

By Danny D. on 08/13/18
Steve and Will were professional, thorough and tidy. All the work they completed was exceptional.

By Randy G. on 06/01/18
Stafford did an emergency repair on my outdoor power line the same day I called. Very efficient

By Evelyn P. on 04/15/18
Steve is our electrician. He is nice. Very efficient in his work. He is very knowledgeable with a lot of experience and doesn’t mind sharing his knowledge for some DIY projects while he is working in our kitchen remodeling. Itemized pricing. It’s great for smal...
(View More)
Steve is our electrician. He is nice. Very efficient in his work. He is very knowledgeable with a lot of experience and doesn’t mind sharing his knowledge for some DIY projects while he is working in our kitchen remodeling. Itemized pricing. It’s great for small project, but not much negotiation on pricing for bigger project.
(View Less)

By Ian W. on 03/21/18
The Stanford team members were consummate professionals who delivered great results that met all our expectations and more.

By Ian W. on 03/20/18
We had multiple projects executed at one time and the results were flawless. The team was friendly, professional and efficient. Many kudos to Chuck, Wil and the support team. Unqualified recommendation!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.