CALL TO SCHEDULE
952-927-7194
By Bob H. on 11/06/19
no comment

By Richard & Elizabeth L. on 11/06/19
Stafford Electric is professional and gets the job done. Like most top providers they seem to cost a little more but they are worth it! In the end you probably save money. For example, I had them come out to install a Ring video doorbell. When they discovered it wo...
(View More)
Stafford Electric is professional and gets the job done. Like most top providers they seem to cost a little more but they are worth it! In the end you probably save money. For example, I had them come out to install a Ring video doorbell. When they discovered it would not work with our current doorbell, they told me so and did not charge anything. Other electricians would have hit me at least with a trip charge. Very appreciated!
(View Less)

By BEN O. on 10/27/19
Steve was great gave updates every so often and did a quality job. Was also able to answer problems and come back and fix a glass fixture the next week. Would definitely use again.

By Joe J. on 10/21/19
Chris did an excellent job explaining what he was doing and how he would fix the water leaking from my furnace. Then he promptly took care of it. Nic e job done by a nice man.

By John B. on 10/18/19
Timely after hours service. There was a $100 fee for that, but given the smoking electrical components we were dealing with, we were happy to pay the extra fee. We’ve always had good experiences with Stafford, even if they are on the pricey side.

By Nicole S. on 10/17/19
The service was seamless. Very friendly and knowledgeable technician. The technician was on time and even when there was a hiccup on my part, they were more than accommodating to come back later in the day to fit me in to finish my project.

By Peggy O. on 10/16/19
Chris and Jacob are a terrific team. They arrived on time, answered my husbands questions and then got right to work. We had a furnace, air conditioner, water heater replaced and a electrical sub panel installed. We were very pleased with the knowledge Chris had ...
(View More)
Chris and Jacob are a terrific team. They arrived on time, answered my husbands questions and then got right to work. We had a furnace, air conditioner, water heater replaced and a electrical sub panel installed. We were very pleased with the knowledge Chris had in handling the HVAC and electrical portions of the job. On the last day of install I wasn’t home when he completed the job but appreciated that he called to ask if I had any questions. We were very satisfied with the outcome of our project.
(View Less)

By Sherwin on 10/16/19
No Comment

By Paul S. on 10/13/19
Eric was great He did his job efficeintly and Answered all my questions . Kept the place clean. Would use him again for any electric work

By Lynnell M. on 10/11/19
Will and Steve came out and wall-mounted two TVs for me—one of which was a really tricky threading of a cable from a roof antenna. They also installed some baseboard heaters and did a few other things. They were so kind and knowledgeable and professional. I reall...
(View More)
Will and Steve came out and wall-mounted two TVs for me—one of which was a really tricky threading of a cable from a roof antenna. They also installed some baseboard heaters and did a few other things. They were so kind and knowledgeable and professional. I really liked my experience with Stafford Home Service and would use them again.
(View Less)

By Mark G. on 10/07/19
This company and their service professionals that came to our home took the time, and had the know-how, to get the job done right, when other companies said it couldn't be done. Now we have a high efficiency system in our house. We highly recommend this company t...
(View More)
This company and their service professionals that came to our home took the time, and had the know-how, to get the job done right, when other companies said it couldn't be done. Now we have a high efficiency system in our house. We highly recommend this company to get what you need done right. We are very happy with the work they have done for us.
(View Less)

By Laura C. on 10/03/19
no comment

By Kathy B. on 10/02/19
Excellent service from the quote through completion replacing our space pack AC system. They provide great information thought, including suggestions on ways to improve the performance of our system. Overall excellent service and communication throughout the projec...
(View More)
Excellent service from the quote through completion replacing our space pack AC system. They provide great information thought, including suggestions on ways to improve the performance of our system. Overall excellent service and communication throughout the project. We highly recommend Stafford.
(View Less)

By Daniel P. on 09/28/19
Just a big thank you!!

By Daniel P. on 09/27/19
Amazing work and really great people. Highly highly recommend these guys!

By Daniel P. on 09/27/19
Amazing work and really great people. Highly highly recommend these guys!

By Nancy B. on 09/27/19
Stafford is the best company I have worked with for home service. They are completely professional and competent. They show up on time, are extremely conscientious about wearing "booties" so as not to track up the house, clean up after themselves to the extent tha...
(View More)
Stafford is the best company I have worked with for home service. They are completely professional and competent. They show up on time, are extremely conscientious about wearing "booties" so as not to track up the house, clean up after themselves to the extent that I didn't even notice that the furnace replacement had been done. They really know what they are doing, and I appreciate their prompt and efficient service. I have used them on several occasions and would not think of dealing with another company.
(View Less)

By Kory S. on 09/25/19
Me and my wife wanted to have an exhaust fan installed in our bathroom. They came and gave us an estimate and had it installed that same day and the staff was very nice and professional. They did a really good job!

By Patti B. on 09/24/19
The scheduling process worked very well and this is the second time Steve has provided service at my home. He is very respectful and answers all of my questions!

By JoAnn G. on 09/19/19
Will H. Was just here and fixed my sonos. My WiFi was off because of a different cable set up but he figured out how to resolve the problem. My hero!!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
952-927-7194

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris S
12 Years
Rating:
82 total reviews!
Eric G
6 Years
Rating:
52 total reviews!
Trukenna S
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(120 total reviews)
Jason A
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Steve K
5 Years
Rating:
(44 total reviews)
Dan F
15 Years
Rating:
(38 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Stafford Home Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
952-927-7194

Customer service is always a top priority at Stafford Home Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
952-927-7194
Will H has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
27 total reviews
Not married, but have been with my partner Cassie for over six years. Someday we'd like to have chickens, dogs and goats. Favorite part about working for Stafford- The people on our team are hard-working, committed to doing an excellent job, and fun to be around. They make it a pleasure to show up for work everyday. Hobbies- I love fishing, hunting, hiking, rock climbing and generally being outdoors. I enjoy making tasty food for friends and family. I'm usually in the middle of a few good books. Some weekends you might find me playing bass at your local watering hole.
By Lynnell M. on 10/11/19
Will and Steve came out and wall-mounted two TVs for me—one of which was a really tricky threading of a cable from a roof antenna. They also installed some baseboard heaters and did a few other things. They were so kind and knowledgeable and professional. I reall...
(View More)
Will and Steve came out and wall-mounted two TVs for me—one of which was a really tricky threading of a cable from a roof antenna. They also installed some baseboard heaters and did a few other things. They were so kind and knowledgeable and professional. I really liked my experience with Stafford Home Service and would use them again.
(View Less)

By Laura C. on 10/03/19
no comment

By JoAnn G. on 09/19/19
Will H. Was just here and fixed my sonos. My WiFi was off because of a different cable set up but he figured out how to resolve the problem. My hero!!!

By Sandy H. on 09/05/19
Will and his partner from Stanford Home Service did an amazing job installing a ceiling fan in my bathroom. Quick, courteous, clean, organized and overall they provided great work and a fantastic end product. Highly recommend!

By Jennifer N. on 09/03/19
On time, double teamed to accommodate my schedule, well done and tidy; all good.

By Lauricella on 08/07/19
Will and Steve did a great job. They were timely, courteous, quick, and kind. They also made sure everything looked good and worked well before departing. I would absolutely recommend them and will definitely use them again.

By Chester P. on 07/26/19
Was a great first experience. Will be recommendations all around for your staff.

By Chester P. on 07/24/19
Fast Friendly and efficient from appointment set to actual installation. This is a top notch group! Just used my Tesla Charger last night and it was awesome no trips and at full speed even with the air on! Thanks!

By Pete P. on 06/24/19
Review Date: Jun 24 2019 8:06 am Customer Name: Ed Baia Employee Name: Justin A. Review Site (click to view): Better Business Bureau

By Marek O. on 06/11/19
Fast, courteous and super professional service. Highly recommended!

By Mike M. on 04/25/19
no comment

By Beth D. on 02/17/19
Steve and Will are very knowledgeable about all the work they do, explaining everything. They have been to our home, which was built in 1912 doing different jobs a few times now. I would recommend them to everyone! They are great:)

By Beth D. on 02/17/19
Will and steve are great in every way!!!!!!!!

By Caroline J. on 02/08/19
We live in a 1950’s home and had a long list of electrical that was a bit too tough for my husband and I to tackle (adding outdoor outlets, fixing broken ceiling fans, dealing with odd light fixtures... etc). Stafford was super easy to work with starting with the...
(View More)
We live in a 1950’s home and had a long list of electrical that was a bit too tough for my husband and I to tackle (adding outdoor outlets, fixing broken ceiling fans, dealing with odd light fixtures... etc). Stafford was super easy to work with starting with the free quote process all the way through the actual work. They were timely, prompt, clean and professional from start to finish. They sent 2 awesome electricians (Will & Eric) who got the job done and clearly took great care while doing so. I will definitely recommend them to friends and absolutely book them for anything we’ll need in the future!
(View Less)

By Caroline J. on 02/08/19
We live in a 1950’s home and had a long list of electrical that was a bit too tough for my husband and I to tackle (adding outdoor outlets, fixing broken ceiling fans, dealing with odd light fixtures... etc). Stafford was super easy to work with starting with the...
(View More)
We live in a 1950’s home and had a long list of electrical that was a bit too tough for my husband and I to tackle (adding outdoor outlets, fixing broken ceiling fans, dealing with odd light fixtures... etc). Stafford was super easy to work with starting with the free quote process all the way through the actual work. They were timely, prompt, clean and professional from start to finish. They sent 2 awesome electricians (Will & Eric) who got the job done and clearly took great care while doing so. I will definitely recommend them to friends and absolutely book them for anything we’ll need in the future!
(View Less)

By Paul & Anna R. on 01/25/19
Eric and Will did an awesome job, are very knowledgeable and we would recommend them and Stafford to anyone.

By Tom S. on 01/02/19
Very professional and conscientious personnel with attention to getting the job done right the first time. Highly recommend Stafford Home Service.

By Tom S. on 12/21/18
(no comment)

By David S. on 12/06/18
Very pleasant experience; courteous, professional service start to finish.

By ELIZABETH M. on 09/26/18
******** kept me posted and was very patient with the fact that it took a while for my fixtures to come in. Will and Eric did a great job doing the repairs and installations. They were personable and efficient and enjoyed helping me get some light back into my spac...
(View More)
******** kept me posted and was very patient with the fact that it took a while for my fixtures to come in. Will and Eric did a great job doing the repairs and installations. They were personable and efficient and enjoyed helping me get some light back into my spaces. Thank you to everyone.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.