CALL TO SCHEDULE
952-927-7194
By Jason S. on 01/21/20
I feel as though Will and Brady did an excellent job. The task they accomplished is something that I simply could not do myself without making a huge mess, so I definitely appreciate the work and how it was completed with very minimal work needed on my part to cov...
(View More)
I feel as though Will and Brady did an excellent job. The task they accomplished is something that I simply could not do myself without making a huge mess, so I definitely appreciate the work and how it was completed with very minimal work needed on my part to cover the cosmetic holes needed to complete the task (which I am happy to take care of, because if I had attempted the task it would have been way, way worse!). Thank you!
(View Less)

By Jason S. on 01/21/20
Wil and I had a great conversation as we walked through my house to discuss the wiring that I needed. He took all of my suggestions and requests seriously and accomplished a task that I was unable to complete myself and did a much better job than I could have hoped...
(View More)
Wil and I had a great conversation as we walked through my house to discuss the wiring that I needed. He took all of my suggestions and requests seriously and accomplished a task that I was unable to complete myself and did a much better job than I could have hoped to accomplish. I am definitely happy that I chose Stafford for this job and that Wil, and Brady, were onsite to complete the scheduled service. Will definitely recommend and keep Stafford in mind for future project needs.
(View Less)

By Jan D. on 01/14/20
An excellent experience. Stafford has its priorities right: customers and employees first. Business success will follow from that.

By Amy L. on 01/09/20
Will & Tony were just at our house to mount our TV above our fireplace and they did an awesome job! Besides it looking great, they were extremely friendly, answered all of the questions we had, and explained the different steps they were taking while performing the...
(View More)
Will & Tony were just at our house to mount our TV above our fireplace and they did an awesome job! Besides it looking great, they were extremely friendly, answered all of the questions we had, and explained the different steps they were taking while performing the work. Thanks so much - we’ll definitely recommend you to our friends and neighbors!
(View Less)

By Andrea P. on 12/16/19
I am so happy with the services done by this company and Eric! They came to my house and gave an estimate/proposal that was so fair and I wasn’t charged anything extra after the work was done. Eric was so kind in explaining what he was doing and truly went out of...
(View More)
I am so happy with the services done by this company and Eric! They came to my house and gave an estimate/proposal that was so fair and I wasn’t charged anything extra after the work was done. Eric was so kind in explaining what he was doing and truly went out of his way to help me! I have nothing but great things to say about this company.
(View Less)

By Linda H. on 12/07/19
Dan was both helpful and very knowledgeable. We have used Stafford at our last two homes. Always competent and they do what they say they will do.

By Richard L. on 12/03/19
We have always been happy with the service we have received from Stafford. Their staff have always been professional, knowledgeable, and easy to understand. We feel that their prices have always been fair and the quality of their service well worth the cost.

By Dan W. on 11/29/19
I recently had some electrical work done by Stafford and the entire experience from the first phone call to the completion of work was friendly, fair and very well done. Thank you.

By Matt H. on 11/27/19
Had new High Efficiency boiler installed. Work was timely and professional quality. Pricing was fair. Dan did a fantastic job. Would highly recommend.

By Susan G. on 11/20/19
Eric did an amazing job of figuring out how the electric system was working in and outside my house to install three fixtures.

By William B. on 11/19/19
Eric and Will did a great job!

By William B. on 11/19/19
Eric and Will did great job. Though and hard working and very knowledgeable.

By William B. on 11/19/19
Eric and Will did a great job. Fast and hard workers.

By Sam W. on 11/08/19
We had several lights ran in our kitchen and dinning room to include new switches and placements of recessed and fixtures. They came out great. The team was flexible with changes we had to make due to findings during our renovation and didn’t try and oversell us ...
(View More)
We had several lights ran in our kitchen and dinning room to include new switches and placements of recessed and fixtures. They came out great. The team was flexible with changes we had to make due to findings during our renovation and didn’t try and oversell us on anything—we went with their advise and it was perfect. They worked around other contractors we had coming in and out to make all our timing work. We’ll for sure go back to them for any future electric work we need done.
(View Less)

By Phil A. on 11/07/19
Dusty always does a thorough job of inspecting and cleaning my furnace. And he also does a great job of explaining what was done. He’s a winner.

By Bob H. on 11/06/19
no comment

By Richard & Elizabeth L. on 11/06/19
Stafford Electric is professional and gets the job done. Like most top providers they seem to cost a little more but they are worth it! In the end you probably save money. For example, I had them come out to install a Ring video doorbell. When they discovered it wo...
(View More)
Stafford Electric is professional and gets the job done. Like most top providers they seem to cost a little more but they are worth it! In the end you probably save money. For example, I had them come out to install a Ring video doorbell. When they discovered it would not work with our current doorbell, they told me so and did not charge anything. Other electricians would have hit me at least with a trip charge. Very appreciated!
(View Less)

By BEN O. on 10/27/19
Steve was great gave updates every so often and did a quality job. Was also able to answer problems and come back and fix a glass fixture the next week. Would definitely use again.

By Joe J. on 10/21/19
Chris did an excellent job explaining what he was doing and how he would fix the water leaking from my furnace. Then he promptly took care of it. Nic e job done by a nice man.

By John B. on 10/18/19
Timely after hours service. There was a $100 fee for that, but given the smoking electrical components we were dealing with, we were happy to pay the extra fee. We’ve always had good experiences with Stafford, even if they are on the pricey side.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
952-927-7194

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris S
12 Years
Rating:
82 total reviews!
Eric G
6 Years
Rating:
55 total reviews!
Trukenna S
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(125 total reviews)
Jason A
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Steve K
5 Years
Rating:
(44 total reviews)
Dan F
15 Years
Rating:
(40 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Stafford Home Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
952-927-7194

Customer service is always a top priority at Stafford Home Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
952-927-7194
Steve K has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
44 total reviews
19yrs married. Wife is Courtney. Trinity and Vianne are my daughters Why I enjoy working at Stafford- Different work everyday Hobbies- Disc Golf..Disc Golf..Disc Golf
By Sherwin on 10/16/19
No Comment

By Sherwin on 10/16/19
No Comment

By Patti B. on 09/24/19
The scheduling process worked very well and this is the second time Steve has provided service at my home. He is very respectful and answers all of my questions!

By Patti B. on 09/13/19
This is the second time I have used Steve with Stafford Home Services for electric light/chandelier replacement and will request his services in the future. He is great and the company is very helpful. Steve also provided recommendations for future projects.

By Frank P. on 08/04/19
Excellent work and great follow-up contact.

By Laura on 07/19/19
Always great and incredible service. I have a very old house and the electricians like Steve are never daunted by some of the more nutty things they often find in my walls. They are of course safe electricians but also creative!

By Laura on 07/19/19
Always great and incredible service. I have a very old house and the electricians like Steve are never daunted by some of the more nutty things they often find in my walls. They are of course safe electricians but also creative!

By David P. on 07/11/19
We used Stafford to set up a home theater. Steve K came, looked over the room, looked over our electrical and gave us two options. He was very straightforward. We agreed to proceed and he and Tony showed up a couple of weeks later to do the installation. The job th...
(View More)
We used Stafford to set up a home theater. Steve K came, looked over the room, looked over our electrical and gave us two options. He was very straightforward. We agreed to proceed and he and Tony showed up a couple of weeks later to do the installation. The job they did was exceptional and reasonable. We are very pleased and will use Stafford for all our electrical needs going forward.
(View Less)

By David P. on 07/11/19
no comment

By Sharon on 07/08/19
I've used Stafford on and off for years. They're a great company and their techs are top notch. Highly recommend.

By Sharon on 07/08/19
I've used Stafford on and off for years. They're a great company and their techs are top notch. Highly recommend.

By Amy M. on 06/30/19
No comment

By Julie on 06/27/19
Quick, efficient, and effective!

By Julie on 06/27/19
Quick, efficient, and effective!

By Mike W. on 06/27/19
Every contact with Stafford has merited my highest regards and I would highly recommend them.

By Marek O. on 06/11/19
Fast, courteous and super professional service. Highly recommended!

By Beth on 06/07/19
No comments

By Beth on 06/07/19
No comments

By Pam on 06/07/19
No comments

By Pam on 06/07/19
No comments
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.