CALL TO SCHEDULE
952-927-7194
By William B. on 11/19/19
Eric and Will did a great job!

By William B. on 11/19/19
Eric and Will did a great job. Fast and hard workers.

By Sam W. on 11/08/19
We had several lights ran in our kitchen and dinning room to include new switches and placements of recessed and fixtures. They came out great. The team was flexible with changes we had to make due to findings during our renovation and didn’t try and oversell us ...
(View More)
We had several lights ran in our kitchen and dinning room to include new switches and placements of recessed and fixtures. They came out great. The team was flexible with changes we had to make due to findings during our renovation and didn’t try and oversell us on anything—we went with their advise and it was perfect. They worked around other contractors we had coming in and out to make all our timing work. We’ll for sure go back to them for any future electric work we need done.
(View Less)

By Bob H. on 11/06/19
no comment

By Richard & Elizabeth L. on 11/06/19
Stafford Electric is professional and gets the job done. Like most top providers they seem to cost a little more but they are worth it! In the end you probably save money. For example, I had them come out to install a Ring video doorbell. When they discovered it wo...
(View More)
Stafford Electric is professional and gets the job done. Like most top providers they seem to cost a little more but they are worth it! In the end you probably save money. For example, I had them come out to install a Ring video doorbell. When they discovered it would not work with our current doorbell, they told me so and did not charge anything. Other electricians would have hit me at least with a trip charge. Very appreciated!
(View Less)

By BEN O. on 10/27/19
Steve was great gave updates every so often and did a quality job. Was also able to answer problems and come back and fix a glass fixture the next week. Would definitely use again.

By Joe J. on 10/21/19
Chris did an excellent job explaining what he was doing and how he would fix the water leaking from my furnace. Then he promptly took care of it. Nic e job done by a nice man.

By John B. on 10/18/19
Timely after hours service. There was a $100 fee for that, but given the smoking electrical components we were dealing with, we were happy to pay the extra fee. We’ve always had good experiences with Stafford, even if they are on the pricey side.

By Nicole S. on 10/17/19
The service was seamless. Very friendly and knowledgeable technician. The technician was on time and even when there was a hiccup on my part, they were more than accommodating to come back later in the day to fit me in to finish my project.

By Peggy O. on 10/16/19
Chris and Jacob are a terrific team. They arrived on time, answered my husbands questions and then got right to work. We had a furnace, air conditioner, water heater replaced and a electrical sub panel installed. We were very pleased with the knowledge Chris had ...
(View More)
Chris and Jacob are a terrific team. They arrived on time, answered my husbands questions and then got right to work. We had a furnace, air conditioner, water heater replaced and a electrical sub panel installed. We were very pleased with the knowledge Chris had in handling the HVAC and electrical portions of the job. On the last day of install I wasn’t home when he completed the job but appreciated that he called to ask if I had any questions. We were very satisfied with the outcome of our project.
(View Less)

By Sherwin on 10/16/19
No Comment

By Paul S. on 10/13/19
Eric was great He did his job efficeintly and Answered all my questions . Kept the place clean. Would use him again for any electric work

By Lynnell M. on 10/11/19
Will and Steve came out and wall-mounted two TVs for me—one of which was a really tricky threading of a cable from a roof antenna. They also installed some baseboard heaters and did a few other things. They were so kind and knowledgeable and professional. I reall...
(View More)
Will and Steve came out and wall-mounted two TVs for me—one of which was a really tricky threading of a cable from a roof antenna. They also installed some baseboard heaters and did a few other things. They were so kind and knowledgeable and professional. I really liked my experience with Stafford Home Service and would use them again.
(View Less)

By Mark G. on 10/07/19
This company and their service professionals that came to our home took the time, and had the know-how, to get the job done right, when other companies said it couldn't be done. Now we have a high efficiency system in our house. We highly recommend this company t...
(View More)
This company and their service professionals that came to our home took the time, and had the know-how, to get the job done right, when other companies said it couldn't be done. Now we have a high efficiency system in our house. We highly recommend this company to get what you need done right. We are very happy with the work they have done for us.
(View Less)

By Laura C. on 10/03/19
no comment

By Kathy B. on 10/02/19
Excellent service from the quote through completion replacing our space pack AC system. They provide great information thought, including suggestions on ways to improve the performance of our system. Overall excellent service and communication throughout the projec...
(View More)
Excellent service from the quote through completion replacing our space pack AC system. They provide great information thought, including suggestions on ways to improve the performance of our system. Overall excellent service and communication throughout the project. We highly recommend Stafford.
(View Less)

By Daniel P. on 09/28/19
Just a big thank you!!

By Daniel P. on 09/27/19
Amazing work and really great people. Highly highly recommend these guys!

By Daniel P. on 09/27/19
Amazing work and really great people. Highly highly recommend these guys!

By Nancy B. on 09/27/19
Stafford is the best company I have worked with for home service. They are completely professional and competent. They show up on time, are extremely conscientious about wearing "booties" so as not to track up the house, clean up after themselves to the extent tha...
(View More)
Stafford is the best company I have worked with for home service. They are completely professional and competent. They show up on time, are extremely conscientious about wearing "booties" so as not to track up the house, clean up after themselves to the extent that I didn't even notice that the furnace replacement had been done. They really know what they are doing, and I appreciate their prompt and efficient service. I have used them on several occasions and would not think of dealing with another company.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
952-927-7194

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris S
12 Years
Rating:
82 total reviews!
Eric G
6 Years
Rating:
53 total reviews!
Trukenna S
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(120 total reviews)
Jason A
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Steve K
5 Years
Rating:
(44 total reviews)
Dan F
15 Years
Rating:
(38 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Stafford Home Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
952-927-7194

Customer service is always a top priority at Stafford Home Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
952-927-7194
Steve K has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
44 total reviews
19yrs married. Wife is Courtney. Trinity and Vianne are my daughters Why I enjoy working at Stafford- Different work everyday Hobbies- Disc Golf..Disc Golf..Disc Golf
By Sherwin on 10/16/19
No Comment

By Sherwin on 10/16/19
No Comment

By Patti B. on 09/24/19
The scheduling process worked very well and this is the second time Steve has provided service at my home. He is very respectful and answers all of my questions!

By Patti B. on 09/13/19
This is the second time I have used Steve with Stafford Home Services for electric light/chandelier replacement and will request his services in the future. He is great and the company is very helpful. Steve also provided recommendations for future projects.

By Frank P. on 08/04/19
Excellent work and great follow-up contact.

By Laura on 07/19/19
Always great and incredible service. I have a very old house and the electricians like Steve are never daunted by some of the more nutty things they often find in my walls. They are of course safe electricians but also creative!

By Laura on 07/19/19
Always great and incredible service. I have a very old house and the electricians like Steve are never daunted by some of the more nutty things they often find in my walls. They are of course safe electricians but also creative!

By David P. on 07/11/19
We used Stafford to set up a home theater. Steve K came, looked over the room, looked over our electrical and gave us two options. He was very straightforward. We agreed to proceed and he and Tony showed up a couple of weeks later to do the installation. The job th...
(View More)
We used Stafford to set up a home theater. Steve K came, looked over the room, looked over our electrical and gave us two options. He was very straightforward. We agreed to proceed and he and Tony showed up a couple of weeks later to do the installation. The job they did was exceptional and reasonable. We are very pleased and will use Stafford for all our electrical needs going forward.
(View Less)

By David P. on 07/11/19
no comment

By Sharon on 07/08/19
I've used Stafford on and off for years. They're a great company and their techs are top notch. Highly recommend.

By Sharon on 07/08/19
I've used Stafford on and off for years. They're a great company and their techs are top notch. Highly recommend.

By Amy M. on 06/30/19
No comment

By Julie on 06/27/19
Quick, efficient, and effective!

By Julie on 06/27/19
Quick, efficient, and effective!

By Mike W. on 06/27/19
Every contact with Stafford has merited my highest regards and I would highly recommend them.

By Marek O. on 06/11/19
Fast, courteous and super professional service. Highly recommended!

By Beth on 06/07/19
No comments

By Beth on 06/07/19
No comments

By Pam on 06/07/19
No comments

By Pam on 06/07/19
No comments
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.