CALL TO SCHEDULE
952-927-7194
By Ginger P. on 08/21/19
Have used Stanford home services before so I wasn’t surprised by the efficient excellent service we received!

By Ginger P. on 08/20/19
Not our first experience with Stanford Home Service and once again they did a great job minimizing drywall repair needs and left the place likely cleaner then they found it! They arrived on time and finished the job faster then I thought they would given the compli...
(View More)
Not our first experience with Stanford Home Service and once again they did a great job minimizing drywall repair needs and left the place likely cleaner then they found it! They arrived on time and finished the job faster then I thought they would given the complicated wire fishing that needed to happen. I also liked to see them using high school workers exposing them to the trades. Plus they were nice to my inquisitive puppy who really wanted to help and made sure she didn’t escape when they went in and out.
(View Less)

By Robert on 08/19/19
Arrived on time, completed project as planned. Very professional and pleasant.

By maria g. on 08/16/19
Highly recommend Steve!!! Extremely professional and an expert at his work!

By Lauricella on 08/07/19
Will and Steve did a great job. They were timely, courteous, quick, and kind. They also made sure everything looked good and worked well before departing. I would absolutely recommend them and will definitely use them again.

By Frank P. on 08/04/19
Excellent work and great follow-up contact.

By Jeffrey K. on 07/27/19
Tony and Steve did quality work re-wiring my garage and replacing the fuse box In my basementwith a new circuit breaker panel...OnTime, friendly, efficient and cleaned up well when the job was done! Would definitely use Stafford services again! Thank you!

By John R. on 07/26/19
Great service Got a reminder that they were coming. Got her when they said they would and were out quickly. Thanks guys and Dan

By Chester P. on 07/26/19
Was a great first experience. Will be recommendations all around for your staff.

By Bob R. on 07/26/19
No Comment

By Chester P. on 07/24/19
Fast Friendly and efficient from appointment set to actual installation. This is a top notch group! Just used my Tesla Charger last night and it was awesome no trips and at full speed even with the air on! Thanks!

By Don R. on 07/22/19
Review Date: Jul 22 2019 7:35 am Customer Name: Judith Risdon Employee Name: Andrew L. Review Site (click to view): Better Business Bureau

By Larry B. on 07/21/19
Always have had great service from Stafford - Excellent staff, responsive when emergencies have arisen and we needed help. Staff very knowledgeable.

By Laura on 07/19/19
Always great and incredible service. I have a very old house and the electricians like Steve are never daunted by some of the more nutty things they often find in my walls. They are of course safe electricians but also creative!

By Marc W. on 07/19/19
Had a good experience with Stafford. Didn't get the normal run around and Steve was a real straight shoot. Very knowledgable about codes what should and and has to be done. Look forward to working with Stafford for future projects.

By Mike on 07/17/19
I am amazed at the quality of service from Stanford. They were able to sneak me in day of for electrical work. Steve was kind, professional, courteous and great at his job. The price for the amount of work was very reasonable. They’ve got my repeat business.

By Harold F. on 07/17/19
Dan was very responsive both on the phone and with his service. He shares information that is helpful and is clearly focused on completing the job effectively and correctly.

By Harold F. on 07/17/19
Our air conditioning went out at 8:00 while it was still 90+ degrees outside. Stafford returned our call quickly and came out in less than 1/2 an hour to make the repair. They were upfront on their pricing which was very reasonable. Dan was completely professional ...
(View More)
Our air conditioning went out at 8:00 while it was still 90+ degrees outside. Stafford returned our call quickly and came out in less than 1/2 an hour to make the repair. They were upfront on their pricing which was very reasonable. Dan was completely professional and very thorough. He found and replaced a broken capacitor and then checked out the rest of the HVAC inside and outside to assure that everything was working well.
(View Less)

By Barbara E. on 07/17/19
Stafford Home Service installed a new furnace and air conditioner in our home in June 2019. We are very pleased with the customer service, communication and equipment. The coordinating communication with Trukenna was great - she never missed a beat. The workers cam...
(View More)
Stafford Home Service installed a new furnace and air conditioner in our home in June 2019. We are very pleased with the customer service, communication and equipment. The coordinating communication with Trukenna was great - she never missed a beat. The workers came on time, and were respectful, efficient and good to have in our home. The equipment has made all the difference- we could tell immediately how the air conditioner cooled the air so evenly in each room throughout the house. It feels so different from what we had before! And the customer service post installation was exceptional: Jason took time to listen to our follow up questions; he was so patient, kind, then forwarded that information to Dan, the owner. Dan came the very next day to follow through. He had a lot of ideas that could answer our questions to maximize the system questions we had, and he implemented them all! We researched furnace companies for almost a year and saved money for two years for the new furnace and a/c. These purchases are worth the research time, as it is a pretty major upgrade to a home. It was worth the wait to choose Stafford.
(View Less)

By William C. on 07/17/19
I have used Stafford on previous projects and always well satisfied. I originally got the referral from a carpenter friend who builds homes and very trustworthy. The appointment was quick as was notification of their coming. The techs were on time, friendly, know...
(View More)
I have used Stafford on previous projects and always well satisfied. I originally got the referral from a carpenter friend who builds homes and very trustworthy. The appointment was quick as was notification of their coming. The techs were on time, friendly, knowledgeable, and installed my motion lights quickly and THEY WORK. Super job!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
952-927-7194

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Gabriel H
1 Year
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Dave S
10 Years
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Matt M
1 Year
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Kris T
25 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Chastity W
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Stafford Home Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
952-927-7194

Customer service is always a top priority at Stafford Home Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.