CALL TO SCHEDULE
952-927-7194
By Peter Z. on 06/03/19
Fast, professional service delivered by experienced and knowledgeable technicians. Competitive rates. Would recommend and do business with again.

By Rob on 05/24/19
Steve from Stafford always is friendly, knowledgeable and quick.

By Christene W. on 05/24/19
Easy to schedule, timely service, fair prices

By Marsha U. on 05/14/19
Exceptional service in every way! Excellent team that coordinates services well.

By Emily G. on 05/14/19
Timely, thorough, thoughtful, helpful.

By Carl C. on 05/14/19
Dennis was professional and new what was need to be done. Was fast and efficient. Great job.

By Tom R. on 05/10/19
I am very impressed with Dan’s work! Very professional, clean, and quick

By Danny R. D. on 05/09/19
The scheduled was performed in a timely and thorough manner. Dustin is professional and competent. Dustin articulated the work completed and potential service needs going forward.

By Nick O. on 05/03/19
Professional service with warranty.

By Jim W. on 05/02/19
We've used Stafford Home Service for several years for our air conditioning and heating needs. Today (11/20/18), Dustin performed maintenance on our boiler and heating system: he arrived early (after calling ahead), checked the entire system, cleaned the burners an...
(View More)
We've used Stafford Home Service for several years for our air conditioning and heating needs. Today (11/20/18), Dustin performed maintenance on our boiler and heating system: he arrived early (after calling ahead), checked the entire system, cleaned the burners and ignition parts, bled the radiators, checked the thermostats, and explained what he had done before leaving. This is an example of the excellent service we have always received. This week (4/30/19), Jeremy performed maintenance on our AC system: he arrived timely, cleaned the condenser and filter/grill, tightened all connections, tested the operation, and explained what we had done - another example of excellent service
(View Less)

By Jared J. on 05/02/19
Stafford did a great job on my HVAC project - highly recommended!

By William H. on 04/27/19
Excellent service from Dustin

By Matt C. on 04/27/19
Great service. Great people. Great job all around!

By Randall O. on 04/26/19
I have had Chris from Stafford Electric in our home for two electrical issues . He is thorough, professional and easy to work with.

By Mike M. on 04/25/19
no comment

By Mark D. on 04/21/19
Dan has always provided me with great service. Dan and his staff are very knowledgeable and do a great job. I use Stafford for my home HVAC and home audio systems. I also utilize them for necessary repairs for my rental properties.

By Lee F. on 04/19/19
Courteous with great service.

By Eric L. on 04/19/19
I’ve used Stafford Home Service a few times in the last year for various projects and couldn’t be happier with the results each time. Everyone I’ve communicated with, either on the phone, or in person, has been very professional. They all listen to my probl...
(View More)
I’ve used Stafford Home Service a few times in the last year for various projects and couldn’t be happier with the results each time. Everyone I’ve communicated with, either on the phone, or in person, has been very professional. They all listen to my problem, come up with various options and together we come up with the best solution. You cannot go wrong using the experts at Stafford!!!
(View Less)

By Eric L. on 04/19/19
Dustin was very professional, as always, thorough and let me know what he was seeing with my A/C spring cleaning. He also did the furnace cleaning last fall. I couldn't recommend him and Stafford more!!!

By Jose C. on 04/19/19
Dusty was timely and called with an accurate arrival. Professional and prompt is what makes me call back. Explanation of what repairs are needed.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
952-927-7194

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Stafford Home Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
952-927-7194

Customer service is always a top priority at Stafford Home Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.