CALL TO SCHEDULE
952-927-7194
By Randall O. on 04/26/19
I have had Chris from Stafford Electric in our home for two electrical issues . He is thorough, professional and easy to work with.

By Mike M. on 04/25/19
no comment

By Mark D. on 04/21/19
Dan has always provided me with great service. Dan and his staff are very knowledgeable and do a great job. I use Stafford for my home HVAC and home audio systems. I also utilize them for necessary repairs for my rental properties.

By Lee F. on 04/19/19
Courteous with great service.

By Eric L. on 04/19/19
I’ve used Stafford Home Service a few times in the last year for various projects and couldn’t be happier with the results each time. Everyone I’ve communicated with, either on the phone, or in person, has been very professional. They all listen to my probl...
(View More)
I’ve used Stafford Home Service a few times in the last year for various projects and couldn’t be happier with the results each time. Everyone I’ve communicated with, either on the phone, or in person, has been very professional. They all listen to my problem, come up with various options and together we come up with the best solution. You cannot go wrong using the experts at Stafford!!!
(View Less)

By Eric L. on 04/19/19
Dustin was very professional, as always, thorough and let me know what he was seeing with my A/C spring cleaning. He also did the furnace cleaning last fall. I couldn't recommend him and Stafford more!!!

By Jose C. on 04/19/19
Dusty was timely and called with an accurate arrival. Professional and prompt is what makes me call back. Explanation of what repairs are needed.

By Lawrence L. on 04/19/19
Difficult job done well!

By Bitsy K. on 04/18/19
Technician was knowledgeable, friendly and efficient.

By Karina D. on 04/11/19
They are very easy to work with and do a great job!

By Karina D. on 04/10/19
I have used them in the past for major electrical work on a super old house. They were fairly priced, punctual, professional, and just awesome to deal with. I used them again today for home heating/ cooling needs and they helped us in our budget and will have all o...
(View More)
I have used them in the past for major electrical work on a super old house. They were fairly priced, punctual, professional, and just awesome to deal with. I used them again today for home heating/ cooling needs and they helped us in our budget and will have all our needed major repairs done within 24 hours. Our service tech today was Dusty and he showed us all his findings and readings and bad parts and clearly explained all the issues. He got us in touch with Jason for all payment and scheduling needs. In our climate, with our current blizzard, you could not ask for better. They have even provided extra space heaters for us in case we need them. Look no further for a great company that Cares for their customers;)
(View Less)

By Matt C. on 04/06/19
Stafford is great. Trukenna was courteous and thorough, and Steve performed the work flawlessly. I can't recommend them enough. Top quality all around.

By David A. on 04/05/19
All work done as expected. I recommend Stafford Home Service for any electrical work.

By David A. on 04/05/19
Work was done professionally and in a timely manner. Options were explained and final outcome was as requested.

By Nancy C. on 04/03/19
Complete pros from first contact to completion, at a cost competitive to less professional companies.

By Nancy C. on 04/02/19
I recently bought a house that still had a fuse box, and I wanted a circuit breaker panel installed asap. I got estimates from two companies; one got back to me three days after coming over with a sum total. Kris from Stafford got back to me the same day he was her...
(View More)
I recently bought a house that still had a fuse box, and I wanted a circuit breaker panel installed asap. I got estimates from two companies; one got back to me three days after coming over with a sum total. Kris from Stafford got back to me the same day he was here with a completely itemized estimate. The two were $16 apart, so I went with the more professional company. Dave and Matt were here exactly when scheduled, and were cheerful and courteous. It was during our polar blast, and they kept my floors clean and my doors closed as they went in and out. I was without power the shortest time possible, and they left no trace afterward... except a shiny new circuit breaker panel. I highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Nicole F. on 03/27/19
We had a great installation today by Chris with Stafford Home Service! We have just purchased a new home and had a few electrical projects that needed to be completed for us to feel settled. Chris was very helpful, thorough, and kind. The prices were quite reasonab...
(View More)
We had a great installation today by Chris with Stafford Home Service! We have just purchased a new home and had a few electrical projects that needed to be completed for us to feel settled. Chris was very helpful, thorough, and kind. The prices were quite reasonable. Based on this experience, I would certainly do business with Stafford again and would recommend this company to others.
(View Less)

By Todd E. on 03/07/19
Good communication and efficient service in installing a bath fan.

By Mike on 03/06/19
Fair pricing, on time, professional. Great experience.

By Beth D. on 02/17/19
Steve and Will are very knowledgeable about all the work they do, explaining everything. They have been to our home, which was built in 1912 doing different jobs a few times now. I would recommend them to everyone! They are great:)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
952-927-7194

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Stafford Home Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
952-927-7194

Customer service is always a top priority at Stafford Home Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.