CALL TO SCHEDULE
952-927-7194
By Danny D. on 12/24/18
Dan is professional and was very knowledgeable about my repair issue. Dan offered reasonable and cost effective repair solutions that completely served my needs.

By Jerry W. on 12/21/18
Eric does great work and is very professional

By Tom S. on 12/21/18
(no comment)

By Breanna A. on 12/20/18
Efficient, on time, no clean up and so nice! Well worth the money, Thank you!

By Joseph O. on 12/19/18
I had a fantastic appt with Dan who addressed a potential attic insulation leaking issue, and was able to refer us to a qualified and well reviewed company who could take care of this ongoing leak. He also tuned up the furnace and explained what he was testing for...
(View More)
I had a fantastic appt with Dan who addressed a potential attic insulation leaking issue, and was able to refer us to a qualified and well reviewed company who could take care of this ongoing leak. He also tuned up the furnace and explained what he was testing for, along with what he was tuning up.
(View Less)

By Michael H. on 12/11/18
Great service by Stafford Home Service. They went above and beyond answering all of my questions. We just purchased a home with a boiler from the 60’s and they were very knowledgeable and knew what to check and clean even with the old boiler!

By David S. on 12/06/18
Very pleasant experience; courteous, professional service start to finish.

By Jim A. on 12/03/18
Dan was very experienced and helpful. He provided several approaches to solving our issue and helped guide us to one that was right for us.

By Jeff B. on 11/29/18
Great value for service received. Tech did a thorough inspection of furnace and explained results in detail

By Charles A. on 11/29/18
Stafford has done at least four projects for me in the last two years; everything from installation of ceiling fans, bathroom ceiling heater/lights, rheostats, and new outlets. They are my go-to service company.

By Daniel A. on 11/26/18
Great tech. Fast service. We haver been happy customers for over 10 years!

By Jim W. on 11/20/18
We've used Stafford Home Service for several years for our air conditioning and heating needs. Today (11/20/18), Dustin performed maintenance on our boiler and heating system: he arrived early (after calling ahead), checked the entire system, cleaned the burners an...
(View More)
We've used Stafford Home Service for several years for our air conditioning and heating needs. Today (11/20/18), Dustin performed maintenance on our boiler and heating system: he arrived early (after calling ahead), checked the entire system, cleaned the burners and ignition parts, bled the radiators, checked the thermostats, and explained what he had done before leaving. This is an example of the excellent service we have always received.
(View Less)

By Craig K. on 11/08/18
Prompt, efficient service. Good work. Fair price.

By Patrick W. on 11/08/18
AprilAire humidifier was not working. Dan identified the cause and and made the repair in under 30 minutes. He also gave me information about how to set the humidity levels and basic info on the operation of the unit. Very pleased with the result.

By Dan B. on 11/07/18
I was very happy with the service I received from Stafford Home Service. The communication was excellent, with email reminders and phone calls for my appointment and questions. The service techs were professional, efficient, friendly, and very respectful of me and ...
(View More)
I was very happy with the service I received from Stafford Home Service. The communication was excellent, with email reminders and phone calls for my appointment and questions. The service techs were professional, efficient, friendly, and very respectful of me and my home. They cleaned up after themselves and gave me updates on the status of the job while performing so i knew what was happening. They did a great job and I am thrilled with the results.
(View Less)

By Grace H. on 11/07/18
I was very happy with the service I received from Stafford Home Service. The communication was excellent, with email reminders and phone calls for my appointment and questions. The service techs were professional, efficient, friendly, and very respectful of me and ...
(View More)
I was very happy with the service I received from Stafford Home Service. The communication was excellent, with email reminders and phone calls for my appointment and questions. The service techs were professional, efficient, friendly, and very respectful of me and my home. They cleaned up after themselves and gave me updates on the status of the job while performing so i knew what was happening. They did a great job and I am thrilled with the results.
(View Less)

By Suzie S. on 11/05/18
Stafford Home Services just completed a project for me and they were exceptional. Do yourself a favor and start with them -- avoid the guesswork with others. They are extremely responsive, professional, reasonably priced, and were flexible after I needed to modify ...
(View More)
Stafford Home Services just completed a project for me and they were exceptional. Do yourself a favor and start with them -- avoid the guesswork with others. They are extremely responsive, professional, reasonably priced, and were flexible after I needed to modify one part of the project. I have a small older home and now it's networked, powered, and set up for 21st century entertainment without any cords/wires/components in sight. On time. On budget. Outstanding. Hands down...a go-to contractor.
(View Less)

By Sandy B. on 11/05/18
Everything worked out as I expected. Very satisfied. Highly recommend this company.

By Judy O. on 11/03/18
Timely friendly service. Chris fixed exactly what I needed. Thanks!

By Sandy B. on 11/02/18
Chris arrived on time, did everything exactly as I expected, and cleaned up after himself. He was great at communicating with me and keeping me informed both on progress and decisions that needed to be made. Well done! I highly recommend Chris (and his company.).
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
952-927-7194

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Stafford Home Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
952-927-7194

Customer service is always a top priority at Stafford Home Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.