CALL TO SCHEDULE
952-927-7194
By Jim H. on 06/29/19
Excellent service from two friendly guys. They left our place spotless, explained what they needed to do, worked efficiently, couldn't be happier.

By David A. on 06/29/19
Dave and Tony did a variety of complex things for us. They added LED strip lights under cabinets, installed many outlets, install an ethernet jack, and many other things. They were polite, efficient, and did very good work and did not leave a mess. We were absolute...
(View More)
Dave and Tony did a variety of complex things for us. They added LED strip lights under cabinets, installed many outlets, install an ethernet jack, and many other things. They were polite, efficient, and did very good work and did not leave a mess. We were absolutely delighted with the results. Our mud room looks really good, and these small electrical changes really make the house much more pleasant to live in. I highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Julie on 06/27/19
Quick, efficient, and effective!

By Mike W. on 06/27/19
Every contact with Stafford has merited my highest regards and I would highly recommend them.

By Joe B. on 06/26/19
no comment

By Adam W. on 06/26/19
Dave and Tony came out to install two bathroom fans (including the vents, as our house did not have them when we moved in.) They arrived on-time, and went right to work. I was working from home, and was able to work uninterrupted as they made their way from their v...
(View More)
Dave and Tony came out to install two bathroom fans (including the vents, as our house did not have them when we moved in.) They arrived on-time, and went right to work. I was working from home, and was able to work uninterrupted as they made their way from their van to the bathroom to the basement to the attic purposefully but respectfully. They were efficient; professional; and polite, as they took the time to show me what they did and ask if I had any questions or concerns. And the total bill at the end matched the initial estimate exactly; no hidden fees or sudden upcharges or surprise costs. Would highly recommend, and would use them again!
(View Less)

By Sue H. on 06/25/19
Excellent service. Arrived in designated window of time, was efficient, provided thorough explanation of problem and solutions he provided. Highly recommend!

By Abby M. on 06/25/19
You guys were great - so helpful and knowledgeable!

By Abby M. on 06/24/19
no comment

By Pete P. on 06/24/19
Review Date: Jun 24 2019 8:06 am Customer Name: Ed Baia Employee Name: Justin A. Review Site (click to view): Better Business Bureau

By Luke on 06/21/19
No comment

By Paul S. on 06/13/19
Dustin did his usual, excellent job on the annual maintenance for our split-head air conditioning system. This is his fourth or fifth year of providing this service, knows our configuration and gives us worry free enjoyment of the system. He is always on time, pr...
(View More)
Dustin did his usual, excellent job on the annual maintenance for our split-head air conditioning system. This is his fourth or fifth year of providing this service, knows our configuration and gives us worry free enjoyment of the system. He is always on time, professional in his demeanor and always leaves the work areas neat and clean. I would recommend Dustin to any of my family and friends.
(View Less)

By Marek O. on 06/11/19
Fast, courteous and super professional service. Highly recommended!

By John/Carol G. on 06/10/19
They listened and were supportive of our concerns on the placement of the units. Work done on time. Crew was respectful and professional.

By Beth on 06/07/19
No comments

By Pam on 06/07/19
No comments

By Peter Z. on 06/03/19
Fast, professional service delivered by experienced and knowledgeable technicians. Competitive rates. Would recommend and do business with again.

By Rob on 05/24/19
Steve from Stafford always is friendly, knowledgeable and quick.

By Christene W. on 05/24/19
Easy to schedule, timely service, fair prices

By Marsha U. on 05/14/19
Exceptional service in every way! Excellent team that coordinates services well.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
952-927-7194

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Stafford Home Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
952-927-7194

Customer service is always a top priority at Stafford Home Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.