CALL TO SCHEDULE
952-927-7194
By Nick O. on 05/03/19
Professional service with warranty.

By Jim W. on 05/02/19
We've used Stafford Home Service for several years for our air conditioning and heating needs. Today (11/20/18), Dustin performed maintenance on our boiler and heating system: he arrived early (after calling ahead), checked the entire system, cleaned the burners an...
(View More)
We've used Stafford Home Service for several years for our air conditioning and heating needs. Today (11/20/18), Dustin performed maintenance on our boiler and heating system: he arrived early (after calling ahead), checked the entire system, cleaned the burners and ignition parts, bled the radiators, checked the thermostats, and explained what he had done before leaving. This is an example of the excellent service we have always received. This week (4/30/19), Jeremy performed maintenance on our AC system: he arrived timely, cleaned the condenser and filter/grill, tightened all connections, tested the operation, and explained what we had done - another example of excellent service
(View Less)

By Jared J. on 05/02/19
Stafford did a great job on my HVAC project - highly recommended!

By William H. on 04/27/19
Excellent service from Dustin

By Matt C. on 04/27/19
Great service. Great people. Great job all around!

By Randall O. on 04/26/19
I have had Chris from Stafford Electric in our home for two electrical issues . He is thorough, professional and easy to work with.

By Mike M. on 04/25/19
no comment

By Mark D. on 04/21/19
Dan has always provided me with great service. Dan and his staff are very knowledgeable and do a great job. I use Stafford for my home HVAC and home audio systems. I also utilize them for necessary repairs for my rental properties.

By Lee F. on 04/19/19
Courteous with great service.

By Eric L. on 04/19/19
I’ve used Stafford Home Service a few times in the last year for various projects and couldn’t be happier with the results each time. Everyone I’ve communicated with, either on the phone, or in person, has been very professional. They all listen to my probl...
(View More)
I’ve used Stafford Home Service a few times in the last year for various projects and couldn’t be happier with the results each time. Everyone I’ve communicated with, either on the phone, or in person, has been very professional. They all listen to my problem, come up with various options and together we come up with the best solution. You cannot go wrong using the experts at Stafford!!!
(View Less)

By Eric L. on 04/19/19
Dustin was very professional, as always, thorough and let me know what he was seeing with my A/C spring cleaning. He also did the furnace cleaning last fall. I couldn't recommend him and Stafford more!!!

By Jose C. on 04/19/19
Dusty was timely and called with an accurate arrival. Professional and prompt is what makes me call back. Explanation of what repairs are needed.

By Lawrence L. on 04/19/19
Difficult job done well!

By Bitsy K. on 04/18/19
Technician was knowledgeable, friendly and efficient.

By Karina D. on 04/11/19
They are very easy to work with and do a great job!

By Karina D. on 04/10/19
I have used them in the past for major electrical work on a super old house. They were fairly priced, punctual, professional, and just awesome to deal with. I used them again today for home heating/ cooling needs and they helped us in our budget and will have all o...
(View More)
I have used them in the past for major electrical work on a super old house. They were fairly priced, punctual, professional, and just awesome to deal with. I used them again today for home heating/ cooling needs and they helped us in our budget and will have all our needed major repairs done within 24 hours. Our service tech today was Dusty and he showed us all his findings and readings and bad parts and clearly explained all the issues. He got us in touch with Jason for all payment and scheduling needs. In our climate, with our current blizzard, you could not ask for better. They have even provided extra space heaters for us in case we need them. Look no further for a great company that Cares for their customers;)
(View Less)

By Matt C. on 04/06/19
Stafford is great. Trukenna was courteous and thorough, and Steve performed the work flawlessly. I can't recommend them enough. Top quality all around.

By David A. on 04/05/19
All work done as expected. I recommend Stafford Home Service for any electrical work.

By David A. on 04/05/19
Work was done professionally and in a timely manner. Options were explained and final outcome was as requested.

By Nancy C. on 04/03/19
Complete pros from first contact to completion, at a cost competitive to less professional companies.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
952-927-7194

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Gabriel H
1 Year
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Dave S
10 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Matt M
1 Year
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Kris T
25 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Jason A
10 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Stafford Home Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
952-927-7194

Customer service is always a top priority at Stafford Home Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.