CALL TO SCHEDULE
952-927-7194
By Kory S. on 09/25/19
Me and my wife wanted to have an exhaust fan installed in our bathroom. They came and gave us an estimate and had it installed that same day and the staff was very nice and professional. They did a really good job!

By Patti B. on 09/24/19
The scheduling process worked very well and this is the second time Steve has provided service at my home. He is very respectful and answers all of my questions!

By JoAnn G. on 09/19/19
Will H. Was just here and fixed my sonos. My WiFi was off because of a different cable set up but he figured out how to resolve the problem. My hero!!!

By Scott B. on 09/17/19
Great, as always. I’ve used their service in the past for small jobs and they’ve been wonderful so I was confident they’d be able to handle a slightly bigger job. Chris S and Jacob M were on time, friendly, and professional. They talked through options and w...
(View More)
Great, as always. I’ve used their service in the past for small jobs and they’ve been wonderful so I was confident they’d be able to handle a slightly bigger job. Chris S and Jacob M were on time, friendly, and professional. They talked through options and were very transparent about the cost. They were fast - the actual cost ended up being less than the quote! - and did high-quality work. When they were done, the work site was spotless. I highly recommend their services. The job: Install a microhood (microwave-stove hood). Run a dedicated circuit, vent it outside, mount above the stove under a cabinet. Rewire an old garbage disposal switch to make it an outlet. Replace old sub-code outlets. Cap/cover an unused box we found hidden behind the sheetrock so it was up to code, safe, and looked good. Install a new programmable thermostat for the furnace/central air.
(View Less)

By Jim D. on 09/17/19
Eric and Tony did a great job. They removed and updated our bath vent fans and duct work, getting everything running fine and up to code. While the work was not something I was physically capable of doing it was something that Eric and Tony made look easy. And it...
(View More)
Eric and Tony did a great job. They removed and updated our bath vent fans and duct work, getting everything running fine and up to code. While the work was not something I was physically capable of doing it was something that Eric and Tony made look easy. And it’s not easy work. They were just efficient and knowledgeable about the work. That was even more impressive as I had called several other people who do hvac and electric work for almost a year and could not get them to even come take a look. I had been doing business with Sedgwick and they would keep telling me that they only do new construction but no referrals. Pronto kept telling me to call in a month or so. They blew me off. Stafford had the job booked for estimate but just did the job then. Peace of mind and ease of work are worth a premium. But their prices are fair, so I’m happy as I can be. Use these guys with confidence.
(View Less)

By Patti B. on 09/13/19
This is the second time I have used Steve with Stafford Home Services for electric light/chandelier replacement and will request his services in the future. He is great and the company is very helpful. Steve also provided recommendations for future projects.

By Tami T. on 09/07/19
Chris and Jake did the electrical work to hook up our hot tub. They did amazing work, were highly professional and made everything look as f they hadn’t been there. They even turned off the basement lights before leaving, it’s the little things.

By Andrea P. on 09/05/19
Jacob and Chris did an excellent job installing my TV and sound bar. They were very neat and courteous. They took their time to make sure everything was done right. This is the second time Stafford Home services did great work at my home. I will use them again.

By Sandy H. on 09/05/19
Will and his partner from Stanford Home Service did an amazing job installing a ceiling fan in my bathroom. Quick, courteous, clean, organized and overall they provided great work and a fantastic end product. Highly recommend!

By Linda C. on 09/04/19
Stafford Electric installed a new electrical panel. They provided excellent service, explanation of install and how to operate going forward.

By Whaley J. on 09/04/19
After meeting with Jason a year ago I knew this was the company I wanted to go with. He was honest, polite and answered all my questions. I received follow up phone calls as well. I felt like I was in great hands and plan to use them on future projects.

By Jennifer N. on 09/03/19
On time, double teamed to accommodate my schedule, well done and tidy; all good.

By Bil s. on 08/30/19
Stafford has become our go to for home various home services. Jacob M. was our electrician today and once again Stafford has proven to be personable, polite, and professional. Though I never look forward to the next home repair, knowing I have this excellent team t...
(View More)
Stafford has become our go to for home various home services. Jacob M. was our electrician today and once again Stafford has proven to be personable, polite, and professional. Though I never look forward to the next home repair, knowing I have this excellent team to fall back on when the time comes is so appreciated. Thanks guys.
(View Less)

By Kevin B. on 08/30/19
Quick, prompt, reliable and efficient team from Stafford Home service today at our home. We were welcomed by the help of Kris and Jake. You are in good hands with this company and for sure these two guys. Had multiple light switches replaced and replaced an aluminu...
(View More)
Quick, prompt, reliable and efficient team from Stafford Home service today at our home. We were welcomed by the help of Kris and Jake. You are in good hands with this company and for sure these two guys. Had multiple light switches replaced and replaced an aluminum electrical wire going to our single wall oven with an 6awg copper electrical wire for our updated double wall oven. Very reasonable cost.
(View Less)

By Catherine G. on 08/30/19
Eric was a great service provider. He did the job efficiently and was nice to have around.

By Suzie on 08/28/19
No comment

By Kathleen C. on 08/28/19
Very professional and friendly service from start to finish.

By Kathleen C. on 08/26/19
We so appreciated the quick response. Chris was very personable and professional. He communicated well the problem and got the work done efficiently. I would definitely use your service again if the need arises. Happy to recommend you to friends.

By Barbara E. on 08/22/19
Chris did an outstanding job locating the problem and fixed it effectively.

By Jennifer S. on 08/21/19
Everything went smoothly, the people who came were polite and helpful. The only downside was a long wait for an estimate, but once the estimate was done I was able to schedule quickly.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
952-927-7194

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dustin J
4 Years
Rating:
(37 total reviews)
Jacob M
1 Year
Rating:
(30 total reviews)
Will H
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Steve S
13 Years
Rating:
(26 total reviews)
Tony
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Jeremy P
6 Years
Rating:
(19 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Stafford Home Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
952-927-7194

Customer service is always a top priority at Stafford Home Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.