CALL TO SCHEDULE
952-927-7194
By Brian N. on 05/25/18
Great job on my bath fans and I appreciate the follow up appointments to patch the ceiling in the bathroom. Chris rocked it and was very very impressive

By Brian N. on 05/25/18
Great job on my bath fans and electrical

By Jamie W. on 05/18/18
Used Stafford to install ductless air conditioning. The installers did a great job. I would recommend them.

By Lee c. on 05/18/18
Polite, clean, got the job done

By Blaire H. on 05/15/18
Chris and Jacob did a wonderful job of installing new wiring and outlets in my garage. I am highly impressed!

By Peggy M. on 05/15/18
Stafford Home is my go to Company!

By Chris P. on 05/15/18
Neat, tidy, on time, skillful, friendly and courteous.What more can you ask? I highly recommend Stafford Home Services.

By Peggy M. on 05/14/18
Eric did a fantastic job! I needed my electrical box replaced due to the current rusted one due to water in my garage. The job was done quickly and completed and he always had a smile on his face. I always use Stafford Home for all my electrical needs.

By Russ R. on 05/14/18
They came out for a preseason HVAC system maintenance. This was through an Angie's list coupon, they were on time, and did a thorough job. Unfortunately, over the winter, so has a mouse. The man onsite wasn't able to fix the problem, so that sent Chris over and wit...
(View More)
They came out for a preseason HVAC system maintenance. This was through an Angie's list coupon, they were on time, and did a thorough job. Unfortunately, over the winter, so has a mouse. The man onsite wasn't able to fix the problem, so that sent Chris over and within an hour, I don't have to worry about the first real hot spell this summer. Thanks! Price was reasonable and they were on time for both visits.
(View Less)

By Esther M. on 05/12/18
These guys were great; prompt, knowledgeable, communicative, considerate of our living space, and well prepared to answer our questions. Most importantly: professionals with the right equipment get the job done right— and give expert advice! A highlight for m...
(View More)
These guys were great; prompt, knowledgeable, communicative, considerate of our living space, and well prepared to answer our questions. Most importantly: professionals with the right equipment get the job done right— and give expert advice! A highlight for me was to witness the ingenious how-to of duct-cleaning; skinny air hoses to travel up and down stairs; discovering which registers were intake or forced air, etc. The entire experience of cleaning our ducts was both reassuring and educational; we now know to invite this process every 3 years, and have even marked our calendars for 2021.
(View Less)

By Chris P. on 05/10/18
Eric arrived right on time to install a ceiling fan on my front porch. I had purchased it myself ( five years ago!) and it 's been sitting, unopened, in my basement ever since, so I was very excited about finally getting it installed. Everything went well until t...
(View More)
Eric arrived right on time to install a ceiling fan on my front porch. I had purchased it myself ( five years ago!) and it 's been sitting, unopened, in my basement ever since, so I was very excited about finally getting it installed. Everything went well until the last step, when Eric tried to connect the electrical switch, when he discovered that the switch was broken. Since we had all the paperwork, I was able to contact the manufacturer, who has promised to send out the necessary parts. Eric showed me how to connect the wires, so I wouldn't have to have another service call. Then, he cleaned up thoroughly before leaving. I would highly recommend Eric and Stafford Home Services for any electrical needs you may have -especially the kind of rehab/redo work one usually needs in an older home like mine. Stafford people are easy-going, pleasant to have around and meticulous in cleaning up after the work is done. That, plus charging a very reasonable amount for their services, about which you are informed in advance - what more could you ask???
(View Less)

By Ellen V. on 05/10/18
Steve

By Anthony S. on 05/10/18
Your team members always answer all questions and concerns. They work together as a "well-oiled" unit.

By Anthony S. on 05/10/18
We had a new air conditioner and heating coil installed by Stafford Home Service. We have done business with them for over a decade and have always found them to do excellent and thorough work for us. The team(s) work seamlessly. (We had 5 SHS people here at one...
(View More)
We had a new air conditioner and heating coil installed by Stafford Home Service. We have done business with them for over a decade and have always found them to do excellent and thorough work for us. The team(s) work seamlessly. (We had 5 SHS people here at one time.) The office staff is the best that I've done business with.
(View Less)

By Dustin R. on 05/08/18
(no comment)

By Dustin R. on 05/08/18
(no comment)

By Rebecca L. on 05/07/18
Steve K has been a lifesaver! Master level troubleshooter (we have a home from the 70s and some of the electrical is a doozy). Patient, thorough, detailed, knowledgeable - and a really nice guy! Can’t thank him enough for all of the work he’s done at our house...
(View More)
Steve K has been a lifesaver! Master level troubleshooter (we have a home from the 70s and some of the electrical is a doozy). Patient, thorough, detailed, knowledgeable - and a really nice guy! Can’t thank him enough for all of the work he’s done at our house to repair and correct.
(View Less)

By Peter on 05/04/18
Chris and Dan were very friendly did a great job installing some new electrical components in my house.

By Kathy P. on 05/03/18
We used Stafford Home Service to replace our outdoor and indoor lights with LEDs and to do a few other miscellaneous tasks. Eric and his crew were prompt, courteous, and knowledgeable and got all the work done efficiently and in good time. We would call them again.

By Tim R. on 05/03/18
Chris came by for a furnace tune up, reviewed what he did and answered my questions. Always happy with Stafford.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
952-927-7194

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris S
12 Years
Rating:
30 total reviews!
Eric G
6 Years
Rating:
11 total reviews!
Trukenna S
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Peggy O
Customer Service Rep.
8 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Jeremy P
6 Years
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Tony
Rating:
(6 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Stafford Home Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
952-927-7194

Customer service is always a top priority at Stafford Home Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.