CALL TO SCHEDULE
952-927-7194
By Patrick W. on 11/08/18
AprilAire humidifier was not working. Dan identified the cause and and made the repair in under 30 minutes. He also gave me information about how to set the humidity levels and basic info on the operation of the unit. Very pleased with the result.

By Sandy B. on 11/05/18
Everything worked out as I expected. Very satisfied. Highly recommend this company.

By Judy O. on 11/03/18
Timely friendly service. Chris fixed exactly what I needed. Thanks!

By Sandy B. on 11/02/18
Chris arrived on time, did everything exactly as I expected, and cleaned up after himself. He was great at communicating with me and keeping me informed both on progress and decisions that needed to be made. Well done! I highly recommend Chris (and his company.).

By Dwight P. on 11/01/18
Punctual, professional, creative and reasonable. I was very happy with the work.

By Mark K. on 10/24/18
We have worked with Stafford Home Services for over 20 years. Their work and attention to detail has always been fantastic. What's genuinely impressive is their resolve to continually get even better at their craft. We just plain love this company. 'best part at...
(View More)
We have worked with Stafford Home Services for over 20 years. Their work and attention to detail has always been fantastic. What's genuinely impressive is their resolve to continually get even better at their craft. We just plain love this company. 'best part at our house: every Stafford team member that's been in our house is fully Zippy approved (Zippy being our cat - who never runs in terror from the living room upon Stafford team arrival)! 100% win all around.
(View Less)

By John D. on 10/19/18
The company made a timely appointment, convenient for me. Steve arrived on time, diagnosed the problem right away, made the repair, explained the fix, suggested possible future courses of action without pushing for them, described other services the company offere...
(View More)
The company made a timely appointment, convenient for me. Steve arrived on time, diagnosed the problem right away, made the repair, explained the fix, suggested possible future courses of action without pushing for them, described other services the company offered should we need them, and at all time was friendly, helpful, courteous, and responsible.
(View Less)

By Robert O. on 10/17/18
We recently had a new furnace and AC unit installed in our house by Jeremy and Gabriel from Stafford Home Service. I was very impressed by their professionalism and workmanship. The whole experience was positive from the first phone contact to the job completion.

By Keith W. on 10/17/18
Professional and friendly. Arrived on time and quickly diagnosed and repaired the problem. Also enjoyed some good conversation with the technician while he was here.

By Debbie H. on 10/16/18
Eric installed the venting and exhaust fan in my bathroom. My house is over 80 yrs old. He not only did a professional job with the installation but explained how the venting was going to work and the details of choices I could have with the programming of the fan....
(View More)
Eric installed the venting and exhaust fan in my bathroom. My house is over 80 yrs old. He not only did a professional job with the installation but explained how the venting was going to work and the details of choices I could have with the programming of the fan. Highly recommend Stafford Home Service.
(View Less)

By Keith W. on 10/15/18
Excellent service. Friendly and knowledgable tech. Arrived on time and called before arrival. Would definitely use Stafford again.

By John D. on 10/14/18
(no comment)

By Tony G. on 10/13/18
(no comment)

By Theresa L. on 10/12/18
Stafford service was excellent and was able to solve my problem quickly, a burned electrical wire in the basement. It took a couple of weeks for an appointment because they were so busy but they provided great service at a reasonable price. I highly recommend.

By Theresa L. on 10/11/18
(no comment)

By Phyllis D. on 10/08/18
Chris did a great job replacing a broken dimmer switch in my home. A true professional, who immediately diagnosed and fixed the problem, he also suggested ways to brighten the room. He was fast too!

By Tom R. on 10/05/18
Chris was on time and very efficient about solving our electrical problems. Nice guy too!

By Steve P. on 10/01/18
Stafford electrician did a great job. Very knowledgeable, professional, and solved our electrical problems quickly. Very pleasant to work with. Highly recommended.

By Leif J. on 10/01/18
Eric was friendly, explained everything, and was very thorough.

By Ray H. on 09/27/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
952-927-7194

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris S
12 Years
Rating:
56 total reviews!
Eric G
6 Years
Rating:
31 total reviews!
Trukenna S
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(61 total reviews)
Peggy O
Customer Service Rep.
8 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Dan F
15 Years
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Jeremy P
6 Years
Rating:
(17 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Stafford Home Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
952-927-7194

Customer service is always a top priority at Stafford Home Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.