CALL TO SCHEDULE
952-927-7194
By Amy T. on 01/19/19
We woke up to a 50 degree house and broken boiler on a 4 degree morning. I called Stafford and left a message. Chris got back to us within 30 minutes and was out here about an hour later. I appreciate that Chris asked lots of diagnostic questions on the phone in or...
(View More)
We woke up to a 50 degree house and broken boiler on a 4 degree morning. I called Stafford and left a message. Chris got back to us within 30 minutes and was out here about an hour later. I appreciate that Chris asked lots of diagnostic questions on the phone in order to save his time and our money had the problem been a simple fix. We ended up needing a replacement part which was installed quickly. Chris was courteous, professional, and reassuring throughout the process. Every time I’ve used Stafford they’ve provided excellent customer service.
(View Less)

By David A. on 01/19/19
We hired Stafford home services to do a variety of things for us including replacing a kitchen vent hood, adding lights that could be controlled on a schedule, adding ethernet ports, and cleaning up the wiring behind the television that is on the wall. You were ...
(View More)
We hired Stafford home services to do a variety of things for us including replacing a kitchen vent hood, adding lights that could be controlled on a schedule, adding ethernet ports, and cleaning up the wiring behind the television that is on the wall. You were very pleased with the results. The work was done professionally, quickly, and the price was 30% less than one of their leading competitors. The sales person who also acted as a project manager, was prompt and clear in his communication, flexible and accommodating when issues arose, and easy to work with. We would hire them again and would recommend them to friends or family.
(View Less)

By JIM R. on 01/14/19
Very happy with Stafford. Our techs were Chris and Jake. On time, very pleasant, thorough, and knowledgeable. They went through the list of projects first, determined sequence, and completed each one-by-one. All clean-up was done. Took the time to walk us through ...
(View More)
Very happy with Stafford. Our techs were Chris and Jake. On time, very pleasant, thorough, and knowledgeable. They went through the list of projects first, determined sequence, and completed each one-by-one. All clean-up was done. Took the time to walk us through the new Ring doorbell. We couldn’t be happier.
(View Less)

By Mike B. on 01/12/19
The best!

By Max W. on 01/10/19
We were happy with the furnace tune up service! Dusty arrived on time, and explained everything that he did clearly.

By Matt E. on 01/10/19
We had Stafford Services tune up furnaces in four properties we own. They were prompt and professional. I would highly recommend them.

By Max W. on 01/09/19
Dusty came for a furnace tune up exactly on time, and helped me understand what was being done. Great experience!

By Bob & Sue J. on 01/08/19
Electricians Eric and Tony were great to work with. They showed up when they said they’d show up. They did quality work re-wiring our basement and dealing with the knob and tube mess that our 1907 house had throughout. They were responsive to repair one minor ins...
(View More)
Electricians Eric and Tony were great to work with. They showed up when they said they’d show up. They did quality work re-wiring our basement and dealing with the knob and tube mess that our 1907 house had throughout. They were responsive to repair one minor installation issue. 4 stars instead of 5 due to higher cost than expected. Had issues when trying to reach the office help to schedule install. They didn’t respond timely to my calls.
(View Less)

By Dave N. on 01/07/19
Eric came out after hours and quickly assessed and fixed problem. Even though our call was in the evening, he was cheerful, gracious, and professional. We are so grateful!

By Darrel H. on 01/04/19
Friendly and professional service. Will definitely consider them for assistance with future projects.

By Tom S. on 01/02/19
Very professional and conscientious personnel with attention to getting the job done right the first time. Highly recommend Stafford Home Service.

By Lisa on 12/29/18
I was very happy with the boiler service Dan provided. He helped me understand my system so I can care for it myself as needed and patiently answered my questions. When there was an issue that arose afterwards, he was prompt with getting it resolved. I would highly recommend Stafford.

By Danny D. on 12/24/18
Dan is professional and was very knowledgeable about my repair issue. Dan offered reasonable and cost effective repair solutions that completely served my needs.

By Jerry W. on 12/21/18
Eric does great work and is very professional

By Tom S. on 12/21/18
(no comment)

By Breanna A. on 12/20/18
Efficient, on time, no clean up and so nice! Well worth the money, Thank you!

By Joseph O. on 12/19/18
I had a fantastic appt with Dan who addressed a potential attic insulation leaking issue, and was able to refer us to a qualified and well reviewed company who could take care of this ongoing leak. He also tuned up the furnace and explained what he was testing for...
(View More)
I had a fantastic appt with Dan who addressed a potential attic insulation leaking issue, and was able to refer us to a qualified and well reviewed company who could take care of this ongoing leak. He also tuned up the furnace and explained what he was testing for, along with what he was tuning up.
(View Less)

By Michael H. on 12/11/18
Great service by Stafford Home Service. They went above and beyond answering all of my questions. We just purchased a home with a boiler from the 60’s and they were very knowledgeable and knew what to check and clean even with the old boiler!

By David S. on 12/06/18
Very pleasant experience; courteous, professional service start to finish.

By Jim A. on 12/03/18
Dan was very experienced and helpful. He provided several approaches to solving our issue and helped guide us to one that was right for us.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
952-927-7194

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris S
12 Years
Rating:
62 total reviews!
Eric G
6 Years
Rating:
41 total reviews!
Trukenna S
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(74 total reviews)
Chastity W
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched
Dan F
15 Years
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Dustin J
4 Years
Rating:
(22 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Stafford Home Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
952-927-7194

Customer service is always a top priority at Stafford Home Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.