CALL TO SCHEDULE
952-927-7194
By Ben o. on 09/18/18
I used Stafford Home Service to replace an electrical panel and do some upgrades/electrical additions on a home I just purchased. Kris communicated great up front getting the estimate together and Eric did a great job on the install and left the place clean. I woul...
(View More)
I used Stafford Home Service to replace an electrical panel and do some upgrades/electrical additions on a home I just purchased. Kris communicated great up front getting the estimate together and Eric did a great job on the install and left the place clean. I would definitely recommend them for future projects.
(View Less)

By Beth A. on 09/17/18
Very considerate and professional. Arrived and finished in the estimated amount of time.

By Rita M. on 09/10/18
(no comment)

By Nancy S. on 08/28/18
Chris and Jake were friendly and helpful giving me multiple options for the service I needed. Very professional, I’ll be calling again for the next project on my list.

By Wes R. on 08/27/18
On time. Knowledgeable. Had my AC repaired and working in less than an hour. Very pleased with the quality of the service.

By John & Catherine S. on 08/25/18
Front to back seamless professionals, all work done that we needed, none that we did not ask for,clean up was great. We will absolutely be using Stafford again.

By Molly R. on 08/21/18
(no comment)

By Jordan G. on 08/21/18
Eric was awesome! He and an apprentice did a decent sized job on my condo, upgrading the fuse box to a breaker, replacing some light fixtures, and wiring some new circuits. My only complaint is that in order to get the breaker to fit where I wanted it he had to p...
(View More)
Eric was awesome! He and an apprentice did a decent sized job on my condo, upgrading the fuse box to a breaker, replacing some light fixtures, and wiring some new circuits. My only complaint is that in order to get the breaker to fit where I wanted it he had to put it in upside down and he didn’t actually notfify me about it before doing it. I would have liked to discuss other options if possible, but really that’s a minor complaint. Besides that did everything I asked him to do and he did it well, even giving me warnings and info he didn’t have to. I’d say 9/10 but I’ll round up to 5/5 in this review
(View Less)

By Peter D. on 08/20/18
(no comment)

By John & Catherine S. on 08/20/18
The electricians were prompt, courteous and knowledgeable.

By Beth H. on 08/16/18
Professional On time and courteous Careful, clean and good sensible advice I'm a return customer and will call them again the next time I need venting or electrical work

By Adam F. on 08/16/18
Chris and Jacob came out to install a bathroom fan and timer switch, and a new timer switch for a another bathroom fan. They were both friendly and courteous, professional, and very knowledgeable. They were done with the work within a couple hours and asked if I ha...
(View More)
Chris and Jacob came out to install a bathroom fan and timer switch, and a new timer switch for a another bathroom fan. They were both friendly and courteous, professional, and very knowledgeable. They were done with the work within a couple hours and asked if I had any questions. They ran through everything they did. Their work was excellent, clean and very reasonable. We definitely will use them again for future projects! Thanks again guys, Adam Fefferman
(View Less)

By Danny D. on 08/13/18
Steve and Will were professional, thorough and tidy. All the work they completed was exceptional.

By Alex P. on 08/10/18
Steve was great. Answered many questions and talked me through suggestions on how to mitigate certain issues. Would love to see Steve again or use Stafford Home Service in the future.

By Eric B. on 08/09/18
Excellent, friendly, and responsive service from Stafford from start to finish. I would definitely recommend.

By Deborah D. on 08/06/18
Chris did a great job. He was on time, worked efficiently and cleaned up after himself. He was also very courteous and pleasant

By Kirt S. on 08/03/18
Chris was great. Service and workmanship were great. What can I say, 5 stars

By Anna K. on 08/01/18
Excellent! Thanks for the great work!

By Tom L. on 08/01/18
Steve from Stafford Home Services was professional and fun. He was an expert at being able to advise on solutions and products. All work was completed timely and the team was flexible with a couple same day audibles.

By Pam R. on 08/01/18
Great team, fantastic experience. Everything from the estimate to scheduling and installation was as promised.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
952-927-7194

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris S
12 Years
Rating:
50 total reviews!
Eric G
6 Years
Rating:
22 total reviews!
Trukenna S
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(46 total reviews)
Peggy O
Customer Service Rep.
8 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Dan F
15 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Jeremy P
6 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Stafford Home Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
952-927-7194

Customer service is always a top priority at Stafford Home Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.