CALL TO SCHEDULE
(931) 381-2255
By Lisa W. on 12/09/18
Best HVAC service in the area. You will not be disappointed. From the owner to the office personnel, they are exceptional. I have never been more pleased with my service.

By Pat C. on 12/06/18
Matthew was very efficient, polite and friendly. It was very cold outside and the he had no complaints. He is an extremely nice young man who deserves only the best. Spring Hill Heating and Cooling is very fortunate to have him.

By Charles D. on 12/06/18
Jeff and Taylor both were very polite and courteous. I give a Triple A ++++ rating for service. Jeff and Taylor were just tremendous. Jeff was very professional. Met Kevin the owner and he is just a tremendous guy as well. Would highly recommend.

By Corinne G. on 12/03/18
I replaced two units in my home. The technicians were on time, very friendly and were very neat. Becky called me to let me know that I was due for winter tune up and it was scheduled. Again, the technicians showed up on time and I couldn't even tell they had bee...
(View More)
I replaced two units in my home. The technicians were on time, very friendly and were very neat. Becky called me to let me know that I was due for winter tune up and it was scheduled. Again, the technicians showed up on time and I couldn't even tell they had been there. I would definitely recommend Spring Hill Heating & Cooling.
(View Less)

By Nina T. on 11/30/18
Matthew was extremely polite and answered all my questions. I highly recommend both Spring Hill Heating & Cooling and Matthew K in particular, and I was extremely happy with the service I received.

By Travis H. on 11/21/18
The whole team was awesome. Our heat went out the day my wife went into labor. The office administrator was very concerned and confident they would fix the problem before the baby came home. Matthew was the tech assigned and he was nothing but professional. The iss...
(View More)
The whole team was awesome. Our heat went out the day my wife went into labor. The office administrator was very concerned and confident they would fix the problem before the baby came home. Matthew was the tech assigned and he was nothing but professional. The issue was found and he had it fixed in no time. Spring Hill Heating and Cooling is top notch!
(View Less)

By Daniel K. on 11/19/18
Polite, Courteous and Informative. We had a repair that was needed. Colton took a picture of the issue, used the picture to show and explain to us in detail what was needed and why. Very impressed with this company!

By Ashleigh E. on 11/19/18
Colton was wonderful! Polite and Courteous. He went above and beyond! He even gave my new puppy a treat while here working.

By John E. on 11/14/18
Came out the same day that I called. Matthew was very knowledgeable and did an excellent thorough job. Because of his service, I would highly recommend.

By Paul C. on 11/12/18
Prompt, Courteous and Informative. Would recommend any day to everyone!

By Jodie F. on 11/12/18
Very prompt and very professional. Becky was quick to get a technician out to our home, and Colton was WONDERFUL! Definitely would recommend this company!

By Cindy B. on 11/12/18
Very friendly and reliable. They will keep your unit clean and running. They haven't let me down yet.

By John V. on 11/05/18
Very polite young man. Very impressed with this company and the actions that their techs take while in my home

By Patricia F. on 10/30/18
This company is great!! Very happy with the services they provide.

By Jim W. on 10/26/18
Professional in seeing my unit got fixed. I would recommend this company to anyone that needs service. Many thanks.

By Belinda F. on 10/26/18
Colton M. came out yesterday to do a check up on our furnace before the winter months. He was friendly, kind, and informative. It was a pleasure dealing with Colton and we look forward to dealing with him for our needs in the future.

By glenn c. on 10/15/18
Our maintenance man was on time and very efficient. He was very friendly and did a good job for us.

By Roger W. on 10/13/18
Colton did a great job with our Fall inspection and would recommend him to anyone. He was very thorough and explained everything he did.

By Barbara R. on 10/10/18
Colton did a GREAT job! He was very courteous/polite - came a bit early for the appointment but he CALLED to make sure it was ok first. He was efficient and thorough servicing the HVAC. Colton answered my questions/made sure I knew what my 'maintenance plan' was. H...
(View More)
Colton did a GREAT job! He was very courteous/polite - came a bit early for the appointment but he CALLED to make sure it was ok first. He was efficient and thorough servicing the HVAC. Colton answered my questions/made sure I knew what my 'maintenance plan' was. HVAC is working great! This is the way to run a business.
(View Less)

By Jim P. on 10/05/18
Love this company! Techs are always polite, courteous and knowledgeable
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(931) 381-2255

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Matthew K
Rating:
47 total reviews!
Jeff L
Rating:
23 total reviews!
Kevin W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(41 total reviews)
Colton M
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Taylor W
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Tyler
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Spring Hill Heating and Cooling LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(931) 381-2255

Customer service is always a top priority at Spring Hill Heating and Cooling LLC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.