CALL TO SCHEDULE
772-871-1560
By Iris p. on 08/15/18
The young man was very knowledgeable did what he had to do and got my AC working in less than an hour was so grateful

By Iris p. on 08/15/18
The young man was very knowledgeable did what he had to do and got my AC working in less than an hour was so grateful

By Sheree M. on 08/14/18
Excellent tech. He fixed problems and installed new thermostat without any issues and quickly. Left everything clean and in order and gave instructions on to how to use the new thermostat.

By Sheree M. on 08/14/18
Speedy provided excellent service. On time, professional and reasonable. I would highly recommend them and use them again.

By Stacy N. on 08/12/18
Alex & Will arrived right on time. They were very professional, were very knowledgeable & explained everything. Great experience!

By Karen C. on 08/10/18
Needed a new air-conditioner a few years ago and I am so happy we decided on speedy air-conditioning services Prompt service. Also had a UV light put in to clean the air in our home and have a service contract with them so they check on my AC unit every year. Thank...
(View More)
Needed a new air-conditioner a few years ago and I am so happy we decided on speedy air-conditioning services Prompt service. Also had a UV light put in to clean the air in our home and have a service contract with them so they check on my AC unit every year. Thank you again. I highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By james m. s. on 08/07/18
I've had some problems that had to be fixed but Sppedy A/C stood behind the installation and fixed what was wrong. I couldn't ask for anything more.

By Frank S. on 08/06/18
I don't know if it posted. After a few minutes, it was still "churning." I don't have the time to do this silliness anymore. This is the third 'review" I've been asked to post for this company. Enough!

By james m. s. on 08/06/18
(no comment)

By Paulette A. on 08/05/18
My issue was handled quickly and efficiently. I left a good review for Speedy on Facebook.

By Shirley R. on 08/04/18
Have bought two AC units with Speedy and am very pleased with their sales, service and follow-up care. Just had a Tech come out and fix my "no air" issue in a superb, professional, and knowledgeable manner. Would highly recommend Speedy Air Conditioning for all your AC needs.

By Linda S. on 08/03/18
Great Service. On time. Tech was very knowledgeable. Finished the job in a short period of time. Highly recommend.

By Terry D. on 07/31/18
The service was excellent. The tech was on time. Very friendly

By David C. on 07/14/18
A great company with excellent workers. I highly recommend you consider them for your AC work.

By David C. on 07/14/18
Fabio was great! He provided excellent service. I would highly recommend him for future installations. Speedy AC has a valuable employee and they can be proud that he represents their company..

By Kent W. on 07/11/18
Requested warranty service on new installation. "Whistling" sound caused by air escaping from air handler. Problem was resolved quickly. Your men were prompt and courteous.

By beverly m. on 06/30/18
The serviceman was prompt, knowledgable, informative and a pleasure to work with. This was my first visit to you but it won't be my last.

By Joann S. on 06/28/18
Prompt, reliable service provided by very knowledgeable Service Tech Larry. He has repaired AC in the past and always request him.

By Ernest J. on 06/18/18
The tech was excellent.I did not like that they do not provide a paper report right after service. Other services do so that I could ask questions about the readings . Also the tech does not write any of the reading down. When asked why his reply was they are in hi...
(View More)
The tech was excellent.I did not like that they do not provide a paper report right after service. Other services do so that I could ask questions about the readings . Also the tech does not write any of the reading down. When asked why his reply was they are in his head. That is a lot to remember. Considering the last service I had wrote down 14 items that were checked. The online report did not give much info other than everything was operating properly.
(View Less)

By David D. on 06/15/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
772-871-1560

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Larry R
Rating:
27 total reviews!
Speedy Air Conditioning Team
Rating:
24 total reviews!
Joey S
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
Jen A
1 Year
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Favio T
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Mike K
Rating:
(5 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Speedy Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
772-871-1560

Customer service is always a top priority at Speedy Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.