CALL TO SCHEDULE
772-871-1560
By jill l. on 11/02/18
Same day service with a great technician who was quick and very helpful. Great!!

By Robert B. on 10/31/18
Great service. The field technicians were: 1. Very professional 2. Helpful 3. Very knowledgeable I would highly recommend this business to others. I'm very satisfied with Speedy Air Conditioning.

By Maryanne C. on 10/25/18
(no comment)

By Holly A. on 10/19/18
Showed up on time maybe even early. Trustworthy and set me up on a great service plan. Highly recommended!

By Shawn S. on 10/10/18
I have been dealing with Speedy A/C for the past 3 yrs. I would never use another company. Their employees both in the office who take my calls and the field service reps are wonderful. They always respond to any problems with my A/C in a "Speedy" manner! Seriously...
(View More)
I have been dealing with Speedy A/C for the past 3 yrs. I would never use another company. Their employees both in the office who take my calls and the field service reps are wonderful. They always respond to any problems with my A/C in a "Speedy" manner! Seriously their service can not be beat. Joey responded to my service call today and as always was pleasant and efficient. Thank you Speedy A/C for your excellent service!
(View Less)

By john h. on 09/14/18
FAST excellent service!!

By Josh S. on 08/31/18
Everybody was friendly and professional. Truly a painless and simple process from phone call, scheduling to final handshake and good bye.

By Tom D. on 08/31/18
This is a great,honest and professional AC company.

By Tom D. on 08/30/18
This is a great AC company. Run by real professionals. The tech Larry is exceptional and knowledgeable in ac technology/repairs. They are all local honest people striving to satisfy their customers at all times.

By Josh S. on 08/30/18
Friendly professional and informative

By Antonio C. on 08/28/18
Excellent service. Good price and very professional. Came on time!

By MRS. S. on 08/26/18
I have 3 grandkids living with me, and having the A/C go out was horrific. I was totally satisfied with how quickly they arrived, there diagnosis and how well priced they were. Joe, the tech was very informative throughout the process. Thank you I greatly appreciate it.

By MRS. S. on 08/26/18
Joey, came right on time, which is incredible (as anyone would know if they ever had to take a day off to wait on a technician). He was quick to diagnose the problem and repair it. Especially with 3 grandkids in the house it was not expensive to repair, what a huge relief.

By Iliana on 08/23/18
Courteous , knowledgeable staff. Fast and prompt service.

By Iris p. on 08/15/18
The young man was very knowledgeable did what he had to do and got my AC working in less than an hour was so grateful

By Iris p. on 08/15/18
The young man was very knowledgeable did what he had to do and got my AC working in less than an hour was so grateful

By Sheree M. on 08/14/18
Excellent tech. He fixed problems and installed new thermostat without any issues and quickly. Left everything clean and in order and gave instructions on to how to use the new thermostat.

By Sheree M. on 08/14/18
Speedy provided excellent service. On time, professional and reasonable. I would highly recommend them and use them again.

By Stacy N. on 08/12/18
Alex & Will arrived right on time. They were very professional, were very knowledgeable & explained everything. Great experience!

By Karen C. on 08/10/18
Needed a new air-conditioner a few years ago and I am so happy we decided on speedy air-conditioning services Prompt service. Also had a UV light put in to clean the air in our home and have a service contract with them so they check on my AC unit every year. Thank...
(View More)
Needed a new air-conditioner a few years ago and I am so happy we decided on speedy air-conditioning services Prompt service. Also had a UV light put in to clean the air in our home and have a service contract with them so they check on my AC unit every year. Thank you again. I highly recommend them.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
772-871-1560

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Joey S
Rating:
28 total reviews!
Speedy Air Conditioning Team
Rating:
24 total reviews!
Jen A
1 Year
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Favio T
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
After H
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Mike K
Rating:
(5 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Speedy Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
772-871-1560

Customer service is always a top priority at Speedy Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.