CALL TO SCHEDULE
772-871-1560
By Diego G. on 05/22/18
Courteous reliable service. Larry Rhodes has the Experience and is well-informed. Their fair pricing is competitive. Everyone demonstrate the professionalism I expect and attentive to my situation. I strongly recommend this organization for any air conditioning issue.

By Harold F. on 05/12/18
Exceptional service and very efficient. Would highly recommend this company.

By Harold F. on 05/12/18
We bought our AC unit 2 years ago and when we had a problem with it ( it was actually the circuit breaker not the AC) they came right out. Joey was professional, courteous, efficient, and fixed the problem within a day. Thank you Joey and thank you Speedy. Harold ...
(View More)
We bought our AC unit 2 years ago and when we had a problem with it ( it was actually the circuit breaker not the AC) they came right out. Joey was professional, courteous, efficient, and fixed the problem within a day. Thank you Joey and thank you Speedy. Harold Floyd, Port St. Lucie, FL.
(View Less)

By Aubry G. on 05/04/18
Larry was very efficient. very polite. we are very satisfied. He explains everything perfectly. nice guy

By Brian J. on 05/04/18
If customers are having a WiFi installation I feel Larry should include this in his installation, so that the system can be checked out before he leaves.

By Brian J. on 05/04/18
Efficient job well done

By Marcia C. on 05/03/18
Linda was great when I called. Larry came out the next day and fixed the thermostat and did a cleaning. Everything good. Thanks. Marcia and Joe Cantor

By John H. on 05/02/18
Called Speedy Air Conditioning regarding a possible problem. Left a message and got a call back within the hour on a weekend. Scheduled an appoint with Jen. Larry came out and looked at the issue, made a couple of suggestions that needed to be done. Thanks for ...
(View More)
Called Speedy Air Conditioning regarding a possible problem. Left a message and got a call back within the hour on a weekend. Scheduled an appoint with Jen. Larry came out and looked at the issue, made a couple of suggestions that needed to be done. Thanks for the great and prompt service.
(View Less)

By John H. on 05/02/18
Called Speedy Air Conditioning regarding a possible problem. Left a message and got a call back within the hour on a weekend. Scheduled an appoint with Jen. Larry came out and looked at the issue, made a couple of suggestions that needed to be done. Thanks for ...
(View More)
Called Speedy Air Conditioning regarding a possible problem. Left a message and got a call back within the hour on a weekend. Scheduled an appoint with Jen. Larry came out and looked at the issue, made a couple of suggestions that needed to be done. Thanks for the great and prompt service.
(View Less)

By Tamara B. on 05/02/18
I have used Speedy twice and both times they have been fast and honest. I appreciate that they don't try to up-sell me. I will be using them in the near future for a new system!

By Steven R. on 05/02/18
Joey was on time and polite. I'm still trying to decide what to do....

By Penny G. on 05/01/18
3rd time using Speedy and will never switch. Joe is very knowledgeable, professional, courteous and is a true example of going "above and beyond" .

By Joey B. on 04/30/18
Quick response to my home. Larry had the knowledge and experience to fix my problem with no delay.

By Jason R. on 04/28/18
Always great service. Prompt and courteous technicians.

By Jason R. on 04/26/18
Great company to do business with! They installed an outside unit about 6 months ago and came back today to do routine maintenance. Their technician Alex was on time and explained everything that he was doing throughout the process. Definitely have a long time customer!

By Nicola T. on 04/26/18
Larry is very knowledgeable of the system and the problem I had. Very courteous and very efficient .

By Matteo B. on 04/03/18
Being new to Port St Lucie I had to rely on the net to find a good a/c company. Am I glad I did. All the positive reviews were true and I want to add mine. Joey was on time helpful and knew his business . I would highly recommend Speedy and all future a/c needs will be done by Speedy!

By Paul S. on 03/28/18
Professional, prompt, courteous, knowledgeable, efficient, timely...... Great folks to works with. We're glad we chose Speedy for our air conditioning needs

By Paul S. on 03/28/18
A professional, prompt, courteous, reliable, efficient, knowledgeable, & helpful Speedy team. It doesn't get better than these folks.

By Earl A. on 03/21/18
Fearing that we were facing either major repair of or entire replacement of our home's current AC system, I was relieved that it could be repaired at a reasonable cost. Larry Rhodes, the lead service tech, demonstrated a high level of skill, professionalism, and i...
(View More)
Fearing that we were facing either major repair of or entire replacement of our home's current AC system, I was relieved that it could be repaired at a reasonable cost. Larry Rhodes, the lead service tech, demonstrated a high level of skill, professionalism, and integrity. For me, this leaves a lasting impression, and I would not hesitate to hire Speedy Air Conditioning again in the future or recommend them to others.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
772-871-1560

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Larry R
Rating:
23 total reviews!
Speedy Air Conditioning Team
Rating:
17 total reviews!
Joey S
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Jen A
1 Year
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Mike K
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Alex C
Rating:
(5 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Speedy Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
772-871-1560

Customer service is always a top priority at Speedy Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.