CALL TO SCHEDULE
604-698-7687
or book online
By Linda F. on 07/05/19
Quentin C did a great job at my place in Whistler - cleaned the plugged bathtub drain in the master bathroom - fixed the leak under the sink in the second bathroom - also replaced the toilet in the second bedroom - original toilet had a cracked tank - he worked ver...
(View More)
Quentin C did a great job at my place in Whistler - cleaned the plugged bathtub drain in the master bathroom - fixed the leak under the sink in the second bathroom - also replaced the toilet in the second bedroom - original toilet had a cracked tank - he worked very professionally and efficiently - I was very happy with the results - I have used Spearhead Plmg & Htg over the years at my place in Whistler and have always been pleased with the results - also he came at the designated time
(View Less)

By Sara V. on 07/04/19
Quentin was super friendly and efficient, and left the kitchen as clean and he found it!. My new kitchen tap almost feel like I should hand wash more dishes. Cheers!

By Cynthia C. on 07/01/19
Quentin, the tech was very thorough and found the problem with the "plumbing" problem. We are very pleased with him and always happy with Spearhead Plumbing's services.

By Gregory J. on 06/23/19
Dorothy at Spearhead provided a rapid response and sent Quentin C******* within the hour to deal with our plumbing situation. Quentin provided knowledgeable, professional service offering a quick resolution to our problem. Q's positive enthusiasm immediately made u...
(View More)
Dorothy at Spearhead provided a rapid response and sent Quentin C******* within the hour to deal with our plumbing situation. Quentin provided knowledgeable, professional service offering a quick resolution to our problem. Q's positive enthusiasm immediately made us at ease, giving us confidence that he was going to successfully rectify our problem. Problem resolved, thank you Q.
(View Less)

By Jane M. on 06/17/19
Jake was friendly and professional, thank you for replacing my hot water tank in a timely manner.

By Rob C. on 06/07/19
Exceptional same day service

By Erin M. on 05/04/19
I am really pleased with my service from Spearhead Plumbing and Heating. My faucet had been pulled out and it was not an easy fix. The service technician, Quentin, arrived on time, was knowledgeable, experienced and had a kind demeanor. After figuring out the pr...
(View More)
I am really pleased with my service from Spearhead Plumbing and Heating. My faucet had been pulled out and it was not an easy fix. The service technician, Quentin, arrived on time, was knowledgeable, experienced and had a kind demeanor. After figuring out the problem, it was an even tougher fix as it was installed incorrectly the first time with the wrong screws which made the job even harder. Quentin was able to fix it and he called me to communicate when the job was complete. I will definitely call Spearhead again in a few months for my hot water tank. As a single, female homeowner, I felt very comfortable with the job being completed correctly. Thanks Quentin, much appreciated!
(View Less)

By Erin M. on 05/03/19
I am really pleased with my service from Spearhead Plumbing and Heating. My faucet had been pulled out and it was not an easy fix. The service technician, Quentin, arrived on time, was knowledgeable, experienced and had a kind demeanor. After figuring out the pr...
(View More)
I am really pleased with my service from Spearhead Plumbing and Heating. My faucet had been pulled out and it was not an easy fix. The service technician, Quentin, arrived on time, was knowledgeable, experienced and had a kind demeanor. After figuring out the problem, it was an even tougher fix as it was installed incorrectly the first time with the wrong screws which made the job even harder. Quentin was able to fix it and he called me to communicate when the job was complete. I will definitely call Spearhead again in a few months for my hot water tank. As a single, female homeowner, I felt very comfortable with the job being completed correctly. Thanks Quentin, much appreciated!
(View Less)

By Kilby M. on 04/26/19
'Q' is no ordinary plumber; while he embodies service, knowledge and professionalism - he may in fact also know the secret to the meaning of life!

By Kilby M. on 04/23/19
Q' is no ordinary plumber; while he embodies service, knowledge and professionalism - he may in fact also know the secret to the meaning of life!

By Amanda C. on 04/23/19
Todd P. came and replaced out old garburator. He was fast, professional and informative. We would use Spearhead again for any of our plumbing needs.

By Pemberton Valley D. on 04/23/19
Quentin was courteous and knowledgeable, found and fixed problem. Would not hesitate to recommend Spearhead.

By Sam A. on 04/22/19
Quentin did a great job repairing our hot water tank. This is the second job they have done for us and I highly recommend them.

By Sherry W. on 04/12/19
Quentin was quick, helpful, and had great explanations for what caused the problem and how to prevent it from happening in the future. I would definitely recommend him.

By Doug W. on 04/12/19
Q was efficient, courteous, professional and friendly. I was very happy with the quick completion of my job. Good work Spearhead!

By Sherry S. on 04/12/19
Helpful charming Aussie guys in a difficult time. Replaced a burst hot water tank and was reasonably priced: almost the same as same job done in Vancouver. Only bad moment was when the hot water was gushing and the person on the phone wouldn’t tell me how to tu...
(View More)
Helpful charming Aussie guys in a difficult time. Replaced a burst hot water tank and was reasonably priced: almost the same as same job done in Vancouver. Only bad moment was when the hot water was gushing and the person on the phone wouldn’t tell me how to turn off the water until I gave my credit card number. All in all, a good Whistler business, though.
(View Less)

By Jeff O. on 04/09/19
Quick, responsive, personable and on time! Great job, will recommend!

By Bruce L. on 04/08/19
No comments

By Mark T. on 04/05/19
Quentin was a joy to deal with and had our hot water tank installed quickly and cleanly. I appreciated his communicating of the issues and his solutions. I have used Spearhead several times for 2 different units and as someone who is not always on site it is grea...
(View More)
Quentin was a joy to deal with and had our hot water tank installed quickly and cleanly. I appreciated his communicating of the issues and his solutions. I have used Spearhead several times for 2 different units and as someone who is not always on site it is great knowing that from the people who answer the phone to the people who do the work they are competent and the price transparent. Thanks!
(View Less)

By Kevin W. on 04/04/19
Quentin was a great help on our washroom project at Earls in Whistler and I would be happy to see him on future calls. He's professional, efficient and informative. I'd recommend him for anyone looking for solid plumbing work with a great attitude to go with!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
604-698-7687
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Spearhead Plumbing & Heating. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.