CALL TO SCHEDULE
604-698-7687
or book online
By Andrew W. on 10/15/19
Excellent service, Quentin was professional, thorogh and explained the problem and solution. Highly recommended.

By Liz W. on 10/10/19
Todd came this fall to give our furnace its yearly check up. He is very knowledgeable about Carrier furnaces. It is great to have the same person every year Thanks again! Liz Whelan

By Paul S. on 10/01/19
Quentin C******* and his apprentice were both professional and cordial during a difficult hot water tank replacement. 2 flights of stairs and several attempts with different tools (before the manpower paid off) did not lessen their enthusiasm for the job. Kept us i...
(View More)
Quentin C******* and his apprentice were both professional and cordial during a difficult hot water tank replacement. 2 flights of stairs and several attempts with different tools (before the manpower paid off) did not lessen their enthusiasm for the job. Kept us informed of progress. Nice guys!
(View Less)

By Glenne C. on 09/27/19
Spearhead provided a quick appointment to my request for an electric furnace maintenance call. Todd efficiently and quickly remedied the problem. Thank you.

By Sandra H. on 09/11/19
Todd Perkins arrived promptly and repaired my plumbing problem quickly. Thanks to Spearhead Plumbing and Todd Perkins.

By Gabriele G. on 09/08/19
did not get a verification e-mail so far.

By Shelley on 09/06/19
Quintin was professional, easy to talk to and very proficient with his repair.

By John S. on 08/09/19
Called back immediately to schedule appointment. Showed up on time and completed the work quickly and called me back to confirm what the problem was and what repair was made. Quentin did a great job.

By Pam C. on 07/31/19
No comment

By Andrew N. on 07/30/19
We were sitting helplessly in a whistler parking lot with a dead battery and no booster cables. Phil was there for the rescue. Super nice guy and helped put my parents vacation back on track! Thanks Phil!

By Linda F. on 07/05/19
Quentin C did a great job at my place in Whistler - cleaned the plugged bathtub drain in the master bathroom - fixed the leak under the sink in the second bathroom - also replaced the toilet in the second bedroom - original toilet had a cracked tank - he worked ver...
(View More)
Quentin C did a great job at my place in Whistler - cleaned the plugged bathtub drain in the master bathroom - fixed the leak under the sink in the second bathroom - also replaced the toilet in the second bedroom - original toilet had a cracked tank - he worked very professionally and efficiently - I was very happy with the results - I have used Spearhead Plmg & Htg over the years at my place in Whistler and have always been pleased with the results - also he came at the designated time
(View Less)

By Sara V. on 07/04/19
Quentin was super friendly and efficient, and left the kitchen as clean and he found it!. My new kitchen tap almost feel like I should hand wash more dishes. Cheers!

By Cynthia C. on 07/01/19
Quentin, the tech was very thorough and found the problem with the "plumbing" problem. We are very pleased with him and always happy with Spearhead Plumbing's services.

By Gregory J. on 06/23/19
Dorothy at Spearhead provided a rapid response and sent Quentin C******* within the hour to deal with our plumbing situation. Quentin provided knowledgeable, professional service offering a quick resolution to our problem. Q's positive enthusiasm immediately made u...
(View More)
Dorothy at Spearhead provided a rapid response and sent Quentin C******* within the hour to deal with our plumbing situation. Quentin provided knowledgeable, professional service offering a quick resolution to our problem. Q's positive enthusiasm immediately made us at ease, giving us confidence that he was going to successfully rectify our problem. Problem resolved, thank you Q.
(View Less)

By Jane M. on 06/17/19
Jake was friendly and professional, thank you for replacing my hot water tank in a timely manner.

By Jane M. on 06/17/19
Jake was friendly and professional, thank you for replacing my hot water tank in a timely manner.

By Rob C. on 06/07/19
Exceptional same day service

By Erin M. on 05/04/19
I am really pleased with my service from Spearhead Plumbing and Heating. My faucet had been pulled out and it was not an easy fix. The service technician, Quentin, arrived on time, was knowledgeable, experienced and had a kind demeanor. After figuring out the pr...
(View More)
I am really pleased with my service from Spearhead Plumbing and Heating. My faucet had been pulled out and it was not an easy fix. The service technician, Quentin, arrived on time, was knowledgeable, experienced and had a kind demeanor. After figuring out the problem, it was an even tougher fix as it was installed incorrectly the first time with the wrong screws which made the job even harder. Quentin was able to fix it and he called me to communicate when the job was complete. I will definitely call Spearhead again in a few months for my hot water tank. As a single, female homeowner, I felt very comfortable with the job being completed correctly. Thanks Quentin, much appreciated!
(View Less)

By Erin M. on 05/03/19
I am really pleased with my service from Spearhead Plumbing and Heating. My faucet had been pulled out and it was not an easy fix. The service technician, Quentin, arrived on time, was knowledgeable, experienced and had a kind demeanor. After figuring out the pr...
(View More)
I am really pleased with my service from Spearhead Plumbing and Heating. My faucet had been pulled out and it was not an easy fix. The service technician, Quentin, arrived on time, was knowledgeable, experienced and had a kind demeanor. After figuring out the problem, it was an even tougher fix as it was installed incorrectly the first time with the wrong screws which made the job even harder. Quentin was able to fix it and he called me to communicate when the job was complete. I will definitely call Spearhead again in a few months for my hot water tank. As a single, female homeowner, I felt very comfortable with the job being completed correctly. Thanks Quentin, much appreciated!
(View Less)

By Kilby M. on 04/26/19
'Q' is no ordinary plumber; while he embodies service, knowledge and professionalism - he may in fact also know the secret to the meaning of life!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
604-698-7687
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Spearhead Plumbing & Heating. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.