CALL TO SCHEDULE
262-898-3000
By Carla R. on 05/23/18
(No Comment)

By Kathy T. on 05/23/18
Excellent service. Justin was very efficient and helpful.. He explained everything he was doing and answered all questions.

By Kathy J. on 05/23/18
(no comment)

By Erin J. on 05/16/18
Had a new sump pump and back up installed. Service was excellent from estimate to completion ! The tech communicated everything well, very low mess, great clean up, and finished quickly. I'll look forward to my next call for service requests in the future.

By Dino L. on 05/10/18
Very pleased with the professional work completed by James and Greg. Thank you!

By Grace T. on 05/10/18
Timely, courteous and very professional service!!

By Pam s. on 05/09/18
Awesome service! Quick, responsive and answers all of your questions. They don't try to sell you more than you need. They're very professional and courteous. I had to leave for an emergency and they locked everything up for me.

By Maria T. on 05/09/18
Emilio came to service my Air Conditioner, and he was AWESOME!! He easily diagnosed the problem and solved it immediately. He is super polite and fun to chat with. I certainly would recommend him for any repairs needed.

By Sheri C. on 05/08/18
(no comment)

By Greg C. on 05/07/18
(no comm,ent)

By Susan W. on 05/07/18
Justin was our plumber, and Ryan and Emilio installed our furnace and air conditioner. They were all knowledgeable, polite, efficient, and completed the installation of our new water heater, furnace and air conditioner in less than eight hours. (Which is a bi...
(View More)
Justin was our plumber, and Ryan and Emilio installed our furnace and air conditioner. They were all knowledgeable, polite, efficient, and completed the installation of our new water heater, furnace and air conditioner in less than eight hours. (Which is a big deal if you knew how small of a space they were working in in our townhouse.)They explained what they were doing, and made sure we understood how to manage everything before they left. (This included downloading apps on our phones, so we always have access to the status of our appliances.) They even left the basement cleaner than they found it! We are very pleased we hired Southport Heating, Plumbing, and Geothermal!
(View Less)

By Jennifer L. on 05/04/18
Quick response! Jackson was able to diagnose the issue quickly and explain it in a way that was easy to understand. Super quick fix as well as advice for how to keep the unit from having further issues.

By Renee M. on 04/30/18
Wonderful service! I had Southport for previous service and recent service. I will continue to have them in the future. Fair prices. They also respond quickly.

By Susan W. on 04/26/18
Justin was our plumber, and Ryan and Emilio installed our furnace and air conditioner. They were all knowledgeable, polite, efficient, and completed the installation of our new water heater, furnace and air conditioner in less than eight hours. (Which is a bi...
(View More)
Justin was our plumber, and Ryan and Emilio installed our furnace and air conditioner. They were all knowledgeable, polite, efficient, and completed the installation of our new water heater, furnace and air conditioner in less than eight hours. (Which is a big deal if you knew how small of a space they were working in in our townhouse.)They explained what they were doing, and made sure we understood how to manage everything before they left. (This included downloading apps on our phones, so we always have access to the status of our appliances.) They even left the basement cleaner than they found it! We are very pleased we hired Southport Heating, Plumbing, and Geothermal!
(View Less)

By Jim J. on 04/26/18
Jackson and Zach were excellent

By Maggie H. on 04/23/18
Very impressed with this business. Both guys that came to the house were punctual, friendly, professional. Luke, who did the plumbing work, was great. He worked from 8 a.m. until 6:30 p.m. with only a 15 minute break because he wanted "to get the bathroom function...
(View More)
Very impressed with this business. Both guys that came to the house were punctual, friendly, professional. Luke, who did the plumbing work, was great. He worked from 8 a.m. until 6:30 p.m. with only a 15 minute break because he wanted "to get the bathroom functioning again." Super conscientious worker. My kitchen was a disaster when he finished, but he cleaned up really well before he left. I'm happy with the finished product and would definitely recommend Southport.
(View Less)

By Jen S. on 04/23/18
This is the third time using Southport. We appreciate their timely and honest service. Justin and his apprentice Hunter resolved our plumbing issue quickly as well as answered all of our questions. The prices are fair and we appreciated the same day service. We wou...
(View More)
This is the third time using Southport. We appreciate their timely and honest service. Justin and his apprentice Hunter resolved our plumbing issue quickly as well as answered all of our questions. The prices are fair and we appreciated the same day service. We would continue to use Southport for future needs.
(View Less)

By Anna Z. on 04/18/18
Justin and Greg came out to my home for a whole house re-pipe, water heater, and reverse osmosis install. They were both very efficient, prompt and professional. Thank you both for your fantastic service!

By Eileen B. on 04/10/18
Tony /Hunter were very professional and nice, all questions were answered. Techs did a great job.

By Nancy W. on 04/10/18
Nancy was very happy and satisfied with Emilio and the service he provided today.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
262-898-3000

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Eric G
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Tony R
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
James M
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Chris M
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Hunter K
Rating:Just Launched
Zachary B
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Southport Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
262-898-3000

Customer service is always a top priority at Southport Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.