CALL TO SCHEDULE
262-898-3000
By Anna Z. on 04/18/18
Justin and Greg came out to my home for a whole house re-pipe, water heater, and reverse osmosis install. They were both very efficient, prompt and professional. Thank you both for your fantastic service!

By Eileen B. on 04/10/18
Tony /Hunter were very professional and nice, all questions were answered. Techs did a great job.

By Nancy W. on 04/10/18
Nancy was very happy and satisfied with Emilio and the service he provided today.

By Marcia on 04/06/18
Ryan and Dan were extremely professional and did an outstanding job installing our new furnace and AC unit. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing this type of work done in their home.

By Jane F. on 03/20/18
The team was knowledgeable, courteous, organized, and fun to have around. They worked efficiently and until the job was done. I am SO happy.

By Jeremy E. on 03/19/18
Jackson was great coming in on a cold Sunday and taking care of our family. He was professional and carefully explained our repair options. Highly recommend Southport.

By Jane F. on 03/18/18
Had the pleasure of having a complete new HVAC unit installed. Jackson, Dan Emilio, and the whole crew were fabulous. (And thanks Brian) They explained everything they were doing, walked me through it every step of the way. Professional, personable, clean. I will r...
(View More)
Had the pleasure of having a complete new HVAC unit installed. Jackson, Dan Emilio, and the whole crew were fabulous. (And thanks Brian) They explained everything they were doing, walked me through it every step of the way. Professional, personable, clean. I will recommend Southport to everyone.
(View Less)

By Sam H. on 03/17/18
Eric was extremely helpful. He took the time to explain the problem and repair and once the job was completed, he went over the details again and asked if we needed any thing further. He was prompt, friendly, and efficient. We would definitely recommend Southport ...
(View More)
Eric was extremely helpful. He took the time to explain the problem and repair and once the job was completed, he went over the details again and asked if we needed any thing further. He was prompt, friendly, and efficient. We would definitely recommend Southport to our friends. Great job Eric G. Thank you .
(View Less)

By Sam H. on 03/16/18
Outstanding. Eric was prompt, efficient and friendly. He took the time to explain the problem and the fix, then went over it again once the repair was completed, ensuring there was no misunderstanding about what to expect. He performed the repair quickly and left ...
(View More)
Outstanding. Eric was prompt, efficient and friendly. He took the time to explain the problem and the fix, then went over it again once the repair was completed, ensuring there was no misunderstanding about what to expect. He performed the repair quickly and left the work area cleaner then when he got there! I rate this company and their employee as exceptional - they did a great job.
(View Less)

By Marissa H. on 03/09/18
Southport is always friendly, quick and efficient. We love working with you for all our plumbing, and heating and cooling needs.

By Marissa H. on 03/08/18
Of all the service professionals I use, Southport is my all time favorite! They are the nicest, most reliable people that always have a smile on their face. You can’t go wrong with Southport!

By Julie m. on 03/02/18
Very conscientious about checking every possible problem. Made sure that the house was safe from CO2 exposure, and that the furnace was not functioning at a dangerous level of heat. Very friendly, and kept me informed if every step and discovery.

By Maria T. on 02/26/18
Southport...a business you can have confidence in. From start to finish no issues, only praise for being honest, intelligent and through. Thank you.

By Maria T. on 02/26/18
Jackson and his team privide EXCELLENT SERVICE!! He shows up at the appointed time raring and ready to take on the task at hand and does so in such a professional manner. He is easy to talk to and is a pleasure to be around. He does his job well and cleans up af...
(View More)
Jackson and his team privide EXCELLENT SERVICE!! He shows up at the appointed time raring and ready to take on the task at hand and does so in such a professional manner. He is easy to talk to and is a pleasure to be around. He does his job well and cleans up afterward very nicely. I find myself looking for other projects in my home that may be done so that I can hire Southport...and Jackson to do.
(View Less)

By Sharon G. on 02/23/18
Great service and did a great job! Very relieved and happy that we were able to have him come out first thing in the morning. Highly recommend! Thank you!

By Michael Samson J. on 02/14/18
(no comment)

By Michael Samson J. on 02/14/18
(no comment)

By Clarence & D. on 02/09/18
tech was very knowledgeable and helpful in repairing our problems. Would recommend them very highly.

By Clarence & D. on 02/09/18
Luke has done several jobs for us recently and we couldn't be happier. His work has been superior! We will definitely recommend him and Southport to our family and friends.

By Betty P. on 02/09/18
Jackson was very professional, and personable. He explained what he did and made suggestions.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
262-898-3000

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jackson B
Rating:
15 total reviews!
Nathan S
Rating:
10 total reviews!
Ryan B
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Emilio G
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Eric G
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Luke K
Rating:
(4 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Southport Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
262-898-3000

Customer service is always a top priority at Southport Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.