CALL TO SCHEDULE
262-898-3000
By Chris H. on 06/08/18
Justin went beyond and above the call in trying to determine the origin of the leak. I received good value for the reasonable fee.

By Joanne n. on 06/06/18
Very informative and polite

By Patti D. on 05/31/18
Jackson provided to notch service. I highly recommend using them.

By Michael B. on 05/31/18
Jackson was very thorough and professional. Reviewed all the settings for my new air-conditioning unit with explanations for the settings. Nicely done, Jackson!

By Rick H. on 05/30/18
Greg DID a great job! Southport is a quality company

By Tim Z. on 05/30/18
(no comment)

By Jan E. on 05/29/18
Jackson was very polite, professional, and punctual. He was very detailed and provided important information; which helped me understand my system.

By Jody D. on 05/25/18
Everyone from Southport who has come out for service has been incredibly kind, professional and knowledgeable. Ryan was no exception! He was awesome!! He introduced himself right away. He explained what he was doing, answered my questions and showed me how to do a...
(View More)
Everyone from Southport who has come out for service has been incredibly kind, professional and knowledgeable. Ryan was no exception! He was awesome!! He introduced himself right away. He explained what he was doing, answered my questions and showed me how to do a couple things. He was just so polite!! Thank you Ryan for the awesome customer service!! You were great!!
(View Less)

By Jody D. on 05/25/18
Everyone from Southport who has come out for service has been incredibly kind, professional and knowledgeable. Ryan was no exception! He was awesome!! He introduced himself right away. He explained what he was doing, answered my questions and showed me how to do a...
(View More)
Everyone from Southport who has come out for service has been incredibly kind, professional and knowledgeable. Ryan was no exception! He was awesome!! He introduced himself right away. He explained what he was doing, answered my questions and showed me how to do a couple things. He was just so polite!! Thank you Ryan for the awesome customer service!! You were great!!
(View Less)

By Alissa T. on 05/25/18
Southport technicians are always courteous and knowledgeable. Recommend their regular maintenance program as they take extra good care of you. Thank you to Ryan for being so helpful and reasonable.

By Michele W. on 05/25/18
Excellent service and informative

By Lucy E. on 05/25/18
Emilio was very courteous and efficient. He determined why AC wasn’t working, indicated the part should come in 1 day and that he would be able to complete tune up after the part was installed. He answered all my questions.

By Carla R. on 05/23/18
(No Comment)

By Kathy T. on 05/23/18
Excellent service. Justin was very efficient and helpful.. He explained everything he was doing and answered all questions.

By Kathy J. on 05/23/18
(no comment)

By Erin J. on 05/16/18
Had a new sump pump and back up installed. Service was excellent from estimate to completion ! The tech communicated everything well, very low mess, great clean up, and finished quickly. I'll look forward to my next call for service requests in the future.

By Dino L. on 05/10/18
Very pleased with the professional work completed by James and Greg. Thank you!

By Grace T. on 05/10/18
Timely, courteous and very professional service!!

By Pam s. on 05/09/18
Awesome service! Quick, responsive and answers all of your questions. They don't try to sell you more than you need. They're very professional and courteous. I had to leave for an emergency and they locked everything up for me.

By Maria T. on 05/09/18
Emilio came to service my Air Conditioner, and he was AWESOME!! He easily diagnosed the problem and solved it immediately. He is super polite and fun to chat with. I certainly would recommend him for any repairs needed.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
262-898-3000

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jackson B
Rating:
26 total reviews!
Justin G
Rating:
14 total reviews!
Ryan B
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Emilio G
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Nathan S
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Greg H
Rating:
(6 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Southport Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
262-898-3000

Customer service is always a top priority at Southport Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.