CALL TO SCHEDULE
262-898-3000
By Michael Samson J. on 02/14/18
(no comment)

By Michael Samson J. on 02/14/18
(no comment)

By Clarence & D. on 02/09/18
tech was very knowledgeable and helpful in repairing our problems. Would recommend them very highly.

By Clarence & D. on 02/09/18
Luke has done several jobs for us recently and we couldn't be happier. His work has been superior! We will definitely recommend him and Southport to our family and friends.

By Betty P. on 02/09/18
Jackson was very professional, and personable. He explained what he did and made suggestions.

By Mark H. on 01/27/18
Jackson was very professional, patient, and understanding of my particular situation. It was well appreciated.

By Mark H. on 01/26/18
(no comment)

By Zach and Rebecca B. on 01/26/18
(no comment)

By Patti A. on 01/24/18
Eric a reliable and personable technician for Southport Heating and Cooling. No matter what the issue is, Eric will make sure it is corrected and running properly.

By Patti A. on 01/24/18
Eric a reliable and personable technician for Southport Heating and Cooling. No matter what the issue is, Eric will make sure it is corrected and running properly.

By Bernie R. on 01/24/18
Very friendly, knowledgeable service tech.

By Anna n. on 01/23/18
I was very impressed with the quality, professionalism, cleanliness & kindness of the 3 Southport Techs that replaced our furnace today! Outstanding Job! It looks great and runs great! Thank you!

By Dan G. on 01/19/18
Notified me what time he would be here did a quick and complete maintenance of my furnace.

By Chuck S. on 01/19/18
Jackson was courteous and performed a professional installation. The company has fair prices and timely scheduling of estimates and installs.

By Carla R. on 01/19/18
(no comment)

By Tricia R. on 01/19/18
Fast and thorough service - they stand by their quotes and we’ve used them for plumbing & our furnace/AC - both big (replace) and small (fix/tune up). Every person we’ve worked with or who has visited our home has been friendly and knowledgeable.

By Maria T. on 01/19/18
I could not be any more satisfied with the service provided by Southport!!! I will ALWAYS recommend your business to all my friends and family!

By Marc H. on 01/18/18
(No Comment)

By Dana B. on 01/18/18
We were very happy with Southport HVAC. Weather temps were in the negative right after Christmas and our furnace went out. Our HSA home warranty company made little effort to work with us. Southport came in and got our furnace replaced before our HSA made any solid...
(View More)
We were very happy with Southport HVAC. Weather temps were in the negative right after Christmas and our furnace went out. Our HSA home warranty company made little effort to work with us. Southport came in and got our furnace replaced before our HSA made any solid efforts to help us. Southport gave us piece of mind during the critical weather temperatures going on.
(View Less)

By Maria T. on 01/18/18
We just replaced our entire HVAC system and Hot Water Heater this week with Southport...and we could not be happier!! Our previous system was working but was old...and Southport was able to come out IMMEDIATELY...even during this severe cold snap!! Starting with Na...
(View More)
We just replaced our entire HVAC system and Hot Water Heater this week with Southport...and we could not be happier!! Our previous system was working but was old...and Southport was able to come out IMMEDIATELY...even during this severe cold snap!! Starting with Nate, who came out to inspect, estimate the job and oversee it...to out technicians, Ryan, Casey and Jackson, these guys ROCKED!!! They were super polite...super efficient...super informative and they left the work area amazingly cleaned up! They were creative in accomplishing an off the beaten road request that we made and everything is in order. When you need HVAC work done...LOOK NO FURTHER!!!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
262-898-3000

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Nathan S
Rating:
10 total reviews!
Jackson B
Rating:
9 total reviews!
Ryan B
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Luke K
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Emilio G
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Eric G
Rating:
(3 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Southport Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
262-898-3000

Customer service is always a top priority at Southport Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.