CALL TO SCHEDULE
301-932-4925
By Richard D. on 05/20/18
I have not had the system installed so this rating is for the technician and office staff. The one area so far that I am concerned about is the installation delay. A week is a long time in this weather. None the less up to this point Southern Pride has earned the 5 rating.

By Richard D. on 05/15/18
Extremely helpful very professional, honest and knowledgeable. Chris explained everything so precisely that he left very little room for questions. I have never dealt with Southern Pride but he sure put me in their corner. Outstanding tech, outstanding service and ...
(View More)
Extremely helpful very professional, honest and knowledgeable. Chris explained everything so precisely that he left very little room for questions. I have never dealt with Southern Pride but he sure put me in their corner. Outstanding tech, outstanding service and he is certainly an asset to Southern Pride. He also relayed his pleasure to be working for the company and great respect for the owner.
(View Less)

By SWEETS S. on 05/11/18
On time, efficient and very helpful and informative

By DENNIS S. on 05/10/18
Our experiences with everyone at Southern Pride has been great.

By ANTONIO J. on 05/08/18
Very helpful. He explained everything well

By DOMINICK C. on 05/08/18
Southern Pride has been my HVAC provider for many years. My heat pump recently failed and needed replacement. They provided me with multiple options for replacement and payment plans if needed. After choosing an upgraded and more efficient model, they performed ...
(View More)
Southern Pride has been my HVAC provider for many years. My heat pump recently failed and needed replacement. They provided me with multiple options for replacement and payment plans if needed. After choosing an upgraded and more efficient model, they performed all required instillation work efficiently and quickly. They even processed my SMECO rebate which was just approved. I highly recommend them and they continue to be a great service provider.
(View Less)

By TIM BLANCA M. on 05/04/18
(no comment)

By ISAAC H. on 05/04/18
This is the best all around company I have dealt with in the area!!!

By HARRY P. on 05/04/18
Lars was very courteous and competent. Excellent service.

By Lenest J. on 05/03/18
Everything was Great from the very beginning to the end starting with the sales person Steve Allen Office staff mostly the installation men Travis and Keith were very professional clean and everything about the unit looks good and works great also the price of the ...
(View More)
Everything was Great from the very beginning to the end starting with the sales person Steve Allen Office staff mostly the installation men Travis and Keith were very professional clean and everything about the unit looks good and works great also the price of the unit and installation we feel was fair.WeThank you all.
(View Less)

By Lenest J. on 05/03/18
Everything was Great from the very beginning to the end sales person office staff mostly the installation men Travis and Keith were very professional you could clearly see they knew what they were doing Thank you all for everything.

By HARRY P. on 05/02/18
(No Comment)

By LATOURE C. on 05/02/18
Kudos to Lars, my regular HVAC Specialist & to Travis & Luis who installed my new system. Kudos also to Monica who is very courteous & engaging over the phone. Another shout-out to Cheryl who has been providing me with necessary correspondence & info since 2005. So...
(View More)
Kudos to Lars, my regular HVAC Specialist & to Travis & Luis who installed my new system. Kudos also to Monica who is very courteous & engaging over the phone. Another shout-out to Cheryl who has been providing me with necessary correspondence & info since 2005. Southern Pride has not disappointed me so far. You all are the best!!!
(View Less)

By NICK K. on 04/30/18
Monica and Mark are great to work with. I highly recommend getting the yearly service contract with Southern Pride.

By LINDA S. on 04/30/18
Professional, honest, courteous to the elderly (me) & very patient when I need things explained to me several times because I don’t understand or can’t remember.

By LATOURE C. on 04/29/18
(no comment)

By CLIFF B. on 04/27/18
excellent service, very clean and professional,, thanks

By MARGIE S. on 04/26/18
Great, friendly and efficient service!

By DENNIS S. on 04/26/18
This is a great company. Very responsive and professional. I'd recommend Lars any say!

By RICHARD M. on 04/25/18
They installed our furnace a couple of years ago, they were efficient, meticulous and totally competitive. We love our new furnace and the maintenance service we receive every fall and spring. They were referred to us and we have referred them many times since. They are awesome!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
301-932-4925

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Lars W
23 Years
Rating:
46 total reviews!
Mark B
10 Years
Rating:
20 total reviews!
Monica S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(62 total reviews)
Josh W
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Chris N
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Southern Pride Service Inc. Team
Rating:
(3 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Southern Pride Service Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
301-932-4925

Customer service is always a top priority at Southern Pride Service Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.