CALL TO SCHEDULE
301-932-4925
By DAISY M. on 12/01/17
Have used Southern Pride for years. Our service tech Lars is friendly and knowledgeable. He always gives us good service.

By JAMES B. on 12/01/17

By GEOFFREY F. on 11/28/17
Great service. Lars is very knowledgeable.

By GEOFFREY F. on 11/28/17
Great service. Lars is very knowledgeable.

By JOSEPH B. on 11/27/17
Southern Pride has been excellent for over 10 years.

By MARILYN M. on 11/25/17
Excellent is the word for their service. I have been a long-time customer because they are professional and provide quality service with a "smile". It's great to know there are still businesses that treat you like they would "family". Southern Pride is lucky to hav...
(View More)
Excellent is the word for their service. I have been a long-time customer because they are professional and provide quality service with a "smile". It's great to know there are still businesses that treat you like they would "family". Southern Pride is lucky to have Lars as one of their service technicians as he is knowledgeable, courtesy and very professional. He is truly an asset to Southern Pride as he embodies all those qualities.
(View Less)

By Betty Jo D. on 11/23/17
I would recommend this company to anyone looking to replace there Hvac best service i have ever received

By Michelle B. on 11/17/17
We had a very good experience with the technician Lars! He was courteous and explained everything to us so that we understood and answered any questions or concerns that we had. I would highly recommend Southern Pride Service, Inc.

By SEAN O. on 11/15/17
Review Good reliable service and installation company

By CAROL C. on 11/15/17
(no comment)

By ELIZABETH D. on 11/11/17
I've exclusively used Southern Pride for the past 12 years and found them extremely helpful, especially when rebuilding after my house burned. Lars W. has always been my serviceman and he's knowledgeable and trustworthy.

By ROBERTA S. on 11/09/17
I am very please with the service. Lars was very professional and explained what needed to be updated in a manner that was easy to understand.

By SUSAN B. on 11/09/17
On time, efficient and very helpful and informative

By KATHY R. on 11/08/17
The experience was exceptional. They were courteous, and knowledgeable. From the office staff to the Tecnicians I couldn’t have been more pleased. I would certainly refer them to family, and friends. I had a couple of problems after the install ( I didnâ€...
(View More)
The experience was exceptional. They were courteous, and knowledgeable. From the office staff to the Tecnicians I couldn’t have been more pleased. I would certainly refer them to family, and friends. I had a couple of problems after the install ( I didn’t work the register right), and they came out right away! Great service!!!
(View Less)

By STAN G. on 11/07/17
Prompt and efficient. Got through the pleasantries and off to work he went.

By DAVID P. on 11/06/17
Mark was hands-down the nicest and most professional man my wife and I have ever met. Not only was he conveniently early to the service appointment, he made sure all of our needs were met and then some. I have been using another HVAC company for the last 15 years...
(View More)
Mark was hands-down the nicest and most professional man my wife and I have ever met. Not only was he conveniently early to the service appointment, he made sure all of our needs were met and then some. I have been using another HVAC company for the last 15 years but I will now be switching to Southern Pride service for all of our needs in the future!!
(View Less)

By Lyndsey W. on 11/06/17
Always polite, professional and efficient.

By ROBERT F. on 11/05/17
Just scheduled my annual service appointment with Monica for Southern Pride Service to be sure my home is ready for the cold weather. She was wonderful to talk to and very personable and accommodating with my schedule. As always, another wonderful interaction with...
(View More)
Just scheduled my annual service appointment with Monica for Southern Pride Service to be sure my home is ready for the cold weather. She was wonderful to talk to and very personable and accommodating with my schedule. As always, another wonderful interaction with a local business that has always provided impeccable service!
(View Less)

By HEATHER H. on 11/05/17
Monica was fantastic. Very polite and helpful.

By GREGG K. on 11/04/17
We have been faithful clients of Southern Pride for 9 years and were so impressed with their level of service, we have referred SPS to all our friends and colleagues.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
301-932-4925

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Southern Pride Service Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
301-932-4925

Customer service is always a top priority at Southern Pride Service Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.