Southern Heating Cooling Inc
CALL TO SCHEDULE
256-574-1300
By Philip G. on 06/26/17
Chris was great. Very professional & personable.

By Rick J. on 06/26/17
The entire team was very professional, timely and courteous. Have already recommended them.

By gp1953 on 12/01/15
5ton lennox unit installed 11-13-15. bobby and his installation crew went above and beyond to make sure everything was satisfactory and we understood the operation of the unit.

By bryannorris on 10/15/14
Dealer did a good installation job. The units run well and are quiet. I would recommend this company to a friend.

By nanab37 on 10/15/14
As a widow when your central air quits in the middle of summer it's a catastrophe but Southern Heating was right there. It took a couple of days to locate a correct unit but once they received it, it didn't take long to put it in place. 7:30 one morning and by 9:00...
(View More)
As a widow when your central air quits in the middle of summer it's a catastrophe but Southern Heating was right there. It took a couple of days to locate a correct unit but once they received it, it didn't take long to put it in place. 7:30 one morning and by 9:00 I had a cool house. They are the greatest. I also like the fact that I can have them check my unit out each spring and fall to make sure the cooling or heating is working. Way to go Central - I appreciate you guys.
(View Less)

By rmpowell on 10/15/14
Our experience was overall great. They were prompt and on time and great service. They did exactly what needed to be done. Very happy with them.!

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
256-574-1300

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Southern Heating Cooling Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
256-574-1300

Customer service is always a top priority at Southern Heating Cooling Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.