CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 800-5902
By Jesse M. on 10/12/18
Their installation was done very good by them and the water is clear and the air is clean. There is much less dust on my furniture.

By James & Marella L. on 10/11/18
Southern Energy Water & Air responded and acted quickly to get us a product for our needs. And just in time too. Having to replace our water heater from all the sediment buildup in it and now I will not have to worry knowing that the water softener will protect the new heater

By Leslie on 09/21/18
Our Experience with Russell was amazing. He is so knowledgeable, we felt very comfortable with him, and he helped us out so that we could get this great water in our house! Our installers Tommy and Tony were great, they were friendly, efficient, and knowledgeabl...
(View More)
Our Experience with Russell was amazing. He is so knowledgeable, we felt very comfortable with him, and he helped us out so that we could get this great water in our house! Our installers Tommy and Tony were great, they were friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable. They cleaned up and were gone in record time! Thanks to all of you!
(View Less)

By Ray & Gwen G. on 09/06/18
Good information on Hard Water and the effects of it. Good information on how it can be removed and the effects / results of soft water. In your laundry, your drinking water, your coffee and your shower.

By Ray & Gwen G. on 09/06/18
Good information on Hard Water and the effects of it. Good information on how it can be removed and the effects / results of soft water. In your laundry, your drinking water, your coffee and your shower.

By Johnney J. on 09/06/18
Representative that tested my water was very friendly and professional. Turned out my water had e-coli and others living in it. He explained that an ultra-violet (UV) purifier would solve that issue, none of their other systems was recommended or pushed. The instal...
(View More)
Representative that tested my water was very friendly and professional. Turned out my water had e-coli and others living in it. He explained that an ultra-violet (UV) purifier would solve that issue, none of their other systems was recommended or pushed. The installer was also very friendly and professional. He was very accommodating to my requests to make the UV system maintainable by me so I would not need professional help to keep it going over the years. He was very knowledgeable with 30 years experience in water systems. The UV system itself is very neat and clean and spare parts are readily available. The controller is well designed and displays the remaining life on the UV lamp. It also has an alarm warning of unsafe drinking water if the unit malfunctions. I also received a follow up phone call to check on my satisfaction with the overall service. The promised Amazon gift card arrived two weeks later. Very satisfied and glad that I responded to the mailer to have my water tested. Now I don't have to buy bottled water.
(View Less)

By Karen A. on 09/05/18
Great company to deal with. Love the softener we got and the ozone generator is fantastic.

By Jim N. on 09/05/18
We've used this SEWA at two houses we've owned. They are reliable, cost effective, and flexible. We highly recommend them.

By Judy M. on 09/05/18
****

By Melissa L. on 09/03/18
*****

By Ryan & Jeannifer C. on 09/03/18
I couldn't be happier with the customer service and professionalism of the entire company, especially Tommy Styles our installer. He has been very polite and very punctual every single service call. He has also fixed any problem that we have had with the system. Ve...
(View More)
I couldn't be happier with the customer service and professionalism of the entire company, especially Tommy Styles our installer. He has been very polite and very punctual every single service call. He has also fixed any problem that we have had with the system. Very pleased with our clean soft water!
(View Less)

By Martin T. on 06/29/18
Team is very professional and considerate. Could not be more impressed or happy with resulting install

By Martin T. on 06/17/18
Very conscientious crew. All personnel were extremely helpful. Complete installation was quick and all packing materials were taken away. Would highly recommend this company to anyone.

By Michael S. on 05/17/18
Tommy did an excellent job of installing my system and was very thourgh in the explanation f the system. He made it very easy to understand my requirements to maintain the system and receive the best performance.

By Bonnie S. on 04/20/18
Excellent service, representatives are courteous, knowledgeable and helpful.

By Amanda Kaye D. on 04/06/18
Excellent water source! Great price! Friendly and very helpful team!

By Lurlene M. on 04/06/18
I've wanted a water softening system for years, but considered such a system too expensive. However, at this year's home show I took the plunge b/c prices have dropped over time and was now within my budget. The sales man came to my home with his testing kits and v...
(View More)
I've wanted a water softening system for years, but considered such a system too expensive. However, at this year's home show I took the plunge b/c prices have dropped over time and was now within my budget. The sales man came to my home with his testing kits and vials of chemicals and showed me what is really in my tap water, and "freshly washed" laundry...left over soap, iron, lime scale, etc were evident. On install day the team arrived on time and went to work, while an associate sat with me and went through a brochure list of desirable eco-friendly products that came free with my system, and that I can order via the internet/phone. Since I have a daughter-in-law with extensive allegries, I was able to select products that would be "friendly" to her as well as suitable for my whole family. I have been using products and softened water for weeks now, and am quite satisfied with the results of products and softness of water. Overly dry skin has vanished and inside of dishwasher, showerheads, etc look shinier and cleaner than ever. No more lime scale deposits on my appliances from hard TAWC water. The company has given me a courtesy call to ask if I have any problems, and I haven't. It's good to know this company is local and ever only a phone call away.
(View Less)

By Tina B. on 04/02/18
I had my system put in even on a day our water was out, but they came in and handled it very professionally, got everything installed, and were even going to come back later to ensure it was running properly. However, the water came back on right before they finish...
(View More)
I had my system put in even on a day our water was out, but they came in and handled it very professionally, got everything installed, and were even going to come back later to ensure it was running properly. However, the water came back on right before they finished. I was very impressed and amazed at the timeliness. One thing I would recommend is not to make your appointment late in the evening to learn about the system because it takes a while to learn everything, and if you have to go to work the next morning, you may not get enough sleep! But so far I Love this system and would do it all over again!
(View Less)

By Mary Lou R. on 03/30/18
Wish we had made the change sooner. Finally... showers with no yucky chlorine smell. I feel like my family and pets are safer. These folks are wonderful to work with. Very personable, knowledgable, trustworthy and just plain nice.

By Tabitha S. on 03/27/18
Every member of the Southern Energy company was extremely kind and generous. They were very helpful and quick as well. I would definitely recommend them.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 800-5902

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony B
1 Year
Rating:
49 total reviews!
Tommy S
1 Year
Rating:
48 total reviews!
Russell S
Customer Service Rep.
7 Years
Rating:
(62 total reviews)
Pamela B
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(59 total reviews)
Mark P
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(35 total reviews)
Jack E
3 Years
Rating:
(21 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Southern Energy Water & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 800-5902

Customer service is always a top priority at Southern Energy Water & Air. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.