CALL TO SCHEDULE
251-928-7852
By Howard P. on 04/08/19
A/C unit went down on a Sunday morning, Pat had a tech at my house within 3hours, diagnosed compressor problems. Had a new unit installed by 9:30 a.m. Monday! All the southeastern crew members are very professional and expedient! I highly recommend them.

By Todd on 03/27/19
On time, friendly, professional and thorough service.

By S. H. on 02/24/19
Had a problem with the A/C Drain. Called Southeastern A/C and they were at my house within 40 minutes. Problem solved in about 30 minutes. Excellant customer service. I wouldn't hesitate to call again.

By Mike M. on 02/15/19
(no comment)

By Helen M. on 02/06/19
Bo did our service. He was friendly & very thorough.

By Bernard G. on 01/21/19
(no comment)

By James R. on 01/21/19
I have been needing a reliable heating and air service company. When I heard some unusual noises coming from the outside unit, I called a close friend for a possible recommendation. She told me of Southeastern Heating and Air. I called and talked with Mr. Pat Strac...
(View More)
I have been needing a reliable heating and air service company. When I heard some unusual noises coming from the outside unit, I called a close friend for a possible recommendation. She told me of Southeastern Heating and Air. I called and talked with Mr. Pat Strack, the owner. He set up an appointment for the next day. The service technician, Bo, was on time and very courteous and knowledgeable. We agreed that I needed to have a full service check performed on my unit. Bo found some minor issues and corrected them, immediately. I signed up for a yearly service contract. Overall, I was very pleased with the professional and courteous service which I received from Southeastern Heating and Air. I would highly recommend their business to all of my friends. Thank You!
(View Less)

By Theresa D. on 01/15/19
Pat and his expert team are phenomenal. Bo always explains what maintenance he performed. He is courteous, knowledgeable, and thorough. I would highly recommend this company.

By Cecilia M. on 01/08/19
Matt has come to my house twice and he is just great. He is so professional and helpful and answers all my questions. So glad I chose this company. Cecilia MCNeese

By kyle l. on 12/07/18
Great to work with! Fast and knowledgeable

By Ross S. on 12/04/18
(no comment)

By Martha M. on 11/27/18
This company is excellent, always professional and courteous. I have used them for several years and Pat always does what he says his company will do, a great man of honesty and integrity. The service personnel are efficient, on time and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend them.

By Mary Alice T. on 11/20/18
I have been a customer since 2000 - 19 years! Pat has worked with me in two homes---one in Point Clear and now in Fairhope. Both homes have had multiple HVAC units and de-humidifiers. The technicians are outstanding. I utilize them for a Spring and a Fall maintenan...
(View More)
I have been a customer since 2000 - 19 years! Pat has worked with me in two homes---one in Point Clear and now in Fairhope. Both homes have had multiple HVAC units and de-humidifiers. The technicians are outstanding. I utilize them for a Spring and a Fall maintenance assessment of my systems. I have never felt that I was told something just to sell me something I do not need. The service is fast, reasonable, and competent. I would highly recommend this company!
(View Less)

By Jackie P. on 10/08/18
On time, knowledgeable, efficient. Have used this company for over five years, never had a problem with any service.

By Leon V. on 09/22/18
Great service

By Justin V. on 09/11/18
Showed up super quick, figured out the issue within minutes, had the parts on the truck to fix it, was done and gone fast. Cost was fair!

By Carah H. on 08/19/18
I’d been living without a working HVAC at home for over 5 years and was finally financially ready for a replacement. It’d been a long time coming and is a pretty significant milestone for me! A coworker referred me to SHA and gave me Pats number. I called and ...
(View More)
I’d been living without a working HVAC at home for over 5 years and was finally financially ready for a replacement. It’d been a long time coming and is a pretty significant milestone for me! A coworker referred me to SHA and gave me Pats number. I called and left a voice mail about my situation on a Thursday. Pat called me back within a couple of hours and we made arrangements for him to come check out my situation the next morning. He arrived on time and only took about 15 minutes or so for the assessment. He provided me an estimate with a couple of options by the end of the day. Compared to estimates I’d received from other Companies, SHA estimates were very reasonable! Before the end of the following week, Pats guys were taking out my old green dinosaur units and installing dazzling brand new Bryant units. They were very friendly and attentive... and most efficient installing...they arrived around 8/830 am and were complete before noon! They were respectful of my space and didn’t leave any traces behind :) Ive been enjoying my new system for about a month and haven’t had any issues. I would recommend SHA and would definitely use them again. I’m happy that I chose to use SHA at this long time coming milestone.
(View Less)

By Darlene T. on 08/06/18
Call Pat had someone here within the hour just like he said. They check it out and had it working within 15 minutes from the time they arrived. Came into the office to let us know what they had found. Fix the problem right away. Thank you Southeastern Heating and A...
(View More)
Call Pat had someone here within the hour just like he said. They check it out and had it working within 15 minutes from the time they arrived. Came into the office to let us know what they had found. Fix the problem right away. Thank you Southeastern Heating and Air for your quick response. Great Job.
(View Less)

By Bill W. on 08/04/18
From my initial installation nearly 15 years ago to the current date Southeastern has provide maintenance and continue service on both of my units. I would not use anyone else and I have been completely satisfied. When a close friend built his house I recommended ...
(View More)
From my initial installation nearly 15 years ago to the current date Southeastern has provide maintenance and continue service on both of my units. I would not use anyone else and I have been completely satisfied. When a close friend built his house I recommended Southeastern and he has used them for the past five years and also been very pleased. They respond quickly to maintenance request and they fix it right the first time. I have found them to be completely competent and trustworthy. 100% satisfied. Bill Wynne
(View Less)

By Darlene T. on 08/03/18
Called Pat he had someone out here within the hour. The guy was very friendly and had it fix less the 15 minutes. Always have had excellent service with Southeastern Heating and Air. Darlene Timphony with Snook Farms.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
251-928-7852

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Southeastern Heating Air Conditioning LLC Team
Rating:
42 total reviews!

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Southeastern Heating & Air Conditioning LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
251-928-7852

Customer service is always a top priority at Southeastern Heating & Air Conditioning LLC. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.