CALL TO SCHEDULE
251-928-7852
By Sonya R. on 08/17/19
Fast service. Very knowledgeable and efficient. Excellent company.

By Todd S. on 08/14/19
Quick response. Professional work.

By Barbara H. on 08/05/19
Southeastern Heating and Air Conditioning has the honesty, the knowledge, and the integrity to be the service company in South Alabama.

By Barbara H. on 08/05/19
Pat, the owner always gets us back and going when our system goes down. He is good as his word, honest, very knowledgeable, and makes every effort to help his customers. His partner is the same quality person and we are lucky to have them come into our home and help us.

By Kim M. on 07/29/19
Pat and the guys at Southeastern are always responsive and efficient. I use them for my home as well as my property management business.

By Jon H. on 07/23/19
Timely, professional and on estimate without fail

By Matt M. on 07/18/19
Very quick response. Very professional!! I highly recommend this company.

By Derrick P. on 07/16/19
Great service and I will recommend to friends and family.

By Derrick P. on 07/16/19
The service was excellent, professional as well as courteous. It was a quick response to the problem. The fee was reasonable. I'm going to this company again.

By Daniel K. on 07/10/19
Really well run company. Showed up on time , did a great job and were very professional.

By Ashley T. on 07/09/19
Great service always! Pat and his crew are professional and do a super job! Highly recommended

By robert e. on 05/26/19
no comment

By Kathy S. on 05/24/19
These guys always come to my rescue!! Thank you Pat for going above and beyond!!!

By Terry B. on 05/24/19
Responded immediately. Stuck with it until the problem was solved.

By Ross S. on 05/23/19
Sammy, the tech, did a through inspection, answered all my questions, was professional and has a great personality. Employees like Sammy are hard to find, these days. He's a definite asset to your company.

By Barbara N. on 05/23/19
Pat and his crew are always so quick to respond and have been very reliable, conscientious, and pleasant. They always come when expected and will call if there's any problem. Highly recommend.

By Terry B. on 05/23/19
Had a stat problem with system under warranty. They responded immediately and gave me a new stat. Still had issues and they stuck with it until it was resolved. As always with Southeastern they did what they said they would do and did it fast.

By Fred B. on 05/22/19
Excellent service. Tech was knowledgeable and very friendly. Sammy was a total professional and thorough in his work. Would Highly Recommend this company and technician.

By Susan W. on 05/18/19
Our technician was punctual, polite, professional, and went the extra mile. He was skillful and provided us with excellent service. I highly recommend Southeastern Heating & Air Conditioning.

By Helen M. on 05/04/19
Completely satisfied.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
251-928-7852

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Southeastern Heating Air Conditioning LLC Team
Rating:
55 total reviews!

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Southeastern Heating & Air Conditioning LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
251-928-7852

Customer service is always a top priority at Southeastern Heating & Air Conditioning LLC. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.