CALL TO SCHEDULE
251-928-7852
By robert e. on 05/26/19
no comment

By Kathy S. on 05/24/19
These guys always come to my rescue!! Thank you Pat for going above and beyond!!!

By Terry B. on 05/24/19
Responded immediately. Stuck with it until the problem was solved.

By Ross S. on 05/23/19
Sammy, the tech, did a through inspection, answered all my questions, was professional and has a great personality. Employees like Sammy are hard to find, these days. He's a definite asset to your company.

By Barbara N. on 05/23/19
Pat and his crew are always so quick to respond and have been very reliable, conscientious, and pleasant. They always come when expected and will call if there's any problem. Highly recommend.

By Terry B. on 05/23/19
Had a stat problem with system under warranty. They responded immediately and gave me a new stat. Still had issues and they stuck with it until it was resolved. As always with Southeastern they did what they said they would do and did it fast.

By Fred B. on 05/22/19
Excellent service. Tech was knowledgeable and very friendly. Sammy was a total professional and thorough in his work. Would Highly Recommend this company and technician.

By Susan W. on 05/18/19
Our technician was punctual, polite, professional, and went the extra mile. He was skillful and provided us with excellent service. I highly recommend Southeastern Heating & Air Conditioning.

By Helen M. on 05/04/19
Completely satisfied.

By Ron l. on 05/01/19
Bill and jake installed a new unit the same day and were very professional will do business with them in the future Excellent service and great price

By Patrick on 04/26/19
Pat and his crew are always helpful and quick to the job. I have used Southeastern for my own home and rental properties.

By steven e w. on 04/23/19
Great Job!

By Amanda M. on 04/13/19
My experience was great! My AC issues were resolved within a couple of hours after my call to Pat. I appreciate so much the promptness and professionalism shown. I will continue to use Southeastern Heating and Air Conditioning. Amanda M.

By Howard P. on 04/08/19
A/C unit went down on a Sunday morning, Pat had a tech at my house within 3hours, diagnosed compressor problems. Had a new unit installed by 9:30 a.m. Monday! All the southeastern crew members are very professional and expedient! I highly recommend them.

By Todd on 03/27/19
On time, friendly, professional and thorough service.

By S. H. on 02/24/19
Had a problem with the A/C Drain. Called Southeastern A/C and they were at my house within 40 minutes. Problem solved in about 30 minutes. Excellant customer service. I wouldn't hesitate to call again.

By Mike M. on 02/15/19
(no comment)

By Helen M. on 02/06/19
Bo did our service. He was friendly & very thorough.

By Bernard G. on 01/21/19
(no comment)

By James R. on 01/21/19
I have been needing a reliable heating and air service company. When I heard some unusual noises coming from the outside unit, I called a close friend for a possible recommendation. She told me of Southeastern Heating and Air. I called and talked with Mr. Pat Strac...
(View More)
I have been needing a reliable heating and air service company. When I heard some unusual noises coming from the outside unit, I called a close friend for a possible recommendation. She told me of Southeastern Heating and Air. I called and talked with Mr. Pat Strack, the owner. He set up an appointment for the next day. The service technician, Bo, was on time and very courteous and knowledgeable. We agreed that I needed to have a full service check performed on my unit. Bo found some minor issues and corrected them, immediately. I signed up for a yearly service contract. Overall, I was very pleased with the professional and courteous service which I received from Southeastern Heating and Air. I would highly recommend their business to all of my friends. Thank You!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
251-928-7852

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Southeastern Heating Air Conditioning LLC Team
Rating:
51 total reviews!

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Southeastern Heating & Air Conditioning LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
251-928-7852

Customer service is always a top priority at Southeastern Heating & Air Conditioning LLC. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.