CALL TO SCHEDULE
251-928-7852
By Tarrel J. on 06/12/18
Quick, efficient, polite, and thorough. Thanks for the help.

By Suzanne C. on 06/01/18
Prompt, courteous, and professional. I have used them for severall years and they always go above and beyond. Excellent customer service.

By Maryanne g. on 05/29/18
Very professional, friendly, timely

By Maryanne g. on 05/29/18
Professional, honest, very happy with their work

By Bill A. on 05/22/18
Pat and his crew are always responsive and professional. They work with their clients to get the job done on time and at a competitive price. Very dependable as well.

By Jack C. on 05/21/18
On time, neat appearance, fast and efficient. Knowledgeable about systems. On departure, all systems operating normally. No evidence of their presence, not even footprints. Reasonable pricing. They have been my 1 HVAC company for almost twenty years.

By Peter V. on 05/21/18
These folks have always provided excellent service over the past 15 years. You can always reach Pat (the owner) for honest, trustworthy advice on repair or replacement issues. The field crew is courteous, hardworking, and highly competent. You simply can not ...
(View More)
These folks have always provided excellent service over the past 15 years. You can always reach Pat (the owner) for honest, trustworthy advice on repair or replacement issues. The field crew is courteous, hardworking, and highly competent. You simply can not find a better company to deal with than Southeastern Heating & Air Conditioning.
(View Less)

By Jack C. on 05/16/18
Technicians arrived on time. They covered their shoes and, being familiar with my house, promptly went to work. They cleaned, inspected and replenished as necessary. They reported in detail all findings. "See you in six months or call for any problems". They depart...
(View More)
Technicians arrived on time. They covered their shoes and, being familiar with my house, promptly went to work. They cleaned, inspected and replenished as necessary. They reported in detail all findings. "See you in six months or call for any problems". They departed with no evidence of their presence other than all systems in order. Typical encounter with Southeastern Heating & Air Conditioning.
(View Less)

By Skip J. on 05/16/18
Very quick response and evaluation. Returned the same day with parts to correct problem. Friendly and professional.

By ralph e t. on 05/12/18
Technician was very courteous and pleasant. Service as always was excellent

By ralph e t. on 05/09/18
top notch prompt service as always. I have used SE for a decade and would never think of changing!

By Arthur B. on 05/09/18
Matt did a great job. Kept me up to date on what was happening. Very professional and moved smoothly through checking out two AC units

By Janet C. on 05/09/18
Excellent service. They cover their shoes when entering your house and are very efficient as they check out your air / heat products. They are also most pleasant.

By Chuck W. on 05/09/18
(No Comment)

By Jeff M. on 04/22/18
Pat, your techs were GREAT, Bo, Chris, and I think Matt. Very professional, super job, and explained in detail how new AC works. Sorry I missed you when you stopped by the house.

By Robert Q. on 04/19/18
From first contact to after installation, this was a pleasant, professional experience. Most important, they will provide any follow-up help we may need about the operation of our new heat pump.

By Mary Y. on 04/17/18
(no comment)

By Jeff M. on 04/14/18
Southeastern is FANTASTIC. We have used the company for over 5 years now. They do our scheduled preventive maintenance, and just recently, installed a separate wall unit for our Florida room. HIGHLY recommended!

By tom s. on 04/14/18
Excellent service. Always show up on time, polite and professional. It's great to have an a/c man that you trust. I recommend these guys to anyone. Totally satisfied with them

By Darlene T. on 04/12/18
Always quick to come out when call. Will come back and tell you what is going on and what they have done. Very friendly and makes sure everything has been done before leaving or lets you know that they need to come back and take care of it. Great Service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
251-928-7852

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Southeastern Heating Air Conditioning LLC Team
Rating:
25 total reviews!

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Southeastern Heating & Air Conditioning LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
251-928-7852

Customer service is always a top priority at Southeastern Heating & Air Conditioning LLC. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.