CALL TO SCHEDULE
251-928-7852
By Charles P. on 10/06/19
Service continues to be professional and timely. All I can ask for!

By Davis B. on 10/05/19
Excellent job. Great service and very prompt. Very Professional. Thanks.

By Clay S. on 10/05/19
Pat and company have always been responsive and efficient. Thank you for being there.

By Clay S. on 10/04/19
Very responsive and very efficient. Thank you for your great and consistent help.

By James C. on 09/26/19
Pat always follows up after being called and sends his technician as soon as possible no matter what time I have called him. The technicians are professional and courteous.

By robert e. on 09/11/19
Service outstanding;corrected or problem,stayed with is to find and correct our problem. We appreciate the sincerity of service. Thank you Dean Etchison

By Dave on 09/11/19
Five star service!,!!

By Skip J. on 09/10/19
From the accurate load study and choice of three systems of increasing efficiency, to the timely rough-in and followup for minor changes, Southeastern did a very professional job. In addition, their quote was very competitive. They are true professionals.

By Bill R. on 09/04/19
Excellent service , fast and very efficient. The young tech was very professional

By John M. on 08/28/19
Same day service which was excellent. Patrick directs a great team. Prices more than reasonable.

By ralph t. on 08/24/19
good service as always, thanks Pat et al

By ralph t. on 08/23/19
I have used SE Air Conditioning for a decade or more in Fairhope. The service has been truly excellent. They come on time, are very courteous (even play with my two dogs) and I have never had any problems that they could not/did not solve.Highest recommendation

By Sonya R. on 08/17/19
Fast service. Very knowledgeable and efficient. Excellent company.

By Todd S. on 08/14/19
Quick response. Professional work.

By Barbara H. on 08/05/19
Southeastern Heating and Air Conditioning has the honesty, the knowledge, and the integrity to be the service company in South Alabama.

By Barbara H. on 08/05/19
Pat, the owner always gets us back and going when our system goes down. He is good as his word, honest, very knowledgeable, and makes every effort to help his customers. His partner is the same quality person and we are lucky to have them come into our home and help us.

By Barbara H. on 08/05/19
No comment

By Kim M. on 07/29/19
Pat and the guys at Southeastern are always responsive and efficient. I use them for my home as well as my property management business.

By Jon H. on 07/23/19
Timely, professional and on estimate without fail

By Matt M. on 07/18/19
Very quick response. Very professional!! I highly recommend this company.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
251-928-7852

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Southeastern Heating Air Conditioning LLC Team
Rating:
62 total reviews!

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Southeastern Heating & Air Conditioning LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
251-928-7852

Customer service is always a top priority at Southeastern Heating & Air Conditioning LLC. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.