CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-398-6901
By Richard E. on 04/16/19
Sean designed a very good system for us, both heating and AC. He was very knowledgeable and attentive to our questions. He took all the time we needed to reassure us as we proceeded along with our project. Technicians Brian Gregg and Matt Ashley were organized, eff...
(View More)
Sean designed a very good system for us, both heating and AC. He was very knowledgeable and attentive to our questions. He took all the time we needed to reassure us as we proceeded along with our project. Technicians Brian Gregg and Matt Ashley were organized, efficient, and helpful as the day proceeded along. They kept us informed and in the loop as questions came up along the way and the job site was left neat and clean when they left. They were three consummate professionals in all ways heating and cooling. Thank you for a great job!!
(View Less)

By Paula S. on 04/12/19
Thank you South Shore Heating & Cooling for making this experience of a/c installation so fantastic. Shawn really set the tone with personable and professional consultation that let me know I could trust his team to comprehensively take care of the installation pr...
(View More)
Thank you South Shore Heating & Cooling for making this experience of a/c installation so fantastic. Shawn really set the tone with personable and professional consultation that let me know I could trust his team to comprehensively take care of the installation process. The field team members, Matt and Brian, answered my questions along the way, were very accountable and genuinely excited to make this customer happy with the installation results. Thank you all for such a job well done.
(View Less)

By Neil R. on 04/03/19
Very pleased with the service from South Shore.

By John M. on 04/02/19
The team from South Shore just spent 2 days installing my AC and a dehumidifier. They were professional, personable and made the experience a pleasure — from gettting the estimate through installation. Matt and Brian were here both days and were great.

By John M. on 04/02/19
The team from South Shore just spent 2 days installing my AC and a dehumidifier. They were professional, personable and made the experience a pleasure — from gettting the estimate through installation. Matt and Brian were here both days and were great.

By Kerry H. on 03/30/19
My husband and I were very pleased with his professional service!

By Nancy N. on 03/28/19
(no comment)

By Tom E. on 03/28/19
Shawn S. led off and priced an excellent product, and was on site much of the time as technicians Brian G. Matt A., and Nick B. were a great, courteous, and most professional team. Installation was excellent, clean-up terrific, and follow-up appreciated.

By Patrick W. on 03/27/19
Great company. Incredibly professional work. Fair pricing, reliable, VERY knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with.

By Gerry D. on 03/26/19
Hot water heater swap out. Showed up on time and did a good job. The area was left neat and clean. The communication & customer service provided by the Field Techs was very good.

By Maris D. on 03/19/19
Very happy with the work performed at my home. Both men were knowledgeable and did a great job installing the new AC unit.

By Tom W. on 03/13/19
Had our 30 year old furnace, AC and water heater replaced. The guys were very knowledgable, professional, and a pleasure to work with. They arrived right on time and completed the installation on schedule. They were especially attentive to our needs and readily an...
(View More)
Had our 30 year old furnace, AC and water heater replaced. The guys were very knowledgable, professional, and a pleasure to work with. They arrived right on time and completed the installation on schedule. They were especially attentive to our needs and readily answered all our questions. We are very satisfied, and confident in South Shore's commitment to serving us in the future.
(View Less)

By Penelope H. on 03/09/19
Brian installed new gas furnace and air conditioning compressor. Friendly, efficient, described what he would be doing and approximate time involved. Communicated at end of first day what the plan to complete project was for the next day, cleaned up area. We wer...
(View More)
Brian installed new gas furnace and air conditioning compressor. Friendly, efficient, described what he would be doing and approximate time involved. Communicated at end of first day what the plan to complete project was for the next day, cleaned up area. We were exceptionally pleased with his service, attitude and experience!
(View Less)

By Phil & Maryellen K. on 02/23/19
Mike C. arrived as promised and did a great job of taking care of our steam boiler. Top notch professional service. Many, many thanks.

By ANTHONY D. on 02/21/19
INSTALLER BRIAN G**** WAS A PROFESSIONAL CRAFTSMEN COURTIOUS KNOWLEDGEABLE AND DID A GREAT JOB TAKES PRIDE IN HIS WORK.

By ANTHONY D. on 02/21/19
INSTALLER BRIAN G**** WAS A PROFESSIONAL CRAFTSMEN COURTIOUS KNOWLEDGEABLE AND DID A GREAT JOB TAKES PRIDE IN HIS WORK.

By John S. on 02/15/19
He did an excellent job and was very thorough.

By Joan I. on 01/31/19
Matt was informative. He was able to get my system up and running, when another company disconnected it. Thank you!!

By Pat A. on 01/30/19
Brian Pires was a great technician. He came out after normal business hours & solved the problem.

By Lauren G. on 01/22/19
Kind and respectful-thank you for the service
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-398-6901

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ron A
Rating:
30 total reviews!
Shawn S
Rating:
28 total reviews!
Bethany R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Vincent M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Wayne P
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Brian P
Rating:
(24 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period South Shore Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-398-6901

Customer service is always a top priority at South Shore Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-398-6901
Will H has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
9 total reviews
By John M. on 04/02/19
The team from South Shore just spent 2 days installing my AC and a dehumidifier. They were professional, personable and made the experience a pleasure — from gettting the estimate through installation. Matt and Brian were here both days and were great.

By Tom W. on 03/13/19
Had our 30 year old furnace, AC and water heater replaced. The guys were very knowledgable, professional, and a pleasure to work with. They arrived right on time and completed the installation on schedule. They were especially attentive to our needs and readily an...
(View More)
Had our 30 year old furnace, AC and water heater replaced. The guys were very knowledgable, professional, and a pleasure to work with. They arrived right on time and completed the installation on schedule. They were especially attentive to our needs and readily answered all our questions. We are very satisfied, and confident in South Shore's commitment to serving us in the future.
(View Less)

By Lisa J. on 02/01/18
South Shore's sales person Will was in constant contact and answered all my questions quickly and handled all paperwork to make the transition smooth. The staff that installed the system worked efficiently and stayed until the job was completed.

By Karnig O. on 08/14/17
Very Happy with the install and entire crew. Will be sure to let his friends know about us.

By Bob T. on 07/02/17
I used South Shore to add central air (condenser and coil) to my hot air furnace. Will was great at answering all my questions when he came to do an estimate. And Mark did a quick, clean, professional job on the installation. When a small problem developed after th...
(View More)
I used South Shore to add central air (condenser and coil) to my hot air furnace. Will was great at answering all my questions when he came to do an estimate. And Mark did a quick, clean, professional job on the installation. When a small problem developed after the installation, they immediately returned and corrected the problem. I would definitely use them again.
(View Less)

By Bud B. on 04/17/17
Talked to several neighbors about needing a new gas boiler. They said they were very happy with South Shore Heating & Cooling. So I called them for an estimate. Will Holland came to my house first thing the next morning and, after carefully outlining all my opti...
(View More)
Talked to several neighbors about needing a new gas boiler. They said they were very happy with South Shore Heating & Cooling. So I called them for an estimate. Will Holland came to my house first thing the next morning and, after carefully outlining all my options, emailed me a written estimate by the end of the day. Turns out his estimate was for a better boiler than anyone else's and at a significantly lower cost. The installation was completed in one day by Russ Brown and Jonathon Irvine who were both pleasant and helpful in explaining how the new system operates. Both Russ and Will also explained a number of options that would alert me to problems while I was in Florida. Can't speak highly enough about the service I received.
(View Less)

By Jeff t. on 02/28/17
5 stars for these guys!!! Made this whole process a breeze. From JASON, to Will H. To the installers. Explained everything that was going to happen. Submitted all nessecary paperwork for me. Very professional. Showed up when they said they were going to..( which is...
(View More)
5 stars for these guys!!! Made this whole process a breeze. From JASON, to Will H. To the installers. Explained everything that was going to happen. Submitted all nessecary paperwork for me. Very professional. Showed up when they said they were going to..( which is rare now a days)., showed & explained how the unit works & how to use it. Would highly recommend to anyone..??????????
(View Less)

By Lloyd F. on 01/27/17
Will was very responsive during the sales process. He answered questions thoroughly and was friendly and pleasant to deal with. I recommend him and So Shore Heating.

By Donna & Rich M. on 01/22/17
Professional, courteous, very knowledgeable staff that was great explaining everything they were doing. Installed high efficiency boiler and direct hot water tank and the workmanship was perfection. Left our basement cleaner than they found it. Everyone was wonderful to work with.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.