CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-398-6901
By John M. on 04/02/19
The team from South Shore just spent 2 days installing my AC and a dehumidifier. They were professional, personable and made the experience a pleasure — from gettting the estimate through installation. Matt and Brian were here both days and were great.

By Kerry H. on 03/30/19
My husband and I were very pleased with his professional service!

By Nancy N. on 03/28/19
(no comment)

By Tom E. on 03/28/19
Shawn S. led off and priced an excellent product, and was on site much of the time as technicians Brian G. Matt A., and Nick B. were a great, courteous, and most professional team. Installation was excellent, clean-up terrific, and follow-up appreciated.

By Patrick W. on 03/27/19
Great company. Incredibly professional work. Fair pricing, reliable, VERY knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with.

By Gerry D. on 03/26/19
Hot water heater swap out. Showed up on time and did a good job. The area was left neat and clean. The communication & customer service provided by the Field Techs was very good.

By Maris D. on 03/19/19
Very happy with the work performed at my home. Both men were knowledgeable and did a great job installing the new AC unit.

By Tom W. on 03/13/19
Had our 30 year old furnace, AC and water heater replaced. The guys were very knowledgable, professional, and a pleasure to work with. They arrived right on time and completed the installation on schedule. They were especially attentive to our needs and readily an...
(View More)
Had our 30 year old furnace, AC and water heater replaced. The guys were very knowledgable, professional, and a pleasure to work with. They arrived right on time and completed the installation on schedule. They were especially attentive to our needs and readily answered all our questions. We are very satisfied, and confident in South Shore's commitment to serving us in the future.
(View Less)

By Penelope H. on 03/09/19
Brian installed new gas furnace and air conditioning compressor. Friendly, efficient, described what he would be doing and approximate time involved. Communicated at end of first day what the plan to complete project was for the next day, cleaned up area. We wer...
(View More)
Brian installed new gas furnace and air conditioning compressor. Friendly, efficient, described what he would be doing and approximate time involved. Communicated at end of first day what the plan to complete project was for the next day, cleaned up area. We were exceptionally pleased with his service, attitude and experience!
(View Less)

By Phil & Maryellen K. on 02/23/19
Mike C. arrived as promised and did a great job of taking care of our steam boiler. Top notch professional service. Many, many thanks.

By ANTHONY D. on 02/21/19
INSTALLER BRIAN G**** WAS A PROFESSIONAL CRAFTSMEN COURTIOUS KNOWLEDGEABLE AND DID A GREAT JOB TAKES PRIDE IN HIS WORK.

By ANTHONY D. on 02/21/19
INSTALLER BRIAN G**** WAS A PROFESSIONAL CRAFTSMEN COURTIOUS KNOWLEDGEABLE AND DID A GREAT JOB TAKES PRIDE IN HIS WORK.

By John S. on 02/15/19
He did an excellent job and was very thorough.

By Joan I. on 01/31/19
Matt was informative. He was able to get my system up and running, when another company disconnected it. Thank you!!

By Pat A. on 01/30/19
Brian Pires was a great technician. He came out after normal business hours & solved the problem.

By Lauren G. on 01/22/19
Kind and respectful-thank you for the service

By Mrs. L. on 01/06/19
We are new customers and were thrilled with Brian Pires. He was very knowledgeable.

By John H. on 01/01/19
Thank you for the efficient service on my boiler.

By Robert B. on 12/10/18
job was done quick and they were neat ,quiet and professional and cleaned up after them selves. . I love the system it works great

By Thomas C. on 12/05/18
It was a pleasure to have Matt come and service my heating system.He was efficient, informative, courteous and neat.Did the service ,answered my questions and concerns and renewed my faith in South Shore. Requesting Matt for all my future service needs.Tom C
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-398-6901

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brian P
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Chris P
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Russ B
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Will H
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Brian G
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Riley R
Rating:
(10 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period South Shore Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-398-6901

Customer service is always a top priority at South Shore Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-398-6901
Ron A has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
31 total reviews
By Robert J T. on 11/15/17
South Shore does the annual service for our HVAC and generator each year. The company has outstanding service professionals who take the time to answer questions and explain the work performed. This year Ron A resolved an exhaust spillage issue with our heating and...
(View More)
South Shore does the annual service for our HVAC and generator each year. The company has outstanding service professionals who take the time to answer questions and explain the work performed. This year Ron A resolved an exhaust spillage issue with our heating and hot water heater systems discovered by Mass Save during a recent home evaluation. Ron walked me through what he needed to do which included an inspection of the flue. All was covered by the annual service. With no more worries about Co2 and the generator all tuned up we are ready for Winter. Thank you Ron hope to see you again next year.
(View Less)

By Mrs. M. on 11/01/17
Did an excellent job! Very happy with his service.

By John C. on 10/25/17

By Mrs. E. on 10/20/17
Ron was most efficient and answered all her questions.

By Matthew C. on 10/18/17
As always, South Shore came and did a very professional job of servicing my heating unit. Ron A was wonderful!

By Ray p. on 10/17/17
I recently had South shore heating co. Clean and inspect my boiler. Their tech Ron A. Was very thorough and answered questions about my water heater and related systems that was professional and easily understood. They are and have been my go to heating company for a least 10 years

By Dr. David S. on 10/10/17
Ron was excellent - very nice, did an excellent job

By Jeff E. on 09/30/17
Ron, from South Shore Heating arrived on time and fixed my AC within 15 minutes, giving me time to go play golf. I was very pleased with the service. Great job!

By James Van Scoy J. on 09/26/17
Ron was awesome, did a great job.

By Joseph f. on 09/06/17
Ron was terrific.. he went out of his way to fix our defective a/c....it was after 5pm when he found that the part was available.he had the choice of waiting till tomorrow to install the part as he had to go back to the office to get the new part....he choose to dr...
(View More)
Ron was terrific.. he went out of his way to fix our defective a/c....it was after 5pm when he found that the part was available.he had the choice of waiting till tomorrow to install the part as he had to go back to the office to get the new part....he choose to drive back to the office today and get the part so we(the customer) didn't have to wait another day.at 6pm our a/c was up and running. Also I must say he was right on in diagnosing the problem. Terrific service, great employee.Outstanding teck.
(View Less)

By richard b. on 07/25/17
south shore H&C removed my outdated heating and dehumidification system for indoor pool/spa and replaced it with new high efficiency system. Jason delivered on time and on estimate, all employees were neat and professional during the project instal and follow up. DickB, Dennis,ma
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.