CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-398-6901
By Leo C. on 06/13/19
Brian very professional. Larissa able to resolve issue.

By jim s. on 06/12/19
great emergency response on weekend...thank you

By Molly N. on 06/12/19
our generator serviceman was exceptional!

By Dave N. on 06/12/19
Russ did a replacement AC installation at my home and did an excellent job. Very professional service completed in a timely manner. Russ was also very good in explaining everything to me and instructive in how to maintain my system!

By Ronald M. on 06/12/19
arrived promptly as scheduled. Polite, courteous and a good worker.

By Norman P. on 06/12/19
Professional and courteous. On time and provided helpful advice. Look forward to future service visits

By molly richardson n. on 06/11/19
Michael Cottrell did a great job

By Sharman on 06/11/19
Keith R. is an exceptional service technician. He is professional, knowledgeable, and personable. Not only did he check/test our new system making necessary adjustments, he also explained the features, and gave us tips for maximum functionality. Outstanding!!

By Lee H. on 06/10/19
Technician was respectful, kind, and knowledgeable. Pleasure to have in my home, thank you.

By Lyndy R. on 06/08/19
No comments

By Lyndy R. on 06/08/19
no comment

By Jack K. on 06/06/19
Tim was very helpful in explaining SS services and setting up my appointment.

By William H. on 06/05/19
He was extremely helpful

By Hanna G. on 06/04/19
Michael C is a personable, professional, and efficient technician.

By Barry A. on 06/04/19
Larissa was very pleasant and helpful to me and my rating is for her. My comment concerns my difficulties getting air conditioning service from some concerns, including South Shore, where they are backed up for weeks. Yes, I do understand that air conditioning serv...
(View More)
Larissa was very pleasant and helpful to me and my rating is for her. My comment concerns my difficulties getting air conditioning service from some concerns, including South Shore, where they are backed up for weeks. Yes, I do understand that air conditioning service is highly seasonal and any business wants to use their available personnel efficiently. What I cannot understand is why many Cape contractors do not provide week end and emergency service even for customers willing to pay a premium or, alternatively, do not take on new customers if they cannot service their existing customers in a timely manner. (I am not a present customer of South Shore so my last comment does not refer to them). Yes, by searching I did get the service I needed elsewhere but it was a painful process.
(View Less)

By Yolanda H. on 06/03/19
I have been a customer for over 20 years and truly believe they care about their customers. Professional, knowledgeable and friendly!!

By Conrad D. on 05/31/19
Michael C is excellent - diagnosed the issue, great attention to detail and quality workmanship all combined to solve the problem and keep the system operating properly

By Richard G. on 05/31/19
Larissa was friendly, and ver helpful.

By John B. on 05/31/19
On time, courteous, professional and competent. Can’t ask for more!

By Mary i. on 05/30/19
Excellent manners and respect for the homeowner and a very good job as well! Very accommodating !
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-398-6901

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Shawn S
Rating:
32 total reviews!
Ron A
Rating:
31 total reviews!
Larissa H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Tim O
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Brian P
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
Wayne P
Rating:
(30 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period South Shore Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-398-6901

Customer service is always a top priority at South Shore Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.