CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-398-6901
By Donald A. on 10/17/19
The service provided was efficient, effective and of reasonable cost, as it has been for the past 15 years for us. South Shore provides all of our HVAC needs.

By Josephine C. on 10/17/19
TOTALLY PLEASED WITH SERVICE

By Robert D. on 10/16/19
On time and thorogh service. Answered any question about heating system.

By Trevor R. on 10/15/19
Matt and the rest of the South Shore team did an excellent job installing our new split unit AC. Very professional and efficient, took the time to do the job right and carefully explain how to operate the new unit. Highly recommend!

By carl D. on 10/11/19
On time excellent job.

By James & Sheila W. on 10/10/19
Matt C. Arrived on time and did and outstanding job on maintenance of our furnaces. He was focused, thorough and friendly. Matt was a true professional in the way he went about his job and is welcome back for future assignments. Jim Wolf

By Dave P. on 10/09/19
Last spring South Shore H&C came to my rescue when no one else would or could repair my gas boiler. Only a few years old the boiler seemed to explode when it turned on. I was not a South Shore customer at the time, but they send someone over who immediately identif...
(View More)
Last spring South Shore H&C came to my rescue when no one else would or could repair my gas boiler. Only a few years old the boiler seemed to explode when it turned on. I was not a South Shore customer at the time, but they send someone over who immediately identified the problem and repaired it. On that basis I signed up with South Shore to service the boiler. Kathleen in the officemade the arrangements and Matt showed up on Monday....right on time....to clean it and ready it for winter. They are the best!!!!
(View Less)

By Tom L. on 10/09/19
What I truly like about South Shore is they show up on time, do a professional job, explain it all very well with expertise and options. Definitely a quality HVAC company.

By Jim W. on 10/08/19
Michael Cottrell was here to address an AC issue this morning and impressed us with his knowledge, professionalism and willingness to put in extra effort to solve our concern. He was friendly, outgoing and an excellent representative of your company. Jim Wolf

By James & Sheila W. on 10/08/19
Matt was at our house to perform routine maintenance of our furnaces. He was very thorough, competent and friendly. Arriving on time, he was very focused and completed the work on a timely basis.

By James & Sheila W. on 10/08/19
Michael Cottrell was here to address an AC issue this morning and impressed us with his knowledge, professionalism and willingness to put in extra effort to solve our concern. He was friendly, outgoing and an excellent representative of your company. Jim Wolf

By Joe L. on 10/07/19
Have always done a Great Job never have to call them back Riley has been servicing our Buderus Gas Boiler since new, I highly recommend them

By charlotte l. on 10/01/19
Michael Cottrell was professional and courteous.

By Beth M. on 09/30/19
Russ was terrific along with whole crew at South Shore Heating and Cooling. His years of experience were obvious. Professional, responsive, meticulous, and gladly (patiently) answered every question fully throughout the process. It was a rare treat to experience an...
(View More)
Russ was terrific along with whole crew at South Shore Heating and Cooling. His years of experience were obvious. Professional, responsive, meticulous, and gladly (patiently) answered every question fully throughout the process. It was a rare treat to experience an almost flawless process, delivered kindly, respectfully and neatly. Super nice guy and does beautiful work. You could tell his crew liked and respected him, too, which made for a positive atmosphere for everyone.
(View Less)

By Bill N. on 09/26/19
Keith was once again terrific in every way. You're fortunate to have someone like him working for you!

By Bruce G. on 09/26/19
South shore Heating & Cooling is a reliable midcape HVAC company. We have used them for decades for installation, maintenance, and emergency repairs, and they have always performed well. Our most recent gas furnace cleaning/tuneup was with Brian, and he was quick, ...
(View More)
South shore Heating & Cooling is a reliable midcape HVAC company. We have used them for decades for installation, maintenance, and emergency repairs, and they have always performed well. Our most recent gas furnace cleaning/tuneup was with Brian, and he was quick, efficient, thorough, and neat. Highly recommended!
(View Less)

By Craig W. on 09/25/19
***** * Just getting started with South Shore Heating and Cooling and have been pleased with everyone I have worked with including Dorothy, Kathleen , and Reilly up to this point. They got my boiler back on line quickly and at a very reasonable cost. I look forward...
(View More)
***** * Just getting started with South Shore Heating and Cooling and have been pleased with everyone I have worked with including Dorothy, Kathleen , and Reilly up to this point. They got my boiler back on line quickly and at a very reasonable cost. I look forward to future business including a system replacement for a seperate renovation project that is in the works. Thanks for your help!
(View Less)

By Janet K. on 09/24/19
South Shore is a reliable and reputable company. They gave me the lowest quote on replacing my a/c unit. The salesman was honest and prompt. The installers were courteous and did the work efficiently. I will be using South Shore for all my heating and a/c work. ...
(View More)
South Shore is a reliable and reputable company. They gave me the lowest quote on replacing my a/c unit. The salesman was honest and prompt. The installers were courteous and did the work efficiently. I will be using South Shore for all my heating and a/c work. You can trust them.
(View Less)

By Craig W. on 09/19/19
***** * Just getting started with South Shore Heating and Cooling and have been pleased with everyone I have worked with including Dorothy, Kathleen , and Reilly up to this point. They got my boiler back on line quickly and at a very reasonable cost. I look forward...
(View More)
***** * Just getting started with South Shore Heating and Cooling and have been pleased with everyone I have worked with including Dorothy, Kathleen , and Reilly up to this point. They got my boiler back on line quickly and at a very reasonable cost. I look forward to future business including a system replacement for a seperate renovation project that is in the works. Thanks for your help!
(View Less)

By Francine M. on 09/18/19
air conditioning not working Called for service at 1PM Technician arrived at 2:30 PM Repaired and working at 3:30 PM Fast professional service in every aspect of this service call
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-398-6901

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brian P
Rating:
59 total reviews!
Michael C
Rating:
55 total reviews!
Larissa H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(40 total reviews)
Kathleen H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Ron A
Rating:
(42 total reviews)
Matt A
Rating:
(38 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period South Shore Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-398-6901

Customer service is always a top priority at South Shore Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.