CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-398-6901
By Mary P. on 07/27/17
Wayne was excellent. He arrived early and got right to work. He was more than willing to answer all my questions, dumb though some of them were. He checked out everything to make sure his answer was right. He worked efficiently and made no mess in my house. He pu...
(View More)
Wayne was excellent. He arrived early and got right to work. He was more than willing to answer all my questions, dumb though some of them were. He checked out everything to make sure his answer was right. He worked efficiently and made no mess in my house. He put everything back where it was. He helped me with some things I couldn't do since I am handicapped. I would welcome his working for me again.
(View Less)

By richard b. on 07/25/17
south shore H&C removed my outdated heating and dehumidification system for indoor pool/spa and replaced it with new high efficiency system. Jason delivered on time and on estimate, all employees were neat and professional during the project instal and follow up. DickB, Dennis,ma

By Robert B. S. on 07/24/17
I can't express how pleased we are with the work done at our home by your firm the week of July 24th. Mark and Shawn were just great. They were very helpful and very patient with us.

By Mr. C. on 07/18/17
Chris is a great worker! I'm couldn't be happier with your service. I'm very pleased.

By Mr. & Mrs. Greg C. on 07/18/17
Both of us have nothing but priase for Riley. Excellent Service Tech. Always a pleasure to have him come to our house.

By Scott P. on 07/15/17
Ryan provided great service! Our hot water heater was back in business in no time.

By Roy F. on 07/13/17
Wayne P**** was my installer for central A/C. He was very professional, and an extremely hard worker (two traits I frequently find lacking among Cape Cod trades people). In the week he spent at my home, he always arrived promptly with a smile and even worked late. ...
(View More)
Wayne P**** was my installer for central A/C. He was very professional, and an extremely hard worker (two traits I frequently find lacking among Cape Cod trades people). In the week he spent at my home, he always arrived promptly with a smile and even worked late. Whenever I had a question, he concisely answered in layman terms. I really enjoyed having him in my home.
(View Less)

By David C. on 07/12/17
We had a problem with a leaking filter on our fuel oil storage tank. Two previous attempts had been made to fix the problem but were unsuccessful. Chris P. figured out that the problem was due to the filter holder being installed too loosely. He gave it a couple of...
(View More)
We had a problem with a leaking filter on our fuel oil storage tank. Two previous attempts had been made to fix the problem but were unsuccessful. Chris P. figured out that the problem was due to the filter holder being installed too loosely. He gave it a couple of additional turns after disconnecting the tubing, reconnected everything and bled the system. There are no more leaks! Chris P. also fixed a shower valve that had stopped providing hot water. Chris is an excellent service technician who diagnosis's problems quickly and fixes them on the spot. Highly recommend Chris P.
(View Less)

By Mr. Richard C. on 07/07/17
Both Jon and Shawn were excellent to deal with! Very happy as a customer!

By William F. D. on 07/07/17
Wayne and Mark arrived on time, assessed the installation, and went right to work. Both men wer very good and i would hire them in a minute having spent 40 years in HVAC

By Mrs. Marie B. on 07/06/17
Very courteous service and very please with Ryan's work. Also, wanted to thank Kira and Jacob for their help with billing questions on the account.

By Mrs. C. P. on 07/06/17
Chris was a very nice and knowledgeable Tech. a pleasure to have him servicing her equipment.

By Tricia Van V. on 07/05/17
Had a great experience with Wayne, who installed our new A/C system. Thanks for your professionalism, hard work and respect of our home. We would definitely use Southshore again because of Wayne.

By Bob T. on 07/02/17
I used South Shore to add central air (condenser and coil) to my hot air furnace. Will was great at answering all my questions when he came to do an estimate. And Mark did a quick, clean, professional job on the installation. When a small problem developed after th...
(View More)
I used South Shore to add central air (condenser and coil) to my hot air furnace. Will was great at answering all my questions when he came to do an estimate. And Mark did a quick, clean, professional job on the installation. When a small problem developed after the installation, they immediately returned and corrected the problem. I would definitely use them again.
(View Less)

By David on 07/02/17
We had a problem with a leaking filter on our fuel oil storage tank. Two previous attempts had been made to fix the problem but were unsuccessful. Chris P. figured out that the problem was due to the filter holder being installed too loosely. He gave it a couple of...
(View More)
We had a problem with a leaking filter on our fuel oil storage tank. Two previous attempts had been made to fix the problem but were unsuccessful. Chris P. figured out that the problem was due to the filter holder being installed too loosely. He gave it a couple of additional turns after disconnecting the tubing, reconnected everything and bled the system. There are no more leaks! Chris P. also fixed a shower valve that had stopped providing hot water. Chris is an excellent service technician who diagnosis's problems quickly and fixes them on the spot. Highly recommend Chris P.
(View Less)

By ed & saundra l. on 06/30/17
Ryan was awesome! No one has ever done such a thorough job. We will be requesting Ryan next year!

By Lynn C. on 06/29/17
After 25 years we needed to have our upstairs ac system replaced. The service person Bryan was professional, prompt, courteous and obviously knowledgeable. The new system was up and running in hours. Would recommend him and South Shore highly.

By Mrs. C. on 06/28/17
'Riley was extremely helpful and took the time to explain the problem so that I could understand the problem and what the correction would be. Very helpful Tech.

By Tricia Van V. on 06/23/17
Wayne Peace was a very professional and hard working technician that worked for Southshore Heating & Cooling to install our new A/C unit, dehumidifer and Mini-Split in our studio. We would definitely recommend this company because of Wayne's competent and professional service.

By Paul O. on 06/20/17
I have been doing business with South Shore Heating & cooling for 24 years and I always had great service and very polite technicians. I called Monday morning for them to replace my water heater. Tuesday they sent Chris P**** and his helper Nick H********* with my ...
(View More)
I have been doing business with South Shore Heating & cooling for 24 years and I always had great service and very polite technicians. I called Monday morning for them to replace my water heater. Tuesday they sent Chris P**** and his helper Nick H********* with my water heater they replaced the old one and installed the new heater and before I knew it it was installed. GREAT GUYS GREAT SERVICE!!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-398-6901

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period South Shore Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-398-6901

Customer service is always a top priority at South Shore Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.