CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-398-6901
By James G. on 07/02/19
Best preventive maintenance call ever from Keith R! He was punctual, friendly, informative and took care of two problems that our system had, one which required going through our crawl space. We've been using South Shore for about 16 years and have always been comp...
(View More)
Best preventive maintenance call ever from Keith R! He was punctual, friendly, informative and took care of two problems that our system had, one which required going through our crawl space. We've been using South Shore for about 16 years and have always been completely satisfied with their work, but Keith went above and beyond in my opinion, and did it with a smile.
(View Less)

By James H. on 07/02/19
Brian did an excellent job.

By Joe L. on 07/01/19
From sales to the installation the whole process was professional from start to end. We couldn't be happier with our new Mitsubishi heat pumps.

By Robert C. on 06/29/19
very polite and professional

By Paul A. on 06/29/19
Brian was great. Punctual, knowledgeable and Quick! Replaced our condenser fan motor in no time at all.

By Amy J. on 06/29/19
Brian came in the alotted time frame given. He was friendly and got right to work trying to fix our thermostat. He tried several different avenues before determining we needed a new thermostat. He even looked into the warranty for us and determined it was covered u...
(View More)
Brian came in the alotted time frame given. He was friendly and got right to work trying to fix our thermostat. He tried several different avenues before determining we needed a new thermostat. He even looked into the warranty for us and determined it was covered under the warranty. After checking with the supply person, he quickly went to the shop to grab the exact same thermostat and came back to install it.
(View Less)

By Karen B. on 06/29/19
Great service, immediately found the problem, trouble shooted additionally problems.

By Carole M. on 06/28/19
Brian Pires was kind and thoughtful. Great customer service. Thank you.

By Thomas B. on 06/28/19
The Technician Michael Cottrell that came out for the service call did a great job diagnosing and fixing the centralized AC problem. The office staff were very easy to work with were very helpful. Great experience!

By Elizabeth T. on 06/27/19
I was very happy with the Service received from South Shore Heating and Cooling. The Service Man, Michael C wasted no time in checking out our Air Conditioning and repaired wiring in our outside unit that had become “home” to a family of mice. We have a Maint...
(View More)
I was very happy with the Service received from South Shore Heating and Cooling. The Service Man, Michael C wasted no time in checking out our Air Conditioning and repaired wiring in our outside unit that had become “home” to a family of mice. We have a Maintenance Contract with SSH&C for our Heat and Air Conditioning Systems.
(View Less)

By virginia s. on 06/27/19
Michael C******* was my service rep today he was excellent capable discovered problem and solved it professional polite clean cut well groomed

By virginia s. on 06/27/19
very professional and capable discovered problem and solved issue clean cut and personable

By Andrew M. on 06/26/19
Larissa was able to get a technician over in the same day, over and above. Keith was very helpful and communicated everything along the way. Great job all around.

By Rosemary N. on 06/26/19
The service was fast and the technician was knowledgeable and efficient. Highly recommend.

By Stephen P. on 06/25/19
great work

By Barb C. on 06/25/19
The rain that Nick had to work in didn't dampen his spirit or willingness to stay past the normal "4:00 quitting time" to make sure we were up and running. He was dedicated and hard working!

By Barb C. on 06/25/19
Can't say enough about Chris. He arrived early and stayed late to finish a job, didn't run out the door at 4:00! Who does this these days? He worked magic in our tiny "Cape Cod" basment installing our new gas boiler and water heater.

By Barbara C. on 06/25/19
Keith took the time to explain everything in detail. He was kind, courteous and very knowledgeable.

By Raine E. on 06/24/19
Technician was kind, compassionate, and knowledgeable.

By Gretta C. on 06/24/19
We have used South Shore for several years. First to install air conditioning in our home and cottage and later to install water heaters and dehumidifiers. We have also used them for some plumbing installations and repairs. They have always been responsive and prof...
(View More)
We have used South Shore for several years. First to install air conditioning in our home and cottage and later to install water heaters and dehumidifiers. We have also used them for some plumbing installations and repairs. They have always been responsive and professional. Today Michael C. came to assist with a hot water problem. He was efficient and explained everything completely. We would highly recommend this company.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-398-6901

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Nicholas B
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Craig F
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Steve H
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Dorothy R
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Noah C
Rating:
(1 total review)
Mark M
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period South Shore Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-398-6901

Customer service is always a top priority at South Shore Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.