CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-398-6901
By Ed B. on 10/21/17
David B was the electrician for our new Lennox heating and cooling equipment. He was extremely professional and courteous. All of the workers from South Shore were wonderful. What a great company! South Shore installed a Lennox cooling system for us 17 years ago an...
(View More)
David B was the electrician for our new Lennox heating and cooling equipment. He was extremely professional and courteous. All of the workers from South Shore were wonderful. What a great company! South Shore installed a Lennox cooling system for us 17 years ago and awe were very pleased. That is why we stayed with your company and Lennox.
(View Less)

By Ed B. on 10/21/17
Shawn is a wonderful representative for your company. He was very helpful in many ways. He sat down with us and explained in great detail our options. He was professional and quite knowledgable of the heating and cooling equipment you offer. South Shore installed ...
(View More)
Shawn is a wonderful representative for your company. He was very helpful in many ways. He sat down with us and explained in great detail our options. He was professional and quite knowledgable of the heating and cooling equipment you offer. South Shore installed a Lennox cooling system 17 years ago and we were very happy with it, which is why we choose you again this year. We have already recommended South Shore to our neighbor.
(View Less)

By Mrs. E. on 10/20/17
Ron was most efficient and answered all her questions.

By Matthew C. on 10/18/17
As always, South Shore came and did a very professional job of servicing my heating unit. Ron A was wonderful!

By Edlow B. on 10/17/17
Russ B**** was one of the crew to install a new heating and cooling units in my home. He was very professional and did a great job.

By Ed B. on 10/17/17
Russ B**** was one of the crew to install a new heating and cooling units in my home. He was very professional and did a great job.

By Ray p. on 10/17/17
I recently had South shore heating co. Clean and inspect my boiler. Their tech Ron A. Was very thorough and answered questions about my water heater and related systems that was professional and easily understood. They are and have been my go to heating company for a least 10 years

By Mr. E. S. on 10/16/17
The entire team worked very well together. Very professional!

By Mr. M. on 10/13/17
Wanted to call and thank South Shore for their men's excellent work.

By Dr. David S. on 10/10/17
Ron was excellent - very nice, did an excellent job

By Jeff E. on 09/30/17
Ron, from South Shore Heating arrived on time and fixed my AC within 15 minutes, giving me time to go play golf. I was very pleased with the service. Great job!

By James Van Scoy J. on 09/26/17
Ron was awesome, did a great job.

By Mr. Jerry D. on 09/26/17
Crew did a fine job - thank you South Shore!

By jerry d. on 09/26/17
South Shore's Stephen M., David B****** and Jonathan I***** installed a new electric water heater this morning at my daughter's home and I highly commend them for their professional workmanship, timely install and friendly demeanor. To my surprise, the installation...
(View More)
South Shore's Stephen M., David B****** and Jonathan I***** installed a new electric water heater this morning at my daughter's home and I highly commend them for their professional workmanship, timely install and friendly demeanor. To my surprise, the installation also included an updated electrical feed and connection, and the work area was left clean and tidy, Terrific job!
(View Less)

By Joseph f. on 09/06/17
Ron was terrific.. he went out of his way to fix our defective a/c....it was after 5pm when he found that the part was available.he had the choice of waiting till tomorrow to install the part as he had to go back to the office to get the new part....he choose to dr...
(View More)
Ron was terrific.. he went out of his way to fix our defective a/c....it was after 5pm when he found that the part was available.he had the choice of waiting till tomorrow to install the part as he had to go back to the office to get the new part....he choose to drive back to the office today and get the part so we(the customer) didn't have to wait another day.at 6pm our a/c was up and running. Also I must say he was right on in diagnosing the problem. Terrific service, great employee.Outstanding teck.
(View Less)

By Eric H. on 09/06/17
Russ & Joanthan arrrived promptly and completed installing a new water heater well within the alotted time forecast. Job was done thoroughly with clean up. Pleasant fellows to deal with.

By Janice B. on 09/05/17
Ryan Clakins is wonderful! Totally pleased his service.

By Mrs. M. on 08/31/17
Both Techs. were wonderful and very helpful in suggesting futture maintenance items for the house. Always a pleaseure dealing with South Shore employees.

By JOHN C R. on 08/15/17
Wayne Peace was the service pro that installed our new furnace, he did an excellent job and everything was neat and clean, highly recommend him he is a great asset to your team.

By Karnig O. on 08/14/17
Very Happy with the install and entire crew. Will be sure to let his friends know about us.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-398-6901

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Darren F
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Riley R
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Bryan S
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Don M
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Craig F
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Nick H
1 Year
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period South Shore Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-398-6901

Customer service is always a top priority at South Shore Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.