CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-398-6901
By Mrs. Pat S. on 04/18/18
Just an excellent crew to work with. Very happy with South Shore

By Alan T. on 04/16/18
Excellent service and Ron was very helpful.

By Mr. M. on 04/11/18
Jon was a great help and an asset to Shouth Shore

By Mrs. Nancy B. on 04/10/18
Brian Pires was an jsut wonderful in helping me!

By Mrs. Betty Anne M. on 04/06/18
Great workers! Very happy with South Shore's Service!

By Judith S. on 03/30/18
Ron was excellent. Knew exactly what was needed for repair and did you it efficiently and effectively. Great people person.

By Mrs. Barbara M. on 03/28/18
Brian did a wonderful job, punctual, and professional.

By stephen r. on 03/21/18
positive 5 star Ron A was our installer for an ****** 3 thermostat. he carefully read through the direction book to see if anything had changed since we got the newest model. he fitted our ne thermostat on the wall. he connected it to the furnace and ac units down ...
(View More)
positive 5 star Ron A was our installer for an ****** 3 thermostat. he carefully read through the direction book to see if anything had changed since we got the newest model. he fitted our ne thermostat on the wall. he connected it to the furnace and ac units down stairs. he went through the registration and how it basically worked. he explained the options and different things we could do with our new smart technology device. he was EXCELLENT at what he does. South Shore has great technicians and Ron A is part of that team.. He did a GREAT job
(View Less)

By Mrs. T. on 03/20/18
Matt is just a pleasure to work with. Very polite and accomodating.

By Mr. C. on 03/07/18
Jon is just a fantastic plumber! He went above and beyond his job to help me.

By Mr. John M. on 03/02/18
Did and excellent job all around from start to finish!

By John M. on 03/01/18
Wayne the installer was professional and courteous and kept everything clean and tidy. Shawn the sales rep was incredibly informative and thorough. A pleasant experience all around

By Lisa J. on 02/01/18
South Shore's sales person Will was in constant contact and answered all my questions quickly and handled all paperwork to make the transition smooth. The staff that installed the system worked efficiently and stayed until the job was completed.

By Mrs. P. on 01/30/18
Jon was very knowlegeable, polite and just a good guy all around!

By Mrs. Sara B. on 01/25/18
Matt was just wonderful to us. Very attentive to our problems.

By Rita P. on 12/27/17
Very pleased with the friendly and thorough service.

By Mrs. S. on 12/21/17
Called in to say that Craig was wonderful! Very happy with his service.

By Mrs. Julie F. on 12/20/17
Was very happy with Ron's service!

By Mr. Paul W. on 12/15/17
Great job from South Shore!

By Mr. B. on 12/12/17
Ryan Calkins did a great job! Very happy with company's service!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-398-6901

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Riley R
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Will H
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Bryan S
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Brian C
4 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Nick H
1 Year
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Craig F
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period South Shore Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-398-6901

Customer service is always a top priority at South Shore Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.