CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-398-6901
By Margaret C. on 12/03/17
We just had a new system installed. Shawn was our contact through out the entire process. We cannot say enough re his professionalism and demeanor. We had constant questions for him and asked him to stop by many times for assistance with the process and the pape...
(View More)
We just had a new system installed. Shawn was our contact through out the entire process. We cannot say enough re his professionalism and demeanor. We had constant questions for him and asked him to stop by many times for assistance with the process and the paperwork . He always responded quickly and provided any information we requested. We definitely feel that he helped make the whole operation go smoothly. He is a great guy !
(View Less)

By Becket S. on 12/02/17
Ron was absolutely the best! Knowledgable and willing to answer my questions.

By Mrs. Pam D. on 12/01/17
Just a great job and crew! Very Happy with South Shore!

By Robert J T. on 11/30/17
South Shore Heating & Cooling does the annual service for our HVAC and generator each year. The company has outstanding service professionals who take the time to answer questions and explain the work performed. This year Ron A resolved an exhaust spillage issue wi...
(View More)
South Shore Heating & Cooling does the annual service for our HVAC and generator each year. The company has outstanding service professionals who take the time to answer questions and explain the work performed. This year Ron A resolved an exhaust spillage issue with our heating and hot water heater systems discovered by Mass Save during a recent home evaluation. Ron walked me through what he needed to do which included an inspection of the flue. All was covered by the annual service. With no more worries about Co2 and the generator all tuned up we are ready for Winter. Thank you Ron hope to see you again next year.
(View Less)

By Mrs. Lee M. on 11/29/17
Wanted to thank us for sending Ron for her no heat call! he is very good for this company.

By Mr. Robert T. on 11/29/17
Thnks for Ron's excellent Service.

By Andrew P. Szurley S. on 11/27/17
Outstanding service professionals The work was performed was Super!

By Mrs. C. on 11/23/17
The crew was just great! Very professional men.

By Mrs N. on 11/20/17
Matt did a great job for us. Very helpful and professional.

By Mr. N. on 11/15/17
Ron was very polite, very courteous, very thorough and very professional. Top Shelf Tech.

By Robert J T. on 11/15/17
South Shore does the annual service for our HVAC and generator each year. The company has outstanding service professionals who take the time to answer questions and explain the work performed. This year Ron A resolved an exhaust spillage issue with our heating and...
(View More)
South Shore does the annual service for our HVAC and generator each year. The company has outstanding service professionals who take the time to answer questions and explain the work performed. This year Ron A resolved an exhaust spillage issue with our heating and hot water heater systems discovered by Mass Save during a recent home evaluation. Ron walked me through what he needed to do which included an inspection of the flue. All was covered by the annual service. With no more worries about Co2 and the generator all tuned up we are ready for Winter. Thank you Ron hope to see you again next year.
(View Less)

By Mrs. M. on 11/01/17
Did an excellent job! Very happy with his service.

By Mr. K. on 10/31/17
Brian did a great job on the Winter Cleaning of my heating system!

By John C. on 10/25/17

By Mr. D. on 10/23/17
Ryan's does excellent work. Answered all my questions.

By Edlow B. on 10/21/17
Mark was one of the installers of our new Lennox heating and cooling systems. He was very knowledgable and friendly, as were all of your workers. What great group!

By Edlow B. on 10/21/17
Wayne was one of the principal installers of our new Lennox heating and cooling systems. He was very professional and friendly. All of your workers were wonderful! We are longtime customers of South Shore and will remain so!

By Edlow B. on 10/21/17
Don M. was one of the several wonderful workers installing our new Lennox heating and cooling systems. Like the others, he did a great job and was very friendly and knowledgable. With such great people, we will certainly recommend South Shore to our neighbors.

By Edlow B. on 10/21/17
Stephen M. was one of the installers of our new Lennox heating and cooling systems. Being a young man, he was and quite tech savvy and helped set up and explain how to use the iComfort smart thermostat. He was very professional and another great representative for your company.

By Ed B. on 10/21/17
Russ was one of the installers of our new heating and cooling systems. He was terrific! Another great representative of your company!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-398-6901

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris P
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Russ B
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Matt A
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Mark S
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Will H
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Brian P
Rating:
(7 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period South Shore Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-398-6901

Customer service is always a top priority at South Shore Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.