CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-398-6901
By Richard W. on 06/20/19
Michael was pleasant, efficient and on time to make our A/C work correctly.

By Dick S. on 06/19/19
Michael C. recently perform A/C maintenance at our home in a very professional and service oriented manner. I would highly recommend him and hope to see him next year.

By Neil H. on 06/18/19
Working with Shawn Scola to start the process and with Matt Ashley and Nick Harrington on installation was a great experience. Questiones addressed, suggestions made, very pleasant to interact with. I highly recommend the team

By David P. on 06/17/19
After searching for 3 weeks for someone to service my gas boiler, which when starting sounded like it was exploding and sending off an acrid smell of gas. South Shore H & C came to the rescue. The understanding office staff arranged for Michael C to assess the prob...
(View More)
After searching for 3 weeks for someone to service my gas boiler, which when starting sounded like it was exploding and sending off an acrid smell of gas. South Shore H & C came to the rescue. The understanding office staff arranged for Michael C to assess the problem. Within 5 minutes of his arrival at my home, he had diagnosed and repaired the problem. Though not a customer at the time, I immediately signed up for one of their money saving service plans
(View Less)

By David P. on 06/17/19
After three weeks searching for someone to service my gas boiler, which when starting would sound like an explosion with an acrid smell of gas, South Shore Heating and Cooling came to the rescue. The office staff was understanding and helpful. The technician, Micha...
(View More)
After three weeks searching for someone to service my gas boiler, which when starting would sound like an explosion with an acrid smell of gas, South Shore Heating and Cooling came to the rescue. The office staff was understanding and helpful. The technician, Michael C , diagnosed the problem had it fixed in a matter of moments. He was efficient, friendly and knowledgeable. I was not a customer of South Shore H &C but immediately signed up for one of their money saving service plans. I couldn't be happier.
(View Less)

By The O. on 06/14/19
Keith answered all our questions, respectful, polite and thorough.

By Leo C. on 06/13/19
Brian very professional. Larissa able to resolve issue.

By jim s. on 06/12/19
great emergency response on weekend...thank you

By Molly N. on 06/12/19
our generator serviceman was exceptional!

By Dave N. on 06/12/19
Russ did a replacement AC installation at my home and did an excellent job. Very professional service completed in a timely manner. Russ was also very good in explaining everything to me and instructive in how to maintain my system!

By Ronald M. on 06/12/19
arrived promptly as scheduled. Polite, courteous and a good worker.

By Norman P. on 06/12/19
Professional and courteous. On time and provided helpful advice. Look forward to future service visits

By molly richardson n. on 06/11/19
Michael Cottrell did a great job

By Sharman on 06/11/19
Keith R. is an exceptional service technician. He is professional, knowledgeable, and personable. Not only did he check/test our new system making necessary adjustments, he also explained the features, and gave us tips for maximum functionality. Outstanding!!

By Lee H. on 06/10/19
Technician was respectful, kind, and knowledgeable. Pleasure to have in my home, thank you.

By Lyndy R. on 06/08/19
No comments

By Lyndy R. on 06/08/19
no comment

By Jack K. on 06/06/19
Tim was very helpful in explaining SS services and setting up my appointment.

By George M. on 06/05/19
My recent experience with South Shore Heating and Cooling was very satisfactory. Tim was very accommodating to arrange a convenient time for the service call and technician Brian P. was knowledgeable and very efficient. Kudos to you both!!

By William H. on 06/05/19
He was extremely helpful
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-398-6901

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brian P
Rating:
32 total reviews!
Shawn S
Rating:
32 total reviews!
Larissa H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Tim O
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Ron A
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
Wayne P
Rating:
(30 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period South Shore Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-398-6901

Customer service is always a top priority at South Shore Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.