CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-398-6901
By Helen M. on 05/20/19
Keith Ritter is a great technician. He is respectful and explained things thoroughly. Thank you

By B. C. on 05/20/19
Knowledgeable. Prompt. Courteous.

By Krista S. on 05/15/19
South Shore Heating and Cooling absolutely saved my butt when my hot water heater bit the dust three days before I was supposed to close on the sale of my house! They were prompt, courteous, and affordable, and they did everything in their power to help get me to t...
(View More)
South Shore Heating and Cooling absolutely saved my butt when my hot water heater bit the dust three days before I was supposed to close on the sale of my house! They were prompt, courteous, and affordable, and they did everything in their power to help get me to the closing without any delays (and without taking advantage of my desperate situation). I would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone!
(View Less)

By Mark B. on 05/15/19
South Shore Heating & Cooling is quick to respond when we have a problem and has friendly staff.

By Lisa O. on 05/11/19
We are pleased with the service provided. Everything looks very clean and orderly. My only suggestion would be to better coordinate time frames with the electrician.

By Tracy F. on 05/07/19
(It would not load on the Google review, yes I have an account.) Great Job, Keith Ritter who came in at the scheduled time performed the diagnosis, found a part in Falmouth, drove out , came back and stayed late to make the repair on the damaged blower assembly. ...
(View More)
(It would not load on the Google review, yes I have an account.) Great Job, Keith Ritter who came in at the scheduled time performed the diagnosis, found a part in Falmouth, drove out , came back and stayed late to make the repair on the damaged blower assembly. Nice guy, great work ethic, happy customer!
(View Less)

By Roland D. on 05/04/19
No comments

By Paul C. on 04/30/19
Brian Pires was very professional and did a great job

By Robin R. on 04/26/19
I live full time out of state, so when I called South Shore to quote me a job for a new heat/cooling system, Shawn went to my house, checked out what I would need and called me back with a step by step layout of what would be done. Not being there for a big job lik...
(View More)
I live full time out of state, so when I called South Shore to quote me a job for a new heat/cooling system, Shawn went to my house, checked out what I would need and called me back with a step by step layout of what would be done. Not being there for a big job like that would worry most people, but I knew Shawn had it all under control and even gave me a nice update on how my house looked after a winter of no one there. On the day of install Shawn kept me abreast of how Russ and Bryan were progressing and a final call when two days later the job was completed. Bryan and Russ were VERY neat, and I know this because Shawn went back on the third day to take photos to send me! THAT’s service! South Shore has been servicing my mom’s house for many, many years giving the same prompt service with a smile. Also, the office staff is top notch. Bethany is very friendly and never makes you feel rushed or bothered when you call. Everyone plays on the same team and it shows in their work. Thank you all! Robin R.
(View Less)

By Richard E. on 04/16/19
Sean designed a very good system for us, both heating and AC. He was very knowledgeable and attentive to our questions. He took all the time we needed to reassure us as we proceeded along with our project. Technicians Brian Gregg and Matt Ashley were organized, eff...
(View More)
Sean designed a very good system for us, both heating and AC. He was very knowledgeable and attentive to our questions. He took all the time we needed to reassure us as we proceeded along with our project. Technicians Brian Gregg and Matt Ashley were organized, efficient, and helpful as the day proceeded along. They kept us informed and in the loop as questions came up along the way and the job site was left neat and clean when they left. They were three consummate professionals in all ways heating and cooling. Thank you for a great job!!
(View Less)

By Paula S. on 04/12/19
Thank you South Shore Heating & Cooling for making this experience of a/c installation so fantastic. Shawn really set the tone with personable and professional consultation that let me know I could trust his team to comprehensively take care of the installation pr...
(View More)
Thank you South Shore Heating & Cooling for making this experience of a/c installation so fantastic. Shawn really set the tone with personable and professional consultation that let me know I could trust his team to comprehensively take care of the installation process. The field team members, Matt and Brian, answered my questions along the way, were very accountable and genuinely excited to make this customer happy with the installation results. Thank you all for such a job well done.
(View Less)

By Neil R. on 04/03/19
Very pleased with the service from South Shore.

By John M. on 04/02/19
The team from South Shore just spent 2 days installing my AC and a dehumidifier. They were professional, personable and made the experience a pleasure — from gettting the estimate through installation. Matt and Brian were here both days and were great.

By John M. on 04/02/19
The team from South Shore just spent 2 days installing my AC and a dehumidifier. They were professional, personable and made the experience a pleasure — from gettting the estimate through installation. Matt and Brian were here both days and were great.

By Kerry H. on 03/30/19
My husband and I were very pleased with his professional service!

By Nancy N. on 03/28/19
(no comment)

By Tom E. on 03/28/19
Shawn S. led off and priced an excellent product, and was on site much of the time as technicians Brian G. Matt A., and Nick B. were a great, courteous, and most professional team. Installation was excellent, clean-up terrific, and follow-up appreciated.

By Patrick W. on 03/27/19
Great company. Incredibly professional work. Fair pricing, reliable, VERY knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with.

By Gerry D. on 03/26/19
Hot water heater swap out. Showed up on time and did a good job. The area was left neat and clean. The communication & customer service provided by the Field Techs was very good.

By Maris D. on 03/19/19
Very happy with the work performed at my home. Both men were knowledgeable and did a great job installing the new AC unit.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-398-6901

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ron A
Rating:
31 total reviews!
Shawn S
Rating:
30 total reviews!
Larissa H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Bethany R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Wayne P
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Brian P
Rating:
(25 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period South Shore Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-398-6901

Customer service is always a top priority at South Shore Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.