CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-398-6901
By Tom W. on 03/13/19
Had our 30 year old furnace, AC and water heater replaced. The guys were very knowledgable, professional, and a pleasure to work with. They arrived right on time and completed the installation on schedule. They were especially attentive to our needs and readily an...
(View More)
Had our 30 year old furnace, AC and water heater replaced. The guys were very knowledgable, professional, and a pleasure to work with. They arrived right on time and completed the installation on schedule. They were especially attentive to our needs and readily answered all our questions. We are very satisfied, and confident in South Shore's commitment to serving us in the future.
(View Less)

By Penelope H. on 03/09/19
Brian installed new gas furnace and air conditioning compressor. Friendly, efficient, described what he would be doing and approximate time involved. Communicated at end of first day what the plan to complete project was for the next day, cleaned up area. We wer...
(View More)
Brian installed new gas furnace and air conditioning compressor. Friendly, efficient, described what he would be doing and approximate time involved. Communicated at end of first day what the plan to complete project was for the next day, cleaned up area. We were exceptionally pleased with his service, attitude and experience!
(View Less)

By Phil & Maryellen K. on 02/23/19
Mike C. arrived as promised and did a great job of taking care of our steam boiler. Top notch professional service. Many, many thanks.

By John S. on 02/15/19
He did an excellent job and was very thorough.

By Joan I. on 01/31/19
Matt was informative. He was able to get my system up and running, when another company disconnected it. Thank you!!

By Pat A. on 01/30/19
Brian Pires was a great technician. He came out after normal business hours & solved the problem.

By Lauren G. on 01/22/19
Kind and respectful-thank you for the service

By Mrs. L. on 01/06/19
We are new customers and were thrilled with Brian Pires. He was very knowledgeable.

By Robert B. on 12/10/18
job was done quick and they were neat ,quiet and professional and cleaned up after them selves. . I love the system it works great

By Thomas C. on 12/05/18
It was a pleasure to have Matt come and service my heating system.He was efficient, informative, courteous and neat.Did the service ,answered my questions and concerns and renewed my faith in South Shore. Requesting Matt for all my future service needs.Tom C

By Carlene B. on 12/04/18
Riley was kind, knowledgeable, and pleasant. Great service. Thank you!

By Ann H. on 12/03/18
From start to end the whole customer experience was great with your company. I can't tell you how pleased Iam. It is really rare to have a company care this much.

By Carla R. on 11/12/18
Great demeanor and very thorough. Thank you!

By Barnstable C. on 11/06/18
South Shore Heating and Cooling was better than FANTASTIC! Price was reasonable, they responded promptly and had the old boiler removed and the new boiler installed in no time. Everything was cleaned up when they were done. A HUGE Thank you to Will, Chris and Nick ...
(View More)
South Shore Heating and Cooling was better than FANTASTIC! Price was reasonable, they responded promptly and had the old boiler removed and the new boiler installed in no time. Everything was cleaned up when they were done. A HUGE Thank you to Will, Chris and Nick for a job well done!!
(View Less)

By Richard B. on 11/06/18
Tech was professional and also personable.

By Robert L. on 11/05/18
The technician that came out was very knowledgeable and explained everything in detail. The sales rep. that came out was just as thorough. We couldn't be happier with South Shore Heating & Cooling. Thank you!

By Robert B. on 10/25/18
Arrived at scheduled time. Addressed questions/concerns. Recommended a fix for hammering noise in system. Cleaned area upon completion of visit. Very pleased with all aspects of South Shore Heating and Cooling.

By Bob M. on 10/18/18
I woke up to no heat in the bedroom and a toilet that would not flush properly.I called at 9;30 am as was told they would fix me that day and would call me back within 30 minutes with the time. They needed to arrange with their men in the field.Twenty minutes later...
(View More)
I woke up to no heat in the bedroom and a toilet that would not flush properly.I called at 9;30 am as was told they would fix me that day and would call me back within 30 minutes with the time. They needed to arrange with their men in the field.Twenty minutes later I got the call between 2-4 today.AMAZING COMMUNICATION.Chris and Nick arrived at 2:00 sharp. They fixed my problems including a second toilet in record time.The whole process from my initial call to fixing the problem was hassle free..Heating and plumbing by one team.They were friendly, professional,and explained what the were doing.A great Company that I would recommend to everybody.Chris and Nick are truly the A team.
(View Less)

By Cheryl Q. on 10/12/18
Thank you for getting the parts covered under warranty and for helping out with the number of service hours put into the furnace. Your technicians did great work salvaging the one year old furnace. You have made us a customer for life and will be recommending you to others.

By Steven F. on 09/25/18
Good visit. Problem solved promptly and efficiently. Cost reasonable. technician polite and businesslike.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-398-6901

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ron A
Rating:
29 total reviews!
Wayne P
Rating:
26 total reviews!
Bethany R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Brad P
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Brian P
Rating:
(24 total reviews)
Shawn S
Rating:
(23 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period South Shore Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-398-6901

Customer service is always a top priority at South Shore Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.