CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-398-6901
By Nancy S. on 07/20/19
no comment

By Walter S. on 07/19/19
Very professional, did a wonderful job and impressed with overall team coordination at South Shore.

By Lee K. on 07/19/19
Very impressed by Riley and his knowledge/experience. Very happy with the overall experience at South Shore.

By Deb M. on 07/19/19
Quiet, informative and professional. Great job, Keith!

By Andy D. on 07/19/19
On my first review I neglected to mention my first contact with South Shore Heating & Cooling who was a delightful  young woman named Brooke aka “Brooklyn.” She was the one who actually sold me on this company. People who deal directly with customers all day d...
(View More)
On my first review I neglected to mention my first contact with South Shore Heating & Cooling who was a delightful  young woman named Brooke aka “Brooklyn.” She was the one who actually sold me on this company. People who deal directly with customers all day don’t often get the credit they deserve which is why I’m singling out Brooke. I know she was juggling a lot of phone calls the day I called, but she was patient, charming, a good listener, and I hung up thinking that this was kind of company I wanted to do business with. They are lucky to have found her! -Andy D
(View Less)

By Jeffrey C. on 07/19/19
Michael showed up on time and was courteous and helpful. Listened to the problem and then went to work fixing it. We have an older AC unit and Michael did a great job getting to the problem and fixing it. Thanks again Michael.

By Marian C. on 07/18/19
, Matt was excellent in explaining to me what needed to be done. I am praying for a few more years and will keep it maintained by your company. Larissa was also extremely helpful.

By Harry T E. on 07/18/19
Mr. Cottrell did a very nice job and he was very pleasant. He showed up on time. He knew what he was doing. He finished promptly, and his work was clean and good. And he gave us some tips on how to attend to the problem in the future.

By Walter S. on 07/16/19
He did a phenomenal job. Very friendly and focused on the job at hand. Extremely knowledgeable. The best representative Of a service company that I have ever had and I’m 75 years old !

By Dr. David S. on 07/16/19
All very nice and competent

By Andy D. on 07/16/19
I am SO glad we switched to South Shore Heating & Cooling! Finally, we are dealing with a company that hires people who know what they’re doing. This morning, Michael Cottrell did a great job servicing our somewhat complicated air conditioning system. He also he...
(View More)
I am SO glad we switched to South Shore Heating & Cooling! Finally, we are dealing with a company that hires people who know what they’re doing. This morning, Michael Cottrell did a great job servicing our somewhat complicated air conditioning system. He also helped us have a better understanding of how we can deal with an ongoing problem. Bottom line, he’s smart. I know that South Shore has other good people working there, but if they happen to send Michael Cottrell to your house, consider yourself blessed!
(View Less)

By Jim W. on 07/16/19
Michael Cottrell was here to address an AC issue this morning and impressed us with his knowledge, professionalism and willingness to put in extra effort to solve our concern. He was friendly, outgoing and an excellent representative of your company.

By YOLANDA H. on 07/16/19
Brian P. You were here on Saturday trying to get my AC up and running. Thank you for your dedication, understanding, and caring. You were so kind knowing how hot this past weekend was!!! I want to thank you so much for all that you did.

By Barry & Debbie G. on 07/16/19
You have a wonderful ambassador for South Shore Heating and Cooling in Larissa. I'd say best of the best.

By Yolanda H. on 07/15/19
She is FANTASTIC! I was having trouble with my AC system and she went above and beyond to get it up and running! She is so knowledgeable about the system....I was totally impressed...and was able to explain to me what was going on with it. Brooke would call me back...
(View More)
She is FANTASTIC! I was having trouble with my AC system and she went above and beyond to get it up and running! She is so knowledgeable about the system....I was totally impressed...and was able to explain to me what was going on with it. Brooke would call me back when she said she would....wonderful! and had everything in line to help me and, I imagine, all the other customers that have dealt with her. Not only very professional but caring and understanding. I am so happy South Shore has such an excellent Service Administrator!! (don't know Brooke's title but it should be VP!!) Thank you Brooke!
(View Less)

By Yolanda H. on 07/15/19
This review is for Brooke S. She is FANTASTIC! I was having trouble with my AC system and she went above and beyond to get it up and running! She is so knowledgeable about the system....I was totally impressed...and was able to explain to me what was going on wit...
(View More)
This review is for Brooke S. She is FANTASTIC! I was having trouble with my AC system and she went above and beyond to get it up and running! She is so knowledgeable about the system....I was totally impressed...and was able to explain to me what was going on with it. Brooke would call me back when she said she would....wonderful! and had everything in line to help me and, I imagine, all the other customers that have dealt with her. Not only very professional but caring and understanding. I am so happy South Shore has such an excellent Service Administrator!! (don't know Brooke's title but it should be VP!!) Thank you Brooke!
(View Less)

By Gary R. on 07/15/19
Mr. Cottrell performed annual central AC checkup thoroughly and efficiently, answering several homeowner questions with obvious HVAC knowledge. He represents S.S.Heating & Cooling well.

By Russ & Nancy Y. on 07/14/19
Matt was very professional installing a whole house dehumidifier and did an exceptional job..... office staff very professional and helpful. I will use them again for any heating or cooling issues.

By Josephine c. on 07/14/19
GOOD

By Shelly R. on 07/13/19
We were very appreciative that Larissa explained our options for service since it was a weekend when the A/C went out. Riley solved the problem by adding coolant. Thank you!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-398-6901

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brian P
Rating:
45 total reviews!
Ron A
Rating:
40 total reviews!
Larissa H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(24 total reviews)
Brooke S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Michael C
Rating:
(39 total reviews)
Shawn S
Rating:
(33 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period South Shore Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-398-6901

Customer service is always a top priority at South Shore Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.