Smyth Air Conditioning Inc
CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-533-6066
By Flex on 01/16/15
Professional Service & Installation!
Smyth Air Conditioning has provided me with years of great professional AC service and has most recently provided me with expert installation on my new Lennox AC system. Their installer technicians (Mario & Geo) were a great effiecient team that were very professio...
(View More)
Smyth Air Conditioning has provided me with years of great professional AC service and has most recently provided me with expert installation on my new Lennox AC system. Their installer technicians (Mario & Geo) were a great effiecient team that were very professional and showed that they really knew what they were doing. They also were very clean in their service and when they were complete with their work. As an architect for 40+ years, I'm always appreciative of this type of exceptional service.
(View Less)

By picky on 01/16/15
outstanding
dealer offered various configurations in multiple price ranges. He was very flexible in scheduling to coincide with my calendar. The installation was fast and left the area clean.

By MomtoLilycat on 10/15/14
Smyth Air was outstanding in every aspect.
It was time to replace my 15 year old air conditioning system and Smyth Air made this an easy and effortless transition for me. They were pleasant to deal with, very knowledgeable and were interested in getting me the best replacement equipment for my needs as well...
(View More)
It was time to replace my 15 year old air conditioning system and Smyth Air made this an easy and effortless transition for me. They were pleasant to deal with, very knowledgeable and were interested in getting me the best replacement equipment for my needs as well as my budget. Can't say enough about their installers as well. Great experience, and I highly recommend this dealer.
(View Less)

By hbug007 on 10/15/14
Prompt delivery of product
Our A/C went out Wednedsay, the new one was installed less than 24 hours later. It's an incredible product! Our electric bill is $100 less with this unit! Thank you!

By Tiger on 10/15/14
Very professioal approach.
As a general contractor, I have included Smyth A/C as a preferred sub-contractor. When it came time to have A/C work performed at my personal residence, I did not hesitate in contacting and contracting with Smyth A/C.

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-533-6066

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Smyth Air Conditioning Inc Team
Rating:
(25 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Smyth Air Conditioning Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-533-6066

Customer service is always a top priority at Smyth Air Conditioning Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.