Simons Heating and Cooling
CALL TO SCHEDULE
518-955-1051
By Diane c. on 05/09/18
Andrew H is tremendous he came out in the middle of a snowstorm and installed a hot water tank same day .

By Lindsay on 05/09/18
Jake came promptly at 9 am as scheduled. He was courteous, friendly, and professional. He introduced himself and then did an excellent job cleaning our vents. I highly recommend Simons Heating and Cooling.

By Gene F. on 04/30/18
Felix from Simons Heating and Cooling went out of his way to find the parts to get our boiler running after hours. He was one of the most personable and dedicated people I have ever dealt with when needing a repair. I can not thank him enough!

By Robert D. on 04/28/18
The folks at Simon's are great! Any time I call they are always happy to listen to my questions or issues and do their best to resolve problems immediately. The service techs are always thorough any time they come to the house and always take the time to explain wh...
(View More)
The folks at Simon's are great! Any time I call they are always happy to listen to my questions or issues and do their best to resolve problems immediately. The service techs are always thorough any time they come to the house and always take the time to explain what is going on with our system. Recently we moved to a new home and had to have the furnace replaced. Simon's was able to get us a replacement installed the day after our old furnace failed. You don't find service like that everywhere! Tom and Ryan got our new system up and running quick, while also taking us through an introduction of the new furnace. Really happy to have Simon's only a phone call away when we need help!
(View Less)

By Dr. Omar H. on 04/28/18
Excellent and extremely professional It was a pleasure to have them install the central AC unit in my house Strongly recommend them for any heating or cooling systems Dr. Omar Helmy

By David C. on 04/26/18
I purchased a Lennox ductless heat and air conditioner for my house. My sales experience was presented very professional by Jake. Technicians Aaron and Derek showed up at appointed time. They were very polite and professional. They both put protective covers on the...
(View More)
I purchased a Lennox ductless heat and air conditioner for my house. My sales experience was presented very professional by Jake. Technicians Aaron and Derek showed up at appointed time. They were very polite and professional. They both put protective covers on their boots as they entered my house. The installation was professionally installed and we are very happy how it looks and performs. I would recommend this company very highly for all your heat and air conditioned needs
(View Less)

By Jerry V. on 04/20/18
Don was very professional and amiable and kept me informed about each step of the clothes dryer ductwork cleaning process that he took. I was very pleased with the results of the work that Don performed and would recommend him highly to my friends.

By karen m. on 04/19/18
So efficient, organized, skilled and real partners in identifying, pricing and rather quickly fixing the problems. Spending money is not pleasant but these guys earned what they charged. Thanks for a really positive experience!

By Mary-Beth W. on 04/18/18
It was a pleasure to have Felix work at my house! He is knowledgeable, friendly. was very patient with my questions, and gets the job done.

By Sarah L. on 04/18/18
(No Comment)

By David C. on 04/13/18
I purchased a Lennox ductless heat and air conditioner for my house. My sales experience was presented very professional by Jake. Technicians Aaron and Derek showed up at appointed time. They were very polite and professional. They both put protective covers on the...
(View More)
I purchased a Lennox ductless heat and air conditioner for my house. My sales experience was presented very professional by Jake. Technicians Aaron and Derek showed up at appointed time. They were very polite and professional. They both put protective covers on their boots as they entered my house. The installation was professionally installed and we are very happy how it looks and performs. I would recommend this company very highly for all your heat and air conditioned needs
(View Less)

By David C. on 04/12/18
I purchased a Lennox ductless heat and air conditioner for my house. My sales experience was presented very professional by Jake. Technicians Aaron and Derek showed up at appointed time. They were very polite and professional. They both put protectiv...
(View More)
I purchased a Lennox ductless heat and air conditioner for my house. My sales experience was presented very professional by Jake. Technicians Aaron and Derek showed up at appointed time. They were very polite and professional. They both put protective covers on their boots as they entered my house. The installation was professionally installed and we are very happy how it looks and performs. I would recommend this company very highly for all your heat and air conditioned needs
(View Less)

By walleta w. on 04/10/18
Great job had a little snag but they figured it out thanks so much

By Richard M. on 04/09/18
very good maintenance program for heating and cooling

By Joe M. on 04/09/18
not much commutication from the office about scheduling time of service or updating changeof time . the technition do all the commutating

By Scott Y. on 04/04/18
They were very professional and got the job done in a timely manner. My new furnace runs great.

By Kevin on 03/30/18
Great company. From my first call to a call back to see how everything was working. Everyone was very responsive, kind, professional, honest. It’s hard to find a company like Simons these days. Equipment installed was a Lockinvar Noble Combi unit. Looks and works great.

By Rick D. on 03/24/18
Aaron & Derek showed up when they said they would, stuck to the job until it was finished and cleaned up after themselves before they left. They did a professional job on the installation and kept the disruption of the job site (& our house) to a minimum. They we...
(View More)
Aaron & Derek showed up when they said they would, stuck to the job until it was finished and cleaned up after themselves before they left. They did a professional job on the installation and kept the disruption of the job site (& our house) to a minimum. They were competitively priced and I would recommend anyone needing heating and cooling work done to consider Simons.
(View Less)

By don dezalia j. on 03/22/18
Recently purchased a Lennox Mini-Split system. Everyone from the Sales Team to the Installers treated me with the upmost respect and courtesy. Appreciate the way my questions were answered, the recommendations I received and the expertise of the install team. Simon...
(View More)
Recently purchased a Lennox Mini-Split system. Everyone from the Sales Team to the Installers treated me with the upmost respect and courtesy. Appreciate the way my questions were answered, the recommendations I received and the expertise of the install team. Simons Heating and Cooling should be your go-to company for all of your heating and cooling needs. A great team. Thank You!
(View Less)

By Dean A. on 03/16/18
Had a cleaning service then right after he left the relief valve started to blow off now as a former service tech I have never run into this problem before so due to the fact it was fine before the cleaning and after it was done all of a sudden it's leaking
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
518-955-1051

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Felix D
15 Years
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Shannon H
1 Year
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Ryan B
1 Year
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Jonathon M
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched
Jake S
2 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Simons Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
518-955-1051

Customer service is always a top priority at Simons Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.