Simons Heating and Cooling
CALL TO SCHEDULE
518-955-1051
By Bonnie G. on 01/02/19
Simons provides Professional Services with their staff. Thank you to Jake P. for his timely arrival, knowledge, and patience for my yearly maintenance. Excellent job!

By Tom R. on 12/31/18
I've used Simons Heating and Cooling for a few years now. They are responsive, friendly, and professional. Matt is the tech I've dealt with most; that said, he gets the job done right the first time and is easy to work with. I highly recommend their service!

By suzanne o. on 12/29/18
Matt L**** was very helpful with our problems and walked us through the process of buying a new unit, could not have gotten through this process without all his knowledge and thoughtfulness, made it real easy! Staff in the office was also very helpful and friendly.

By terry s. on 12/26/18
Simons always provides expert courteous service.

By Jon M. on 12/21/18
This company is well-respected...and for a good reason - they care about their customers and take pride in what the do! We just had our furnace serviced, the office team member made it easy to schedule an appointment, and the technician, Matthew L., arrived on tim...
(View More)
This company is well-respected...and for a good reason - they care about their customers and take pride in what the do! We just had our furnace serviced, the office team member made it easy to schedule an appointment, and the technician, Matthew L., arrived on time, was professional, explained the process, and cleaned up the work area - just an excellent experience all around! Thank you Simons Heating & Cooling!
(View Less)

By Earl G. on 12/05/18
https://www.reviewbuzz.com/portal/feedback/what_happened?company=SimonsHeatingandCoolingpost_feedback

By Bob F. on 12/04/18
(no comment)

By Patricia P. on 12/02/18
Jake arrived timely, was polite and efficient.

By Mike D. on 11/30/18
(no comment)

By Matt Y. on 11/17/18
Don arrived on time, was very professional and went out of his way to explain things to me. Thank you!

By Jeanne M. on 11/16/18
Fantastic service...very prompt.

By Richard R. on 11/14/18
We had Simons Heating and Cooling install a new heating system in our home. The entire process from the estimate to the completion of the project was amazing! The estimate was done by Jason M and was detailed, accurate and didn't change at all. The installation wor...
(View More)
We had Simons Heating and Cooling install a new heating system in our home. The entire process from the estimate to the completion of the project was amazing! The estimate was done by Jason M and was detailed, accurate and didn't change at all. The installation work was completed by Aaron and Jonathan. We were completely satisfied with every aspect of the job and would absolutely recommend Simons Heating and Cooling to my friends and family!
(View Less)

By Joe P. on 11/13/18
So far no complaints. We've had Simons for about 2 years now and when they schedule service calls all their technicians are on time, courteous and do a good job.

By Danielle M. on 11/01/18
Andrew was the best! Professional, efficient and friendly! He installed our furnace and we are so happy with his work. We highly recommend him

By Traves B. on 10/31/18
Matt L. was very courteous and took the time to show and explain what the issue was with my furnace. Given my furnace was an older unit; the part needed to be ordered. Matt promptly ordered the part and installed it the same day it arrived to the shop. The furnace ...
(View More)
Matt L. was very courteous and took the time to show and explain what the issue was with my furnace. Given my furnace was an older unit; the part needed to be ordered. Matt promptly ordered the part and installed it the same day it arrived to the shop. The furnace works great. Thank you Matt!
(View Less)

By Monica P. on 10/31/18
We just had our furnace and AC replaced, duct work cleaned, and two new toilets put in. Aaron and John were very professional and very polite! They showed up early, finished on time, explained everything thoroughly to us and answered all of our questions. We would ...
(View More)
We just had our furnace and AC replaced, duct work cleaned, and two new toilets put in. Aaron and John were very professional and very polite! They showed up early, finished on time, explained everything thoroughly to us and answered all of our questions. We would highly recommend Simons Heating and Cooling and especially Aaron and John!
(View Less)

By Kathy M. on 10/25/18
Matt L did a great job servicing my furnace. He is a polite, well spoken young man who takes pride in his work. He was respectful of my home and cleaned up nicely after himself. Simons heating is lucky to have him as an employee!

By david r. on 10/24/18
Matt did a nice job tuning up our furnace for winter. He was here about a half hour, cleaned up everything and was on his way. Thank you for the good work.

By Steve D. on 10/23/18
My central air and furnace was not working. I called TSK out of Ballston Spa. TSK sent a tech over, the tech looked at my furnace and told me I needed a new blower motor, and that the control board was burnt up. He gave me an estimate of $4,000 for the new motor a...
(View More)
My central air and furnace was not working. I called TSK out of Ballston Spa. TSK sent a tech over, the tech looked at my furnace and told me I needed a new blower motor, and that the control board was burnt up. He gave me an estimate of $4,000 for the new motor and $3,000 if I wanted to replace the central air unit, for a total of $7,000. I wanted a second opinion because something about what the TSK tech told me didnt make sense to me, it just didnt make sense. I called Simon's heating and cooling, they sent Derek M.(a tech) right over. Derek examined my furnace and told me the motor is fine the only thing I needed was a new capacitor. Derek was great! He answered all my questions, was very friendly, polite and knowledgeable. He even helped me with my pellet stove , which was not part of the service call. I will always use Simon's heating and cooling from this point on. Derek, thank you for all your help, and all the knowledge you shared with me. You and your company saved me thousands of $$, I'm very grateful for that. Again thank you!!
(View Less)

By Don K. on 10/23/18
Don provided the furnace and central AC service requested in a timely, efficient manner and answered all questions I had in a knowledgeable and easy to understand way. He also provided info regarding other products that I might be interested in in the future (hom...
(View More)
Don provided the furnace and central AC service requested in a timely, efficient manner and answered all questions I had in a knowledgeable and easy to understand way. He also provided info regarding other products that I might be interested in in the future (home emergency generator, water filtration, etc,).
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
518-955-1051

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Matt L
5 Years
Rating:
52 total reviews!
Don P
1 Year
Rating:
33 total reviews!
Andrew H
13 Years
Rating:
(23 total reviews)
Derek M
2 Years
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
Aaron S
1 Year
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Tom H
3 Years
Rating:
(18 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Simons Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
518-955-1051

Customer service is always a top priority at Simons Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.