Simons Heating and Cooling
CALL TO SCHEDULE
518-955-1051
By David K. on 09/12/18
Excellent Product quickly installed by quality serviceman.

By Kenneth G. on 08/24/18
Derek and Jeremy did a great job installing my new HVAC unit. They were both very professional, neat and thorough in their work. Most importantly they were great at picking up and disposing of all the debris generated .

By Joseph V. on 08/23/18
Great

By Bonnie G. on 08/18/18
Many thanks to Andrew, Aaron, Jonathan, and Derek for their teamwork installing my new Lennox furnace and air conditioning. Not an easy task, but with thoughtful planning and hard work, they got the job done . Excellent professional service . 5 stars to each! Thanks again. Bonnie

By Lisa on 08/16/18
Responsive, and efficient. Very happy with the service, they came highly recommended and it was easy to see why!

By Joe V. on 08/14/18
Excellent job On time cleaned up system works great

By Harold H. on 08/10/18
They were great from start to finish...........Thank you Jake, Aaron & Jonathn

By Dr. Nicholas M. on 08/02/18
Dr. Nicholas Mastracchio We had a visit from Don P. It started out on a positive note when the appointment time of 8 to 9 AM resulted in a visit at 8:10. Don was friendly and professional and seemed to know what he was doing. He worked hard and tried to solve...
(View More)
Dr. Nicholas Mastracchio We had a visit from Don P. It started out on a positive note when the appointment time of 8 to 9 AM resulted in a visit at 8:10. Don was friendly and professional and seemed to know what he was doing. He worked hard and tried to solve a problem that we had and we did not anticipate a solution other than a replacement. He was everything a service person should be. This is in contrast to a visit by LaPan HVAC that we are totally unhappy with and are considering our options for a remedy to their service and failure to respond to our concerns. It is reassuring to know that that there are reliable professional companies in the north country ad highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Ralph I. on 07/26/18
Very professonal took the time To do a complete and thorough job.

By Margaret P. on 07/24/18
I want to give Matt L. at Simons Heating and Cooling in Glens Falls NY a 5 star review. He did a great job of installing a new condenser which took care of my AC problems!

By Lynn C. on 07/24/18
Andrew and Jonathan and the whole Simons team have been very responsive, efficient, and friendly.

By Nicholas R. on 07/22/18
Called Simons at a busy time for them (average weekly temps of 90 ) and they were able to come out the same day to help diagnose/repair the central AC in my home. Matt L. took it upon himself to drive to the store to get the part needed to finish the repair. He als...
(View More)
Called Simons at a busy time for them (average weekly temps of 90 ) and they were able to come out the same day to help diagnose/repair the central AC in my home. Matt L. took it upon himself to drive to the store to get the part needed to finish the repair. He also rewired my thermostat while here when asked. A few days later, the thermostat did not have power. A quick call and another tech came out within an hour of being on the phone to figure out the problem. Again, tech drove to th store to get part needed and fixed the problem. Overall, great service and they will surely be back for any future needs. Thanks!
(View Less)

By john c. on 07/17/18
Second time Matt has been to house. Very professional and knowledgable. Always feel confident that the job has been done correctly.

By Bruce F. on 07/09/18
I just wanted to make sure that Simons Heating and Cooling knows what great customer service I received from Don Principe today as he worked on my air conditioning problem. Don was an outstanding professional in every way. He arrived a few minutes early, and thin...
(View More)
I just wanted to make sure that Simons Heating and Cooling knows what great customer service I received from Don Principe today as he worked on my air conditioning problem. Don was an outstanding professional in every way. He arrived a few minutes early, and things only got better from there. He was very courteous and has a very pleasant personality. He explained everything very clearly and concisely as he went about troubleshooting the problem. He found the problem much sooner than I had expected and resolved it in short order. He also explained how to clean the cooling coils as he cleaned them and what else I should do at the start up and end of the season with the air conditioning system, all the while being very professional and friendly. The price for the repair work was very fair and was less than I had expected. I would definitely use Simons again for all of my cooling and heating needs. Thanks again Don for a job well done!
(View Less)

By Dave L. on 07/05/18
very professional and thorough

By Nicholas M. on 07/04/18
Don P. did a great job servicing my daughter's air conditioner. Took his time, explained everything so that I would be aware of potential problems. Besides that, he was respectful, a wonderful young man. I would recommend him to anyone!

By Doug R. on 07/02/18
furnace installed in a challenging space, all in one day. thanks Felix @ aaron.

By Michael V. on 06/27/18
We have had them to our home two times for repair of old units and once to install a new unit. They were very professional - knew what they were doing - but were also very courteous. I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing this service.

By Gerald L. on 06/24/18
Derek and Shannon were very professional and friendly.

By Sheila M. on 06/12/18
I would highly recommend Matt L.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
518-955-1051

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Matt L
5 Years
Rating:
40 total reviews!
Don P
1 Year
Rating:
25 total reviews!
Andrew H
13 Years
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Derek M
2 Years
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Tom H
3 Years
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Aaron S
1 Year
Rating:
(16 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Simons Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
518-955-1051

Customer service is always a top priority at Simons Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.