Simons Heating and Cooling
CALL TO SCHEDULE
518-955-1051
By Diane M. on 11/13/17
Andrew is a master craftsman. He has done several jobs for us. His work is excellent, neat, professional and timely. He is also a very nice person.

By Wendell B. on 11/13/17
Simons plumbing and heating are extremely knowledgable and professional!! Matt L. has been our technician for our boiler. You could not ask for a better tech than Matt!! He is extremely conscious and critical when he maintains or troubleshoots our heating system!!E...
(View More)
Simons plumbing and heating are extremely knowledgable and professional!! Matt L. has been our technician for our boiler. You could not ask for a better tech than Matt!! He is extremely conscious and critical when he maintains or troubleshoots our heating system!!Every company should have an employee such as Matt!! I am sure Simons is very satisfied!! Keep up the great work!! I will be a lifetime customer!! Thank You Matt and Simons Plumbing and Heating!!
(View Less)

By Ellen C. on 11/10/17
Don Did an excellent job breaking up the blockage in my dryer duct work. He is an excellent hire

By James S. on 11/10/17
Very professional and courteous. Did an outstanding job and very happy with the annual service, thank you !

By Mike L. on 11/09/17
Simons is a very good heating and cooling co.ryan and tom are very good and Tammy and jake so if you need to be warm or cold just call Simons heating and cooling ask for Tammy or jake

By Marc G. on 11/06/17
- Great Job Simon's and Jason! Priced right and quick and easy install. TY Awesome!

By Maureen M. on 11/06/17
Carbon dioxide in my house after inhalation. On call would not come out

By Christine C. on 11/02/17
I have been using Simons Heating and Cooling at my home and business for a number of years now for many things from repairs and maintenance to conversion from oil to gas boilers. They are excellent - from the office help to the men in the field!!!! I can't say enou...
(View More)
I have been using Simons Heating and Cooling at my home and business for a number of years now for many things from repairs and maintenance to conversion from oil to gas boilers. They are excellent - from the office help to the men in the field!!!! I can't say enough good things about the company!!!!
(View Less)

By Timothy B. on 10/12/17
Ordered on a Friday, they installed on Monday and Tuesday. Had to come back for one part later in the week but we got everything up and running before the cold weather. Thanks!

By Gary R. on 08/09/17
Everyone on the Simons team was excellent,Tom Hoover great installer,luke thermostat installer, mr sokol replaced faulty pump. All a great experience.

By Hyper on 06/14/17
New AC is working very well. We are very pleased for the fast service. Kudos for the guys that installed the system as they were very knowledgeable and professional in their workman ship. Clean up was amazing as they left the area cleaner then it was before they s...
(View More)
New AC is working very well. We are very pleased for the fast service. Kudos for the guys that installed the system as they were very knowledgeable and professional in their workman ship. Clean up was amazing as they left the area cleaner then it was before they started! We will highly recommend your company to our friends and neighbors for all their heating and cooling needs!
(View Less)

By jerry r. on 06/05/17
An excellent experience. After obtaining quotes, reviewing products, and checking references, we decided on a Lennox unit installed by Simons. All contacts with the company were courteous, knowledgeable, and professions. Work was performed as scheduled, by a team t...
(View More)
An excellent experience. After obtaining quotes, reviewing products, and checking references, we decided on a Lennox unit installed by Simons. All contacts with the company were courteous, knowledgeable, and professions. Work was performed as scheduled, by a team that was thorough and efficient.
(View Less)

By Bruce B. on 06/05/17
We were so pleased with the options offered by Simons Heating and Cooling for central air conditioning. The weather hasn't been warm enough to use it more than a couple of times so far, but we are happy.

By jojowill on 05/31/17
After we spoke with a few service contractors to have our furnace replaced, Simons was by far the best choice. They explained in detail what they had to do, the parts and services they would replace and gave us options of what we could choose. Will recommend them t...
(View More)
After we spoke with a few service contractors to have our furnace replaced, Simons was by far the best choice. They explained in detail what they had to do, the parts and services they would replace and gave us options of what we could choose. Will recommend them to friends and family.
(View Less)

By Jgk30 on 04/26/17
Installed central air in our home. Excellent service. Very friendly.

By wristpinjocket1340 on 03/16/17
Jason and his team were spot on for the install.Quick and neat.The install team was on time and professional.Jason explained all the benefits lennox had to offer.Overall i am very happy.Thank you Jason and youre team.

By Termite on 02/01/17
We had a new furnace put into our home and it is great. We use a coal furnace and it is wonderful but in the early spring and early fall the coal is just hot to have on. That is why we put in this other furnace. We haven't used it yet until early spring comes but it will be wonderful.

By Santoro on 01/26/17
The product(Lennox Furnace) works great;the install was very good;the follow up for rebate information was poor. They provided little to no assistance in obtaining available rebates. The Lennox rebate was lost because of a time limit of which we were not aware. Unf...
(View More)
The product(Lennox Furnace) works great;the install was very good;the follow up for rebate information was poor. They provided little to no assistance in obtaining available rebates. The Lennox rebate was lost because of a time limit of which we were not aware. Unfortunately this is a lot of money lost.
(View Less)

By Leftie on 01/14/17
Did a great job. The air is much better. I would definitely recommend to my friends.

By Jack_Jandzinski on 12/26/16
Excellent job, they were all very friendly and professional. They installed the furnace in a short amount of time and were efficient. Happy with the results!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
518-955-1051

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Simons Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
518-955-1051

Customer service is always a top priority at Simons Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.