Simons Heating and Cooling
CALL TO SCHEDULE
518-955-1051
By Dsprado on 05/26/16
Excellent service ! Helped me decide on a replacement furnace and installed it the next day.

By Peel on 05/19/16
Simmons heating installed a new furnace for us in a new home we purchased. They did it ahead of schedule and did a great job!!

By Travisredbeard on 05/19/16
Simons delivered everything I wanted in our new house. They were able to provide us with a new Lennox furnace at an unbeatable price! They were very professional and reliable when it came to installing everything in a timely manner. I would definitely highly recomm...
(View More)
Simons delivered everything I wanted in our new house. They were able to provide us with a new Lennox furnace at an unbeatable price! They were very professional and reliable when it came to installing everything in a timely manner. I would definitely highly recommend Simons Plumbing and heating to all my friends and family.
(View Less)

By Pontoon1 on 05/18/16
This was part 2 of a project they started for me last year. In October we installed a new Hi Efficiency 2 speed Lennox Furnace. Professional, high quality installation. As part of the project they installed the coil for air conditioning. I just brought them back to...
(View More)
This was part 2 of a project they started for me last year. In October we installed a new Hi Efficiency 2 speed Lennox Furnace. Professional, high quality installation. As part of the project they installed the coil for air conditioning. I just brought them back to finish the AC installation and add a humidifier to the furnace. I am very happy with everything. I have ready recommended the firm to my neighbor and they have lined them up for a significant AC project.
(View Less)

By Banger88 on 05/14/16
I was very impressed with the service that they have provided for me and my family!!!

By MitchMaster on 05/14/16
I had a new furnace put in about a month ago. The service technican was very helpful and explained everything so I could understand it. I always get great and quick service from Simmons. I won't use anyone else.

By Vanessa79 on 05/11/16
Simons came in after a someone told me are boiler could not be fixed and they got the repair done at a great price

By dclong23 on 05/11/16
I have used Simons many times for any emergency or routine maintenance I need at my hotel property. Always there when I need them and they always do a great job!

By bc007 on 05/11/16
Simons Heating and Cooling did a great Job and would have them come to my house again.

By ttifft on 05/09/16
I had Simons Heating and Cooling install a Lennox mini split. I love it. They were very helpful and showed me how to operate it before they left my home. I would not hesitate to recommend them to any one and I will be sure to call them for all my heating and coolin...
(View More)
I had Simons Heating and Cooling install a Lennox mini split. I love it. They were very helpful and showed me how to operate it before they left my home. I would not hesitate to recommend them to any one and I will be sure to call them for all my heating and cooling needs in the future.
(View Less)

By Tommy s. on 05/08/16
They put my whole heating system in my brand-new house and I was very happy with the work

By Burt d. on 05/06/16
Had a whole new heating airconditioning & air quality system installed in my house. They did a great job & explained how everything worked & answered all of my questions.

By Robert N. on 04/12/16
So far the install, the new thermostat and air conditioning are working very well. Very happy with everything. The house seems to be more uniform with the heat. I have not used the air conditioning for a long period of time yet.

By Curtiss on 04/10/16
Our HVAC system was over 30 years old when we decided to replace it. After looking at different brands we decided on using Lennox for the new system. I did my due diligent and had 4 Lennox dealers give me an estimate. Simons Heating and Cooling was not the cheapest...
(View More)
Our HVAC system was over 30 years old when we decided to replace it. After looking at different brands we decided on using Lennox for the new system. I did my due diligent and had 4 Lennox dealers give me an estimate. Simons Heating and Cooling was not the cheapest of the four but all of them were within five hundred dollars with each other. However the Simons representatives were the most professional and explain the new unit without talking down to us or using falsehoods. The unit that they proposed was energy efficiency and exactly what my research said we should have. Additional our duct work was clean at no cost, the Merv 11 filter was installed at no cost, and by scheduling the work at a slow period a bacteria killing UV light was installed at no cost. A zero percent loan was offer for one year which we took. We also had Simons install a new hot water heater at the same time which gave us a discount. The installers were outstanding. The old unit was removed and the new unit (both furnace and air conditioner) was installed in two days. They were also professional and kept us informed on the status of the installation. All the old material was removed and the area was clean when they left. The new furnace is very quite and provides a more constant heat in the house. The air conditioner will be tested later in the year when the temperature rises. Overall we are very happy with the Simons Company and would recommend them to anyone needing a new HVAC system.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
518-955-1051

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Simons Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
518-955-1051

Customer service is always a top priority at Simons Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.