Simons Heating and Cooling
CALL TO SCHEDULE
518-955-1051
By William A. on 12/04/17
(no comment)

By Erica S. on 12/04/17
Great professional, and friendly service was provided to us by Don. Thanks!

By Bill H. on 12/03/17
Andrew did a great job fixing my heater.

By M H. on 12/01/17
In April 2017, I coordinated with the Simons Heating office from 3000 miles away so that my mom in Saratoga could get her thermostat looked at. Matt came out and got it all squared away! He was very kind, patient, competent and punctual and compassionate with my mo...
(View More)
In April 2017, I coordinated with the Simons Heating office from 3000 miles away so that my mom in Saratoga could get her thermostat looked at. Matt came out and got it all squared away! He was very kind, patient, competent and punctual and compassionate with my mother. Yesterday, last day of November, my mom couldn't get the heat to turn on. She called the office and at the end of the day, Matt came through again and figured out that it was off at the furnace and got it going. This was a huge relief to me. Thank you Matt. From my mom: Matt is a great help! He remembered my many cats inside and was careful while entering the house. He figured out quickly that the furnace had been turned off somehow, got it going. He also shared safety tips with electrical heaters. Thanks so much Matt! Please share this commendation with him
(View Less)

By Jacqueline G. on 12/01/17
Andrew fixed a leak in our house and we were super happy with the service and quality of his work. Would recommend.

By Lori h. on 11/29/17
Simons is a great outfit! As a lead installer, Tom H does very professional work & I would highly recommend him.

By on 11/29/17
I am very pleased with simons, they are a honest company, I would recommend them to anyone, they won't sell you any thing you don't need. I am very pleased.

By Bob s. on 11/29/17
Professional quality work. Thank you!

By Steven B. on 11/29/17
I had Andrew Healy do my water heater and boiler installation. When I came downstairs to look at his work I couldn’t have been more please. Professional to say the least. Every piece of pipe was perfectly hung and installed like a master mechanic. Within hours m...
(View More)
I had Andrew Healy do my water heater and boiler installation. When I came downstairs to look at his work I couldn’t have been more please. Professional to say the least. Every piece of pipe was perfectly hung and installed like a master mechanic. Within hours my house was ready for hot water and heat. I wouldn’t recommend anyone else. A mechanic.
(View Less)

By Lester L. on 11/29/17
Matthew Loomis of Simons Heating and Cooling provides excellent service while paying close attention to detail in every facet of their skilled profession.

By Heidi D. on 11/28/17
Thank you very much for the great service!

By Theresa S. on 11/28/17
Andrew Healy fixed my heat recently. Excellent customer service. Great attitude. Very professional work was completed.

By Sean G. on 11/28/17
Andrew installed a furnace in my house. He was efficient and tidy. He was gracious enough to answer all of my questions. I would definitely recommend him to anyone in need.

By Greg F. on 11/18/17
On time and professional and neat, supervisor also came later on to check on the progress. I would absolutely recommend this company.

By Greg F. on 11/18/17
Team was on time yesterday, replaced the heater, made sure I got a review of the machine. Supervisor also stopped by to check on progress. Would recommend this company

By Natasha C. on 11/17/17
Woke up to no heat. Called Simon's. Came over immediately. Took all day but got it working!! Low cost and great service! Special thanks to Don!! Highly recommend these guys!!!

By Greg f. on 11/17/17
On time and professional and neat, supervisor also came later on to check on the progress. I would absolutely recommend this company.

By on 11/15/17
We were quoted price for 95% energy rated Miller furnace. A thermo pride was put in. After 10hrs of putting in and removing 4 times because no one took measurements ahead of time, we ended up without the base of it (for future AC unit installation). We've emaile...
(View More)
We were quoted price for 95% energy rated Miller furnace. A thermo pride was put in. After 10hrs of putting in and removing 4 times because no one took measurements ahead of time, we ended up without the base of it (for future AC unit installation). We've emailed and phoned them to discuss partial reimbursement for not having all of it installed that we paid for, but they just aren't getting back to us since Nov. 6. In this case "you don't get what you paid for"
(View Less)

By Diane M. on 11/13/17
Andrew is a master craftsman. He has done several jobs for us. His work is excellent, neat, professional and timely. He is also a very nice person.

By Wendell B. on 11/13/17
Simons plumbing and heating are extremely knowledgable and professional!! Matt L. has been our technician for our boiler. You could not ask for a better tech than Matt!! He is extremely conscious and critical when he maintains or troubleshoots our heating system!!E...
(View More)
Simons plumbing and heating are extremely knowledgable and professional!! Matt L. has been our technician for our boiler. You could not ask for a better tech than Matt!! He is extremely conscious and critical when he maintains or troubleshoots our heating system!!Every company should have an employee such as Matt!! I am sure Simons is very satisfied!! Keep up the great work!! I will be a lifetime customer!! Thank You Matt and Simons Plumbing and Heating!!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
518-955-1051

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Simons Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
518-955-1051

Customer service is always a top priority at Simons Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.