Simons Heating and Cooling
CALL TO SCHEDULE
518-955-1051
By Terri E. on 01/05/18
So far I am very pleased with the service I received last minute on an extremely cold day. Matt was very helpful in getting our furnace working properly until we can replace it next week. The pricing is in line with the product and service I need and again I can th...
(View More)
So far I am very pleased with the service I received last minute on an extremely cold day. Matt was very helpful in getting our furnace working properly until we can replace it next week. The pricing is in line with the product and service I need and again I can thank Matt for steering me in the right direction. Once I have my new furnace I will gladly give a further review. Thanks again Matt for your knowledge and professionalism.
(View Less)

By Reinaldo M. on 01/01/18
(No Comment)

By Pam.armstrong111@gmail.com on 12/25/17
Thank you Matt for leaving your family Christmas Eve to fix my furnace ..prompt polite and did an excellent job Nice and warm this morning !!!!

By ben g. on 12/22/17
Aaron and Lucas did a fantastic job installing our new Oil forced air furnace. they knew their craft and were professional. They were quiet and worked quickly. No mess was left at all. very polite professionals that deserve recognition

By Annie G. on 12/21/17
Aaron and Lucas did a fantastic job installing our new Oil forced air furnace. they knew their craft and were professional. They were quiet and worked quickly. No mess was left at all. very polite professionals that deserve recognition REPLY 

By Carley B. on 12/21/17
Simons is a great company and I will recommend it to anyone needing service. Matt L. was very professional and very good at getting his job done the right way.

By Dominic on 12/21/17
When i needed my ac unit installed. Simons was great. Especially the guy they sent his name was Matt. He was very nice and you could tell he really knew his stuff. The unit has had no issues

By Jeff s. on 12/21/17
(no comment)

By Brittney e. on 12/20/17
Matt L was a great help. He did a great job. Definitely a hard worker

By Brittany on 12/20/17
Matt L was a great help. He did a great job. Definitely a hard worker

By Heather M. on 12/20/17
I called simons heating and cooling when I realized my heat wasn't kicking on. they sent a tech out name Matt he did a very good job and explained to me everything in detail what repairs he was going to make on my boiler system. He was very good service tech I will...
(View More)
I called simons heating and cooling when I realized my heat wasn't kicking on. they sent a tech out name Matt he did a very good job and explained to me everything in detail what repairs he was going to make on my boiler system. He was very good service tech I will definitely be asking for Matt again.
(View Less)

By Briana W. on 12/20/17
Matt Loomis gave me the best experience. Quick and Efficient, great job!

By Jacob p. on 12/20/17
Matt has been so welcoming and knows everything a service man needs to know. He has had an answer for everyone's problems. Matt is also a great mentor

By Heather E. on 12/20/17
I had no heat and called Simon's Heating and Cooling. They sent Matt out to assist me. He was a very nice young man and very friendly I was shocked at how knowledgeable he was for being a young service tech he fixed my problem right away. Simon's heating and cool...
(View More)
I had no heat and called Simon's Heating and Cooling. They sent Matt out to assist me. He was a very nice young man and very friendly I was shocked at how knowledgeable he was for being a young service tech he fixed my problem right away. Simon's heating and cooling has a customer for life. I am very grateful for the prompt service and professionalism of Matt in what can be a very stressful time!
(View Less)

By Melissa S. on 12/20/17
Matthew Loomis was very polite and did an awesome job fixing my central air system

By Amber R. on 12/20/17
Matt L is a very reliable individual, who works very hard. He is someone you can always count on. He does a great job, and I highly recommend this man do help others.

By Allen L. on 12/20/17
Simons Heating and Cooling and Matt L. always do a fantastic job. I highly recommend Matt and this company for all your heating and cooling needs. They are proficient and passionate about their work.

By Ronald C. on 12/19/17
They were very professional and fast. They had analyzed our situation and made many good suggestions and then followed thru with them. Great job.

By Bob M. on 12/17/17
We needed a new furnace. I met with David Simon on 12/15 and he had it installed for us the next day. Aaron and Derek arrived at the appointed time of 6:30 AM on Saturday 12/16 and installed our furnace by the end of the afternoon. They were professional and answer...
(View More)
We needed a new furnace. I met with David Simon on 12/15 and he had it installed for us the next day. Aaron and Derek arrived at the appointed time of 6:30 AM on Saturday 12/16 and installed our furnace by the end of the afternoon. They were professional and answered all of our questions.
(View Less)

By Jim C. on 12/08/17
I continue to be impressed with Simons Heating and Cooling and their dedication to 'make it right'. I've found that they have tremendous proficiency with Lennox equipment and specifically how to adapt and maintain these systems. Nate knew exactly how to remedy a ...
(View More)
I continue to be impressed with Simons Heating and Cooling and their dedication to 'make it right'. I've found that they have tremendous proficiency with Lennox equipment and specifically how to adapt and maintain these systems. Nate knew exactly how to remedy a situation I recently had, came ahead of the scheduled time and completed the work well ahead of the expected time it took. He made sure everything was operational and cleaned up proficiently. Jason has been one of the most honest professionals I've worked with to date. Great team!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
518-955-1051

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Simons Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
518-955-1051

Customer service is always a top priority at Simons Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.