Simons Heating and Cooling
CALL TO SCHEDULE
518-955-1051
By Sandra Lincoln H. on 02/22/18
Excellent prompt! No Bull! No price gouging! Good honest business!

By Tony volino s. on 02/22/18
great service,really know there what they are doing,fair prices,and stand behind there work,and do not try and sell you something you do not need

By Hilda G. on 02/19/18
I made several calls that morning water was soaring everywhere! People were polite at other companies but were telling me it would be latter in the evening or he next day. I did figure out how to turn the water off but it left three apartments without water. Simons...
(View More)
I made several calls that morning water was soaring everywhere! People were polite at other companies but were telling me it would be latter in the evening or he next day. I did figure out how to turn the water off but it left three apartments without water. Simons sent someone out to bypass the problem and restore water within two hours. Then returned later to do the “real” fix. Thanks to a great team!
(View Less)

By Mary Alice C. on 02/17/18
For the past 2 months, I have quietly tried to positively resolve receiving a refund for a routine repair by Simons gone bad. Unfortunately, having been unsuccessful in this effort, I now resort to this posting . A few days after a routine service on our perfectly ...
(View More)
For the past 2 months, I have quietly tried to positively resolve receiving a refund for a routine repair by Simons gone bad. Unfortunately, having been unsuccessful in this effort, I now resort to this posting . A few days after a routine service on our perfectly running furnace, we awoke to carbon monoxide fumes filling our home. I immediately call Simons for an emergency service. An operator took my 3 urgent phone messages. After 1 1/2 hrs. my call was returned. I had already reached Hometown Oil, who responded immediately to my call. It took 2 technicians over 4 hrs to repair the damage that Simons technicians had done. I called Simons for a refund, I was told it would be sent immediately. 2 months later, I still have not received a refund as promised. Never mind an apology for what could have been a far worse outcome.
(View Less)

By Ian M. on 02/11/18
Great job!

By Wilson s. M. on 02/11/18
Great service technician; incredibly neat job

By Joe D. on 02/09/18
Good, fast service from Matt L.

By Sean S. on 02/09/18
Absolutely outstanding work from Andrew at Simons. The scheduling process is excellent and the customer service is top notch. It is so hard to find solid companies and people to work with but the Simons team have been incredible. I have multiple properties with dif...
(View More)
Absolutely outstanding work from Andrew at Simons. The scheduling process is excellent and the customer service is top notch. It is so hard to find solid companies and people to work with but the Simons team have been incredible. I have multiple properties with different heating and plumbing requirements and I wouldn't call anyone else!
(View Less)

By Glenda H. on 02/08/18
We've used Simons Heating and Cooling for years, at our home and apartment building. We've always experienced good response, explanations, polite/friendly/respectful workers. Matt and Felix responded to different repairs or service and I found them to have all the ...
(View More)
We've used Simons Heating and Cooling for years, at our home and apartment building. We've always experienced good response, explanations, polite/friendly/respectful workers. Matt and Felix responded to different repairs or service and I found them to have all the above qualities. What's better is, I know it's expected of them!!
(View Less)

By Kim F. on 02/08/18
I had my furnace installed today by Tom And Ryan and I am very pleased. They were efficient, professional, friendly, and answered all my questions.

By Todd R. on 02/07/18
Always prompt, affordable and efficient. True professionals!!!

By Michael M. on 02/06/18
Highly recommend Simons Heating and Cooling. I've used them for Hot Water Heater, Central Air and Furnace in the past three years. Great price, great service.

By Sarah D. on 02/05/18
Great job with my furnace install! Tammy in the office was great and all the guys, Don, Tom and Ryan did excellent work

By Celia M. on 01/30/18
Jason and every service personnel was top notch from the receptionists to account managers and techs. Prompt professional knowledgeable with loads of advice how to enhance the output of our new lennox furnace. We are and will continue to be customers. Outstanding

By Ronald C. on 01/30/18
They came out on time and did a very professional install job. First they removed the old unit and then installed the new furnace. They had all the materials required for the entire project in their truck. We are very pleased with this job. System works perfectly now.

By Sandra Lincoln H. on 01/30/18
Excellent customer service and prices! Water heater replaced in 1 day after a "shade tree" self professed worked in my boiler that did not need work and left me with out heat and hot water for 10 days!!

By Susan C. on 01/30/18
Had no heat and within 2 hours from calling Matt L was there to help. Needed to order a part which came in promptly and next day all set. Matt L. Was very professional and polite. No messing around just did the job which I appreciated so much. Highly recommend.

By on 01/30/18
They never called me. I moved on to another provider.

By Wilson M. on 01/30/18
Review Called Sunday no heat; tech was at home in under an hour, found problem and fixed quickly; warmth!

By on 01/30/18
so far they are very unprofessional. I had to call them when they were a half hour late. The receptionist was unaware of what was going on and there was just a general air of "oh well, we can reschedule if you want" do they not want the business? The one guy th...
(View More)
so far they are very unprofessional. I had to call them when they were a half hour late. The receptionist was unaware of what was going on and there was just a general air of "oh well, we can reschedule if you want" do they not want the business? The one guy they had scheduled doesn't know enough to give the quote but the they didn't say anything about the other person that was supposed to come with him. Not professional at all.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
518-955-1051

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Simons Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
518-955-1051

Customer service is always a top priority at Simons Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.