Simons Heating and Cooling
CALL TO SCHEDULE
518-955-1051
By Celia M. on 01/30/18
Jason and every service personnel was top notch from the receptionists to account managers and techs. Prompt professional knowledgeable with loads of advice how to enhance the output of our new lennox furnace. We are and will continue to be customers. Outstanding

By Ronald C. on 01/30/18
They came out on time and did a very professional install job. First they removed the old unit and then installed the new furnace. They had all the materials required for the entire project in their truck. We are very pleased with this job. System works perfectly now.

By Sandra Lincoln H. on 01/30/18
Excellent customer service and prices! Water heater replaced in 1 day after a "shade tree" self professed worked in my boiler that did not need work and left me with out heat and hot water for 10 days!!

By Susan C. on 01/30/18
Had no heat and within 2 hours from calling Matt L was there to help. Needed to order a part which came in promptly and next day all set. Matt L. Was very professional and polite. No messing around just did the job which I appreciated so much. Highly recommend.

By on 01/30/18
They never called me. I moved on to another provider.

By Wilson M. on 01/30/18
Review Called Sunday no heat; tech was at home in under an hour, found problem and fixed quickly; warmth!

By on 01/30/18
so far they are very unprofessional. I had to call them when they were a half hour late. The receptionist was unaware of what was going on and there was just a general air of "oh well, we can reschedule if you want" do they not want the business? The one guy th...
(View More)
so far they are very unprofessional. I had to call them when they were a half hour late. The receptionist was unaware of what was going on and there was just a general air of "oh well, we can reschedule if you want" do they not want the business? The one guy they had scheduled doesn't know enough to give the quote but the they didn't say anything about the other person that was supposed to come with him. Not professional at all.
(View Less)

By William W. on 01/30/18
Simons Heating responded to our emergency call on New Years Day. The following day they sent over another heating professional who determined our old furnace needed to be replaced. 2 days later they came, removed our old furnace and replaced it with a new Lennox. t...
(View More)
Simons Heating responded to our emergency call on New Years Day. The following day they sent over another heating professional who determined our old furnace needed to be replaced. 2 days later they came, removed our old furnace and replaced it with a new Lennox. the two installation pros, Luke and Aaron did a great job and had our new furnace installed and running by days end. I highly recommend Simons Heating .
(View Less)

By Tony R. on 01/25/18
Don P is the best, he is professional and thorough.

By V. S. on 01/24/18
Don is knowledgable and helpful. He has a positive disposition and a great attention to details. I am very satisfied with the service.

By Deborah M. on 01/24/18
(no comment)

By Deborah M. on 01/24/18
Very prompt with service and got the job done! I would highly recommend Simons Heating and Cooling. Deborah, Saratoga Hills Park Manager

By Wade R. on 01/23/18
Great customer service, professionalism, honesty and fairness in pricing...5 stars!

By Richard M. on 01/23/18
When others can,t figure what to do----Felix figures it out Even if he does't have a part;he makes one on site. Now---that is quick thinking

By Wilson M. on 01/21/18
Called Sunday no heat; tech was at home in under an hour, found problem and fixed quickly; warmth!

By Paul B. on 01/19/18
Very knowledgeable, friendly and always helping.

By Tim H. on 01/14/18
Dom was great. Was efficient, friendly, and explained what he had done.

By Mary Beth W. on 01/11/18
(no comment)

By Terri E. on 01/05/18
So far I am very pleased with the service I received last minute on an extremely cold day. Matt was very helpful in getting our furnace working properly until we can replace it next week. The pricing is in line with the product and service I need and again I can th...
(View More)
So far I am very pleased with the service I received last minute on an extremely cold day. Matt was very helpful in getting our furnace working properly until we can replace it next week. The pricing is in line with the product and service I need and again I can thank Matt for steering me in the right direction. Once I have my new furnace I will gladly give a further review. Thanks again Matt for your knowledge and professionalism.
(View Less)

By Reinaldo M. on 01/01/18
(No Comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
518-955-1051

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Simons Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
518-955-1051

Customer service is always a top priority at Simons Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.