Simons Heating and Cooling
CALL TO SCHEDULE
518-955-1051
By David C. on 04/26/18
I purchased a Lennox ductless heat and air conditioner for my house. My sales experience was presented very professional by Jake. Technicians Aaron and Derek showed up at appointed time. They were very polite and professional. They both put protective covers on the...
(View More)
I purchased a Lennox ductless heat and air conditioner for my house. My sales experience was presented very professional by Jake. Technicians Aaron and Derek showed up at appointed time. They were very polite and professional. They both put protective covers on their boots as they entered my house. The installation was professionally installed and we are very happy how it looks and performs. I would recommend this company very highly for all your heat and air conditioned needs
(View Less)

By Jerry V. on 04/20/18
Don was very professional and amiable and kept me informed about each step of the clothes dryer ductwork cleaning process that he took. I was very pleased with the results of the work that Don performed and would recommend him highly to my friends.

By karen m. on 04/19/18
So efficient, organized, skilled and real partners in identifying, pricing and rather quickly fixing the problems. Spending money is not pleasant but these guys earned what they charged. Thanks for a really positive experience!

By Mary-Beth W. on 04/18/18
It was a pleasure to have Felix work at my house! He is knowledgeable, friendly. was very patient with my questions, and gets the job done.

By Sarah L. on 04/18/18
(No Comment)

By David C. on 04/13/18
I purchased a Lennox ductless heat and air conditioner for my house. My sales experience was presented very professional by Jake. Technicians Aaron and Derek showed up at appointed time. They were very polite and professional. They both put protective covers on the...
(View More)
I purchased a Lennox ductless heat and air conditioner for my house. My sales experience was presented very professional by Jake. Technicians Aaron and Derek showed up at appointed time. They were very polite and professional. They both put protective covers on their boots as they entered my house. The installation was professionally installed and we are very happy how it looks and performs. I would recommend this company very highly for all your heat and air conditioned needs
(View Less)

By David C. on 04/12/18
I purchased a Lennox ductless heat and air conditioner for my house. My sales experience was presented very professional by Jake. Technicians Aaron and Derek showed up at appointed time. They were very polite and professional. They both put protectiv...
(View More)
I purchased a Lennox ductless heat and air conditioner for my house. My sales experience was presented very professional by Jake. Technicians Aaron and Derek showed up at appointed time. They were very polite and professional. They both put protective covers on their boots as they entered my house. The installation was professionally installed and we are very happy how it looks and performs. I would recommend this company very highly for all your heat and air conditioned needs
(View Less)

By walleta w. on 04/10/18
Great job had a little snag but they figured it out thanks so much

By Richard M. on 04/09/18
very good maintenance program for heating and cooling

By Joe M. on 04/09/18
not much commutication from the office about scheduling time of service or updating changeof time . the technition do all the commutating

By Scott Y. on 04/04/18
They were very professional and got the job done in a timely manner. My new furnace runs great.

By Kevin on 03/30/18
Great company. From my first call to a call back to see how everything was working. Everyone was very responsive, kind, professional, honest. It’s hard to find a company like Simons these days. Equipment installed was a Lockinvar Noble Combi unit. Looks and works great.

By Rick D. on 03/24/18
Aaron & Derek showed up when they said they would, stuck to the job until it was finished and cleaned up after themselves before they left. They did a professional job on the installation and kept the disruption of the job site (& our house) to a minimum. They we...
(View More)
Aaron & Derek showed up when they said they would, stuck to the job until it was finished and cleaned up after themselves before they left. They did a professional job on the installation and kept the disruption of the job site (& our house) to a minimum. They were competitively priced and I would recommend anyone needing heating and cooling work done to consider Simons.
(View Less)

By don dezalia j. on 03/22/18
Recently purchased a Lennox Mini-Split system. Everyone from the Sales Team to the Installers treated me with the upmost respect and courtesy. Appreciate the way my questions were answered, the recommendations I received and the expertise of the install team. Simon...
(View More)
Recently purchased a Lennox Mini-Split system. Everyone from the Sales Team to the Installers treated me with the upmost respect and courtesy. Appreciate the way my questions were answered, the recommendations I received and the expertise of the install team. Simons Heating and Cooling should be your go-to company for all of your heating and cooling needs. A great team. Thank You!
(View Less)

By Dean A. on 03/16/18
Had a cleaning service then right after he left the relief valve started to blow off now as a former service tech I have never run into this problem before so due to the fact it was fine before the cleaning and after it was done all of a sudden it's leaking

By Shaun m. on 03/14/18
Had our central air replaced and upgraded. Andrew and Aaron did a great job on everything!! All was done very professional and done in a timely manor. Thank you on a job well done!!! Would definitely recommend this company to friends and family!!!

By Amanda H. on 03/13/18
Great performance

By Jonathan H. on 03/13/18
Job well done, everyone was very friendly and easy to work with. Replaced my oil boiler and everything is great so far!

By Bill W. on 03/04/18
Ryan and Tom installed a new furnace for us last week. They came on time, finished early, did a nice neat job, and it runs great. Thanks guys!

By Carol and Doug S. on 03/04/18
Thank you for your quick and professional service to our gas furnace system. Don the repairman was over the top with his customer service and knowledge in getting our home back to warmer temperatures' on a cold evening. Awesome Company.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
518-955-1051

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Simons Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
518-955-1051

Customer service is always a top priority at Simons Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.