Simons Heating and Cooling
CALL TO SCHEDULE
518-955-1051
By Lester L. on 11/29/17
Matthew Loomis of Simons Heating and Cooling provides excellent service while paying close attention to detail in every facet of their skilled profession.

By Heidi D. on 11/28/17
Thank you very much for the great service!

By Theresa S. on 11/28/17
Andrew Healy fixed my heat recently. Excellent customer service. Great attitude. Very professional work was completed.

By Sean G. on 11/28/17
Andrew installed a furnace in my house. He was efficient and tidy. He was gracious enough to answer all of my questions. I would definitely recommend him to anyone in need.

By Greg F. on 11/18/17
On time and professional and neat, supervisor also came later on to check on the progress. I would absolutely recommend this company.

By Greg F. on 11/18/17
Team was on time yesterday, replaced the heater, made sure I got a review of the machine. Supervisor also stopped by to check on progress. Would recommend this company

By Natasha C. on 11/17/17
Woke up to no heat. Called Simon's. Came over immediately. Took all day but got it working!! Low cost and great service! Special thanks to Don!! Highly recommend these guys!!!

By Greg f. on 11/17/17
On time and professional and neat, supervisor also came later on to check on the progress. I would absolutely recommend this company.

By on 11/15/17
We were quoted price for 95% energy rated Miller furnace. A thermo pride was put in. After 10hrs of putting in and removing 4 times because no one took measurements ahead of time, we ended up without the base of it (for future AC unit installation). We've emaile...
(View More)
We were quoted price for 95% energy rated Miller furnace. A thermo pride was put in. After 10hrs of putting in and removing 4 times because no one took measurements ahead of time, we ended up without the base of it (for future AC unit installation). We've emailed and phoned them to discuss partial reimbursement for not having all of it installed that we paid for, but they just aren't getting back to us since Nov. 6. In this case "you don't get what you paid for"
(View Less)

By Diane M. on 11/13/17
Andrew is a master craftsman. He has done several jobs for us. His work is excellent, neat, professional and timely. He is also a very nice person.

By Wendell B. on 11/13/17
Simons plumbing and heating are extremely knowledgable and professional!! Matt L. has been our technician for our boiler. You could not ask for a better tech than Matt!! He is extremely conscious and critical when he maintains or troubleshoots our heating system!!E...
(View More)
Simons plumbing and heating are extremely knowledgable and professional!! Matt L. has been our technician for our boiler. You could not ask for a better tech than Matt!! He is extremely conscious and critical when he maintains or troubleshoots our heating system!!Every company should have an employee such as Matt!! I am sure Simons is very satisfied!! Keep up the great work!! I will be a lifetime customer!! Thank You Matt and Simons Plumbing and Heating!!
(View Less)

By Ellen C. on 11/10/17
Don Did an excellent job breaking up the blockage in my dryer duct work. He is an excellent hire

By James S. on 11/10/17
Very professional and courteous. Did an outstanding job and very happy with the annual service, thank you !

By Mike L. on 11/09/17
Simons is a very good heating and cooling co.ryan and tom are very good and Tammy and jake so if you need to be warm or cold just call Simons heating and cooling ask for Tammy or jake

By Marc G. on 11/06/17
- Great Job Simon's and Jason! Priced right and quick and easy install. TY Awesome!

By Maureen M. on 11/06/17
Carbon dioxide in my house after inhalation. On call would not come out

By Christine C. on 11/02/17
I have been using Simons Heating and Cooling at my home and business for a number of years now for many things from repairs and maintenance to conversion from oil to gas boilers. They are excellent - from the office help to the men in the field!!!! I can't say enou...
(View More)
I have been using Simons Heating and Cooling at my home and business for a number of years now for many things from repairs and maintenance to conversion from oil to gas boilers. They are excellent - from the office help to the men in the field!!!! I can't say enough good things about the company!!!!
(View Less)

By Timothy B. on 10/12/17
Ordered on a Friday, they installed on Monday and Tuesday. Had to come back for one part later in the week but we got everything up and running before the cold weather. Thanks!

By Gary R. on 08/09/17
Everyone on the Simons team was excellent,Tom Hoover great installer,luke thermostat installer, mr sokol replaced faulty pump. All a great experience.

By Hyper on 06/14/17
New AC is working very well. We are very pleased for the fast service. Kudos for the guys that installed the system as they were very knowledgeable and professional in their workman ship. Clean up was amazing as they left the area cleaner then it was before they s...
(View More)
New AC is working very well. We are very pleased for the fast service. Kudos for the guys that installed the system as they were very knowledgeable and professional in their workman ship. Clean up was amazing as they left the area cleaner then it was before they started! We will highly recommend your company to our friends and neighbors for all their heating and cooling needs!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
518-955-1051

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Simons Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
518-955-1051

Customer service is always a top priority at Simons Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.