Simons Heating and Cooling
CALL TO SCHEDULE
518-955-1051
By Shaun m. on 03/14/18
Had our central air replaced and upgraded. Andrew and Aaron did a great job on everything!! All was done very professional and done in a timely manor. Thank you on a job well done!!! Would definitely recommend this company to friends and family!!!

By Amanda H. on 03/13/18
Great performance

By Jonathan H. on 03/13/18
Job well done, everyone was very friendly and easy to work with. Replaced my oil boiler and everything is great so far!

By Bill W. on 03/04/18
Ryan and Tom installed a new furnace for us last week. They came on time, finished early, did a nice neat job, and it runs great. Thanks guys!

By Carol and Doug S. on 03/04/18
Thank you for your quick and professional service to our gas furnace system. Don the repairman was over the top with his customer service and knowledge in getting our home back to warmer temperatures' on a cold evening. Awesome Company.

By Bill A. on 03/03/18
Matt from Simons heating and cooling showed up promptly with the right parts to fix my broken furnace. Very professional and was finished quickly. I would definitely recommend Simons.

By Beth G. on 03/02/18
Upgraded my old boiler (70’s) to a new Lochenvar Noble. Andrew Healy was the master technician. He was awesome and very detailed about the project. It looks amazing! When all done he went over the system with me in great detail. Definitely recommend Simons Heating and Cooling!

By Sandra Lincoln H. on 02/22/18
Excellent prompt! No Bull! No price gouging! Good honest business!

By Tony volino s. on 02/22/18
great service,really know there what they are doing,fair prices,and stand behind there work,and do not try and sell you something you do not need

By Hilda G. on 02/19/18
I made several calls that morning water was soaring everywhere! People were polite at other companies but were telling me it would be latter in the evening or he next day. I did figure out how to turn the water off but it left three apartments without water. Simons...
(View More)
I made several calls that morning water was soaring everywhere! People were polite at other companies but were telling me it would be latter in the evening or he next day. I did figure out how to turn the water off but it left three apartments without water. Simons sent someone out to bypass the problem and restore water within two hours. Then returned later to do the “real” fix. Thanks to a great team!
(View Less)

By Mary Alice C. on 02/17/18
For the past 2 months, I have quietly tried to positively resolve receiving a refund for a routine repair by Simons gone bad. Unfortunately, having been unsuccessful in this effort, I now resort to this posting . A few days after a routine service on our perfectly ...
(View More)
For the past 2 months, I have quietly tried to positively resolve receiving a refund for a routine repair by Simons gone bad. Unfortunately, having been unsuccessful in this effort, I now resort to this posting . A few days after a routine service on our perfectly running furnace, we awoke to carbon monoxide fumes filling our home. I immediately call Simons for an emergency service. An operator took my 3 urgent phone messages. After 1 1/2 hrs. my call was returned. I had already reached Hometown Oil, who responded immediately to my call. It took 2 technicians over 4 hrs to repair the damage that Simons technicians had done. I called Simons for a refund, I was told it would be sent immediately. 2 months later, I still have not received a refund as promised. Never mind an apology for what could have been a far worse outcome.
(View Less)

By Ian M. on 02/11/18
Great job!

By Wilson s. M. on 02/11/18
Great service technician; incredibly neat job

By Joe D. on 02/09/18
Good, fast service from Matt L.

By Sean S. on 02/09/18
Absolutely outstanding work from Andrew at Simons. The scheduling process is excellent and the customer service is top notch. It is so hard to find solid companies and people to work with but the Simons team have been incredible. I have multiple properties with dif...
(View More)
Absolutely outstanding work from Andrew at Simons. The scheduling process is excellent and the customer service is top notch. It is so hard to find solid companies and people to work with but the Simons team have been incredible. I have multiple properties with different heating and plumbing requirements and I wouldn't call anyone else!
(View Less)

By Glenda H. on 02/08/18
We've used Simons Heating and Cooling for years, at our home and apartment building. We've always experienced good response, explanations, polite/friendly/respectful workers. Matt and Felix responded to different repairs or service and I found them to have all the ...
(View More)
We've used Simons Heating and Cooling for years, at our home and apartment building. We've always experienced good response, explanations, polite/friendly/respectful workers. Matt and Felix responded to different repairs or service and I found them to have all the above qualities. What's better is, I know it's expected of them!!
(View Less)

By Kim F. on 02/08/18
I had my furnace installed today by Tom And Ryan and I am very pleased. They were efficient, professional, friendly, and answered all my questions.

By Todd R. on 02/07/18
Always prompt, affordable and efficient. True professionals!!!

By Michael M. on 02/06/18
Highly recommend Simons Heating and Cooling. I've used them for Hot Water Heater, Central Air and Furnace in the past three years. Great price, great service.

By Sarah D. on 02/05/18
Great job with my furnace install! Tammy in the office was great and all the guys, Don, Tom and Ryan did excellent work
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
518-955-1051

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Simons Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
518-955-1051

Customer service is always a top priority at Simons Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.