Simons Heating and Cooling
CALL TO SCHEDULE
518-955-1051
By Briana W. on 12/20/17
Matt Loomis gave me the best experience. Quick and Efficient, great job!

By Jacob p. on 12/20/17
Matt has been so welcoming and knows everything a service man needs to know. He has had an answer for everyone's problems. Matt is also a great mentor

By Heather E. on 12/20/17
I had no heat and called Simon's Heating and Cooling. They sent Matt out to assist me. He was a very nice young man and very friendly I was shocked at how knowledgeable he was for being a young service tech he fixed my problem right away. Simon's heating and cool...
(View More)
I had no heat and called Simon's Heating and Cooling. They sent Matt out to assist me. He was a very nice young man and very friendly I was shocked at how knowledgeable he was for being a young service tech he fixed my problem right away. Simon's heating and cooling has a customer for life. I am very grateful for the prompt service and professionalism of Matt in what can be a very stressful time!
(View Less)

By Melissa S. on 12/20/17
Matthew Loomis was very polite and did an awesome job fixing my central air system

By Amber R. on 12/20/17
Matt L is a very reliable individual, who works very hard. He is someone you can always count on. He does a great job, and I highly recommend this man do help others.

By Allen L. on 12/20/17
Simons Heating and Cooling and Matt L. always do a fantastic job. I highly recommend Matt and this company for all your heating and cooling needs. They are proficient and passionate about their work.

By Ronald C. on 12/19/17
They were very professional and fast. They had analyzed our situation and made many good suggestions and then followed thru with them. Great job.

By Bob M. on 12/17/17
We needed a new furnace. I met with David Simon on 12/15 and he had it installed for us the next day. Aaron and Derek arrived at the appointed time of 6:30 AM on Saturday 12/16 and installed our furnace by the end of the afternoon. They were professional and answer...
(View More)
We needed a new furnace. I met with David Simon on 12/15 and he had it installed for us the next day. Aaron and Derek arrived at the appointed time of 6:30 AM on Saturday 12/16 and installed our furnace by the end of the afternoon. They were professional and answered all of our questions.
(View Less)

By Jim C. on 12/08/17
I continue to be impressed with Simons Heating and Cooling and their dedication to 'make it right'. I've found that they have tremendous proficiency with Lennox equipment and specifically how to adapt and maintain these systems. Nate knew exactly how to remedy a ...
(View More)
I continue to be impressed with Simons Heating and Cooling and their dedication to 'make it right'. I've found that they have tremendous proficiency with Lennox equipment and specifically how to adapt and maintain these systems. Nate knew exactly how to remedy a situation I recently had, came ahead of the scheduled time and completed the work well ahead of the expected time it took. He made sure everything was operational and cleaned up proficiently. Jason has been one of the most honest professionals I've worked with to date. Great team!
(View Less)

By Bill K. on 12/05/17
This is the second time I have had business with Simons. Both times the techs have been very competent and efficient. We love the mini-splits, great for our house. In this world of poor and shoddy service it is a pleasure working with Simons.

By Cheryl T. on 12/05/17
Don P. had a pleasant demeanor. Explained what was being done. Polite and friendly. Thorough. Servicing was a good experience.

By William A. on 12/04/17
(no comment)

By Erica S. on 12/04/17
Great professional, and friendly service was provided to us by Don. Thanks!

By Bill H. on 12/03/17
Andrew did a great job fixing my heater.

By M H. on 12/01/17
In April 2017, I coordinated with the Simons Heating office from 3000 miles away so that my mom in Saratoga could get her thermostat looked at. Matt came out and got it all squared away! He was very kind, patient, competent and punctual and compassionate with my mo...
(View More)
In April 2017, I coordinated with the Simons Heating office from 3000 miles away so that my mom in Saratoga could get her thermostat looked at. Matt came out and got it all squared away! He was very kind, patient, competent and punctual and compassionate with my mother. Yesterday, last day of November, my mom couldn't get the heat to turn on. She called the office and at the end of the day, Matt came through again and figured out that it was off at the furnace and got it going. This was a huge relief to me. Thank you Matt. From my mom: Matt is a great help! He remembered my many cats inside and was careful while entering the house. He figured out quickly that the furnace had been turned off somehow, got it going. He also shared safety tips with electrical heaters. Thanks so much Matt! Please share this commendation with him
(View Less)

By Jacqueline G. on 12/01/17
Andrew fixed a leak in our house and we were super happy with the service and quality of his work. Would recommend.

By Lori h. on 11/29/17
Simons is a great outfit! As a lead installer, Tom H does very professional work & I would highly recommend him.

By on 11/29/17
I am very pleased with simons, they are a honest company, I would recommend them to anyone, they won't sell you any thing you don't need. I am very pleased.

By Bob s. on 11/29/17
Professional quality work. Thank you!

By Steven B. on 11/29/17
I had Andrew Healy do my water heater and boiler installation. When I came downstairs to look at his work I couldn’t have been more please. Professional to say the least. Every piece of pipe was perfectly hung and installed like a master mechanic. Within hours m...
(View More)
I had Andrew Healy do my water heater and boiler installation. When I came downstairs to look at his work I couldn’t have been more please. Professional to say the least. Every piece of pipe was perfectly hung and installed like a master mechanic. Within hours my house was ready for hot water and heat. I wouldn’t recommend anyone else. A mechanic.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
518-955-1051

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Simons Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
518-955-1051

Customer service is always a top priority at Simons Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.