Simons Heating and Cooling
CALL TO SCHEDULE
518-955-1051
By V. S. on 01/24/18
Don is knowledgable and helpful. He has a positive disposition and a great attention to details. I am very satisfied with the service.

By Deborah M. on 01/24/18
(no comment)

By Deborah M. on 01/24/18
Very prompt with service and got the job done! I would highly recommend Simons Heating and Cooling. Deborah, Saratoga Hills Park Manager

By Wade R. on 01/23/18
Great customer service, professionalism, honesty and fairness in pricing...5 stars!

By Richard M. on 01/23/18
When others can,t figure what to do----Felix figures it out Even if he does't have a part;he makes one on site. Now---that is quick thinking

By Wilson M. on 01/21/18
Called Sunday no heat; tech was at home in under an hour, found problem and fixed quickly; warmth!

By Paul B. on 01/19/18
Very knowledgeable, friendly and always helping.

By Tim H. on 01/14/18
Dom was great. Was efficient, friendly, and explained what he had done.

By Mary Beth W. on 01/11/18
(no comment)

By Terri E. on 01/05/18
So far I am very pleased with the service I received last minute on an extremely cold day. Matt was very helpful in getting our furnace working properly until we can replace it next week. The pricing is in line with the product and service I need and again I can th...
(View More)
So far I am very pleased with the service I received last minute on an extremely cold day. Matt was very helpful in getting our furnace working properly until we can replace it next week. The pricing is in line with the product and service I need and again I can thank Matt for steering me in the right direction. Once I have my new furnace I will gladly give a further review. Thanks again Matt for your knowledge and professionalism.
(View Less)

By Reinaldo M. on 01/01/18
(No Comment)

By Pam.armstrong111@gmail.com on 12/25/17
Thank you Matt for leaving your family Christmas Eve to fix my furnace ..prompt polite and did an excellent job Nice and warm this morning !!!!

By ben g. on 12/22/17
Aaron and Lucas did a fantastic job installing our new Oil forced air furnace. they knew their craft and were professional. They were quiet and worked quickly. No mess was left at all. very polite professionals that deserve recognition

By Annie G. on 12/21/17
Aaron and Lucas did a fantastic job installing our new Oil forced air furnace. they knew their craft and were professional. They were quiet and worked quickly. No mess was left at all. very polite professionals that deserve recognition REPLY 

By Carley B. on 12/21/17
Simons is a great company and I will recommend it to anyone needing service. Matt L. was very professional and very good at getting his job done the right way.

By Dominic on 12/21/17
When i needed my ac unit installed. Simons was great. Especially the guy they sent his name was Matt. He was very nice and you could tell he really knew his stuff. The unit has had no issues

By Jeff s. on 12/21/17
(no comment)

By Brittney e. on 12/20/17
Matt L was a great help. He did a great job. Definitely a hard worker

By Brittany on 12/20/17
Matt L was a great help. He did a great job. Definitely a hard worker

By Heather M. on 12/20/17
I called simons heating and cooling when I realized my heat wasn't kicking on. they sent a tech out name Matt he did a very good job and explained to me everything in detail what repairs he was going to make on my boiler system. He was very good service tech I will...
(View More)
I called simons heating and cooling when I realized my heat wasn't kicking on. they sent a tech out name Matt he did a very good job and explained to me everything in detail what repairs he was going to make on my boiler system. He was very good service tech I will definitely be asking for Matt again.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
518-955-1051

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ryan B
1 Year
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Lucas W
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Felix D
15 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Derek M
2 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Simons Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
518-955-1051

Customer service is always a top priority at Simons Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.