CALL TO SCHEDULE
707-836-1860
By John T. on 12/10/18
Excellent & efficient. Fair costs for standard repair & replacement of facets, toilets & garbage disposal.

By Carol F. on 12/08/18
I was very impressed that Zack was right on time , was very curtious and professional plus personable. The job was done and the mess was cleaned up even though not necessary. I would highly recommend Simeone Plumbing again . Also Zack in particular .

By Rebecca B. on 11/21/18
They did a terrific job detecting the leak at my house. Zack was friendly and very professional.

By Anthony Janet I. on 10/22/18
Micah was the technician who came to our house to fix our water heater. He was extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient. We talked a bit about the company, and it sounded like a great place. I will certainly bring Simeone back for any plumbing needs that ar...
(View More)
Micah was the technician who came to our house to fix our water heater. He was extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient. We talked a bit about the company, and it sounded like a great place. I will certainly bring Simeone back for any plumbing needs that arise in the future. Keep up the great work, you guys!
(View Less)

By Bob Trisha R. on 09/16/18
Thank you very much, the tech you sent out was awesome. I will definitely refer and use your service again when needed.

By Jean M. on 09/10/18
This is the first time I have used Simeone and it was a good experience. Gina was helpful and very pleasant when I called and I got an appointment the same day. Micah came and took care of our water heater. He was on time, courteous and knowledgeable. I will defini...
(View More)
This is the first time I have used Simeone and it was a good experience. Gina was helpful and very pleasant when I called and I got an appointment the same day. Micah came and took care of our water heater. He was on time, courteous and knowledgeable. I will definitely call them again when I need plumbing work done. Thanks Simeone.
(View Less)

By Tanya M. on 08/02/18
Simeone plumbing was able to send someone out the same day that we called. Zack was efficient and friendly. Found the leak right away.

By Lacey C. on 07/12/18
Zack did a great job and finished quickly. Price was reasonable and I’ll definitley be using them again.

By Bob K. on 07/04/18
We had a leak in our main supply line. I called Someone Plumbing and Michah came out within the hour. It's great to get prompt, professional service in this day and age. Micah took care of the problem immediately and left the area in tidy shape Best of all after h...
(View More)
We had a leak in our main supply line. I called Someone Plumbing and Michah came out within the hour. It's great to get prompt, professional service in this day and age. Micah took care of the problem immediately and left the area in tidy shape Best of all after having glued the pvc pipes he stayed for time to make sure it stayed leak free before he left. I highly recommend Simeone Plumbing for all your plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Dana D. on 06/30/18
Awesome

By Doris W. on 06/06/18
Zack is very knowledgable and caring. I’m not use to this. He tried his best and even cleaned up after himself. He’s not out for your money but genuinely cares. I recommend him and will use him in the future. Thank God their are some good people in the world!

By Brock, N. on 05/27/18
Appreciate the quality of honesty and exceptional workmanship that Simone Plumbing offers!

By David D. on 05/02/18
On time and great service!

By Jennifer F. on 04/23/18
Loren was very nice and tolerant of the pouring rain but I have since had ProPipe do another pipe scope and they said it was fine. In fact he said do not replace it. So I feel misled. It's unfortunate when you think you are being well advised only to find out that you are not.

By Lawrence B. on 02/28/18
Excellent service. Loren B. arrived on time for both the estimate and to perform the work. Water was back on within the hour. I would hire them again. 5 Starr rating!

By Ralph G. on 01/25/18
Zack was great. Prompt, friendly, patient and efficient. We'll call Simeone for all our plumbing needs.

By Dana S. on 01/18/18
Prompt and very efficient. Fixed my failed garbage disposal DIY install quickly.

By Sara Van M. on 01/15/18
(no comment)

By Carrisa A. on 12/27/17
Wonderful service. Nice people.

By Kim C. on 12/22/17
Zach was awesome - knowledgable and quick. Would call again and recommend to friends and family. Thanks Simeone Plumbing and Zach!! Love my new kitchen faucet.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
707-836-1860

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Olivia P
Rating:
67 total reviews!
Domenic S
19 Years
Rating:
32 total reviews!
Gina S
Customer Service Rep.
12 Years
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Micah V
20 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Simeone Plumbing, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
707-836-1860

Customer service is always a top priority at Simeone Plumbing, Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.