CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-738-8310
By Robert C. on 12/28/17
Service was good.

By Carl I. on 12/23/17
Bill was excellent, thorough, and polite. He explained what he was doing in terms that made sense to us.

By Derek S. on 12/22/17
Holiday greetings to all at Signature. You all have taken such good care of us, your customers over many years. Our last service call by Bill M. was "above" typical as he out-loud worked hard to be courteous, proficiently helpful and go beyond the "regular" service call. All stars!

By Tony D. on 12/22/17
Overall great experience start to finish.

By Tony D. on 12/21/17
Bill M. was very friendly, kind and welcoming from the moment that I opened the door. He told me his name, asked a few questions about my service and my heater/ac and was very informative about what he was going to do. Every step of the way Bill kept me in the lo...
(View More)
Bill M. was very friendly, kind and welcoming from the moment that I opened the door. He told me his name, asked a few questions about my service and my heater/ac and was very informative about what he was going to do. Every step of the way Bill kept me in the loop of what he was doing and what the reasons were for his actions. He also made some very good recommendations for my heating unit and ended the service call with a friendly smile and handshake. this was my first experience with this company and it was very professional yet I felt they really cared about our well being. Thanks Bill and Signature Heating. Also, Robin was very helpful and friendly when calling to schedule an appointment. IF first impressions are very important to the company, then give Robin a big hand !!
(View Less)

By Sherrie m. on 12/18/17
(no comment)

By keith l. on 12/17/17
John is a top flight technician appreciate the detail he provides regarding the feedback on the systems performance.

By James L. on 12/15/17
I did not have heat when I came home at night at 8 pm. Signature sent Bill to me with in the hour. He fixed the problem with the heater and I do not feel that I was overcharged. I will use Signature for all me HVAC needs.

By Neil L. on 12/06/17
Joe S******* was fast in solving the problem, and did a good job educating me on my thermostat and heat pump system.

By Kendall S. on 11/30/17
All went well. Bill was courteous and very professional.

By David S. on 11/22/17
Great, friendly service

By Lisa H. on 11/20/17
Both Bill and John are very thorough, courteous and friendly.

By Lisa on 11/20/17
Both Bill and John are very thorough, courteous and friendly.

By Steve T. on 11/16/17
Excellent! Received call from office asking if Tech could come early due to cancelation in schedule. Tech arrived as promised. Service preformed. Warranty parts ordered for bad UV cleaner. All done professionally with attention to detail.

By Julia S. on 11/16/17
Bill was very thorough and knowledgeable! He took the time to fully explain everything to me.

By Stuart S. on 11/16/17
Excellent! Received call from office asking if Tech could come early due to cancelation in schedule. Tech arrived as promised. Service preformed. Warranty parts ordered for bad UV cleaner. All done professionally with attention to detail.

By Bob P. on 11/16/17
Bill was very professional, knowledgeable and performed his job in an exemplary manner.

By Theresa g. on 11/15/17
Bill McDonald was our service technician and we were so pleased with him. He was so courteous and friendly and was very knowledgeable. We would definitely ask for him if we ever need additional service. Thanks again.

By William H. on 11/15/17
It was excellent. First, the company called to say that the technician was running ahead of schedule and asked if it was OK for him to show up early (30 or so minutes). The technician was Bill McDonald, and he was fairly new to this company, having transferred to S...
(View More)
It was excellent. First, the company called to say that the technician was running ahead of schedule and asked if it was OK for him to show up early (30 or so minutes). The technician was Bill McDonald, and he was fairly new to this company, having transferred to Signature. He started by asking me good questions dealing with my satisfaction of the house heating. He explained what he was going to do, then what he found, then what adjustments he was going to make, and the results. I appreciated his thoroughness. He patiently answered the questions I had. I would be pleased to have him do future maintenance (and repairs if needed).
(View Less)

By Kevin H. on 10/30/17
Although I was originally disappointed due to a prior scheduling issue from the Signature Company HQ office, I was very pleased with the service and professionalism of the technician, Matt H****, and highly recommended him to service HVAC. Please note that the sche...
(View More)
Although I was originally disappointed due to a prior scheduling issue from the Signature Company HQ office, I was very pleased with the service and professionalism of the technician, Matt H****, and highly recommended him to service HVAC. Please note that the scheduling issue was no fault to Matt. My higher rating is due to Matt.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-738-8310

Customer service is always a top priority at Signature HVAC. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.