CALL TO SCHEDULE
(905) 549-4616
By ELEANOR B. on 03/07/18
PROMPT, POLITE, SERVICE. ALL PARTS REQUIRED DURING SERVICE CALL WERE AVAILABLE AND INSTALLED PROMPTLY. DURING VISIT, CONVENIENTLY RENEWED SERVICE CONTRACT FOR FOLLOWING SEASON. WILL REQUEST PATRICK FOR NEXT SEASONS SERVICE.

By Elena K. on 03/01/18
I'm very satisfied to Shipton's service and very happy for choosing this company

By Paul M. on 02/27/18
Scott Macfarlane provided timely, friendly and thorough maintenance of our furnace. We would recommend Shipton's for all your heating and cooling needs.

By Bruce T. on 02/26/18
Nathan provided an excellent service call, and exhibited a conscientious attitude about addressing any issues. Very satisfied.

By Alexandra M. on 02/23/18
Nathan did an excellent job yesterday. He was thorough in his work, answered my questions, made two suggestions that I will definitely follow through on.

By tony and goldy anzivino on 02/22/18
great job!

By Kendra S. on 02/21/18
Great Service! Luch & Kevin were here today to install an ERV and Humidifier for me. They ensured my floors were protected from door to furnace room, they were pleasant, informative and friendly. Would recommend Shipton's and both installers to anyone! Thanks so much guys!

By Glenn and Laurie C. on 02/20/18
Lunch D and Kevin P arrived at my home right on time as scheduled on Friday February 16. They ere both polite and courteous from the moment they walked in the door. They both shook my hand and introduced themselves. They went to work right away and I was really ...
(View More)
Lunch D and Kevin P arrived at my home right on time as scheduled on Friday February 16. They ere both polite and courteous from the moment they walked in the door. They both shook my hand and introduced themselves. They went to work right away and I was really impressed with their work. They showed everything they had done and asked if I had any questions. I would absolutely reccommmend Shiptons to friends and family? I would also recommend Luch and Kevin. Thank you very much . Our new furnace is working great.
(View Less)

By Pauline S. on 02/14/18
Scott arrived right on time for furnace. He was efficient, friendly and helpful. Great job!

By Mary P. on 02/07/18
Thank you Corey for the excellent work you did on the furnace and the new water tank. Can't say enough how well spoken and pleasant you are to talk too, as well as answering all our questions and explaining how everything works and what was done....Thank you again..

By Margaret B. on 01/10/18
you may use my comment but not my name

By Tom Tapp on 01/08/18
Scott was courteous and up-to-date with my heating equipment. He easily performed the check to make sure the equipment was running correctly.

By Cal B. on 12/14/17
Professional and on time; did an excellent job of maintenance on my 2 gas fireplaces

By Yutta C. on 12/06/17
Our service with Shiptons was very professional. From the time Trina came to our home to the time she left everything was perfect. So happy to have comfort this winter. Trina let us know what she was doing and recommendations. Thank you Trina and thanks to all at Shiptons.

By Judy O’Donnell on 12/05/17
Overall, Shipton’s has provided us with excellent service. Trina is a joy to have in our home. She takes the time to carefully inspect all aspects of our heating and cooling equipment. And, best of all, she really seems to enjoy her job. She always has a smile on...
(View More)
Overall, Shipton’s has provided us with excellent service. Trina is a joy to have in our home. She takes the time to carefully inspect all aspects of our heating and cooling equipment. And, best of all, she really seems to enjoy her job. She always has a smile on her face and a positive attitude. She provides top-notch customer service. Thanks Trina.
(View Less)

By Sheila G. on 11/27/17
Nigel's service was prompt, courteous, knowledgeable and very helpful. We would highly recommend him to others. Thanks.

By Sheila G. on 11/27/17
Nigel's service was prompt, courteous, knowledgeable and very helpful. We would highly recommend him to others. Thanks.

By Margaret B. on 11/23/17
Scott and Nathan came for my first maintenance check with Shipton's. Very professional, clear explanations and more thorough than others I have had. Very satisfied with their attention to my heating system.

By maddison on 11/15/17
great & quick service!

By Lorraine S. on 11/11/17
Always courteous,helpful with questions and on time. Trina was my Service Pro on last visit.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(905) 549-4616

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Shipton's Heating & Cooling Ltd. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(905) 549-4616

Customer service is always a top priority at Shipton's Heating & Cooling Ltd.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.