CALL TO SCHEDULE
(905) 549-4616
By Glenn and Laurie C. on 02/20/18
Lunch D and Kevin P arrived at my home right on time as scheduled on Friday February 16. They ere both polite and courteous from the moment they walked in the door. They both shook my hand and introduced themselves. They went to work right away and I was really ...
(View More)
Lunch D and Kevin P arrived at my home right on time as scheduled on Friday February 16. They ere both polite and courteous from the moment they walked in the door. They both shook my hand and introduced themselves. They went to work right away and I was really impressed with their work. They showed everything they had done and asked if I had any questions. I would absolutely reccommmend Shiptons to friends and family? I would also recommend Luch and Kevin. Thank you very much . Our new furnace is working great.
(View Less)

By Pauline S. on 02/14/18
Scott arrived right on time for furnace. He was efficient, friendly and helpful. Great job!

By Mary P. on 02/07/18
Thank you Corey for the excellent work you did on the furnace and the new water tank. Can't say enough how well spoken and pleasant you are to talk too, as well as answering all our questions and explaining how everything works and what was done....Thank you again..

By Margaret B. on 01/10/18
you may use my comment but not my name

By Tom Tapp on 01/08/18
Scott was courteous and up-to-date with my heating equipment. He easily performed the check to make sure the equipment was running correctly.

By Cal B. on 12/14/17
Professional and on time; did an excellent job of maintenance on my 2 gas fireplaces

By Yutta C. on 12/06/17
Our service with Shiptons was very professional. From the time Trina came to our home to the time she left everything was perfect. So happy to have comfort this winter. Trina let us know what she was doing and recommendations. Thank you Trina and thanks to all at Shiptons.

By Judy O’Donnell on 12/05/17
Overall, Shipton’s has provided us with excellent service. Trina is a joy to have in our home. She takes the time to carefully inspect all aspects of our heating and cooling equipment. And, best of all, she really seems to enjoy her job. She always has a smile on...
(View More)
Overall, Shipton’s has provided us with excellent service. Trina is a joy to have in our home. She takes the time to carefully inspect all aspects of our heating and cooling equipment. And, best of all, she really seems to enjoy her job. She always has a smile on her face and a positive attitude. She provides top-notch customer service. Thanks Trina.
(View Less)

By Sheila G. on 11/27/17
Nigel's service was prompt, courteous, knowledgeable and very helpful. We would highly recommend him to others. Thanks.

By Sheila G. on 11/27/17
Nigel's service was prompt, courteous, knowledgeable and very helpful. We would highly recommend him to others. Thanks.

By Margaret B. on 11/23/17
Scott and Nathan came for my first maintenance check with Shipton's. Very professional, clear explanations and more thorough than others I have had. Very satisfied with their attention to my heating system.

By maddison on 11/15/17
great & quick service!

By Lorraine S. on 11/11/17
Always courteous,helpful with questions and on time. Trina was my Service Pro on last visit.

By Lisa D. on 11/09/17
Trina was very helpful and knowledgeable! She was quick and courteous! She explained what she had done and why. I would highly recommend Shipton's for all your heating and cooling needs.

By carol a. on 11/08/17
wonderful service, explained everything. lovely personality

By Carole Birnie on 11/03/17
Trina is very knowledgeable and efficient. A very pleasant experience from start to finish. Looking forward to seeing her soon to do our gas fire place.

By Doug M. on 11/02/17
Peter was very prompt and efficient. This was peter's 2nd visit to our home. Thanks for your comments and suggestions based on your opinion we decided to purchase a new furnace form Shiptons

By Chris A. on 10/29/17
Trina was at my home recently to clean and service a tankless water heater along with cleaning and servicing my two gas fireplaces. She did an excellent job and was very courteous and friendly. It was a large job, given that there were 3 different appliances to ser...
(View More)
Trina was at my home recently to clean and service a tankless water heater along with cleaning and servicing my two gas fireplaces. She did an excellent job and was very courteous and friendly. It was a large job, given that there were 3 different appliances to service, but she was quick and efficient. She was also very neat, making sure that everything was cleaned up afterwards. Thanks again, Trina.
(View Less)

By Don Morelli on 10/26/17
Tina Egan saved the day with a mix up in our furnace winter maintainence app't. She promptly filled in for our missed app't. and completed the winter service check up efficiently and professionally. She also explained the work she performed and gave us further info...
(View More)
Tina Egan saved the day with a mix up in our furnace winter maintainence app't. She promptly filled in for our missed app't. and completed the winter service check up efficiently and professionally. She also explained the work she performed and gave us further info on the annual service plan. Thank you Tina.
(View Less)

By Pierre D. on 10/25/17
Peter W has been servicing our furance for several years and when we book our annual maintence we continue to ask for Peter. Job well done
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(905) 549-4616

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jared C
2 Years
Rating:
78 total reviews!
Nathan P
Rating:
61 total reviews!
Dayna L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Marty C
Rating:
(56 total reviews)
Jamie F
3 Years
Rating:
(51 total reviews)
Trina E
Rating:
(40 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Shipton's Heating & Cooling Ltd. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(905) 549-4616

Customer service is always a top priority at Shipton's Heating & Cooling Ltd.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.