CALL TO SCHEDULE
(905) 549-4616
By Deb D. on 10/14/18
Because fall is a busy time, we had to wait for a service appointment. But once Patrick was here he was very thorough, polite, and helpful, servicing the boiler and gas stove. Highly recommend this business.

By Ed F. on 10/02/18
Had our furnace maintenance done today by Nathan Lewis. Nathan was very polite, professional and explained everything thoroughly. Thanks Nathan.

By Carole A. on 09/28/18
Have used Shipton's for over 30 years. Prompt professional service always provided. Nathan did annual furnace maintenance check today. He was very friendly and thorough. He explained all of his findings as well as future considerations. Highly recommend.

By Duane H. on 09/26/18
I was really impressed by the speed, punctuality, and hard work of the group of guys that installed our furnace, air conditioner, and hot water tank. Everything was explained clearly. I would recommend their services!

By Colin D. on 09/26/18
Peter was awesome. Knowledgeable, and patient while he helped us understand the complex heating system in our new home.

By Clem P. on 09/21/18
Nathan Lewis, Heating & Cooling Home Comfort Technician from Shipton's is friendly, competent, with good attention to details. Nathan has been my Service Technician since the equipment was installed in early 2017.

By Brian O. on 09/18/18
We have used Shipton's for our furnace and A/C maintenance for several years. Consistently a great job. Kudo's especially to Jared on their latest visit. Went above and beyond in suggesting some adjustments that have resulted in improved operation and efficien...
(View More)
We have used Shipton's for our furnace and A/C maintenance for several years. Consistently a great job. Kudo's especially to Jared on their latest visit. Went above and beyond in suggesting some adjustments that have resulted in improved operation and efficiency. I would highly recommend Shipton's.
(View Less)

By Lucy G. on 09/18/18
Very professional, clean & on time for my annual maintenance of the furnace & AC. Always a pleasure to work with. Very happy with our furnace (that you moved to a new location for us) & the AC. Cannot imagine having another company other than Shiptons! Highly Recommend!!!

By Wendy A. on 09/11/18
Great service, friendly and knowledgeable workers. Will use again.

By Louise B. on 08/31/18
Marty C. and Matt have just left my home after a nearly two day install, and there's just not enough good things to say about my entire experience with Shipton's. From Katy who provided me with several options and comprehensive quotes to Matt and Marty who were cou...
(View More)
Marty C. and Matt have just left my home after a nearly two day install, and there's just not enough good things to say about my entire experience with Shipton's. From Katy who provided me with several options and comprehensive quotes to Matt and Marty who were courteous, friendly and professional at all times, I would recommend Shipton's all day long. Both techs were extremely respectful and considerate of the space they were working in and came up with great workarounds in order to avoid unsightly intrusions in the rest of my finished basement. Amazing work from these fine gentlemen! Consider me extremely impressed.
(View Less)

By Minas E. on 08/30/18
Very professional and knowledgeable technician, he explained what he was doing and the reason for it. I'm very satisfied and would definitely call Shipton"s again

By Lisa on 08/20/18
Patrick was professional and knowledgeable during his recent visit for our A/C tune up.

By JoAnn B. on 08/15/18
Nathan was very friendly and professional. He arrived on time, and he did a thorough job checking our air conditioner. He explained everything in detail, and reviewed the summary of findings with me.

By temi d. on 08/10/18
yes i remommend Shipton's heating and cooling Ltd. Trina was great.She discovered a problem which no other technitian found in 5 years of having the new furnace and air conditioning. She was friendly and solved the problem. Thumbs up to her!

By Michael L. on 08/07/18
Matt r and Robert s were great installing my furnace and air. They were professional and did a fantastic job of cleaning everything up.it was a pleasure having them in my house

By Pamela H. on 08/05/18
Marty and Matt were on time and great. The second guys were not as I had been told between 8-9 for arrival but it was almost 10. That is why it isn’t a perfect score. Same for the diagnosis question. The second guys thought they were done but hadn’t installed a...
(View More)
Marty and Matt were on time and great. The second guys were not as I had been told between 8-9 for arrival but it was almost 10. That is why it isn’t a perfect score. Same for the diagnosis question. The second guys thought they were done but hadn’t installed any shut off valves in the runs. They did install them when asked but acted like I should have specified, as his house doesn’t have them as it is a bungalow. Our house is 2.5 stories, able to see it isn’t a bungalow as you walk to the door, and aren’t there work orders? It seemed strange that payment options such as where to send a cheque or call in to pay with CC wasn’t listed on the invoice which came in the mail. The installers had to do less to our existing intake so we were promised filters instead of money off and I had to remind of this when I called in to pay.
(View Less)

By Barb Baker on 08/04/18
Came when requested (even on a holiday weekend !) Very courteous; found the problem; repaired the problem; explained everything.

By Gail W. on 08/03/18
Fantastic crew from start to finish. Scott was very thorough and informative about the entire process not to mention the installation team, Marty and Matt super friendly and efficient. We thank you all for making this process seamless for the client! Shipton's has...
(View More)
Fantastic crew from start to finish. Scott was very thorough and informative about the entire process not to mention the installation team, Marty and Matt super friendly and efficient. We thank you all for making this process seamless for the client! Shipton's has the expertise, knowledge and staff to look after your HVAC needs. They came to our rescue and we are forever grateful! Thank You, Peter & Gail Warnick
(View Less)

By Ron Lancaster on 07/31/18
I continue to be impressed with the great service from Shipton's. Nathan Lewis was here today to do an annual inspection of our AC system. Nathan's personal skills are outstanding, he is very knowledgeable, he cares about his work and he is curious. Thank you.

By Alec Maher on 07/25/18
Nathan came to perform maintenance service on our A/C unit. He was on time, friendly, and very knowledgable. He took time to explain in detail everything he tested and provided suggestions for optimal efficiency of our A/C unit.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(905) 549-4616

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jared C
4 Years
Rating:
83 total reviews!
Marty C
4 Years
Rating:
72 total reviews!
Nathan P
Rating:
(64 total reviews)
Jamie F
3 Years
Rating:
(51 total reviews)
Trina E
Rating:
(46 total reviews)
Patrick G
Rating:
(37 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Shipton's Heating & Cooling Ltd. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(905) 549-4616

Customer service is always a top priority at Shipton's Heating & Cooling Ltd.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.