CALL TO SCHEDULE
(905) 549-4616
By Andy Crowell on 02/15/19
Matthew was courteous and fully committed to helping what was not an easily resolved situation. He took responsibility, and explained clearly each step he was suggesting and why.

By David K. on 01/31/19
Coldest Day in 2019 and Problem Solved - GREAT JOB Though it could have went smoother if they were not experiencing telephone problems, I really can't sat enough that they were able to come and complete the job (get the furnace working). The technician Nigel Lipsit...
(View More)
Coldest Day in 2019 and Problem Solved - GREAT JOB Though it could have went smoother if they were not experiencing telephone problems, I really can't sat enough that they were able to come and complete the job (get the furnace working). The technician Nigel Lipsitt was knowledgeable, polite and quick. He diagnosed the problem very quickly after doing some primary diagnostics and got the furnace going. Thanks for the "great" job!
(View Less)

By Erin S. on 01/31/19
Nathan was very polite and friendly. He was dressed professionally and introduced himself and his company right away. He completed the diagnostic testing and maintenance of my furnace within an hour. No concerns with the service.

By Christine C. on 01/27/19
The work that was required was for friends home while they were out of country. Everything was handled perfectly and I chose Shipton’s as that is who we used for our home. Well done.

By Trevor M. on 01/18/19
Andrew, Marty & Matt were all excellent to deal with right through the quotation process and the actual install of our furnace and air conditioner. They were very particular and explained everything very thoroughly... you can tell they take pride in their work. T...
(View More)
Andrew, Marty & Matt were all excellent to deal with right through the quotation process and the actual install of our furnace and air conditioner. They were very particular and explained everything very thoroughly... you can tell they take pride in their work. They were also very clean, and ensured the carpet etc. was protected. Would definitely recommend and use again.
(View Less)

By Sarah M. on 01/18/19
(no comment)

By Craig P. on 01/18/19
As always the best service.

By Robert S. A. on 01/09/19
Nathan Lewis of Shipton's Heating & Cooling arrived right on time. He was courteous, respectful, and knew the house well as he had performed service work here on a previous occasion. He was not in a rush, did his work well, explained clearly the working condition o...
(View More)
Nathan Lewis of Shipton's Heating & Cooling arrived right on time. He was courteous, respectful, and knew the house well as he had performed service work here on a previous occasion. He was not in a rush, did his work well, explained clearly the working condition of my gas furnace and gas fireplace. I will ask that he be sent back for future service calls. Thank you Nathan.
(View Less)

By Alain Baird on 01/08/19
I have tried twice now to give Nathan Lewis a great review but have found it very hard through Review Buzz.

By Dave D. on 01/07/19
Trina performed the annual maintenance for my furnace and tank-free hot water heater. She was professional and personable, explaining in detail the tests performed and results. Excellent service.

By Mary Anne W. on 01/07/19
Professional, friendly and helpful.

By Steve Poxon on 01/04/19
Nathan's customer service was excellent. He communicated in detail the work completed and took the time to review all the findings. You could tell that he wanted to make sure that there were no lingering questions. Shiptons is a first class organization and all the...
(View More)
Nathan's customer service was excellent. He communicated in detail the work completed and took the time to review all the findings. You could tell that he wanted to make sure that there were no lingering questions. Shiptons is a first class organization and all the staff I have come in contact with have been amazing. Well done Shipton's
(View Less)

By John C. on 01/02/19
Trina arrived on the time that was given, was exceptionally pleasant and informative explained everything in a manner that was easy to understand, was quite professional in her mannerism and was constantly smiling a pleasure to have in our home

By Philip P. on 12/27/18
Nathan serviced our furnace today. He was awesome to deal with. Professional, kind and punctual. Because of the service I received from Nathan today, I will definitely be using Shiptons again!

By Pat T. on 12/21/18
Nathan paid me a service call today. Punctual, courteous, informative and friendly. Highly recommend.

By Lucy A. on 12/12/18
Prompt and courteous service today. Our technician was Nathan L. and he was friendly and helpful. Definitely recommend.

By Neil Patterson on 12/11/18
Trina is friendly, easy to deal with/ Knowledgeable/ takes the time to explain -- Shiptons has a Gem

By Mike Picheca on 12/10/18
Nathan was excellent and is a knowledgeable service person. He was punctual, friendly and explained all the steps he was taking. The only challenge has always been getting an appointment. Unless I call in, they don't proactively call to setup an appointment. I don...
(View More)
Nathan was excellent and is a knowledgeable service person. He was punctual, friendly and explained all the steps he was taking. The only challenge has always been getting an appointment. Unless I call in, they don't proactively call to setup an appointment. I don't know why that is. Otherwise, always good to have Shiptons come in to provide service.
(View Less)

By Andrea Restauri on 12/03/18
Super friendly and accommodating service, would recommend this company.

By Russ Thachuk on 11/28/18
Home comfort technician Matthew F was out yesterday to diagnose the loud noise coming from my furnace. Within 10 minutes he had the problem figured out, was on the phone to see if part was available, went and picked up motor needed, back in an hour and had the mot...
(View More)
Home comfort technician Matthew F was out yesterday to diagnose the loud noise coming from my furnace. Within 10 minutes he had the problem figured out, was on the phone to see if part was available, went and picked up motor needed, back in an hour and had the motor installed and problem fixed in less than hour. If that isn’t efficient, I don’t know what is! He was very professional, explained the work he did in detail and told me what to expect with this 17yr old furnace, the benefits of a new furnace and what to look for when purchasing a new furnace. He was a great guy along with anyone else I have dealt with at Shiptons. This was all thanks to Lisa who schedules the maintenance at their office who was extremely helpful and set this all up!!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(905) 549-4616

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jared C
4 Years
Rating:
83 total reviews!
Marty C
4 Years
Rating:
78 total reviews!
Jamie F
3 Years
Rating:
(51 total reviews)
Trina E
Rating:
(50 total reviews)
Nathan L
Rating:
(40 total reviews)
Nigel L
2 Years
Rating:
(36 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Shipton's Heating & Cooling Ltd. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(905) 549-4616

Customer service is always a top priority at Shipton's Heating & Cooling Ltd.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.