CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-640-6188
By David G. on 07/21/17
We are very pleased with our water softener system. Our glassware looks better, plus we have reduced our costs on other cleaning supplies.

By Savannah S. on 07/21/17
I give Shelton's Water 5 stars.

By David G. on 07/21/17
We are very pleased with the system as well as the service.

By COREY S. on 07/16/17
Thanks guys. excellent job

By Lakey E. on 07/03/17
We recommend Shelton's Water to anyone looking to purchase a water softener for their home. Tyler S. was knowledgeable and very helpful throughout the process. We love our Kinetico water softener!

By Jeff & Penny S. on 06/12/17
Recently had a system installed. Researched and reviewed several systems before selecting a Kinetico. Specifically liked not needing a power source and the dual tanks for regeneration. Installation went smooth, technicians arrived on time, very knowledgeable. Unit ...
(View More)
Recently had a system installed. Researched and reviewed several systems before selecting a Kinetico. Specifically liked not needing a power source and the dual tanks for regeneration. Installation went smooth, technicians arrived on time, very knowledgeable. Unit has been online for about a week and just starting to notice the differences. Have experienced some loss of pressure, more obvious at faucets farthest from the water heater.
(View Less)

By Anne Y. on 06/08/17
We absolutely love Shelton's Water!!!! Their service is the best and we really like supporting such a wonderful locally owned business.

By DEBRA Y. on 06/01/17
First appt they cancelled on me at last minute. Second one she forgot to tell tech. Finally arrived on third. Was not given estimate and had quite the shock when I received the bill. Really disappointed overall

By Keyon L. on 05/15/17
Brad was very professional and courteous. He worked quickly and efficiently

By Steph P. on 05/03/17
Brad H, with Shelton's Water, is very professional. I appreciate his care and concern for our office. He delivers our water in a timely manner and always checks to see if we need more cups. He has a great, quiet, kind, and pleasant demeanor. I enjoy seeing him on our delivery days.

By DOW & LEE ANN E. on 04/29/17
Fast, friendly service. The staff is always courteous. Highly recommend Shelton's Water.

By WILLIAM & JULIE F. on 04/29/17
We have trusted Shelton's for years. They give great service and have very good products. This the second home in which we have used them to install a complete house water system. Their service people are the best.

By Jane W. on 04/28/17
Shelton's has a great product and wonderful service. They go above and beyond for their customers! I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a water purification system.

By Liz G. on 04/27/17
We have a kinetico system. It's non electric and only regenerates based on water usage instead of a timer. We have had electric ones before but they always break down in a year. This one is going strong and we've seen a significant drop in our bill.

By LINH LUH CHIEU N. on 04/27/17
He was very dedicated to his job and easy to talk with. I called him on Easter weekend to walk me through changing the chlorine prefilter for my soft water system for the first time. He called me back and walked me through the whole process. This is how you get cus...
(View More)
He was very dedicated to his job and easy to talk with. I called him on Easter weekend to walk me through changing the chlorine prefilter for my soft water system for the first time. He called me back and walked me through the whole process. This is how you get customer's loyalty and referrals.
(View Less)

By Whitney W. on 04/26/17
Previously we had a horrible experience with the company we worked with in another city so I was skeptical about hiring another water softener company. We ended up going with Shelton's Water since they specialize in Kinetikos'. Zachary and Mike came out to run pipi...
(View More)
Previously we had a horrible experience with the company we worked with in another city so I was skeptical about hiring another water softener company. We ended up going with Shelton's Water since they specialize in Kinetikos'. Zachary and Mike came out to run piping and install the softener. Wow. What great customer service. They were wearing nice shirts (even though it's a dirty job), driving a nice company vehicle. Zachary was leading and he did a great job of explaining everything they were going to do. He was very courteous and you could tell legitimately cared about his job. He's been working with water softeners for many years. When I asked him how my old water softener even worked, he had no issues with explaining the inner components. Also, he said they might have to rip out a bush but they ended up working around it. Patty, the receptionist, is probably one of the most sweetest people I've ever talked to on the phone. Overall, I'm so happy we went with them and I have full trust in them.
(View Less)

By Howe Shien C. on 04/13/17
I used the Kinetico water softener from Shelton's Water. Check them out

By Kristine S. on 04/05/17
We have Kinetico system and love it. It's what my mom and aunt use as well (in Minnesota)

By Julie N. on 03/17/17
We purchased a Kinetico RO system and water softener from Shelton's water nearly 15 years ago and would do it all over again. We love the product and the great customer service. I highly recommend them. I don't remember what it cost but it is worth every penny.

By George A. on 03/11/17
I have a Kinetico RO drinking water system. Love it! Shelton's also does whole house systems.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-640-6188

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Shelton's Water has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-640-6188

Customer service is always a top priority at Shelton's Water. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.