CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-640-6188
By William P. on 10/08/18
Thank you Coe, Shelton’s field rep, for a very professional installation of our new system… Appreciate your courteous, quality craftsmanship.

By Roberta E D. on 10/02/18
Excellent company and service

By Mike H. on 09/21/18
Fantastic service and equipment. Our sales rep and installers were all top-notch. And of course, the water quality and taste is excellent.

By Jason H. on 09/10/18
Great experience, professional and knowledgeable sales and install employees

By Harsha K. on 08/29/18
Coe was great

By Bruce C. on 08/01/18
Shelton's was responsive and efficient in upgrading our reverse osmosis water system; the price was wonderfully reasonable and the service we received was outstanding!

By KAREN & JOE @ C. on 07/13/18
I built a house in Montana and decided to install a Kinetico system. I was very pleased with the system, and thrilled to find that Shelton's Water Refining installed and serviced Kinetico systems when I moved to Fort Worth. I had the system installed here 9 years ...
(View More)
I built a house in Montana and decided to install a Kinetico system. I was very pleased with the system, and thrilled to find that Shelton's Water Refining installed and serviced Kinetico systems when I moved to Fort Worth. I had the system installed here 9 years ago by Shelton's, and they have serviced it regularly ever since. They have always been a pleasure to deal with; prompt, courteous, professional, and knowledgeable. Their service technicians are always professional and courteous, and I feel very comfortable having them in my home. I have always felt confident in my decision to use Kinetico and Shelton's.
(View Less)

By Damian M. on 07/11/18
(no comment)

By MANAGEMENT @ UTA POLITICAL SCIENCE D. on 07/11/18
they are friendly, do a good job and it is easy to pay your bill.

By Bruce C. on 07/10/18
Great job

By Keith H. on 05/24/18
Sheltons subcontracted a job for me in a customers very high end home. Tim, Ron and Brad were timely, courteous and very professional throughout the job. Their mindfulness to be careful in the surroundings was especially noted. Will definitely use them again.

By Diana and Bryan L. on 05/24/18
Great customer service, Coe and his crew were very polite and did an excellent job installing the products. Left everything clean and are very helpful.

By Chris T. on 04/27/18
(No Comment)

By Valerie C. on 04/17/18
Mike L. is awesome. Thank you for always being polite and helpful. He always take care of us.. Thank you Mike L.

By Kelly R. on 04/16/18
From start to finish, working with Shelton's Water has been exceptional. Very pleased with their responsiveness, super-clean install process of whole-house system/under-sink system and their follow-up. Tyler made sure to send an extra installer out to speed up the ...
(View More)
From start to finish, working with Shelton's Water has been exceptional. Very pleased with their responsiveness, super-clean install process of whole-house system/under-sink system and their follow-up. Tyler made sure to send an extra installer out to speed up the install process so we could make our son's football practice. They even did the little things that make such a difference: Coe made zero mess in our kitchen and put the rug back exactly as it was. Zach swept out our garage after they were through installing. They were able to put the flower bed back together as though they hadn't just moved all the mulch and dug a trench. Coe explained all the equipment to us and Tyler came back a week later to test our water, bring us free salt and go over any questions. We highly recommend Shelton's Water and we are very pleased with the Kinetico products. Thanks so much!
(View Less)

By Jeffrey S. on 04/11/18
I have the system by Shelton's Water (purchased vice renting). Chose them because of their dual tank system. Eliminates timer for regeneration. Very happy with results and performance. My research and experience is that even considering the same system, it real...
(View More)
I have the system by Shelton's Water (purchased vice renting). Chose them because of their dual tank system. Eliminates timer for regeneration. Very happy with results and performance. My research and experience is that even considering the same system, it really depends on the local company for supplies, maintenance, etc. Shelton has been a proven reliable company. Cost is dependent on model which is based on usage.
(View Less)

By KYLE & MICHELLE C. on 03/20/18
(no comment)

By BOB C. on 03/14/18
Easy to install. Technician was knowledgeable and neat with his installation. I wasn’t a big water drinker but since having the system put in that has changed. We love the taste with the remineralization added.

By MANAGEMENT @ 203 C. on 03/07/18
We talked at around 8am that morning, he was supposed to be there between 9-9:30. I called at 9:30 and he still hadn’t left the office yet for the install

By Jeff C. on 02/18/18
I recommend Tyler from Shelton’s. Quality equipment, fair pricing and quick response to questions.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-640-6188

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Sheltons Water
44 Years
Rating:
49 total reviews!
Tyler S
7 Years
Rating:
20 total reviews!
Kristi P
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched
Brenda G
Customer Service Rep.
23 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Tim B
16 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Coe C
1 Year
Rating:
(12 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Shelton's Water has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-640-6188

Customer service is always a top priority at Shelton's Water. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.