CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-640-6188
By Jeff T. on 07/14/19
Shelton's people (Willie, Chad, and Whitney) were extremely nice and helpful, as well as very attentive if we had any questions or issues. Thanks!

By Jeff T. on 07/11/19
Our installation went great! The guys were very nice, swift, and knowledgeable. Thanks you Shelton’s Water!

By Jose & Shady M. on 06/06/19
Excellent customer service and hard workers. Attitude reflects Leadership. Keep up the good work!

By Britton & Ashley N. on 06/06/19
I give y'all 10 stars, you always do good work.

By Jordan & Natasha A. on 02/05/19
Very happy with everything! Would certainly recommend Shelton’s!

By John & Linda S. on 02/02/19
We love our water system - we are using so much & our clothes, dishes and appliances are “ring free”... Whitney is a super special person and we couldn’t be more happy with all the great service!

By Cary O. on 01/21/19
Very knowledgeable, worked well with us with weather and schedule to get the water softener installed. The technicians were experienced and willing to work in adverse weather. Great install! Whitney followed up a week after the install to insure the system was f...
(View More)
Very knowledgeable, worked well with us with weather and schedule to get the water softener installed. The technicians were experienced and willing to work in adverse weather. Great install! Whitney followed up a week after the install to insure the system was functioning correctly. I would use this company again.
(View Less)

By Joanne A. on 01/07/19
Had a great experience with Shelton's Water overall (while installing our whole house Kinetico system) and with Whitney S.(for retesting). The company overall is awesome to work with and we love our whole house system, and RO filter in the kitchen. Whitney was awes...
(View More)
Had a great experience with Shelton's Water overall (while installing our whole house Kinetico system) and with Whitney S.(for retesting). The company overall is awesome to work with and we love our whole house system, and RO filter in the kitchen. Whitney was awesome to interact with and such a sweetheart!
(View Less)

By Judy & Dave F. on 12/14/18
Love the products and Whitney!

By Georgina & F. on 12/13/18
We love our new water! The taste of the water is so much better. We used to not drink water much but now we do! And I love that we don’t have anymore spots on our glassware when we wash our dishes.

By Kirk & J. on 11/16/18
The entire team was very professional from initial interview to installation and follow-up. We were extremely pleased and would gladly recommend their Kinetico products and their company. Two thumbs up!

By Nancy H. on 11/06/18
Whitney knows her water and is a joy to work with!

By Amber D. on 10/19/18
Whitney was amazing with testing our water and selling us our units. Coe did a great job installing our water softener. Everything was done professionally and we are very happy with our purchase. Would highly recommend Shelton's Water!

By William P. on 10/08/18
Thank you Coe, Shelton’s field rep, for a very professional installation of our new system… Appreciate your courteous, quality craftsmanship.

By Roberta E D. on 10/02/18
Excellent company and service

By Mike H. on 09/21/18
Fantastic service and equipment. Our sales rep and installers were all top-notch. And of course, the water quality and taste is excellent.

By Jason H. on 09/10/18
Great experience, professional and knowledgeable sales and install employees

By Harsha K. on 08/29/18
Coe was great

By Bruce C. on 08/01/18
Shelton's was responsive and efficient in upgrading our reverse osmosis water system; the price was wonderfully reasonable and the service we received was outstanding!

By KAREN & JOE @ C. on 07/13/18
I built a house in Montana and decided to install a Kinetico system. I was very pleased with the system, and thrilled to find that Shelton's Water Refining installed and serviced Kinetico systems when I moved to Fort Worth. I had the system installed here 9 years ...
(View More)
I built a house in Montana and decided to install a Kinetico system. I was very pleased with the system, and thrilled to find that Shelton's Water Refining installed and serviced Kinetico systems when I moved to Fort Worth. I had the system installed here 9 years ago by Shelton's, and they have serviced it regularly ever since. They have always been a pleasure to deal with; prompt, courteous, professional, and knowledgeable. Their service technicians are always professional and courteous, and I feel very comfortable having them in my home. I have always felt confident in my decision to use Kinetico and Shelton's.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-640-6188

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Sheltons Water
44 Years
Rating:
54 total reviews!
Tim B
16 Years
Rating:
13 total reviews!
Kristi P
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched
Brenda G
Customer Service Rep.
23 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Whitney S
7 Years
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Willie W
1 Year
Rating:
(6 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Shelton's Water has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-640-6188

Customer service is always a top priority at Shelton's Water. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.