CALL TO SCHEDULE
559-925-9923
By Macel P. H. on 10/04/19
I am always pleased with the service I get from Shaw's AC and Heating. They are on time and get the job done without any problems or mess left behind. Jeff was polite and friendly and answered any questions I had.

By don d. on 09/17/19
On time, very satisfied with repair costs. Their coming this afternoon for estimate on complete system. James came alittle after 3:00 and did his job flawlessly (I will recommend him for a raise). All appointments done within 2 days, that's great......

By don d. on 09/16/19
I don't remember the techs last name, but 1st name was James and he does'nt come up on the tech pictures. So anyway he was great, very knowledgeable and informative. In short I recommend him for a raise. Jus Say'n

By Donna W. on 09/06/19
Brent is very nice, professional and thorough. He found the problem immediately and resolved it.

By Kathy on 09/02/19
Our AC went out on Sunday and Shaw's AC was the only one who answered their phone and came out right away. Brent went right to work and got our AC working! He was very professional and knowledgeable. We will now continue to have our AC serviced by Shaw's AC & Heating.

By Annette Vander W. on 08/31/19
I had air conditioner failure on Labor Day weekend in 102 degree weather. Brent arrived first thing in the morning and replaced the capacitors that were a problem and saved our weekend! He was friendly and professional, explained everything well, and got the AC fixed quickly.

By Marilee R. on 08/26/19
Office staff was very helpful when I called regarding services despite me calling three times as I kept forgetting to ask something. They give you a two hour service time window which is much nice than a four hour window. They arrived pretty close to the start of...
(View More)
Office staff was very helpful when I called regarding services despite me calling three times as I kept forgetting to ask something. They give you a two hour service time window which is much nice than a four hour window. They arrived pretty close to the start of the time frame and were very professional. Brian took the time to explain the situation and my options.
(View Less)

By Ania R. on 08/14/19
No comment

By Maria B. on 08/14/19
By far the best AC and heating company. A++++++

By Maria B. on 08/13/19
We had a very terrible time with a contractor that American Home Shield sent to fix our AC. We went a month without AC, I called Shaw’s and they sent Victor to help us out. James showed up the very next day and fixed it. Saved us thousands of dollars. I strongly ...
(View More)
We had a very terrible time with a contractor that American Home Shield sent to fix our AC. We went a month without AC, I called Shaw’s and they sent Victor to help us out. James showed up the very next day and fixed it. Saved us thousands of dollars. I strongly recommend Shaw’s Air conditioning & heating they went above and beyond. Great customer service. A company
(View Less)

By Lynda L. on 08/10/19
We have had exclusive service from Shaw's for several years, both at home, and at a local non-profit museum that we are heavily involved with. The service at both places has been EXCELLENT in every way: speedy, courteous responses from knowledgeable, highly trained...
(View More)
We have had exclusive service from Shaw's for several years, both at home, and at a local non-profit museum that we are heavily involved with. The service at both places has been EXCELLENT in every way: speedy, courteous responses from knowledgeable, highly trained repairmen! Why is it that AC/Heating units always have a problem outside of regular business hours? --- not a problem with Shaws! Because we have annual service agreements and bi-annual maintenance at both locations, there are never any additional "after-hours charges;" and one of their 24/7 on-call service technicians appears shortly after we put out a call. Today (Saturday) I placed a call to Shaws at 7:38 a,m., and the owner of the company answered; and within an hour, Technician Brent appeared at our house and had the AC unit issue diagnosed and repaired in less than one hour. I observed that the trips he made between his service truck and the AC unit were done at a sprint, certainly not a leisurely stroll! THIS IS GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!
(View Less)

By Gene S. on 08/02/19
Outstanding service and on point with the installation. A lot of work in just 3 days

By Gene S. on 08/02/19
Manuel, Angel, Juan, and Hayden were nothing short of remarkable. Their teamwork got the job done in the three day time period that we were told it would take. Shaw's should be very proud to have an install team that is this efficient and courteous.

By Gene S. on 07/31/19
The guys did a fantastic job in the time that they told us it would take. Kind and courteous, efficient, and knowledgeable in their product

By Rachel B. on 07/30/19
AC went out on a Friday called Shaws and had someone out to look at unit within 2 hours. Aside from needing to ship the part and it being a weekend unit was fixed by Tuesday. No.complaints. worked on our roof for multiple hours in 100 degree weather without one si...
(View More)
AC went out on a Friday called Shaws and had someone out to look at unit within 2 hours. Aside from needing to ship the part and it being a weekend unit was fixed by Tuesday. No.complaints. worked on our roof for multiple hours in 100 degree weather without one single complaint. Enjoyed thier eagerness to fix the problem in a timely matter. Parts were under warranty labor was a bit pricey but that's as expected..
(View Less)

By Danielle G. on 07/29/19
Awesome customer service from the inital appointment scheduling to the tech!! Thanks Shaw's we will bw sure to spread the word of the great service we received today

By Danielle G. on 07/29/19
Awesome customer service from the inital appointment scheduling to the tech!! Thanks Shaw's we will bw sure to spread the word of the great service we received today

By Kellie B. on 07/27/19
James was so helpful today with our ac unit...very professional. Shaw’s got him out here quickly (which is nice in this heat!!!!). We are always impressed with their work and how nice all of the staff is

By Howard V. on 07/24/19
Great people..great service. Would recommend them over and over.

By Howard V. on 07/23/19
Brian is very professional and friendly. Told us exactly in plain English what the problem was and what he did to fix it. We have used Shaw's two times before and have had great experiences each time. AAA
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
559-925-9923

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brent F
Rating:
37 total reviews!
Brian J
Rating:
34 total reviews!
Shaw's A
14 Years
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Jeff R
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
InstallTeam
Rating:
(18 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Shaw's Air Conditioning & Heating, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
559-925-9923

Customer service is always a top priority at Shaw's Air Conditioning & Heating, Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.