CALL TO SCHEDULE
559-925-9923
By Debbie F. on 12/15/18
Very courteous and professional

By Phillip G. on 12/10/18
Jeff R. has always treated my home with the utmost care and I would definitely recommend him.

By Alejandro H. on 12/10/18
Quality work from polite people. Great customer service from the office to the field technician

By Scott G. on 12/05/18
(no comment)

By Wey W. on 12/04/18
Timely.Friendly. a Always checking to be sure everything is ok. Explained everything that was done and what the problem was. Love their preferred maintenance plan.

By Lizz D. on 12/04/18
Always the best customer service and treatment!!! Highly recommend not only for heating A/C service but for solar panel cleaning as well!

By Larry J. on 12/01/18
Always great & dependable service from Shaw's.

By Larry J. on 11/30/18
(no comment)

By Marco L. on 11/28/18
Honest and solid service. Been using them for years and Brian is top notch

By Terri T. on 11/26/18
Jeff was very efficient and knowledgeable. When I made my appointment I told the person on the phone what other things I was interested in getting information on. Jeff had all of the information and who to contact at the company. Shaw's Heating and Air Conditio...
(View More)
Jeff was very efficient and knowledgeable. When I made my appointment I told the person on the phone what other things I was interested in getting information on. Jeff had all of the information and who to contact at the company. Shaw's Heating and Air Conditioning is going to be my new service company. They have great customer service and they provide service for multiple things that are of need for my home. Thank you Jeff and Shaw's.
(View Less)

By Wendi F. on 11/25/18
Very friendly and explained everything as he serviced the heater.

By Beth M. on 11/21/18
I wanted to take a minute to tell you that the service tech did a great job today. He was very polite, professional and considerate. Thank you for having your employees wear protective shoe covers as well. We had a very positive experience and I just wanted to b...
(View More)
I wanted to take a minute to tell you that the service tech did a great job today. He was very polite, professional and considerate. Thank you for having your employees wear protective shoe covers as well. We had a very positive experience and I just wanted to be sure to let you know.
(View Less)

By Quentin h. on 11/14/18
Pleasant service guys!! Reasonable rates!! Reliable!!

By Ezra C. on 11/13/18
Couldn't be happier with Jeff R. He was able to fix my problem fast. Thank you Jeff, you were absolutely great!

By Joshua D. on 11/13/18
Jeff is equipped to tackle any job thrown at him. Even handled my dog with ease. Has my utmost approbation.

By MARCOS R. on 11/12/18
Brian was very professional made sure he wore covers over his shoes prior to entering my house. He did maintenance on the furnace. He was courteous and professional he offered other products with out being pushy and was honest.

By Molly R. on 11/09/18
Wonderful & efficient service!

By Molly R. on 11/06/18
Shaw’s Air Conditioning & Heating did a superb job installing our new AC unit, along with our new solar panels on our home. They were efficient & knowledgeable in the product & they educated us how we would now be saving money in the long run. They’re employees...
(View More)
Shaw’s Air Conditioning & Heating did a superb job installing our new AC unit, along with our new solar panels on our home. They were efficient & knowledgeable in the product & they educated us how we would now be saving money in the long run. They’re employees were kind to our family when they were working & I can’t say enough good things about this company.
(View Less)

By Tom R. on 11/05/18
AC/Heat and Solar installed on my home. Very professional and easy to work with. The install crew were polite and knowledgeable and cleaned up nicely. Shaw’s AC is a great company. I will use them again for years to come.

By Chuck G. on 11/03/18
I appreciate the quality work and service. Thank you.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
559-925-9923

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Martin M
Rating:
22 total reviews!
Brian J
Rating:
22 total reviews!
Shaw's A
14 Years
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Brent F
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
InstallTeam
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Jeff R
Rating:
(10 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Shaw's Air Conditioning & Heating, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
559-925-9923

Customer service is always a top priority at Shaw's Air Conditioning & Heating, Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.