CALL TO SCHEDULE
559-925-9923
By Morgan R. on 06/24/19
Jeff was punctual, knowledgeable, friendly, and worked incredibly hard!

By Samantha T. on 06/17/19
Brent did a great job fixing our a/c today! Also, thank you for coming out last minute. I look forward to working with Shaw's again in the future!

By Patty S. on 06/12/19
Dear Lindsey, You are a rare Jem in today’s (Customer Service) society... Thank you. Thank you. Thank you!! Patty

By Jay S. on 06/05/19
Martin did a great job. Also, diagnosed a problem with my a/c drain lines. Right on time, polite, and efficient. Will definitely go with Shaw again. I put us on a maintenance agreement.

By J S. on 06/03/19
Last summer I had Shaw's Air Conditioning install a new A/C unit and I couldn't be happier with their service. I just had Shaw's come out and do a 1 year inspection of the unit. Brent was my service person and he was fantastic. Brent was friendly, patient, knowledg...
(View More)
Last summer I had Shaw's Air Conditioning install a new A/C unit and I couldn't be happier with their service. I just had Shaw's come out and do a 1 year inspection of the unit. Brent was my service person and he was fantastic. Brent was friendly, patient, knowledgeable, and professional. It was a pleasure talking with him. I can not say enough good things about my experiences with Shaw's Air Condition & Heating. I highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By tim p. on 05/30/19
Service could not have been better.

By tim p. on 05/30/19
Bret was polite, respectfull, knowledgable, and thourogh.

By Dan & Mary Ann R. on 05/03/19
No Comment

By Brian T. on 05/02/19
Brent did a great job. he let me know exactly what he was doing and explained what the parameters were of the components that he was checking. Very professional in the way he presented himself. Job Well Done!!!

By Celeste R. on 05/02/19
Thank you to Shaw's AirConditioning for providing quick and outstanding service!!! I called on a Friday, last minute and they were able to schedule us immediately. The tech was nice, professional and explained everything in detail, he made it easy to understand wha...
(View More)
Thank you to Shaw's AirConditioning for providing quick and outstanding service!!! I called on a Friday, last minute and they were able to schedule us immediately. The tech was nice, professional and explained everything in detail, he made it easy to understand what was going on with the unit that needed to be serviced. Thank you to Vic Mena for referring us to Shaws! You guys have our business :)
(View Less)

By Susan N. on 04/22/19
If Martin was my guy he was awesome! Shaw’s put the electronic thermostat in and I was told I should have my box circuit check when everything was checked and fixed other than the thermostat.

By Marvin R. on 04/04/19
Brent arrived early which I appreciated. He is very polite & friendly! He cares about doing a great job! He explained everything he did so I could understand why ! He is very professional & l would recommend him to anyone! Job well done!!

By Grecia G. on 03/22/19
The only thing is that when I called, I inquired about dryer vent cleaning and was told I would get a call back from the lady that I spoke with but never received a call. I forgot to ask Jeff about it when he was here. Besides that, Jeff got to work on the AC right...
(View More)
The only thing is that when I called, I inquired about dryer vent cleaning and was told I would get a call back from the lady that I spoke with but never received a call. I forgot to ask Jeff about it when he was here. Besides that, Jeff got to work on the AC right away and got done quickly, even after, replacing a part. I feel bad that he was working while it was sprinkling rain outside but he didn't complain and was extremely nice about it. I'm always afraid I'll get someone with an attitude, but Jeff was polite, nice and took the time to explain what was going on.
(View Less)

By Donna K. on 03/20/19
I really appreciate the expertise and courteous manner shown by my technician~Brent F. He made sure to explain everything he was going to do and came back to update us when finished. He made sure we understood everything. I would want him to be our guy every time ! Thank you, Brent!

By Grecia G. on 03/20/19
Great service. Jeff was awesome and was able to take care of everything pretty fast. Would definitely use them again.

By Greg and Mary S. on 02/26/19
Martin and Jeff fixed an issue I had with my heating system; they went above and beyond to fix the issue. They are outstanding professionals who are experts in the field of air conditioning and heating.

By Chris A. on 02/26/19
Have been with company for about 8 years. My 14 year AC unit was starting to need costly repairs. Decided to get a new unit. Jeff came & explained the prices & finance options. Was qualified for the 60 months interest free option. The workers started at 830am & by ...
(View More)
Have been with company for about 8 years. My 14 year AC unit was starting to need costly repairs. Decided to get a new unit. Jeff came & explained the prices & finance options. Was qualified for the 60 months interest free option. The workers started at 830am & by 230pm the work was completed. They did a great job. When they were done & before they left they asked if I had any questions. Would highly recommended Shaws Air.
(View Less)

By Margaret C. on 02/19/19
Thank you responding so quickly. Great work and friendly staff.

By Jodi B. on 02/04/19
Angel was professional and friendly, thank you.

By Jodi B. on 02/04/19
Shaw's has always been very friendly and professional. The last person we had helping us, Angel, was excellent and provided great customer service. Thank you.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
559-925-9923

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brent F
Rating:
30 total reviews!
Martin M
Rating:
25 total reviews!
Shaw's A
14 Years
Rating:
(24 total reviews)
Brian J
Rating:
(24 total reviews)
InstallTeam
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Jeff R
Rating:
(14 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Shaw's Air Conditioning & Heating, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
559-925-9923

Customer service is always a top priority at Shaw's Air Conditioning & Heating, Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.