CALL TO SCHEDULE
559-925-9923
By Ania R. on 08/14/19
No comment

By Maria B. on 08/14/19
By far the best AC and heating company. A++++++

By Maria B. on 08/13/19
We had a very terrible time with a contractor that American Home Shield sent to fix our AC. We went a month without AC, I called Shaw’s and they sent Victor to help us out. James showed up the very next day and fixed it. Saved us thousands of dollars. I strongly ...
(View More)
We had a very terrible time with a contractor that American Home Shield sent to fix our AC. We went a month without AC, I called Shaw’s and they sent Victor to help us out. James showed up the very next day and fixed it. Saved us thousands of dollars. I strongly recommend Shaw’s Air conditioning & heating they went above and beyond. Great customer service. A company
(View Less)

By Lynda L. on 08/10/19
We have had exclusive service from Shaw's for several years, both at home, and at a local non-profit museum that we are heavily involved with. The service at both places has been EXCELLENT in every way: speedy, courteous responses from knowledgeable, highly trained...
(View More)
We have had exclusive service from Shaw's for several years, both at home, and at a local non-profit museum that we are heavily involved with. The service at both places has been EXCELLENT in every way: speedy, courteous responses from knowledgeable, highly trained repairmen! Why is it that AC/Heating units always have a problem outside of regular business hours? --- not a problem with Shaws! Because we have annual service agreements and bi-annual maintenance at both locations, there are never any additional "after-hours charges;" and one of their 24/7 on-call service technicians appears shortly after we put out a call. Today (Saturday) I placed a call to Shaws at 7:38 a,m., and the owner of the company answered; and within an hour, Technician Brent appeared at our house and had the AC unit issue diagnosed and repaired in less than one hour. I observed that the trips he made between his service truck and the AC unit were done at a sprint, certainly not a leisurely stroll! THIS IS GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!
(View Less)

By Gene S. on 08/02/19
Outstanding service and on point with the installation. A lot of work in just 3 days

By Gene S. on 08/02/19
Manuel, Angel, Juan, and Hayden were nothing short of remarkable. Their teamwork got the job done in the three day time period that we were told it would take. Shaw's should be very proud to have an install team that is this efficient and courteous.

By Gene S. on 07/31/19
The guys did a fantastic job in the time that they told us it would take. Kind and courteous, efficient, and knowledgeable in their product

By Rachel B. on 07/30/19
AC went out on a Friday called Shaws and had someone out to look at unit within 2 hours. Aside from needing to ship the part and it being a weekend unit was fixed by Tuesday. No.complaints. worked on our roof for multiple hours in 100 degree weather without one si...
(View More)
AC went out on a Friday called Shaws and had someone out to look at unit within 2 hours. Aside from needing to ship the part and it being a weekend unit was fixed by Tuesday. No.complaints. worked on our roof for multiple hours in 100 degree weather without one single complaint. Enjoyed thier eagerness to fix the problem in a timely matter. Parts were under warranty labor was a bit pricey but that's as expected..
(View Less)

By Danielle G. on 07/29/19
Awesome customer service from the inital appointment scheduling to the tech!! Thanks Shaw's we will bw sure to spread the word of the great service we received today

By Kellie B. on 07/27/19
James was so helpful today with our ac unit...very professional. Shaw’s got him out here quickly (which is nice in this heat!!!!). We are always impressed with their work and how nice all of the staff is

By Howard V. on 07/24/19
Great people..great service. Would recommend them over and over.

By Howard V. on 07/23/19
Brian is very professional and friendly. Told us exactly in plain English what the problem was and what he did to fix it. We have used Shaw's two times before and have had great experiences each time. AAA

By Lindsey on 07/16/19
Polite and friendly service. Diagnosed and fixed problem in minutes.. thanks!!

By Lindsey on 07/16/19
Very fast service the problem was found and fixed within minutes!!! Super friendly and polite... thanks!!!!

By Sandra G. on 07/16/19
They are professional and provide good service.

By Trudy M. on 07/15/19
This is my first year of doing business with this company but I look forward to continuing. Everyone is very helpful, professional and honest. They are very thorough and explain everything to assure you know exactly what the issue is. I participate in the service a...
(View More)
This is my first year of doing business with this company but I look forward to continuing. Everyone is very helpful, professional and honest. They are very thorough and explain everything to assure you know exactly what the issue is. I participate in the service agreement and feel very confident that my units will be well cared for. My service technician was Jeff Reynolds and he took the time to service both units until he was satisfied they were in good working order. While i am giving kuddos to Jeff, I would also like to acknowledge the office staff. They are always friendly and helpful and do their best to accommodate the customer. Thanks Shaw's for great customer service.
(View Less)

By Carolyn D. on 07/10/19
We have been using this company for several years, and I couldn’t be happier. They are all courteous and professional, but they care about doing an excellent job. They explain everything, and it’s hard for me to understand sometimes. But they are very patient a...
(View More)
We have been using this company for several years, and I couldn’t be happier. They are all courteous and professional, but they care about doing an excellent job. They explain everything, and it’s hard for me to understand sometimes. But they are very patient and make sure all my questions and concerns are addressed. Today Brian came to look at a non-functioning solar panel. After going up on the roof he determined that removing a solar panel on my tile roof was going to be a two person job and asked if he could return tomorrow with a coworker. He was very anxious to fit the visit into my schedule and not disturb my day too much. He gets an A in customer service! FIVE STARS ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
(View Less)

By Silvia B. on 07/09/19
No Comment

By Destiny S. on 07/05/19
definitely a recommended company

By Lindsey B. on 06/27/19
Brent came to service both a/c units. He came early which was great! He was very thorough and very polite! Always happy with our service from Shaw’s.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
559-925-9923

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brent F
Rating:
34 total reviews!
Brian J
Rating:
33 total reviews!
Shaw's A
14 Years
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Martin M
Rating:
(26 total reviews)
Jeff R
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
InstallTeam
Rating:
(18 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Shaw's Air Conditioning & Heating, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
559-925-9923

Customer service is always a top priority at Shaw's Air Conditioning & Heating, Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.