CALL TO SCHEDULE
559-925-9923
By Conrad A. on 06/18/18
Technician Brent arrived on time and did a great job at my house. Not only was he meticulous on his service, he was also friendly and knowledgeable. I have already told friends about using Shaw's. Brent, you are awesome. Keep up the good work!

By james b. on 06/12/18
Jeff was super friendly, explained everything so that I would clearly understand. He was also very polite and understanding regarding my special needs children! I would highly recommend this company to everyone I know.

By Tim N. on 06/07/18
When my Air Conditioning went out on a hot summer day, I called Shaw's AC and Heating. Lindsey was very nice on the phone and gave me the soonest appointment they had, which fortunately was only two days away. Martin came out well within the given time. He explain...
(View More)
When my Air Conditioning went out on a hot summer day, I called Shaw's AC and Heating. Lindsey was very nice on the phone and gave me the soonest appointment they had, which fortunately was only two days away. Martin came out well within the given time. He explained what our unit needed and gave us two options to fix it. He fixed it that same day! Martin was friendly, efficient, and explained exactly what he would be doing. Choose Shaw's for your repair and maintence service!
(View Less)

By Don S. on 06/06/18
Happy customer here! Shaw's will travel all the way up to Three Rivers just to make sure all is good with my heating and cooling system. Shaw's is a honest professional company to business with.

By Rick N. on 05/24/18
I have always had great service from Shaw’s. They are a very professional company. Martin is very thorough with his work. He answers all questions that we have. Highly recommend them for any A/C needs you may have.

By Danny G. on 05/24/18
We couldn’t be happier with Martin from Shaw’s A/C. He was so professional and knowledgeable and gave us many suggestions to help with running our A/C. He cleaned up after himself and was very courteous. We would definitely use them again and request Martin

By Tyree P. on 05/18/18
Great service all around thankful for your team and Jeff!

By Lynzi L. on 05/17/18
The service I received from Shaw’s was quick and efficient. They were always in good contact.

By Chris A. on 05/17/18
Have been with Shaw's for many years. They do a great job of pre maint. Service & are flexible in making an appointment. Brian J. Was professional & asked if i had any concerns or questions before he left. Highly recommend Shaw's.

By Steve C. on 05/11/18
Happy with Brian J's work. Our appointment window was 1100 - 1300. He arrived a little after 1330, not a big deal as we understand maintenance and scheduling. The job involved the repair of the evaporator located in the attic. Thankfully it wasn't really hot out. ...
(View More)
Happy with Brian J's work. Our appointment window was 1100 - 1300. He arrived a little after 1330, not a big deal as we understand maintenance and scheduling. The job involved the repair of the evaporator located in the attic. Thankfully it wasn't really hot out. He took about three hours to make the repair. He seemed to be very methodical in approach. Thank you very much.
(View Less)

By Julie G. on 05/03/18
Shaw's Air Conditioning & Heating is great company to do business with. The office staff is quick to get me on schedule and the technicians they send out are knowledgeable and friendly. Shaw's will always be my first call when there is a problem.

By Kent F. on 05/03/18
Excellent service. Nuff said.

By Eric O. on 05/02/18
I give Shaw's a five star rating. Technician Martin has been great and always takes good care of me. I would highly recommended this company to my friends and family. Keep up the great work!

By Lynzi L. on 05/02/18
Shaw’s was easy to get ahold of and accommodating of my schedule. They were quick, efficient, and courteous.

By Kent F. on 05/01/18
Courteous, clean (wears overcloth on shoes) efficient and timely. Thanks

By Pat H. on 04/30/18
100% Great job! Technician Brian was nice, professional and very clean. I really liked that Brian wore shoe covers while in my home. Thanks again Shaw's Air & Heating.

By Salvador M. on 04/26/18
I'm very happy with the service Shaw's provided. I would highly recommend Shaw's Air Conditioning & Heating.

By Noxsucow E. on 04/24/18
The integrity and workmanship of Martin speaks volumes of the company as a whole. I am very pleased with today's service on my A/C unit and I am enjoying the cooling on a hot day in Fresno. Thanks Shaw's A/C & Heating!

By David B. on 04/24/18
Thank very much for your quick response and quick repair at my rental.

By Rosemary H. on 04/20/18
We could not be more pleased with the service provided by Shaw’s Air Conditioning & Heating. We decided to go with Shaw’s due to their reputation and recommendations from friends and co-workers. Victor was very professional, explained all our options, and offer...
(View More)
We could not be more pleased with the service provided by Shaw’s Air Conditioning & Heating. We decided to go with Shaw’s due to their reputation and recommendations from friends and co-workers. Victor was very professional, explained all our options, and offered recommendations. He communicated all the steps that they would take and was available for all our questions. Antonio and Angel were very professional, communicated what they would be doing, and made us feel comfortable. They did a great job with removing all the old duct work and installing all the new stuff. I even enjoyed watching the crane take the old unit off the roof and put the new one in. I love that they installed a smart thermostat that I can program with the app on my phone, makes life a bit easier. Thank you Shaw’s for all the great work.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
559-925-9923

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Shaw's A
14 Years
Rating:
15 total reviews!
Martin M
Rating:
7 total reviews!
Brian J
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
InstallTeam
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Brent F
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Jeff R
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Shaw's Air Conditioning & Heating, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
559-925-9923

Customer service is always a top priority at Shaw's Air Conditioning & Heating, Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.