CALL TO SCHEDULE
(847) 678-1000
By PETER M M. on 10/19/19
Polite, professional and most importantly, competent. I would highly recommend.

By Angela H. on 10/16/19
I have done business with Shavitz for a few years now and they always provide the best service.

By james k. on 10/16/19
Very competent and courteous technician resolved a complex technical challenge by enlisting 3rd party resources on the phone while working with us. Results exceeded our expectations and were completed in 1/2 the time expected - which resulted in a discount!. C...
(View More)
Very competent and courteous technician resolved a complex technical challenge by enlisting 3rd party resources on the phone while working with us. Results exceeded our expectations and were completed in 1/2 the time expected - which resulted in a discount!. Could not have been a better experience. We are very glad we have Shavitz
(View Less)

By Bill P. on 10/15/19
Craig and Chris were on time and very thorough with their analysis. They fixed the problem in a timely matter, and answered all my questions and concerns. They are definitely my new boiler room guys.

By Arlene C. on 10/07/19
Nathan did a GREAT JOB! Bring him back for my SPRING maintance!!

By Dr. Charles J M. on 10/06/19
I already wrote my review. But anyway, Alex was competent and polite. He offered additional information and never seemed in a hurry. I have dealt with Shavitz for years and I find they are an unusual business in this day and age------they are honest and capable.

By Larry M. on 10/05/19
The Shavitz company provided me with both timely and courteous service. Their prices were comparable to the competition, actually lower. The installers were knowledgeable, neat and efficient. I could not ask for better service. I have recommended them to friends an...
(View More)
The Shavitz company provided me with both timely and courteous service. Their prices were comparable to the competition, actually lower. The installers were knowledgeable, neat and efficient. I could not ask for better service. I have recommended them to friends and neighbors and all that have used them have been equally satisfied.
(View Less)

By Kiyoko B. on 10/04/19
Excellent service.

By Annette R R. on 10/03/19
Linas and Paco installed my new air conditioning last week and were on time, courteous, professional and answered all my questions. They listened to my concerns and corrected a few minor problems for me and left the work area cleaner than when they started. They to...
(View More)
Linas and Paco installed my new air conditioning last week and were on time, courteous, professional and answered all my questions. They listened to my concerns and corrected a few minor problems for me and left the work area cleaner than when they started. They took the time to test the unit and make sure everything was working properly. The project manager Ryan addressed all my concerns, giving me 3 estimates to choose from. Jose came a few days early as I requested to remove the old unit so I could regrade the area and Terry worked with my scheduling needs. Everyone at Shavitz has always been friendly and professional, which is why I have had a maintenance contract with them for 15 years..
(View Less)

By ADNA L. on 10/02/19
Great service from Henry. Very Knowledgeable, explaining step by step his work, offering solutions and tips. Excellent service, very courteous. Shavitz never fails me.

By Lynda S. on 10/01/19
Shawn is extremely knowledgeable as well as polite and helpful. We have only good words to say about him and Shavitz in general!

By Jay R B. on 10/01/19
Shavitz always arrives on time and performs their work quickly and efficiently. Always answering any questions I have about our heating and cooling systems. I highly recommend being a part of their on going maintenance plan to keep things working properly.

By William D S. on 09/26/19
Courteous. Patient. Knowledgeable. Reasonable. David was great to work with. The technicians at Shavitz are the reason I continue to use them to service my aging HVAC. Thanks.

By rachel s. on 09/26/19
Shawn was terrific. Very professional and knowledgeable!

By Mark I. on 09/25/19
David was very knowledgeable,courteous and efficient. I would highly recommend him.

By Daniel W. on 09/25/19
Mirek was efficient, friendly and did a great job.

By Mary E H. on 09/20/19
Really, truly pleased with Shavitz. Shawn was extremely helpful and took the time to explain things to me. He answered all my questions and i have real confidence in this company.

By Ryan W. on 09/18/19
Branden serviced our HVAC for heating season. He went above and beyond in explaining our unit’s capabilities and addressing my questions.

By Gary M. on 09/13/19
Alex arrived on time was very efficient and knowledgeable. He went through his findings in detail and offered suggestions to improve the efficiency and life expectancy of our HVAC equipment. Very satisfied with Alex and Shavitz.

By Peter B. on 09/10/19
Cornelius performed our annual Maintenance again in a professional and outstanding manner.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(847) 678-1000

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Cornelius M
Rating:
556 total reviews!
Shawn B
Rating:
237 total reviews!
Craig K
Rating:
(137 total reviews)
Mirek R
Rating:
(97 total reviews)
Cosmin I
Rating:
(87 total reviews)
Krzysztof K
Rating:
(79 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Shavitz Heating and AC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(847) 678-1000

Customer service is always a top priority at Shavitz Heating and AC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.