CALL TO SCHEDULE
(847) 678-1000
By Sarah H. on 05/18/18
Professional, knowledgeable, courteous, careful. He has serviced our units before and we look forward to having him do the service again.

By Kathleen M. on 05/17/18
They were very professional and on time. Explained what they were doing and answered my questions. Great job.

By Suzanne R B. on 05/16/18
Today Shawn B from Shavitz Heating & Air Conditioning inspected and performed maintenance work on my 2 AC units. He arrived promptly and was very polite. He approached his job in a very professional way. He documented everything and even took pictures of the i...
(View More)
Today Shawn B from Shavitz Heating & Air Conditioning inspected and performed maintenance work on my 2 AC units. He arrived promptly and was very polite. He approached his job in a very professional way. He documented everything and even took pictures of the inside of my AC units to show me what he had done. His work was excellent -- thorough and complete. I would strongly recommend Shawn to anyone.
(View Less)

By John L. on 05/15/18
We love Shavitz. We have tried many other HVAC companies and they don’t even come close. Shavitz is always thorough with no hard up selling. They are informative and professional. From the office folks to the technicians they are all great. Our technician Shawn w...
(View More)
We love Shavitz. We have tried many other HVAC companies and they don’t even come close. Shavitz is always thorough with no hard up selling. They are informative and professional. From the office folks to the technicians they are all great. Our technician Shawn was incredible. I highly recommend Shavitz.
(View Less)

By Virgilio L. on 05/14/18
Excellent service, very personable, explaining the service as he went along. We were very pleased with Kevin and Shavitz.

By Rob A. on 05/14/18
We use Shavitz for all our HVAC needs because they do such good work. Shawn Bensinger is very knowledgeable and professional. . Would highly recommend to anyone looking for heating or AC service or maintenance.

By Mary C S. on 05/13/18
Ernesto was prompt, efficient and helpful. He answered my questions and left my home neat and clean. I would be happy to have him service my heat system at any time.

By Diane S. on 05/12/18
Very pleased with the professional service received from the crew in the office to the technician that came to the house. Highly recommend this local company.

By Anita P. on 05/11/18
Excellent worker

By Saravana V. on 05/10/18
Super helpful and knowledgeable. Brad was able to answer all my questions and give me advice on how to maintain the unit.

By Jeff O. on 05/10/18
Always friendly and knowledgeable. Great company and great technicians.

By Dorothy C D. on 05/09/18
Ramiro did a great job. He was efficient, polite, and knowledgeable.

By Joel J. on 05/07/18
Very knowledgeable and did a thorough job on the service.

By Lesley P G. on 05/07/18
Shavitz HVAC is the best in the business. Shawn was absolutely professional, delightful and knowledgeable.

By Waiel H. on 05/03/18
Branden did an excellent job, he came on time and finished his work and answered my all my questions.

By Gavin T. on 05/02/18
Very polite and thorough. Wonderful to have such a thoughtful and knowledgable technician to help us.

By Jeannette S. on 05/02/18
Shawn B and Jose were great! Meticulous and made good suggestions without up-selling hard.

By Ruthann C. on 05/02/18
Shavitz service is always great. I can count on them to be prompt and efficient every time. I value them as an honest provider of the services we need every year.

By lauren v. on 05/02/18
Shavitz has always provided excellent service. This was Shawn's 2nd time out and he works quickly and efficiently, explaining everything as he goes along. He also put up with my dogs! Shavitz definitely focuses on customer service.

By Tom W. on 05/01/18
Very professional from start to finish. Highly recommend.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(847) 678-1000

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Cornelius M
Rating:
505 total reviews!
Shawn B
Rating:
151 total reviews!
Craig K
Rating:
(86 total reviews)
Mirek R
Rating:
(82 total reviews)
Cosmin I
Rating:
(81 total reviews)
Linda E
Rating:
(68 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Shavitz Heating and AC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(847) 678-1000

Customer service is always a top priority at Shavitz Heating and AC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.