CALL TO SCHEDULE
(847) 678-1000
By ADNA L. on 10/20/20
Great service from David. Very Knowledgeable, explaining step by step his work, offering solutions and tips. Even gave us tips on how to use a mix of water and vinegar to keep the water catcher clean. Excellent service, very courteous, very mindful with putting h...
(View More)
Great service from David. Very Knowledgeable, explaining step by step his work, offering solutions and tips. Even gave us tips on how to use a mix of water and vinegar to keep the water catcher clean. Excellent service, very courteous, very mindful with putting his shoe protection on, and kept his mask on at all times. Shavitz never fails me.
(View Less)

By Jo Ellen M. on 10/05/20
Today Krzysztof and Nathan from Shavitz Heating and AC serviced my equipment. Two super nice, tidy, knowledgeable young men did an outstanding job on my two units. This is a top notch company with excellent service specialists.

By Janet M. on 09/28/20
David D. was very professional, attentive to my questions, and thorough in his answers. I'm pleased that he is the one who will be coming back to handle another furnace matter for me: he explained the problem and suggested solutions so I could decide how I want to handle it.

By Jacquie V. on 09/02/20
The techs were great! Highly recommend!

By William M. on 08/17/20
no comment

By Tim S. on 08/13/20
Have always had a good response time from Shavitz. Today's technician Jose was on time and very complete in analyzing what may have caused our problem and worked to make sure it wasn't a recurring issue.

By Robert M. on 08/06/20
Professional, on time staff.

By Margie D. on 07/30/20
Henry was very professional and knowledgeable, as always. Want all our service with him. Highly recommend.

By Julie M. on 07/09/20
Shavitz is quality company, and Tech Alex H - very knowlegdeable, honest and helping solve our problems in a way that is affordable and best for the customer. We highly recommend Shavitz and their team!

By Gerald T Z. on 07/09/20
It was a pleasure to see Jose again,although this time he had the mask and did social distancing. It went a lot faster than the heating maintenance. A GREAT JOB. THANKS.

By Keri J. on 06/22/20
no comment

By Brian M. on 06/10/20
Rich at Shavitz Heating and Air Conditioning was very knowledgeable and a great project manager. What was supposed to be a two-day job ended up only taking one day. Very Impressed and pleased with the quality and expediency of the work. We are loving our new Furnace and AC Unit.

By Elizabeth on 05/29/20
Seriously if every service person or sales man had the personality and work ethic as Cornelius it would be a better

By Ralph S. on 05/19/20
DAvid has done maintenance on our system several times in the last couple of years, he is always polite, honest, and friendly. Most important he answers our questions quickly and makes us feel as though we are the most important and significant stop he has that day...
(View More)
DAvid has done maintenance on our system several times in the last couple of years, he is always polite, honest, and friendly. Most important he answers our questions quickly and makes us feel as though we are the most important and significant stop he has that day, we ar very satisfied with the quality of the service given
(View Less)

By HOWARD K. on 05/18/20
BEEN USING SHAVITZ FOR A GOOD NUMBER OF YEARS AND BOUGHT OUR AIR,FURNACE & WATER HEATER FROM THEM AND WILL ONLY USE THEM BECAUSE ITS HARD TO FIND COMPANIES TODAY THAT ARE EXTREMELY HONEST WITH EXCELLENT WORKERS HOWARD KACSH

By Eileen W. on 05/13/20
Henry is great - very professional & personable. He's on time and works very efficiently.

By Seymour L. on 05/13/20
David very professional. No small talk. Had some good suggestions.

By Deron F. on 05/13/20
I was hesitant signing up for their maintenance plan in 2016. I've renewed every time since then because of their expertise, and professionalism.

By Elena R. on 04/16/20
Awoke to a 30 degree morning and a 65 degree home. The boiler wasn't working. With a person over the age of 101 in the house, that is too cold to manage for very long. I called Shavitz and spoke with Linda. Niall was our service specialist and he got us up and runn...
(View More)
Awoke to a 30 degree morning and a 65 degree home. The boiler wasn't working. With a person over the age of 101 in the house, that is too cold to manage for very long. I called Shavitz and spoke with Linda. Niall was our service specialist and he got us up and running in no time. I am grateful for their expertise, quick and friendly service, and all around good value. Thanks.
(View Less)

By Alex V. on 03/13/20
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(847) 678-1000

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Cornelius M
Rating:
559 total reviews!
Shawn B
Rating:
247 total reviews!
Craig K
Rating:
(138 total reviews)
Mirek R
Rating:
(97 total reviews)
Cosmin I
Rating:
(87 total reviews)
Krzysztof K
Rating:
(84 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Shavitz Heating and AC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(847) 678-1000

Customer service is always a top priority at Shavitz Heating and AC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.