CALL TO SCHEDULE
(847) 678-1000
By Lori E. on 07/16/18
Shawn is a very conscientious and polite man, who clearly cares about the quality and integrity of his work. I appreciate his thoroughness and professionalism and knew I was in good hands. I would recommend Shawn to anyone looking for someone who will take good car...
(View More)
Shawn is a very conscientious and polite man, who clearly cares about the quality and integrity of his work. I appreciate his thoroughness and professionalism and knew I was in good hands. I would recommend Shawn to anyone looking for someone who will take good care with their HVAC system.
(View Less)

By Marian C. on 07/16/18
Kevin had did an excellent job replacing a part on my heat pump in a complicated 6-hour procedure.

By Thom M. on 07/16/18
Jose was excellent!

By Marian C. on 07/16/18
Cornelius M. did an excellent job of diagnosing and taking care of the problem with my heat pump not cooling. So happy to have AC again! He is very knowledgeable and considerate as well.

By Sarah K. on 07/13/18
(No Comment)

By Marisa F. on 07/12/18
Knowledgeable technician who provided pros & cons for various situation. Very respectful of property. An excellent representative for Shavitz.

By PAUL E. on 07/11/18
July 11, 2018 Shavitz has installed and repaired our entire HVAC system since about 2004. I have nothing but praise for the technicians who have visited our home, and for the cordial and helpful office staff. It's a really terrific company, with excellent service t...
(View More)
July 11, 2018 Shavitz has installed and repaired our entire HVAC system since about 2004. I have nothing but praise for the technicians who have visited our home, and for the cordial and helpful office staff. It's a really terrific company, with excellent service techs. Highest recommendation.
(View Less)

By Marian C. on 07/11/18
Craig was very thorough and analytical in diagnosing the problem with my heat pump. Also a very considerate person.

By Becky B. on 07/09/18
Great service! The technician who came to my home was polite, knowledgable, flexible and patient with all our questions. Following the appointment the office called and walked me step-by-step how to program my thermostat to optimize its settings based on my needs. Thank you!

By Robert H. on 07/09/18
Great job as usual. What more is there to say? They arrived promptly, made sure everything worked, and explained what needed explaining.

By Brian D. on 07/09/18
Ramiro did a terrific job. It was a pleasure dealing with him.

By lee r. on 07/09/18
i tried to send teh posting and it said click link on my email. no email and no link arrived

By Trent C. on 07/09/18
Kevin was excellent. He was friendly, extremely knowledgeable and got the job done rapidly on a Saturday. Highest recommendation from this satisfied customer.

By Rob A. on 07/06/18
We use Shavitz for all our HVAC needs because they do such good work. Jose was professional and took the time to explain what needed to be done. Would highly recommend Shavitz.

By ann g. on 07/06/18
Kevin was very good and did a thorough job.

By John V. on 07/06/18
I have used Shavitz for over 10 years. They truly have been an exceptional vendor for all of my home heating and ac needs. What sets them apart is their people. I just had Shawn ********* come to my home and service my A/C. He was exceptional....being on time, curt...
(View More)
I have used Shavitz for over 10 years. They truly have been an exceptional vendor for all of my home heating and ac needs. What sets them apart is their people. I just had Shawn ********* come to my home and service my A/C. He was exceptional....being on time, curtious, and well skilled. He took the time to explain all facets of what he was doing as well as what I should look for for further maintenance. There is no better feeling than knowing you are in great hands with a vendor and service expert like Shavitz and Shawn. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Thank you Shavitz. I will see you in the early winter to check on my heat. Respectfully: John
(View Less)

By Tom G. on 07/05/18
Jose was a true professional. He turned up right on time. He was thorough and kept me updated on what he was doing.

By Roger M. on 07/05/18
Thanks Kevin for your prompt service of our A/C when it was 90 degrees outside!

By brandon a. on 07/04/18
Excellent job of instll

By Nicholas S. on 07/04/18
Was helped by Krzysztof K. and he was an absolute pleasure to work with. He took the time to explain everything he was doing and why he was doing it. He was very diligent in trying to diagnose the problem and was very forward with pricing and repair costs. Shavitz ...
(View More)
Was helped by Krzysztof K. and he was an absolute pleasure to work with. He took the time to explain everything he was doing and why he was doing it. He was very diligent in trying to diagnose the problem and was very forward with pricing and repair costs. Shavitz seems like a very trustworthy company. Will be doing future HVAC repairs with them!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(847) 678-1000

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Cornelius M
Rating:
516 total reviews!
Shawn B
Rating:
164 total reviews!
Craig K
Rating:
(104 total reviews)
Mirek R
Rating:
(85 total reviews)
Cosmin I
Rating:
(81 total reviews)
Linda E
Rating:
(69 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Shavitz Heating and AC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(847) 678-1000

Customer service is always a top priority at Shavitz Heating and AC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.