CALL TO SCHEDULE
(330) 832-5848
By Loren W. on 01/23/19
George did a great job on our Furnace. He is very knowledgeable and friendly

By Jennifer Mike M. on 01/22/19
I would give Shanklin Heating and Cooling a five star review. JD, our service person was fast, courteous, and extremely knowledgeable. It was 5 above when I called this morning, JD had our furnace running in no time. A real pro. Thankful for heat once again. Highly recommended.

By Jason H. on 01/22/19
Furnace motor went out in the middle of the night and Shanklin came out very fast to fix within an hour

By Joe & Sara B. on 01/21/19
Scott and Perry did a whole-house duct cleaning for us today and did an excellent job. They were professional, friendly, great with our kids & pets, and did excellent work. We also had Shanklin install our furnace last summer, and it was the same experience... q...
(View More)
Scott and Perry did a whole-house duct cleaning for us today and did an excellent job. They were professional, friendly, great with our kids & pets, and did excellent work. We also had Shanklin install our furnace last summer, and it was the same experience... quality people and quality work. Thanks again!
(View Less)

By John N. on 01/21/19
Friendly fast service. Customer service explained service options and answered all my questions. An appointment was made on the spot over the phone and a service pro (George Hawthorn) was dispatched to repair our furnace. George was able to get our furnace workin...
(View More)
Friendly fast service. Customer service explained service options and answered all my questions. An appointment was made on the spot over the phone and a service pro (George Hawthorn) was dispatched to repair our furnace. George was able to get our furnace working and made recommendations to keep us warm and comfortable for the remainder of the winter. I am satisfied that we are in good hands with Shanklin and highly recommend them for your HVAC needs.
(View Less)

By Doug K. on 01/21/19
I forgot my password.

By Andrew Habony J. on 01/21/19
(no comment)

By Betty B. on 01/19/19
Great work. Explained what he did and why. Liked the repairman.

By Marvin A. on 01/19/19
Fast service, professional, knowledgeable and fixed the problem with the furnace. Very satisfied with the service provided.

By Shay D. on 01/18/19
Shanklin was very timely in responding to my phone call. They were able to quickly help me when my furnace stopped working. Connie was polite on the phone and very responsive. Dale was very professional and quickly repaired the part on my furnace that went out. I w...
(View More)
Shanklin was very timely in responding to my phone call. They were able to quickly help me when my furnace stopped working. Connie was polite on the phone and very responsive. Dale was very professional and quickly repaired the part on my furnace that went out. I would recommend Shanklin to anyone needing maintenance on their heating or cooling system.
(View Less)

By Frances C. on 01/18/19
Nicole was very friendly on the phone. JD was very pleasant and knew his craft. He was able to repair a furnace that my regular repair man was not. I now know who my 1st call will be.

By Roberta T. on 01/18/19
George was polite, professional and very knowledgeable. All of our interactions with Shanklin have been very positive.

By Randy U. on 01/18/19
(no comment)

By Sondra Tim S. on 01/18/19
Very prompt in responding. Repairman very informative and helpful.

By Jim Y. on 01/17/19
Great Service! I could not be more delighted. Connie scheduled the appointment and explained what to expect. I got a text on when Jared would be here and then he phoned me five minutes out, just as I requested. He took his time to understand my concerns with my...
(View More)
Great Service! I could not be more delighted. Connie scheduled the appointment and explained what to expect. I got a text on when Jared would be here and then he phoned me five minutes out, just as I requested. He took his time to understand my concerns with my furnace. Then Jared explained every thing he was doing and discussed my alternatives for correcting the issues. He was honest, open and straight forward with all of his suggestions. Jared deserves a raise in pay and a bonus. (We didn't discuss those things.) He is a professional's professional. I will recommend Shanklin to anyone who need HVAC services. Jim Yost
(View Less)

By Amy Matt S. on 01/16/19
Shanklin is impeccable in every experience we have with them. These are genuinely good people, doing QUALITY work. Reccomend to anyone needing HVAC service.

By Kathy D. on 01/15/19
George was very professional and personable. He told me what he was doing and took the time to shake my hand and asked if I needed antthing else. A great employee.

By Angelia M. on 01/15/19
(no comment)

By Brett M. on 01/15/19
(no comment)

By Dan E. on 01/14/19
Always excellent service. The office is very helpful and the technicians are very professional and knowledgeable.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(330) 832-5848

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dale T
35 Years
Rating:
227 total reviews!
Jared T
Rating:
161 total reviews!
Connie J
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(344 total reviews)
Tracie B
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(130 total reviews)
George H
Rating:
(126 total reviews)
xScott C
13 Years
Rating:
(118 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Shanklin Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(330) 832-5848

Customer service is always a top priority at Shanklin Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.