CALL TO SCHEDULE
(330) 832-5848
By Mary John F. on 05/24/18
Kevin did a great job, asked if we had any questions before he started service and again when complete.

By Robert Esther S. on 05/24/18
George H. did a great job at inspecting our A/C and was very friendly. Also it as interesting to learn that he was a recent grad of one of the local high and career schools where he got his training. Connie was pleasant in her calls to remind us of the day for George to arrive.

By Matt Michelle K. on 05/24/18
Great service! Friendly, on time and professional!

By Gina W. on 05/23/18
I was very pleased with the service I received. Thank you.

By Jessie H. on 05/23/18
Excellent costumer service from start to finish! They were super accommodating and worked around my busy schedule. I would definitely recommend Shanklin to anyone; very pleased!

By Sue David U. on 05/22/18
Couldn't ask for better service....always satisfied....George H. is very personable and knows his work!

By Monica M. on 05/22/18
(no comment)

By Myrtle R. on 05/21/18
I was very pleased with Tanner, he kept me informed what he was doing and said it so I could understand. Every time he came in the house he put his booties on. He did say maybe in a couple of years I may have to get a new air conditioner! I have always been pleased...
(View More)
I was very pleased with Tanner, he kept me informed what he was doing and said it so I could understand. Every time he came in the house he put his booties on. He did say maybe in a couple of years I may have to get a new air conditioner! I have always been pleased with you guys and Connie has always been helpful when we have called!
(View Less)

By Rebecca Rick M. on 05/19/18
Shanklin did a great job on our total HVAC install. They were not the cheapest nor were they the most expensive of the 3 quotes we obtained. We choose Shanklin for their customer service and the completed our entire HVAC job in one day and the other contractors wa...
(View More)
Shanklin did a great job on our total HVAC install. They were not the cheapest nor were they the most expensive of the 3 quotes we obtained. We choose Shanklin for their customer service and the completed our entire HVAC job in one day and the other contractors wanted 2 days. From the install, to the follow up visit to make sure the A/C was ready to go since our system was installed in the winter, all if the Shanklin employees were fantastic.
(View Less)

By Hope S. on 05/18/18
George and Connie were very professional and knowledgeable about servicing my Hvac system. I would highly recommend Shanklin Heating & Air Conditioning to my friends & family.

By Ann V. on 05/17/18
Dale did a very good job! very pleased with his job. Ann Vodopich

By Holly S. on 05/17/18
Absolutely friendly and professional. Would recommend them to anyone.

By Stephanie Scott H. on 05/16/18
Connie has a wonderfully compassionate personality. She initially handles the phone calls and appointments with a hometown feel. The service professional is always announced through text or email when they are on their way. George H. handled our AC checkup with con...
(View More)
Connie has a wonderfully compassionate personality. She initially handles the phone calls and appointments with a hometown feel. The service professional is always announced through text or email when they are on their way. George H. handled our AC checkup with confidence. Shanklin is a company that has much to offer customers. Skill, up-to-date technology, competitive prices and great service.
(View Less)

By Ronnie F. on 05/16/18
Shanklin Heating & Air Conditioning technician Tanner G did a great job of checking my air conditioner to make sure it is ready for the upcoming summer season.

By Amy T. on 05/16/18
It was a total pleasure to have Ricky "Bobby" (nickname I gave him!) at my house 2 days in a row working. Very Professional and Friendly. He was there to clean ducts the first day, then help install new furnace and air conditioner 2nd day. Highly recommend him!!!

By Amy T. on 05/16/18
What a pleasure it was to have Dan at my house all day today helping install my new furnace and air conditioning unit. So friendly, Professional, and informative! Awesome employee...you guys Rock!!!

By Amy T. on 05/16/18
I just can't say enough about how great your employees are!!! Mark is so friendly, and Professional!! He explained everything so well, kept me updated though out the day how progress was coming along with installing my new furnace and air conditioner unit. He went...
(View More)
I just can't say enough about how great your employees are!!! Mark is so friendly, and Professional!! He explained everything so well, kept me updated though out the day how progress was coming along with installing my new furnace and air conditioner unit. He went over everything again before he left. Just totally Awesome.....the best decision I've made was calling your company!!!
(View Less)

By Jessica & Douglas R. on 05/16/18
The service we received was prompt and thorough. The staff members we interacted with were very helpful and answered all of our questions. We highly recommend this company!

By Jean Randy D. on 05/16/18
Service went well. A/C is working fine. Thank You

By Lynne M. on 05/15/18
Pleasant,efficient, and professional
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(330) 832-5848

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brian E
22 Years
Rating:
371 total reviews!
Dale T
35 Years
Rating:
183 total reviews!
Connie J
Customer Service Rep.
13 Years
Rating:
(228 total reviews)
Taylor R
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(84 total reviews)
Jared T
Rating:
(113 total reviews)
xScott C
13 Years
Rating:
(104 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Shanklin Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(330) 832-5848

Customer service is always a top priority at Shanklin Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.