CALL TO SCHEDULE
(330) 832-5848
By Sandra Jack D. on 11/13/18
As always, we are very happy with Shanklin and their office staff and field service people. Brandon was on time, very professional and did a great job. Connie was very friendly and helpful on the phone with info and answers to any questions we had. Keep up the good work!

By James K. on 11/12/18
(no comment)

By Angie G. on 11/12/18
Friendly, fast & honest, doesn't get any better than that!

By Christine James S. on 11/12/18
I love the text alerts when they are on the way! Dale was very friendly and taught me some stuff about my furnace! When we had an emergency last time they were out very quickly. I’d highly recommend this company! Thank you you guys!

By Eric D. on 11/10/18
Super quick response and very professional. They go above and beyond to help their customers. Great workers and great customer service. I needed a new furnace installed in a short timeframe to get it done and they were able to do it for me.

By Mike C. on 11/10/18
Knowledgeable honest friendly repairman

By Carol & Jim W. on 11/09/18
Always been very pleased with your work. Even wearing the booties and respecting our home.

By Mary John F. on 11/09/18
Keith was very professional, explained what he was doing and why. Before he started and once he was complete with his work he asked if we had any questions. We are pleased with his work.

By Antoinette S. on 11/09/18
(no comment)

By Norm H. on 11/07/18
I appreciate Connie with her assistance with scheduling my appointment. I also want to thank Jarrod with his thorough workmanship with the preventive maintenance on my furnace!! I really like Jarrod and his honesty and very friendly personality. Norm Huff Jr

By Norm H. on 11/07/18
Had a new high efficiency furnace, air conditioner, aprilaire humidifier, and home air cleaner installed yesterday. One of the new valves on my water heater that is connected to the humidifier was leaking very bad. My humidifier was connected to run when the unit w...
(View More)
Had a new high efficiency furnace, air conditioner, aprilaire humidifier, and home air cleaner installed yesterday. One of the new valves on my water heater that is connected to the humidifier was leaking very bad. My humidifier was connected to run when the unit was always on. Scott C.came out this morning and fixed the problems. He was very friendly and caring in his workmanship. I appreciate him and everyone who has helped me in my heating and cooling needs over the last several years! Merry Christmas to Shanklin!
(View Less)

By Brenda Danny H. on 11/07/18
JD serviced our furnaces. He was friendly and very professional. Took time to answer our questions. Connie,office staff, was helpful with explaining the membership plans.

By Carolyn Charlie M. on 11/07/18
We love Shanklin, wouldn’t call anyone else!

By Marco H. on 11/06/18
(no comment)

By Marian L. on 11/05/18
I highly recommend Shanklin for you heating and air conditioning needs. Will was very friendly and did a excellent job on making sure my furnace was ready for the winter and Connie does a great and friendly job when she calls you.

By Diane H. on 11/02/18
Always accommodating. Service review and options if action needed always very detailed. Perception from our experiences this organization/staff is honest and knowledgeable.

By Justin D. on 11/02/18
Shanklin has been great to deal with. We had JD as our service tech and he was very nice and professional. He was able to see that the previous company that "inspected" the furnace didn't do a proper inspection and found that we had a cracked heat exchanger, which ...
(View More)
Shanklin has been great to deal with. We had JD as our service tech and he was very nice and professional. He was able to see that the previous company that "inspected" the furnace didn't do a proper inspection and found that we had a cracked heat exchanger, which was letting harmful fumes into our house. He sat down with us and went over several options for us to get a new furnace and made it a painless process.
(View Less)

By Dianne Fred B. on 11/01/18
showed up promptly as said was courtoues and knowledgable and keep us informed of everything,,did a check and found afew things that needed attention and took care of them,was there a short time but was very efficient

By Ellen C. on 10/31/18
Thank you for your email, confirming Jared's arrival; and his identifying picture. I'm glad of the opportunity to compliment his skill and personal attention to details, and correcting our problem with getting it to work well. He, also, pointed out two details w...
(View More)
Thank you for your email, confirming Jared's arrival; and his identifying picture. I'm glad of the opportunity to compliment his skill and personal attention to details, and correcting our problem with getting it to work well. He, also, pointed out two details which we weren't even aware of.
(View Less)

By Cathy Jerry S. on 10/30/18
Great and prompt service as always!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(330) 832-5848

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dale T
35 Years
Rating:
209 total reviews!
Jared T
Rating:
149 total reviews!
Connie J
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(309 total reviews)
Tracie B
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(112 total reviews)
xScott C
13 Years
Rating:
(116 total reviews)
George H
Rating:
(101 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Shanklin Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(330) 832-5848

Customer service is always a top priority at Shanklin Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.