CALL TO SCHEDULE
(330) 832-5848
By Josh c. on 02/22/18
Very courteous technician with good experience. Called on Saturday night because blower motor wasn’t running and he changed the capacitor within an hour and a half of being called. Needless to say motor ended up going out on the following Wednesday night and ha...
(View More)
Very courteous technician with good experience. Called on Saturday night because blower motor wasn’t running and he changed the capacitor within an hour and a half of being called. Needless to say motor ended up going out on the following Wednesday night and had to have it replaced. He was there within 45mins and had it replaced. They did not charge me a service call and gave me a discounted rate since they were just there. I would recommend this company to everyone. Honest and affordable! Hard to find that anymore.
(View Less)

By Kathy Jerry R. on 02/21/18
I trust Shanklin to take care of my HVAC equipment. I've known Kip for years and have always appreciated his commitment to honesty, hard work and prompt service. His technicians are always clean, on time and knowledgable. I do not hesitate to give them a 5 star rev...
(View More)
I trust Shanklin to take care of my HVAC equipment. I've known Kip for years and have always appreciated his commitment to honesty, hard work and prompt service. His technicians are always clean, on time and knowledgable. I do not hesitate to give them a 5 star review or to recommend them to others.
(View Less)

By Jeremy R. on 02/19/18
Fast and friendly

By Pam V. on 02/19/18
My favorite technician Dale was here today to do the check up on my furnace. What a great guy giving great service. I recommend Shanklin to all my friends and family. Thank you Shanklin.

By Shirley M. on 02/18/18
(no comment)

By Mary F. on 02/16/18
First time we have done business with Shanklin. Had a great experience with their staff and would highly recommend them.

By Chad B. on 02/15/18
Called them for service on a Fuel Oil furnace at our farm. I had the pleasure of talking to Connie who set it all up. She used to work at Grainger and remembered me from when I came in to get parts ! I got a text with Brian's picture and time of arrival. Brian came...
(View More)
Called them for service on a Fuel Oil furnace at our farm. I had the pleasure of talking to Connie who set it all up. She used to work at Grainger and remembered me from when I came in to get parts ! I got a text with Brian's picture and time of arrival. Brian came out and fixed me up right away! He was very professional and courteous. I will call them again for the farm and my home!
(View Less)

By Bob Christi M. on 02/15/18
Thank you

By Matt A. on 02/14/18
Very professional service. On time and friendly and informative.

By Deb John T. on 02/14/18
Brandon was great...very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. Great service.

By Justin C. on 02/12/18
Very responsive, quick, and professional. Will use again for HVAC needs.

By Brad Kim B. on 02/10/18
(no comment)

By Gary P. on 02/09/18
We were very pleased with Brians house call. He answered our concerns expertly, and satisified us completely. Thank you

By Alex D. on 02/09/18
George was very helpful, professional and clean. He was very careful will all my equipment and explained what he was doing and why.

By Thomas S. on 02/08/18
Yes, very happy with professionalism of a service personel.

By Timothy Jurkovich/Tonya B. on 02/08/18
William came to our house to service our furnace. He was very knowledgeable and very customer friendly.

By Vince M. on 02/08/18
excellent. very thorough.

By Robert S. on 02/07/18
Jared's expertise probably saved me from thousands of dollars in damage by assessing that it was unsafe to run my oil heat furnace. He explained that by running our furnace I could probably coat my home in oil soot or worse. He was courteous, knowledgeable and ex...
(View More)
Jared's expertise probably saved me from thousands of dollars in damage by assessing that it was unsafe to run my oil heat furnace. He explained that by running our furnace I could probably coat my home in oil soot or worse. He was courteous, knowledgeable and explained our options. What he told my wife and I was something you don't want to hear on a Saturday night in the dead of Winter. Jared set up a furnace replacement by Shanklin Heating first thing Monday morning. He offered space heaters, if we needed them. Gave us comfort that Shanklin would take good care of us in our time of need. Post Script: Found out my chimney was blocked and would have been very dangerous to keep firing the furnaceanyway. If I had been using natural gas as a fuel, my wife and I could have been overcome with carbon monoxide. Thanks Jared and Shanklin Heating and Cooling
(View Less)

By Mike B. on 02/07/18
Always courteous, professional and accurate. A class operation. Would recommend to anyone.

By sue s. on 02/06/18
(No Comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(330) 832-5848

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brian E
22 Years
Rating:
349 total reviews!
Dale T
35 Years
Rating:
170 total reviews!
Connie J
Customer Service Rep.
13 Years
Rating:
(178 total reviews)
Taylor R
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(80 total reviews)
William B
5 Years
Rating:
(114 total reviews)
Jared T
Rating:
(99 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Shanklin Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(330) 832-5848

Customer service is always a top priority at Shanklin Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.