CALL TO SCHEDULE
(330) 832-5848
By Candace S. on 08/19/18
He was really professional and was able to answer my questions wonderfully ..

By Michael L. on 08/17/18
We just had a furnace and air conditioner installed by Shanklin. From start to finish (the call to Nicole, the customized estimate from Blake, to the installation crew of Tim and Ricky), I was impressed with the speed and efficiency of everything. They were on ti...
(View More)
We just had a furnace and air conditioner installed by Shanklin. From start to finish (the call to Nicole, the customized estimate from Blake, to the installation crew of Tim and Ricky), I was impressed with the speed and efficiency of everything. They were on time, professional, and the installation looks great. They cleaned up and answered all my questions before the left. Thank you.
(View Less)

By Tiffany Anthony T. on 08/17/18
Great job. Everything was explained clearly and I couldn't be happier to have my AC running again.

By Karen Danny S. on 08/17/18
Tanner G. Was our technician this time. He was very professional, polite & knowledgeable when servicing our ac & changing our filter for us. As always, it's a pleasure to deal with Shanklin Heating & Cooling! I recommend them to everyone I can.

By Gage H. on 08/17/18
I put out several calls for quotes. Shanklin connected me with Blake within minutes of my request. Our AC had just completely stopped putting out cold air in the hottest part of the summer. Blake was prompt at coming to our house and making an evaluation of the equ...
(View More)
I put out several calls for quotes. Shanklin connected me with Blake within minutes of my request. Our AC had just completely stopped putting out cold air in the hottest part of the summer. Blake was prompt at coming to our house and making an evaluation of the equipment we needed and was able to rearrange their schedule for a next day install which made my wife very happy! Everything was superb from beginning to end including support from Nicole inside and courteous and fast installation from Dan & Mark. Special care was taken to prevent our floors from being soiled and walls were left unharmed even with all the new equipment brought in. In my opinion the value that we received from the new equipment, service was better than any that the other HVAC companies could offer in the area. Completely satisfied!
(View Less)

By Megan Tom S. on 08/17/18
(no comment)

By Jim A. on 08/16/18
(no comment)

By Pat E. on 08/15/18
George Hawthorn is a very professional young man and very knowledgeable answering all the questions I had. All of the service pros that have come out are AWESOME!! Thanks again Shanklin for continuing to make me feel comfortable with sending someone I don't know t...
(View More)
George Hawthorn is a very professional young man and very knowledgeable answering all the questions I had. All of the service pros that have come out are AWESOME!! Thanks again Shanklin for continuing to make me feel comfortable with sending someone I don't know to my house. I love the text with a picture of my service professional before arriving so I know who they are. Shanklin is the go to Heating and Air Conditioning pros.
(View Less)

By larry s. on 08/14/18
george hawthorn. very courteous and professional service pro.

By Ruth Mike A. on 08/13/18
Easy to schedule. Punctual arrival. Super-efficient service. Brian explained what he was doing to revitalize our furnace, step by step. He was very professional, very knowledgeable and thorough! Plus everything was done at a reasonable cost. Thanks, Shanklin. You h...
(View More)
Easy to schedule. Punctual arrival. Super-efficient service. Brian explained what he was doing to revitalize our furnace, step by step. He was very professional, very knowledgeable and thorough! Plus everything was done at a reasonable cost. Thanks, Shanklin. You have a customer for life!!
(View Less)

By Julianna John I. on 08/10/18
Tanner called ahead and with the photo he sent we knew exactly who to expect and when he would arrive. He was professional, efficient and knowledgeable. Also he was very friendly and I enjoyed visiting with him.

By Jim P. on 08/10/18
The Shanklin team has always been top shelf.They communicate well and often.In the latest case,Will and Nicole were professional to the max.I'm all in on Shanklin.

By Cherie G. on 08/09/18
George was right on time. He was VERY professional and precise. We love having Shanklin as our heating and cooling specialists.

By Cherie G. on 08/09/18
George was right on time. He was VERY professional and precise. We love having Shanklin as our heating and cooling specialists.

By Susanna W. on 08/08/18
The install team was very quick and professional! The whole process went very smoothly and I will be recommending them to everyone! Thanks!!

By Michelle T. on 08/08/18
Awesome customer service on the phone every time I call. Very helpful and always willing to answer my questions. My last A/C tune-up was with Will and he was very courteous and professional! I’d recommend Shanklin to all my friends and family!

By Michael C. on 08/08/18
Everyone at Shanklin is very professional and courteous. They answered all of my questions and was very helpful on making decisions. George was very knowledgeable and did an amazing job. I would recommend Shanklin to anyone who asked.

By Scott T. on 08/08/18
I emailed Shanlin Heating and within 5 hrs they were there and gone. Brian was my techninian knew his job very well. Brian not only knew his job he also had a great personality. Highly reccomend Shanklin

By Linda Bob R. on 08/07/18
We love Shanklin! So appreciate the ease of scheduling our maintenance and how the techs let us know via phone call and text exactly when they arrive - and the texts include the tech's photo so we know the man knocking on our door is a Shanklin rep. We always get h...
(View More)
We love Shanklin! So appreciate the ease of scheduling our maintenance and how the techs let us know via phone call and text exactly when they arrive - and the texts include the tech's photo so we know the man knocking on our door is a Shanklin rep. We always get honest and direct answers letting us know how our system is operating. Can't recommend Shanklin enough!
(View Less)

By Scott T. on 08/07/18
Emailed Connie this morning and less than 5 hrs later i ess up and running ...Brian was the repairman/tech knew exactly what was wrong before he even got to the unit. On top of it all he hss a super personality
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(330) 832-5848

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brian E
22 Years
Rating:
386 total reviews!
Dale T
35 Years
Rating:
194 total reviews!
Connie J
Customer Service Rep.
13 Years
Rating:
(273 total reviews)
Taylor R
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(88 total reviews)
Jared T
Rating:
(133 total reviews)
xScott C
13 Years
Rating:
(113 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Shanklin Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(330) 832-5848

Customer service is always a top priority at Shanklin Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.