CALL TO SCHEDULE
(330) 832-5848
By Sophie Tom D. on 06/26/19
good jot

By Thomas Linda N. on 06/25/19
Shanklin is the BEST! Everyone is so helpful; knowledgeable and friendly we’d never use any other company. Thank you!

By Judy W. on 06/24/19
Connie has always been so helpful and so cheerful and sweet she is an asset to your company truly. Jim Davis did such a thorough job of checking out my air conditioner I was so impressed. He is a good man he knows what he’s doing I hope you keep him forever he d...
(View More)
Connie has always been so helpful and so cheerful and sweet she is an asset to your company truly. Jim Davis did such a thorough job of checking out my air conditioner I was so impressed. He is a good man he knows what he’s doing I hope you keep him forever he deserves a raise. This is Judy Wellin on 23rd St., Northwest Massillon
(View Less)

By Jennifer Mike M. on 06/24/19
Jim Davis was our service technician. He serviced our central air conditioning unit. Jim was here for an hour and twenty minutes. He was extremely knowledgeable and did an outstanding job. I would highly recommend Jim, what a great guy.

By Cheryl Dennis R. on 06/24/19
This is an awesome company to do business with. Everyone and I mean everyone is so friendly. Not a high pressure company. We were having a problem with our furnace (17 yrs. old) and they explained to us the problem and gave us a few choices. After much talking ...
(View More)
This is an awesome company to do business with. Everyone and I mean everyone is so friendly. Not a high pressure company. We were having a problem with our furnace (17 yrs. old) and they explained to us the problem and gave us a few choices. After much talking about it and given the age of the furnace we decided to bite the bullet now and put in a new furnace and air conditioner. We felt no pressure at all from the tech. to make this decision, it was totally up to us. We had options and this was our choice. We set up an appointment to have the furnace installed. We were told that the tech team would give us a call about 1/2 before they were scheduled to be here to let us know if they were running on time and they actually called ! So many companies say this but you never get that call, they just show up whenever. This company does what they say they will do and that is refreshing. We would recommend this company to everyone, they are AWESOME !
(View Less)

By Patti Ron K. on 06/24/19
no comment

By Joan W. on 06/23/19
This was the first time receiving service from your company. I was impressed with the courtesy and professional manner that Connie, Brandon, Mark and Corey showed from the original setting up of the appointment, assessing my problem and the installation of the new ...
(View More)
This was the first time receiving service from your company. I was impressed with the courtesy and professional manner that Connie, Brandon, Mark and Corey showed from the original setting up of the appointment, assessing my problem and the installation of the new air conditioner. The technicians arrived promptly, provided needed information and made sure of my satisfaction with the work completed. I highly recommend your company.
(View Less)

By Kelly A. on 06/22/19
no comment

By Donna David B. on 06/20/19
No comments

By Jeff K. on 06/18/19
Was very friendly during the installation. Answered all questions I had about installation and the products. Was very helpful. Very nice job.

By Donice Roger P. on 06/18/19
Took extra care to protect my tile flooring. Professional and friendly. Work was done in a timely manner.

By Joe Claudia E. on 06/15/19
The service technicians were friendly and professional. They were on time and worked continuously until the job was completed. I highly recommend Shanklin

By Jim A. on 06/13/19
Great service. Friendly, knowledgeable technicians

By Charlie K. on 06/12/19
On time service. Friendly and knowledgeable staff in the field as well as the office

By Norm H. on 06/12/19
I want to thank Shanklin and personally Jared T for his workmanship and knowledge he shares with the customer. Thank you for always doing a job well done!

By Joan S. on 06/12/19
The serviceman was very efficient and informed me of future repairs that might be needed.

By Margaret D. on 06/11/19
My furnace-a/c was installed last year at the hottest time of the year. Being in a condo it was in the attic. The gentlemen then were top notch and did a great job. This year was no different. Your office lady,Connie, was polite, pleasant to talk with and very help...
(View More)
My furnace-a/c was installed last year at the hottest time of the year. Being in a condo it was in the attic. The gentlemen then were top notch and did a great job. This year was no different. Your office lady,Connie, was polite, pleasant to talk with and very helpful. Your service man, Dale, was very nice, answered my questions and checked every thing. They were all very professional and a pleasure to deal with. I would and have recommended Shanklin to everyone. Thank you. ** *******
(View Less)

By Arletta S. on 06/10/19
Good service...rating of 10 Yes, would recommend to others. Thanks Jim.

By Sue B. on 06/10/19
Prompt and friendly service. Well organized and efficient. Sue Becker

By Matthew P. on 06/08/19
Friendly, fast, and affordable service
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(330) 832-5848

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dale T
35 Years
Rating:
253 total reviews!
Jared T
Rating:
188 total reviews!
Connie J
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(421 total reviews)
Tracie B
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(153 total reviews)
George H
Rating:
(162 total reviews)
Nicole C
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(130 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Shanklin Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(330) 832-5848

Customer service is always a top priority at Shanklin Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.