CALL TO SCHEDULE
480-755-7959
By Jean B. on 06/17/15
Rocky was top notch!!!

By John T. on 06/17/15
Great Customer Service. Showed up on time and worked until the job was done (In record time and heat!) Good honest price and quality workmanship. Thanks Sean! I very much recommend Shamrock Heating and Cooling . A

By Brandi C. on 06/16/15
5 starSteve R. came out and fixed our air within a hour of our call. We have been using Shamrock for about five years and have had nothing but great service. Steve was a wonderful technician who diagnosed and explained everything very clearly. Thank you!

By Jaimee B. on 06/13/15
Rocky came over to do a check up on my air conditioner. He was on time, polite, handled the check up quickly and was able to tell me what he thought my be any future issues. He's a very knowledgeable technician

By Zach S. on 06/11/15
Unfortunately I had to completely replace my very old, mismatched AC unit. Fortunately, I used Shamrock to do the job. They were prompt, thorough, and worked an incredibly long day full of hurdles and surprises. Sitting in my living room now less than an hour since...
(View More)
Unfortunately I had to completely replace my very old, mismatched AC unit. Fortunately, I used Shamrock to do the job. They were prompt, thorough, and worked an incredibly long day full of hurdles and surprises. Sitting in my living room now less than an hour since they finished, and my house has never been cooler, or quieter. My primary tech was Steve, and Rocky and Daniel came along day 2 to help. Let's be honest, the scariest part about getting something like a new AC unit installed is worrying about whether or not you can trust who is doing your work. All three techs genuinely seemed to have my best interest at heart, and always seemed to choose the option that would best suite me, even if it meant an extra cost on their end or an extra hour of their time. I'm very thankful that I chose Shamrock, and would highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Joseph L. on 06/10/15
Steve came out and checked out our air conditioning unit and then came in and went over some of the changes we could make to keep our system in good shape. He we well organized and made sure I understood what he was recommending. Shamrock is the best I have eve...
(View More)
Steve came out and checked out our air conditioning unit and then came in and went over some of the changes we could make to keep our system in good shape. He we well organized and made sure I understood what he was recommending. Shamrock is the best I have ever worked with. Steve was excellent. Joe Lambros
(View Less)

By Wendy H. on 06/08/15
Very professional, polite, and on time!

By staci on 06/05/15
Thanks to Chris for always taking my call as well as the reminder for the current seasonal check up. I have recommended you as well as appreciated your honest services for years.

By Staci on 06/05/15
Thank you Steve for the prompt attention to the time you arrived and the education you provided. I will be in contact with you about a new AC Unit.

By J W M. on 06/01/15
Rocky C. showed up on time and was one of the best heating & cooling tech we have had work on our system. Very informed and helpful I letting us know the problems. Great service.

By Kathy H. on 05/26/15
I was very pleased with my experience with the technicians. We got a new air conditioner at a great price and the technicians were here on time and were efficient at installation. All three were very pleasant, were able to answer any questions that I had and comple...
(View More)
I was very pleased with my experience with the technicians. We got a new air conditioner at a great price and the technicians were here on time and were efficient at installation. All three were very pleasant, were able to answer any questions that I had and completed the work. I would recommend this company to anyone.
(View Less)

By Karol L. on 05/22/15
I higyhly reccommend Steve as a technician for Shamrock Heating and Cooling. I was his last call of the day and even though it was afer 5:30pm he took the time to explain things to me that I had asked about. He even drew me a diagram so I could better understand wh...
(View More)
I higyhly reccommend Steve as a technician for Shamrock Heating and Cooling. I was his last call of the day and even though it was afer 5:30pm he took the time to explain things to me that I had asked about. He even drew me a diagram so I could better understand what he was talking about. He was professional and helpful the entire time. I feel Steve went out of his way to assure that I received the quality service that Shamrock has always provided. Give them a call and I hope you are lucky enough to get Steve as your technician. Karol Lamb
(View Less)

By Richard E. on 05/13/15
Professional job on our semi-annual cooling systems check up. Did not do an unnecessary upsell. Appeared very knowledgeable of the product and systems he tested.

By Angie S. on 05/05/15
I received service from Steve and would not want anyone else to work on my air conditioner. Professional, kind, and cares about the customer. Thank you Steve .

By James C. on 04/30/15
Punctual, very pleasant and professional

By gertrude f. on 04/29/15
steve was polite and gave me the info regarding the repairs that he performed. I am a senior woman with limited knowledge of the parts of an AC. I am not comfortable with the labor cost amount, yet I can't dispute how it is calculated. every thing else was professional

By Suki E. on 04/28/15
Steve with Shamrock Heating & Cooling was professional, knowledgable, friendly and efficient. We'll ask for him to return for our next service check! Thanks!

By Michelle G. on 04/24/15
Awesome customer service. Rocky was very professional and knowledgeable. Couldn't ask for a better experience.

By c b. on 04/20/15
Excellent price, on time, explained the procedure, changes, use, and answered some questions, all very well. Neat installation and the area around the A/C's was cleaned by these gentleman before they left. Shamrock, you should treasure them.

By Barb 1 P. on 04/20/15
Super service from Rocky and Steve to keep this flashing HOT peep cool in the AZ heat !!! Great service, good advice, and no pressure for purchase. THANKS!!! Barb1
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
480-755-7959

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Shamrock Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
480-755-7959

Customer service is always a top priority at Shamrock Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.