CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-562-9800
By Fred B. on 09/22/20
Prompt, on time, professional and extremely knowledgable. Jackson was the technician who came out to help, he was thorough and patient...taught me more than i knew there was to learn about my sewer line. Headquarter operations are air tight as well. Seriously would...
(View More)
Prompt, on time, professional and extremely knowledgable. Jackson was the technician who came out to help, he was thorough and patient...taught me more than i knew there was to learn about my sewer line. Headquarter operations are air tight as well. Seriously wouldn't consider another business for a clean out and/or repairs
(View Less)

By David B. on 09/10/20
You gave a good estimate promptly, Lisa made scheduling clear and sure, and Mike and crew did their job professionally

By Eli S. on 09/09/20
Fair price, great work and they stand behind their pricing. The guys who actually did the work were always on time, worked hard and very professional. Please provide a bathroom to your guys during a 5 day job.

By Wendy T. on 08/31/20
Jackson came to my house for a sewer scope and clean. He was so polite and so professional, I cannot recommend him enough. Next time I need anything sewer related, I will definitely call Sewer Lines Only.

By Dusti G. on 08/24/20
I was connected to the company for a scope, through my realtor, and because they were so great and responsive, i decided to use them for the needed repair/replacement. They completed the work in less than a day and my yard looks as great as it did before. They even...
(View More)
I was connected to the company for a scope, through my realtor, and because they were so great and responsive, i decided to use them for the needed repair/replacement. They completed the work in less than a day and my yard looks as great as it did before. They even replaced the rock and other landscaping! So happy with the work and relieved!
(View Less)

By David L. on 08/17/20
Had Jackson clean the sewer line at our rental property and then again at our residence. He is efficient and very knowledgeable. He takes the time to review the video and discuss any areas of concern. I highly recommend this company and ask for a Jackson!

By Janeen C. on 08/13/20
I appreciated how quickly and professionally the work was done. I will work with them again!

By Tom & Julie D. on 08/10/20
We had a sewer backup, scoped the line, and realized we had to replace the sewer line from the foundation of our house out to the street where it connects with the main line. We had four contractors out and went with Sewer Lines Only. They were in the middle of the...
(View More)
We had a sewer backup, scoped the line, and realized we had to replace the sewer line from the foundation of our house out to the street where it connects with the main line. We had four contractors out and went with Sewer Lines Only. They were in the middle of the road as far as pricing, but their customer service and competence were high above the rest. For such a big job, pricing was important, but competence was more important to us. From the initial appointment to putting the finishing touches on our sod, the company did a fantastic job. I would highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Margo on 08/07/20
Kim was my first contact, she is professional and courteous. Lisa sent reminders and confirmation of our scheduled appointment. Jimmy arrived as scheduled to run a camera and mark the job and measure for scope. The morning of the job, Cesar, Romero and Geral...
(View More)
Kim was my first contact, she is professional and courteous. Lisa sent reminders and confirmation of our scheduled appointment. Jimmy arrived as scheduled to run a camera and mark the job and measure for scope. The morning of the job, Cesar, Romero and Geraldo all arrived on time, were excellent in their communication, were very patient with me as I asked questions, all hard working and polite..clean up after the job was spotless ! You couldn't tell they were even here today! PLUS Company is independently owned, responsive and they beat every other bid I received!!! Sewer Lines Only...you will not be disappointed!!
(View Less)

By Tracey G. on 07/29/20
Sewer Lines Only are the first port of call for any sewer repair or diagnostic work that I need to help my clients navigate their home buying or selling process. The team are responsive, great communicators and a fantastic group of professionals. Highly recommend.

By Barry B. on 07/23/20
I was extremely pleased with the work of Sewer Lines Only. Jackson was very competent, friendly and efficient. I have nothing but great things to say about him and how he approached his work. I highly recommend this company.

By Paulette M. on 07/20/20
Sewer Lines Only provided excellent service. Jackson was very professional, knowledgeable, diagnosed and explained the issue then solved our problem and offered a couple great tips for future prevention. We highly recommend them!

By Adam G. on 07/20/20
Sewer Lines Only is a fantastic company! They showed up on time, completed the work in the exact amount of time they said they would, and their pricing was beyond fair. They were professional and friendly and I would absolutely recommend this company to anyone. They were amazing!

By Rob B. on 07/16/20
I had a property that I had listed that needed sewer line replacement and repair, Sewer Lines Only was very responsive and helpful from the first phone call, they answered all of my sellers questions promptly and professionally. I would highly recommend them!

By Dennis N. on 07/07/20
The crew arrived earlier in the morning than scheduled, which was good. We identified and walked through locations of the irrigation heads and the electrical wire to the irrigation valve box they were to avoid when digging. The crew was very careful and placed plyw...
(View More)
The crew arrived earlier in the morning than scheduled, which was good. We identified and walked through locations of the irrigation heads and the electrical wire to the irrigation valve box they were to avoid when digging. The crew was very careful and placed plywood on site to store the excavated soil and to protect areas accessed by the backhoe. The site was left very clean after the work was completed. The work was completed on time we are extremely pleased with the work performed. The only work remaining is an asphalt patch in the road which will be done in the next few days. We would highly recommend Sewer Lines Only!
(View Less)

By Mark D. on 07/06/20
Excellent service. On time, cost as estimated and friendly.

By Deann P. on 06/24/20
Very professional from the office staff to the field technicians best experience I could hope for

By Kate F. on 06/23/20
Customer just left a rating and no comment.

By Ellen A. on 06/17/20
I had Sever Lines Only fix my outside sewer line, and they were fantastic. Not only were they the lowest bid I received, but they were so professional and efficient when doing their job. So when I had a problem inside my house, I immediately asked Sewer Lines Only ...
(View More)
I had Sever Lines Only fix my outside sewer line, and they were fantastic. Not only were they the lowest bid I received, but they were so professional and efficient when doing their job. So when I had a problem inside my house, I immediately asked Sewer Lines Only to help. Unfortunately they are not equipped to fix the interior. They were however happy to give me a referral. Sewer Lines Only is the best group of people!
(View Less)

By Bill F. on 06/15/20
We had a break in our sewer line found in the home inspection. They got everything estimated, scheduled, and completed in 10 days so we could close on time. Crews were professional and the office was great to work with.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-562-9800

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Sewer Lines Only has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-562-9800

Customer service is always a top priority at Sewer Lines Only. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.