CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-562-9800
By Hayley S. on 02/23/21
Jimmy did a great thorough analysis of my house. He walked me through everything they were doing and why, from crawlspace to roof access. Overall the best transparency I've experienced with a sewer company!

By Cache on 02/19/21
Sewer Lines Only evaluated my sewer line inspection report and gave an honest evaluation of the line (at least one other company I called attempted to up-sell me on doing unnecessary work). I really appreciated the professional integrity shown by Sewer Lines Only a...
(View More)
Sewer Lines Only evaluated my sewer line inspection report and gave an honest evaluation of the line (at least one other company I called attempted to up-sell me on doing unnecessary work). I really appreciated the professional integrity shown by Sewer Lines Only and will be using them in the future for my sewer line needs!
(View Less)

By Marie S. on 02/16/21
Sewer Lines Only were incredibly professional, quick, and reasonably priced. They were able to scope our line on a Friday and be back first thing Monday morning to do the repairs. The workers were extremely kind and a pleasure to work with. Really amazing service, ...
(View More)
Sewer Lines Only were incredibly professional, quick, and reasonably priced. They were able to scope our line on a Friday and be back first thing Monday morning to do the repairs. The workers were extremely kind and a pleasure to work with. Really amazing service, would recommend to anyone!
(View Less)

By Daryl on 02/16/21
As a realtor I use them exclusively. They are honest and responsive and have saved some of my deals by helping me with their pricing. Thank you!

By Shawn on 02/10/21
Cameron came out to perform a routine sewer line cleaning. VERY professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Took the time to answer all my questions.

By Brian H. on 02/10/21
Excellent job and with the lowest price among 3 bidders.

By Karla F. on 02/08/21
Professional, courteous, honest. I appreciate this company does not use fear tactics or pressure selling to have unnecessary work done on your sewer line.

By Nicole P. on 02/08/21
I had the best experience with Sewer Lines Only! It's a huge project, dishing out lots of money for a full sewer line replacement. I felt at ease from Jimmy the sales guy giving me the best quote, he was very professional and I was given the most information about ...
(View More)
I had the best experience with Sewer Lines Only! It's a huge project, dishing out lots of money for a full sewer line replacement. I felt at ease from Jimmy the sales guy giving me the best quote, he was very professional and I was given the most information about the process out of all of the 4 quotes I received. To the guys replacing the line showing up right on time and finishing before the end of the day. This went smoother than I could ever imagine. I 100% recommend SLO for a sewer line replacement!
(View Less)

By Madie M. on 02/05/21
Sewer Lines Only did an excellent job installing a new sewer line for our garage. The staff is professional, they do quality work at reasonable prices.

By Pam C. on 02/03/21
Jimmy came out and investigated a sewer smell we were experiencing in the shower drain. He did an excellent job, professional and thorough.

By Ricky L. on 02/02/21
.

By Chaz M. on 02/02/21
.

By Flipping With S. on 02/01/21
I’ve flipped and rehabbed over a dozen homes these guys were top notch and very professional. Would recommend them to anyone. In and out within 2 days on 2 duplex shared sewer line.

By Natalie T. on 01/29/21
Sewer Lines Only was amazing from start to finish. We had a block in the sewer line at the tap to the city. The person who came to give us a proposal, Jimmy, was very educated on the subject and talked us through necessary repairs. He did not try to scare us into m...
(View More)
Sewer Lines Only was amazing from start to finish. We had a block in the sewer line at the tap to the city. The person who came to give us a proposal, Jimmy, was very educated on the subject and talked us through necessary repairs. He did not try to scare us into more substantial unnecessary repairs as other companies did. Once we decided to move forward, we were put on the schedule to have our work completed within a couple of days, narrowly avoiding a large backup in the house. The work itself was VERY well organized - from the office staff procuring the emergency permit with the city to the on-site Lead - everyone was fantastic (polite, knowledgeable, patient with my questions, etc.). The crew answered my questions and showed me the progress along the way. Overall, it was a really great experience from all aspects (timely, reasonable pricing, kind staff). I would recommend them to anyone who asks, hands down!
(View Less)

By Cody Gale, MAI, C. on 01/27/21
Sewer lines only is the only choice! These guys rock. I would highly recommend them.

By Holly B. on 01/25/21
Sewer Lines Only came to my house for a blocked sewer line in less than 24 hours (the call was made on a Sunday). Jackson was super professional and spent two hours trying to unblock my line. Turns out it required some advanced equipment from another company. No ch...
(View More)
Sewer Lines Only came to my house for a blocked sewer line in less than 24 hours (the call was made on a Sunday). Jackson was super professional and spent two hours trying to unblock my line. Turns out it required some advanced equipment from another company. No charge from SLO, referral to this other company and problem fixed early the next morning. Extra points for expertise, professionalism but massive points for honesty and assisting me with completing the project super fast.
(View Less)

By Dave F. on 01/21/21
We highly recommend Sewer Lines Only, we called at 8:00am and they were able to come out at 11:30am the same day. The service was prompt profession and our problem was taken care of. Thank you for a great service.

By Tanya N. on 01/19/21
Honest. Under budget. Professional. One time. These guys were so great! We received quotes from 3 different companies to repair a break in our secondary sewer line. These guys were not only the most cost effective, but they came the most prepared, scoped the line i...
(View More)
Honest. Under budget. Professional. One time. These guys were so great! We received quotes from 3 different companies to repair a break in our secondary sewer line. These guys were not only the most cost effective, but they came the most prepared, scoped the line in order to provide the quote (which no one else did); provided a reasonable expectation of what the scope should be, and detailed everything in their estimate (also something no one else provided). After scheduling the work, they called a week early with an opening in the schedule, and when the guys came to do the work, they were incredibly professional, and finished the work in less than a day! (Original estimate was 1 to 2 days.) Definitely keeping Sewer Lines Only on speed dial for any future work.
(View Less)

By Kevin O. on 01/19/21
.

By Ruth S. on 01/11/21
The company was very responsive on a weekend and scheduled a technician for Monday morning. Jackson was on time, courteous and professional. Thank you!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-562-9800

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Sewer Lines Only
Rating:
202 total reviews!
Jimmy W
Rating:
36 total reviews!
Ian B
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(32 total reviews)
Jackson W
3 Years
Rating:
(35 total reviews)
Kim M
2 Years
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Lisa M
Rating:
(14 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Sewer Lines Only has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-562-9800

Customer service is always a top priority at Sewer Lines Only. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.